Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebola Virus And The Hot Water And Salt Rumour Going Round.

Friday, August 08, 2014

Ebola Virus And The Hot Water And Salt Rumour Going Round.

Who is causing the panic?what does this person stand to gain?

Please do not bath with hot water and salt,you are only causing more damage to your body.The ministry of health did not send any such message.

People are spreading panic of Ebola being in Abuja,Jos,Kano and its environs...all in one day!

Those of you circulating these messages on BBM are as guilty as whoever is trying to cause National panic.

Please ignore the hot water and salt bath message and those of you that already had your bath with salt and hot water......how was it?

137 comments:

1. Na so I hear am dis morning oooooo.... All my family members don bath with am oooo... Na only me remain... I even heard dat we should put salt in our toothbrush and also drink salt water.... Chai!!! Nigerians and Ignorance......

1. And here I was thinking u had washed away your ebola sins.... hahahahah. Nigerians r too gullible abeg. WTF

2. As in ehn, the thing paainnnn me. To think the BCs came from graduates/undergraduates. I'm amazed @ the level of gullibility in the system.
      I done even reach my destination, b4 I read the pings. I hve warned them already not to send me again mbok.

3. BVs...if your folks and friends have not called you this morning to bath with saltwater.. My dear na only you waka come this world o...berra change ya ways be that

4. There is always a first time sha. I fall my fallen hands this morn. My Elder Sis woke me wit a call just mins to 6am and asked where I was, I said I just woke n would b out running now. She said, oewk, just drink warm water wit salt in it before u jog out. I said oewk, thank you.

I struggled into my sports gear while heating water, I dumped Dangote salt in it, gulped, strapped my ear piece on n ran out. 10mins into my run, sense started seeping into me. Why would my sis ask me to take salty water before jogging out. She knows my routine. Wen I got home 40mins later, I called her to ask why salt water for a morning run. She said 'Ebola...' I just cut d call. I was so mad. It was wen I switched on my main fone I saw plenty BCs. I don fall mugu today.

It's berra to err on d side of caution sha.

5. I'm sure you did
      Stop lying

6. Same here too o Phrinkies
      Haba Nigerians!
      I have got calls since last night till the early hours of the
      morning...suddenly rumours flying around for people to
      take their bath with salt in the water and to drink some!
      Haba!!
      They premise it on worms dying by coming in contact with
      salt!
      EBOLA IS A VIRUS AND NOT A WORM AND DRINKING
      SALT WILL NOT AND CANNOT PREVENT INFECTION!!
      WASH HANDS AFTER EVERY OUTING WITH SOAP AND
      WATER!! AVOID TOUCHING VERY SICK PEOPLE WITH
      YOUR BARE HANDS, IF POSSIBLE USE LATEX GLOVES
      FOR THE VERY SICK!!!
      SPREAD BEST PRACTICES NOT FEAR!

*lips sealed and watching*

7. Nigerians ehnn...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

8. Same here too o Phrinkies
      Haba Nigerians!
      I have got calls since last night till the early hours of the
      morning...suddenly rumours flying around for people to
      take their bath with salt in the water and to drink some!
      Haba!!
      They premise it on worms dying by coming in contact with
      salt!
      EBOLA IS A VIRUS AND NOT A WORM AND DRINKING
      SALT WILL NOT AND CANNOT PREVENT INFECTION!!
      WASH HANDS AFTER EVERY OUTING WITH SOAP AND
      WATER!! AVOID TOUCHING VERY SICK PEOPLE WITH
      YOUR BARE HANDS, IF POSSIBLE USE LATEX GLOVES
      FOR THE VERY SICK!!!
      SPREAD BEST PRACTICES NOT FEAR!

9. Na true. If your folks no call you today regarding hot water bath, know sey na only you waka come true true. My mama woke me up with her call around 5.15am and said I should go and bath hot water cos of this ebola oh. I no even argue, I just stand up enter bathroom go bath. Abi na. Biko leave Nigerians, anything that will give them a little bit of relief and reduce this fear is highly accepted. Tension is high as it is. So long as u are not led to any babalowo in the bid to stop this ebola wahala. Let them be.

10. Ma sis called me b4 6 dis morning with the same info. Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10

2. Lmao. I woke up to pounding knocks on my door by my sis. She was telling me to com and take my bath with hot water and salt which I did. She even boiled som water and gave me in a cup with salt to drink and poured som inside a big flask for drinking thruout d day. Pls ooo, I thought they said d news is frm d radio. Even my mum and other relatives were callin as early as 5 am to inform us of d hot water and salt thing. I need to b enlightened pls. My body stil dey pain me due to hotness of d bathing water.

1. Shuooo u don fall victim already lolz na wa oooo no body wan die ahahhahh.naija I hail oooooo

2. Lmao...naija I dey hail o!...EEE!!!

3. Eya, Imagine dt kain hotness and body pepperity dt u went tru bcoz of one ignorant Nigerian seeking cheap followers or publicity

#Kpele

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahachai chai chai..people have been bathing since 2am oo even some medical personnels sef. Ignorance in action..Smh.not is well.

5. Eya, Imagine dt kain hotness and body pepperity dt u went tru bcoz of one ignorant Nigerian seeking cheap followers or publicity

#Kpele

6. What were you thinking? Cancer of the Skin will soon spread like wildfire.

7. LOl @ my body still dey pain me. So many educated ppl actually performed dis ritual 2day. Sm big h

8. I woke up 6am this morning with series of text messages and BBM alert. Lol someone even claimed it was a prophecy and a revelation frm Prophet T B Joshua.
      How gallible can Nigerians be. The annoying part of this shit was, my boo follow join them send me this BC.
      I was so pissed this morning.

3. Hian...salt and hot water ke?...
    Confuse much...

4. Salt ke why not pepper too. We are beginning to show our ignorance as Nigerians Pathetic.

Note: please do not load if you have benefitted from my give away the past week allow others to enjoy the freebies. Thanks for your understanding.
    Airtel 3828731071409118

Load and confirm

5. It shouldn't get to kano o...it will just waste the people
    I'm in kano I heard about a case in mariya Sanusi hospital.. But we should know that diagnosis wasn't likely made by doctors.... Who really cares symptoms of the disease is same as that for malaria sef...so misdiagnosis even.by doctors is very possible....
    If we all understand the biological properties of viruses we would realise that bathing with acid and sitting in water boiling at 100 degrees Celsius is wat can kill the virus....
    Abi have you all forgotten that cremation is done for people who died of Ebola infection.

EBOLA no get cure like most viral diseases... Is management of complications that is done

Even rhinitis (catarrh) caused by viruses no get cure it runs it's course..the antibiotics you take is to prevent bacteria superimposition..
    One love.. BVs.. Good hygiene is the key

6. Pleas what time zone are u using? It's just past 8 here o and seeing 9.04

7. FROM MY EMAIL SENT IN BY BLOG VISITOR

''All Etisalat recharge of 500 each.

May Ebola never come near our dwelling place o.
    Let BlogVisitors let us know once d cards r loaded so i can trash them.''.

olori please get in touch with me...i have a gift for you from a blog visitor.

1. Amen oooo. I don't believe ebola can be transmitted thru air. But I had no choice but to bath with hot water and salt becos everyone in my house did and if I didn't no one was willing to come close to me. God help us.

2. Morning Stella, there are astronomical fingers on this blog of yours. Damn! Whoever is lucky should show appreciation. God replenish the pockets and accounts of the givers.

3. Amen oooo. Ebola will not enter Delta state. Stella, unfortunately I don't have etisalat line. As for d salt and hot water bath, I was forced to bath with it becos evry member of my household used it dis morning and if I didn't no one was willing to come close to me. God help us.

4. Congrat Olori. Share the good news when you collect o

5. Hian!why olori na?lool*Jealous much

6. Hahahaha
      I laughed my brain off yesterday when grand mother called me and told me 2 be putting Better Kola in my pocket to avoid contacting Ebola

My husband woke this Morning & said he had a Dream that eating Bitter Leaf will stop Ebola•

7. na wa...all ds pple wen dey load ds card....i go release swear gv una oo,.y una stingy like ds?

8. Hmnnn, Onyi Asa, your hubby is in the spirit. I thot of this same bitterleaf too yesterday.

8. O boy!!!!! Some people are fast shaaaaa

9. Standard treatment for Ebola HF is still limited to supportive therapy. This consists of:
    balancing the patient’s fluids and electrolytes
    maintaining their oxygen status and blood pressure
    treating them for any complicating infections
    Timely treatment of Ebola HF is important but challenging since the disease is difficult to diagnose clinically in the early stages of infection. Because early symptoms such as headache and fever are nonspecific to ebolaviruses, cases of Ebola HF may be initially misdiagnosed.

10. Na so pple jes dey call me dis morning say make I bath with salt water. Even messages on Facebook nd bbm. D tin tire me oo

11. Hahahahaha..No be small tin o,my mum called by 5am that I should go and bath with salt n water then this morning again she called and said our neighbor just died.I jumped up from the bed and started shouting,I tot those that didn't bath have all died o..Chei!I fear who no fear naija pple o..

12. Nigerians are too gullible. Ebola has been in other countries for months and people infected have not totalled 2,000, I can't understand why they think everyone in Nigeria will be infected in less than a month. What's all these rubbish? Is Nigeria the only populated country in Africa, are there not millions of people living in these West African countries that are infected. Why must Nigerians disgrace themselves? I just can't understand! Aarrrggghhhh!!!

1. I'm sorry, but you're an idiot o!!!! How can you ask such a question??? Lagos on its own is the most populous city in Africa! All these other cities/countries where the outbreak occurred they ain't as populous. Why do you think it's now the WHO and international communities are on red alert??? Before you comment, think and watch the news too.

2. Shut up there idiot. If Lagos is the most populous city in Africa nko? Didn't you read how it is spread. Idiot. You're the one who needs to read and understand. Anuofia. It's pigs like you that generate and spread panic messages.

13. Bathing with or drinking salt and water does NOT protect against ebola or cosmic rays. Someone is playing a prank and more pranks are coming. The only protection against ebola is to stay away from infected persons and animals,practice good hygiene and of course keep the word in your heart and on your lips. Beware of 419 cures

14. Na wa oh...who dey always load dis recharge card self

15. Illiteracy bad ooooo..... Ebola Na airborne disease??? No be only salt, add jik and Klein because it kills the virus......

Hahahahahahahaahha..... Ignorance bu oria

16. Dem done load all now now.

17. Stelz they woke me around 3am to bath with salt hot water
    I just turnoff my phone
    The kind of things we believe can even make us to fall sick

I pray they find cure be for school resume
    Lord my adorable 3 are in your hands pleassssse father

18. My mum also called me dis morning saying we shld all bath wit salt nd hot water....u nid to see d way she shouted at me wen I asked her whre she got d info 4rm...lol

19. Pls bath with salt add maggi, crayfish,onion, oil, curry, do it b4 12pm

20. I said dis is rumor, something like dis should come from the ministry of health. Aunt Stella what about Mtn card ma BIS will soon be out.

21. They said its grom Rev fr mbaka....some said its in d radio. Some said its from d fed min of health. e no get waitin i nogo hear. I v gotten about 4calls this morning as early as 6pm. They said ebola is now an airborne disease

22. Nawa Ooo弡 ,was so disturbed all thru d nite with calls from pple cos of dis Ebola shit,God pls let dis virus disappear bck from where it had crawled out from cos dis is getting scary every day by day.Luv dis blog die,especially 4 their one luv pattern,God bless all d blog visitors dat do send recharge cards out of their freewill,may God continue to replenish ur pockets cos givers never lack.

23. Amenn
    Wen dis airtime go ever reach me,stella Tankio ooooo

24. It is what it is...Last week was bitter kola,today is salt,next week will be onions and maggi..
    Whether it works or not,I have already immersed myself in hot water..*We still watching shaa

25. When I saw my moms call around 2:30 am I concluded that someone died

26. Chai! Stella this is not fair ooo. One person must hav loaded all of them. Crying...

27. No be small tin,my mum's call woke me around 5am,my father inlaw too..Naija na wa

28. That's the kind of message you would expect from a country with high illiteracy level.

International organisations are spending billions into Ebola research and some people are talking of salt. Anyway, maybe salt will finally increase in price and the sellers can smile to the bank.

29. I even hear say its now airborne.......9ja ppl shud get their fact right by watching news/listening to radios or google.......its all absorbed........MenZo

30. Hahahaha nawa o, soon salt will b expensive. Nigerians can believ anything wtout first confirming d source.

31. Stella the text came with psalm 91 to pray with. Seriously am so worried and scared. Make God help us.

32. Naija people and there believe, I know it can't be adhered to because almighty America did'nt break the news to the world. As for I better be late than the late. Why de no wan release the drugs to people that are infected eeh , instead they're good in inventing most of these diseases and spreading it. I can't believe the wayo behind this Ebola thing that was experimented in the 70's and they think now is time to spread it in west Africa while they already have the antidote hidden in there lab. People are dying and we requested for the same drug that they used in treating infected Americans but what they said was it's an experimental drug and can't be distributed, but the decease can be left to kill people. I think maybe it's because they have achieved a milestone with AIDS so they need the world to test EBOLA. Well for those who care to know our God has revealed to His children that we can be protected with bathing warm water with salt and even drinking it. For me it's better to be late than the late.

33. People will start living at the beachside niyen. #Senepiayeye

34. Salt water to bathe and drink?.. What's wrong with Nigerians?.. This would only lead to more electrolyte imbalance and hypertension amongst the population.. Such a shame

35. Na na na Now?
    All cards already been used.
    La wa ooo!!!

36. @ Lynda, I need to confirm first, cos am getting to bath hot water n salt too, stella u dey germany, no d confuse us abeg...

37. No wonder the bible said that my pple perished becos of lack of knowledge. How can bathing with hot water and salt or drinking hot water and salt prevent or stop Ebola? The level of ignorance in this country is really amazing!

38. bathing with salt water has so many health benefits, without side effects. so carry on!

39. Not minding how stupid it may sound but we just did it, even pouring the salt inside water to drink hahahahahaha I lafd so hard but I do am oh maka na nkwucha abughi ujo biko

40. Nigerians we are gullible people

41. Nonsense broadcast message!! I never bought it abit!! Ebola is not airborne and it cannot suddenly start in Nigeria. Morning Sdk

42. How do I get a google Id?

43. Stella there was a woman in my neigbourhood that was just busy calling people on phone as in ennnnnnnnnn no person wey she no call. But the annoying thing is that she has not even taking her own bathe.just layed on bed spreading false info. I don laugh tire today! The fear of ebola is the begining of fear itself

44. I try to load any of these cards all don go finish u na blood dey hot for here ohhh

45. Crying not again ooo..freebies oo

46. no be small thing oh. My elder sis woke I n my hubby dis morning saying we shld bath hot water n salt dt its her father inlaw dt called her to do so, was wondering hw it would prevent Ebola b4 I hrd on radio dt its nt true. Mum even had to call for me to do same. D person wey strt dis rumour shld fear God oh. So u made so many ppl bath hot water n salt n even drink it. Hmmm

47. Seriously,av neva bn dz worried...dz Ebola virus disease is scary..n am supposed to travel dz morn'g,av bn worried sick sinz i woke up.

D way my mum z takn dz salt n hot water fin,dem no born me well make i no use am.mai mum even sprinkled d salty water aroud d aoz,i was jus lookn @ ha cos if i talk she'll say my own z too much n am not d only educated person in d house.

1. Lmao at sprinkled the salty water around the house...hahahahah

2. Hahhahaha that's how mum acts too, she was d ist dt woke me up with a call around 4am shouting n screaming untop her voice cos she knows without dt I won't take her serious, I agreed oh but she still cald ard 6 to check if I v taken my bath loool.

48. As early as 4:20am,,my sis cald to inform us abt d hot water& salt,,,na wah ooo,,only God knows who was d 1st person to spread d news..God have mercy on ur pple ooo.

49. Ebola Vaccine Released by W.H.O
    Please in addition to bathing with boiling water and Salt, add Akanwu to the water. Dont dry ur body with Towel. Apply ground Cameroun Pepper all over your body while stil wet.
    Ehee. . . Then rub Akwu-Ojukwu on ur eye lids and toes & Chew 5 bitter Kola.
    Then whenever u want to go out, drop 5 drops of Groundnut oil on your head, and then keep at N300 worth of vegetable on your head AT ALL TIMES!
    Nigerians and ignorance.........lol.

50. Let's all keep our heads in this difficult time. Instead of spreading fear, meditate on God's promises in Ps 91 (emphasis on verses 3-7 (NIV)

3 Surely he will save you from the fowler’s snare and from the deadly pestilence.
    4 He will cover you with his feathers, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness will be your shield and rampart.
    5 You will not fear the terror of night, nor the arrow that flies by day,
    6 nor the pestilence that stalks in the darkness, nor the plague that destroys at midday.
    7 A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.

It is well with us.
    MTN
    2496-4196-9216
    3994-4137-0425
    6545-3627-9654

1. Just now just now? Hian who dey load all these cards biko nu?

2. Thanks virtuous woman, I got the last 2- I didn't intentionally load 2 of them. I haven't been lucky with airtime on this blog before and I tried the 2 with different lines at the same time and fortunately they both loaded. This is a good surprise this weekend as I didn't have any airtime atall on my phone and needed to make an important call this morning. Airtime rain is real on SDK.
      Thanks
      Okey.

51. We are obviously experiencing brain drain in this country for such an embarrassing theory to spread so fast this early morning... We pay so much for education yet only few are enlightened..... The virus of fear and panic is indeed stronger than ebola

52. Nigerians and ignorance!!!

53. Woke up to the salt water BCs.......Nigerians and ignorance! make the fear of ebola virus no take more lives than the virus itself o.....smh

54. Ow come I neva get any recharge card....no mata ow hard I try #wailing#

55. In Nigeria fake informations travels with the speed of light.
    Bet me this Bathe with salt and warm water is coming from one silly pastor or Alfa seeking followership who don't know the difference between a worm and a virus.
    On a second thought, looking @ d way dis rumour went across Nigeria, I mean every street and corner within hours, and we R still struggling with Boko haram elements in d country, then there's a problem somewhere!

56. Na wa o, y not add lil dry pepper so it will attack d virus? So funny, It is well with us all in Jesus name.

57. Nigerians by the record, are the most gullible set of human species.

I wonder wen Ebola Virus became Ebola worm.

Rumour was d case, don't blame dem.
    EvilAVTOMAT

58. E remain for people to enter pot, add tomato, pepper n onion then allow to boil. Mtcheeew

59. Yes o. My sister called me from makurdi and told me about it this morning. I didnt hear about it cuz my bb crashed yesterday. I told her I was alrdy on my way out but I will use a double portion of the solution to bath in the evening...hehehehehe.

60. And 4 those who haff baff dr own,I hope you guys were not initiated by the midnight salt bath coz it might be a spiritual exercise 4 all I care. Well, I'm a supporter of whatever keeps us going. If salt & warm water is the solution, please endeavor to add some maggi & a bit of dry fish to that water so u can have a spicy bath. SMH.. Have a blessed day.*ROTFL* =))

@Lyndy MK and dos dt have, how market??

61. Not Even funny!
    We put our phones on silent wen we go to bed
    Buh sometimes d Général forgets and Last night was one of dose days he forgot to do so
    So u can imagine d shock of being woken up by d loud ring tone
    So we Got up and wondered who could be calling us by 4am
    It was ma sis-in-law
    And all d way from US
    We looked at each oda,wondered wit was wrong and he took d call
    Her voice was frantic
    We should all bathe wit salt water dis morning before going out
    Has no one told us?
    Have we gone outside yet?
    She was almost in tears
    And I just couldnt believe wot i was hearing
    I almost started believing d salt n hot water Ish til i tot of My new baby
    Dats wen i tot to maself " No way!Dis is crap"
    Buh i must admit i panicked
    Wondered wot was going on wit us in Naija
    Must admit i am scared
    Was very very scared dis morning
    May God help us all
    He wil not let pestilence near us IJN,Amen

62. Some people after bathing salt and water will come here and form o..tah. .salt and water don't kill biko..even if na lie, I don baff am.Some even say educated ones that bathed with salt and water should return their certificate. Am ready to return mine no vex.#TeamSaltAndWater Lmao

63. It is a shame that despite the recent UNESCO data on improved Nigeria's literacy level and d country's ranking in d telecomm and tech market, a greater population of Nigerians have remain brain drained with their big blackberry, androids, tablets, and even computers in their hands. Nigerians still scramble in their sleep over scare of Ebola virus, and the annoying part of all is d fact that many people till tomorrow will nt google ds Ebola virus on dia phones and tomorrow night another cycle of foolishness will repeat again. I wonder what CNN will make of ds on news today. For the record: EBOLA virus is not airborne, so you cannot inhaled it. It is only transmitted via body fluid that's why handshakes and hugs may serve as means of transmission. The funny part is that the virus cannot be transmitted to you from a non symptomatic carrier i.e someone who has been tested positive but Hav no symptoms yet. Most of west African deaths recorded were frm those who contract Ebola frm funerals of Ebola victims; dos who contact wt the dead bodies and the hospital staff who contact d virus frm handling the infected victims. To prevent Ebola just -Drink ORS or ORT wash ur hands with soap not SALT. No bush meat or suya. Disinfect ur surrounding. Fumigate if u Hv pets. DONT touch dead bodies. Educate people. Stay alive Nigeria!

1. Thanks for the suya part.

Added to my list!

Heeheheheee...na for here I hear the water n salt gist oo. I trust my people they will never carry such gist

64. Gullible Nigerians. How can they believe such a farce??? Salt bath before 6am and that you shouldn't towel dry but allow the salt to dry off on your skin. Na wa o, small time now they will add some maggi and stand under the sun and turn themselves to kilishi...
    Waking up to 26 broadcast messages about salt is prove that I over rated the thinking capacity of some of my Bbm contacts.
    Some even sent a Bc warning that an Ebola Salt Bath Bc shouldn't be sent to them.
    Well if you ask me, I think an orgasm before 6am will do you more good.
    Bye......

65. Educated Illiteracy! We are so ignorant in this country and that's why every "cock and bull" story seems genuine to us. *hiss*

66. Ebola Vaccine Released!!!

Please in addition to bathing with Boiling water and Salt, add Akanwu to the water. Dont dry ur body with Towel.

Apply grounded Cameroun Pepper all over your body while stil wet. Ehee. . . Then rub Akwu-Ojukwu on ur eye lids and toes & Chew 5 bitter Kolas.

Then whenever u want to go out, drop 5 drops of Groundnut oil on your head, and then keep at list N300 worth of vegetable on your head AT ALL TIMES!

Anuofia!

67. Ebola won't get to us.Amen

68. Ebola won't get to us.ijn Amen

69. Since salt is a disinfectant as well as Bleach and Dettol, I think there is some sense in it tho.. Expecialy for handshakes and body contact... D fact dat viruses r fragile outside human body So applying salt on the skin and shaking sum1 with infectd fluid on his palm or sweat shud kill d virus on contact... And stop d person from infecting himself... WARNING: dnt drink salt water.. U may die b4 the Ebola gets to u.

1. Foolish and awful comment 4rm a brain dead Nigerian youth. U R such a disgrace 2 Nigeria and her youths at large with this comment!!

70. My sis woke me up from sleep and told me to go and buy salt and I was like this morning? And she said yes, haven't u been checking ur phone. I jus washed my face and went to d supermarket and guess what! One packet of Salt is now 120. I came back, turned on my mobile data and then came the BC's. Naija sha

71. So i had this morning,right from gym center when i got back from morning workout my sis asked me to go and bath with hot water which i did. God save us all .

72. Got the first card from VIRTUOUS WOMAN. thanks

73. well if only the educated ones will take the time to educate the uninformed ones then perhaps there will not be this mayhem,if u take ur community and make it a point to explain to your neighbors how the disease can be spread we will have less false info going round.
    those spreading the false info shd be charged with causing fear and panic...

74. @Kells even if I drop card no for you here faster fingers will load it,drop your email under my comment and I will inbox you the information. You have been crying for 5days now,pls stop crying. Lol

1. Me tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

75. Stells dis is so not right! Do u knw that one person could be the one to load all these cards?? U need to devise a better way u giving them out maybe selecting randomly or posting at intervals not all at once.. Btw I use MTN. Cheers!

76. I don drink tire.. Wat will I take to stop this taste from ma mouth ....chai there is God ooo

77. Pls prevention is better Dan 'had I known'..... Better 2 be safe Dan sorry and be forming literate things.... My 1cent

78. Mehn i cant believe diz, imagine d gullibility of some nigerians...? Bathin wit salt nd hot water, fuckd up mehn~

79. Mehn i cant believe diz, imagine d gullibility of some nigerians...? Bathin wit salt nd hot water, fuckd up mehn~

80. Mehn i cant believe diz, imagine d gullibility of some nigerians...? Bathin wit salt nd hot water, fuckd up mehn~

81. Hah...my roomie's mum called n said we shud bath with hot water and salt b4 12am.....i did it o....only 2 discover dis mrnin dat d stupid gal was just pullin legs....i fall MUGU....chai...all dis lies dat u pple a composing 2 hurt inoccent blood,der is GOD oooo.....even if na 2 bath with GAS i deu ready

82. Na so e b oooo.How somebody in her right senses go com dey bring joke wey go risk how many nigerians life nawaooooo omo c gobe mtchwwwwwww

83. Nawaoooo we b meat wey ppl dey use salt and water dey wash nke a aga akpo ya gini?

84. The dreadful Ebola virus disease can be eliminated immediately - I got the cure and prevention of Ebola and any other viruses - All of them [Ebola, West Nile, HIV-AIDS, Colds, Flues (no more Flu seasons, etc.), Malaria, Dengue, etc.] can be made absolutely none-existent for everyone - Once everybody starts doing for a minute a day the exercise Personal Virus and Cancer Killer, nobody will fear any viruses or bio-weapons (like Ebola) stalking out there, for everybody (kids and adults) will be absolutely untouchable for them and will stay absolutely healthy all the time, all life long - The Virus/Cancer Killer is the deadly Ebola virus (of any strains and mutants) devastating destroyer by which the virus is killed the moment it touches us - Its protein decoy cannot protect it from being destroyed instantly, regardless of the way of its transmission - My Personal Virus and Cancer Killer can eliminate the deadly Ebola disease pandemic crisis in West Africa and around the world for just a few days - Once I am paid the corresponding funds for that.