Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose And Lepacious Bose Pic?

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Fayose And Lepacious Bose Pic?

Please what is wrong with this pic of Lepacious Bose and Fayose?...that's Fayose right?If yes,he sure looks handsome(r) and younger...LOL

Someone sent me this inbox and says ''The angle of a pic changes everything''.

I see nothing.....can anyone help?

83 comments:

1. Lol! I say something jhor! That man at the extreme left is looking at the lady's ass. Oloshi keep hallucinating! Lüstig!

Pepper ose oku!

2. This lady needs to lose some weight. Kilode. Not one to pick on people's flaws, but she needs to

3. @Pepper ose oku,ya di kwara gi mma nne...u can see lol

4. I need fayose number for one night stand.

5. Hmmmmm! Oh dear! The guy looking at her ass with desire shares an uncanny resemblance with Gov. Uduaghan. I also see that man wearing a dark kaftan licking his lips as he stares at her "thoraxic" region. LMAO! Men!!!

6. Ds fayose man fine sha.
      Nt a bad idea for a sugar daddy.

7. Ds fayose man fine sha.
      Nt a bad idea for a sugar daddy.

8. Baby oku in London!

Pepper ose pku!

9. Magarita your head dey there.

Same thing I thought of when I saw the pix.... The guy is looking so cute.

10. He's my neighbour,u shd see his son(2 cute n tall like his dad)...want d hook up?

11. Would give u fayoses number, he is tall and so cute and sweet in bed! Well, he is also a national cake reason being Dat he doesn't Take his eyes off ladies. He does all shape and size a cheerful giver of Prick 😂 loool bt stingy for Pocket. Send ya mail Addy hia interested candidates (married ladies feel free to apply) wud forward his DigitS to ya. *wink*

12. Eheh Oshoko one. Any other one is a counterfeit. Oh yes he's always been a cute guy. Na him troublesome behavior no make pple notice. Lol

13. Fayose na fine man oh.Tall and charismatic.
      If you see him in real life you go trip.

2. Sexy Bose u meant Aunty Sdk. Lol

1. I see nothing wrong with the picture
      Adaora

3. I have even turned the picture upside down and still can see anything. Fellow BV please help out .

Best Oracle

1. U turned it upside down? Shows how jobless you are. You are right tho!

4. Mayb her boobs is resting on hz arm

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Mayb ber boobs is resting on hz dick

2. U gat good eyes, oya clap 4 yaself

3. Lmao...... It is not maybe. The boob dey right ontop d hand.

1. There is something wrong with the pic

6. Please tell the Amebo that sent it to you to tell us whats wrong with the pix.

1. U too no be amebo? If u no be amebo u won't be here... you are right tho

2. You can be hilarious sometimes! After stroking a person, you end up agreeing with their views. LMAO! I guess I've you do this not less than 7 times. It always cracks me up. Lol!

7. She placed her boobs on the guy's arms? The other lady was prolly tryna bring out her phone to collect Fayose's nos or snap pishure.....
    The man behind wt hand on chin was amused at Lepacious Bose's size and was lost in thought...
    *sips tea*

8. Replies
    1. Linda how market? You get crayfish and uzuza? Palm oil dey? Abi u no open shade today?

9. See that man in black licking his lips at d sight of Lepacious Bose's gargantuan Olympus! Lol mammary
    gland of life

1. Lol! Good to know someone else noticed too.

10. They are trying to avoid body contact. Ebola tins on their mind. Lol

11. Photo shop....lol

12. NB: Fayose is such a cutie! Has always been tho' but very discreet xesually, his xescapades were never openly displayed while he was a gov then. Unlike Otunba Adebayo his predeccessor whose second home was Omolayo hostel in UNAD in those days. That man can fck for Africa(Adebayo o) impregnated a student then.

1. PalominoGeh! Who ask you? Because d man refuse to f*** your watery toto u come here dey vomit dust!
      You are right tho, that man is a fuckernizer!

13. NB: Fayose is such a cutie! Has always been tho' but very discreet xesually, his xescapades were never openly displayed while he was a gov then. Unlike Otunba Adebayo his predeccessor whose second home was Omolayo hostel in UNAD in those days. That man can fck for Africa(Adebayo o) impregnated a student then.

14. D man licking his tongue,saying diz gal package for body ooo,nd d man standing @ d back wit his hand crossed thinking chaii na Bose go finish Fayose bcz she's overloaded......lol

15. Replies
    1. Dis ur name tho... does it mean dat ur ikpu na acha red like dat of d whites? #harmlessquery

2. Tarh! Your Ikpu don blind your eyes. Your are right tho! Nothing

16. perspective distortion is a warping or transformation of an object and its surrounding area that differs significantly from what the object would look like with a normal focal length, due to the relative scale of nearby and distant features......look closely at the other two nearby features,someone is having a moment of?...

Tailor

17. @PalominoGeh liar. Fayose's moves are Lagos and London. 1st class woman wrapper

1. Do you know the definition of discreet? Pls google is a click away.

18. That man in black staring at her boobs, licking his mouth, yeye!

19. Women! They love money and power…Hmmm.

20. They did not shake hands.fear of ebola.This lady is very big and carries herself well.

21. Kai! Men!!! See that old man in black licking his lip like say na honey him dey lick, I know he must imagining a lot wit lepacious, meanwhile the one behind they wonder how him go plan coup take snatch her from both Cutie Gov'nor and mouth licking papa! That's what me I see ooh! Abi I lie ni?

22. with which eye am I meant to look at the pic to see soemthing?
    ... cos right now I see nothing.

23. The only thing i see is the fact that Miss Bose has gain more weight n therefore too overweight. She needs to hit the gym asap.

24. All I can see is that my darling Fayose is keeping his hands to himself. No body contact... The fear of Ebola...

25. His hand is feeling the boob...I think.

26. All I can see is her boobs resting on his arm.
    Plz visit my blog
    www.alekunle.com

27. All in their heads.....
    Fayose:i be fine boy na
    Lepacious: Oga arrange well na make u feel my olympus
    Edem Duke:Chai...dis girl package die!(licks lips)Ayo i go do b4 you o
    Pink Dress: Bose abeg do comot make me sef collect nos for later
    Man on cap:Omo these men go chew dis girls finish(anyway P.A work still dey pay me)

28. She's too close for comfort and by the way i though this lady said she's on diet...na wah o!

29. I see nothing wrong with the pix.

30. How can someone be this huge???

1. lol nwanyi aaaa I ga egbum ooo

31. i would fuck fayose any day. he's hot.

32. That baba in black with that dirty look on his face makes one pray not to jam his kind on a lonely path in the night.

33. Kai this Fayose guy is cute...Bose's boobs seems to be resting on Fayose's arm.

34. Fayose would be good for a sugar daddy so hot and cute

35. Is that Jodie behind Bose? Where you been girl?? I miss me so Kuchi Kuchi...

36. Nothing wrong wit d pic just,, Ebola thing avoiding body contact

37. dirty man staring at lepacious Bose and licking his lips...

38. Edem Duke wey no dey use eye see woman.

39. @Pepper so true
    Lol
    This man don go farrrrrrr hahahah

40. Good looking guy.