Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Scare - Nigerians Are Not Allowed Into Gabon.

Monday, August 18, 2014

Ebola Scare - Nigerians Are Not Allowed Into Gabon.

Stella, I was supposed to travel to Gabon yesterday with Asky Airline flight 40 to Libreville and from there to get a connecting flight to my final destination. 

The airline however says there has been instructions that they shouldn't take
passengers coming from Nigeria because of the fear of Ebola. So as I read the Cameroon update on your blog I decided to email you. May God help us in Nigeria.

61 comments:

1. Chio this shit is getting more serious day by day. May God deliver us,

2. Hian!!!
    Gabon kwa! Na wa oh

1. Na real hian. I no fit laugh. The other day na Cameroun, now na Gabon. Wetin person de find go there sef. Chai! I no blame them wey don get mouth to ban. Na Naija wey be dumping ground I blame.

3. Nigerians not allowed into Botswana as well,my cousins wedding has to be postponed because of this as his family cannot attend.

1. Eh!!! Botswana kwu! Hian! Na when trouble dey you go who be your friend! All those kpku kpku countries wey no see food chop! Alright! I pray we find permanent cure to the so called ebola virus! If after all these rejection, we find cure, our government decides to accept them without fine, I go know say them be mumu! Rubbish! Arme land!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Naija is giant of stupidity, they should have banned selected flight as well b4 all the rubbish started. It's now all the smaller countries that have the sense to do it. Well like you said, they never see food chop so they are better off not adding ebola to their problems.
      Ronke

3. Pepper sometimes just shut your stupid ignorant mouth.... Cos u have fools here urging u on don't mean u must comment on every post..... Idiot

4. 1. Equatorial Guinea – GDP per capita: $30,200
      2. Botswana – GDP per capita: $15,800
      3. Gabon – GDP per capita: $14,900
      4. Libya – GDP per capita: $14,900
      5. Mauritius – GDP per capita: $12,400
      6. South Africa – GDP per capita: $10,400
      7. Angola – GDP per capita: $9,100
      8. Tunisia – GDP per capita: $8,000
      9. Algeria – GDP per capita: $7,100
      10. Egypt – GDP per capita: $5,500

These are the top 10 richest countries in Africa per GDP

Learn to respect others

5. Anonymous fool come and shut my mouth! Foolish fool that has contributed foolish comment! Reju nsi oku afo! Anumanu! You for use your id na! Idiot! Doom kind!

Pepper ose oku the unquenchable!

4. God pls heal our land ooooo!!!

1. It's not about how poor the country is, local or not, every country has threes right to protect its citizens. Infact it's worst for the poor countries, who will help them if they contact Ebola?

They don't have the resources like the U.S.......see how many people have died in Liberia. Nigeria should have been wiser.

5. Amen ooh stella buh Kai kaskiya Nigeria don suffer.

6. So when others are doing shakara,Gabon too will follow...issokay
    This too shall come to pass...

1. Surely it shall come to past,Naija had beta learn dia lessons wit all dis happening now

2. Yes o this too small pass. God bless Nigeria

3. Gabon no be poor country oooo..Go figure

7. I knew that once Ebola gets to Nigeria the entire 9ja haters would use it as an excuse to do what they like with us. So sad our sleeping gov would still not learn from this...very soon they would set up a committee to look into it and so many people will smile to the bank afterwards.

Best Oracle

1. It's not a matter of Nigeria haters it's a matter of countries that take care of their inhabitants... They aren't doing what they like to Nigerians they are protecting their own....this should make you all realise that the masses in Nigeria are expendable commodities where the Nigerian govt is concerned

2. when our govt refused to do the needful. dont blame other govt for being proactive.

3. Exactly! If Nigeria had done this to Liberia will this be happening? They don't hate us, they don't want the disease and this is the best way to do it.

4. Orela, please accept this e-hug. Haters ko haters ni! Countries that are doing their very best to protect their citizens are now tagged haters. Little wonder Ebola got into Nigeria. I dey vex this morning as per Naija issues.

8. Of all countries Gabon kwa??? Hian...hardly remember there exists such country. But then...I pity those that have serious business in the country. It shall be well with Nigeria and you all will come begging. Racists. Arrggggghh

1. Gabon is not a poor country..Their country is far better thanNiaja

9. Small Gabon? Naija don suffer no be small

10. This is really getting out of hand,dis Ebola ish is gradually affecting pple's business,govt should do s/fin fast n get d vaccine so dat all these nonsense ll cum ro an end,very soon Asian n European countries ll refuse us access into their country as well.

11. Patrick Sawyer, you are the causer of all this!

12. This Ebola is getting serious day by day, may God help us Stella.

13. Seriously may God help us in this country

14. Shits like that should not been done.. Anyway they are going what they think is right.. Buy it ain't fair shaaaa..... Amen to ya prayer

15. Toh. EVE E UME

16. The way people reason dey vex me...
    The countries you all call small and look down Upon value their citizens while the large country you want to be proud of (which is a good thing) doesn't care about you..
    Abeg all surrounding countries should ban Nigerians from moving in...and we too should hold off foreigners it will.help prevent serious spread..
    Nigeria should have done this since

1. Yours is the best comment so far!

2. I agree..Nigerians have no respect for other countries...They believe every country hates them..Trust me, most countries in africa also believe nigerians hate and disrespect them...Can't people protect their countries again???

17. Na so e dey be. According to an adage ''If you stay too long defecating, na different flies go come perch on U". #Senseless leaders

18. Wey mr freeze? Gabon na wa oooo it's well

19. Hmmm.

Where is ur final destination?
    Lol. That's d name of a scary movie oo

1. Lol, my final destination is port gentile! Now you know.

20. Can u imagine? This is wat happens wen inept pple r in leadership. This too shall pass. Amen

1. This fake arse whoever so wife u are truly daft go back to school.....what has other countries stopping flights hot to do with inept people? That's their decision to protect themselves and if u are not retarded u shld know naija cannot have a say in that

2. Hi bitter anon, in a gud mood so lemme reply u. I was refering to our leaders in naija. If dey had been proactive we won't be in ds mess ok. Oya drink a pint of urine i extracted to cure ur sadness

21. Pls the ebola isn't even that serious, come on these people need to chill. Warrisoldis? Anyway sha, it is well.

Been here as 'anonymous' or 'xoxo' here now as Ruskkkiisssssssssssssss, give it up for me.
    Kisses!

1. Hian..warrisdis announcement for? *pulls out my praying mat from under ruskis feet n walks away*

2. Hihihihi i dare you to visit Monrovia now

22. Oh my! It's getting worse by the day. Lord have mercy.

23. Make dem continue to dey hate, Ebola don give dem room to dey do nonsense if America dey allow Nigerians in without screening who be Gabon? Pele poster abeg try connect tru anoda country

24. All this ebola banning set... What is it.
    US and UK never ban us na Gabon and Cameroon... Well i get they have to protect their own but they should chill a lil

25. I don't blame any country that bans Nigerians from entering their country. Instead I blame our leaders from not being proactive to protect our citizens. If Nigeria has banned Liberians, Sierra Loneans and Guineans from coming to Nigeria because of Ebola outbreak, Patrick Sawyer couldn't have been here and we will not be talking about Ebola now.

1. You forgot Patrick sawyer was an American citizen?

26. Dis is getting srz day by day...

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I dont blame them, thats what nigeria should have done since but they fucked up..

28. Partrick sawyer u are so an evil man. U will neva rest in peace whereever u are.

29. The fear of Ebola is the beginning of wisdom. but this Cameroon Gabon and the rest r taking it to a whole new level they will certainly slow down productivity and and hold back development in their country. they ought to take wiser measure like my own country Ghana where we have Ebola testing centers at the national airport, all persons coming from foriegn countries are tested b4 they r allowed into the the country.
    MissGhana

30. Ok nah, make dem dey dia country make we dey our own.

31. They maybe small but they value their citizens., Unlike Nigerians that allowed that Mad man, that medical terrorist , that wicked soul called patrick sawyer into Nigeria. Giant of mumu.

32. THE SAME ASKY AIRLINE THAT BROUGHT SAWYER HERE IS "BANNING " US??? THEY SHOULD BAN DEM TOTALLY FROM FLYING HERE

33. That's the right thing for them to do. Its not hatred,,it only shows their government is interested in the welfare of the citizens unlike ours. If Nigerian government took such measures,,we probably may not find ourselves in d mess we are in,ebola will be a thing we will only hear about from a distance....

I just hope we are able to overcome this quickly,i'm tired of hearing ebola news.

34. Was it not the stupid Asky Airline that brought 'Suya' to Nigeria!