Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gay,Born Again,Spirit Filled And Looking For A Straight Wife - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Friday, August 01, 2014

Gay,Born Again,Spirit Filled And Looking For A Straight Wife - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Please regard this as a serious mail.This mail shocked me i no go lie...

He mail says..
''First of all,please don't publish my name,thank you!

I fell in love with your blog during the mercy Aigbe saga! I loved your GUTS...ever since then I have never for once missed a day without checking this blog,because its far different from other blogs I know of.

My problem is I am gay,been gay since I was molested by my uncle at
12years and to worsen it I was sent to a boys only school,I am sure you know
what that means....

Fast forward ...I am 30 years now and have never been with a woman even
though am not an active gay guy,because I have been fighting so hard
to to quit,my dear it hasn't been easy.
I am born again,very spiritual.

Now i am thinking of settling down,but I don't have any woman in my
life,i am good looking without any gay trace.My friends are advising I
get married to a lesbian because they say its safe and that's what most gay men and women do.

I really would love to get married to a straight woman,my fear is what if she exposes me after opening up to her about my sexuality?

I am confused Stella,please I need your advise and blog visitors urgently.God bless you''.

OMG

Blog visitors ''are you are''.please advice him for me.

149 comments:

1. You're a gay born again really?
    Oro pesi je o, me no get advise
    Off to the next post

1. Please, I beg you, marry a lesbian. like poles attracts, u know?
      no come use ur raggae spoil one innocent girl blues mbok.

2. Orisirisi Hian! What won't I hear/see on SDK? Abeg lemme go and check another post for recharge card giveaway

3. I rebuke every spirit of gay born again/spirit filled looking 4 a straight wife.

Pls I don't trust any born again homosexual biko

*lips sealed and watching*

4. Okay, listen well, you r now born again and "who The Son of man sets free is free indeed" FOREVER! So just believe u r delivered in faith, as u study ur Bible & worship more, your mind is renewed & u won't have those desires anymore.
      Also cultivate a "genuine" friendship with the lady 1st, then wen u finally trust her, tell her ur past struggles & like u said u r not actively gay anymore, if she can't deal with it, then she can step, the better person God has created for you will come. I've been with a guy with dramatic past (not gay sha) & I was offended cos he didn't open up initially and I almost left him, but he was trying to protect me. now we just joke over his past.She has no right to be judgemental with u. Everyone has had a past, all sin is sin, no small or big but u are now The Righteousness of God in Christ Jesus, u r covered by His grace, that's what He sees when He looks at you.

5. Also, my dear, I just read other comments here, mehn u need to block ur mind from all this judgemental people, that's typical of world people, NOBODY can condemn who God has justified & set free, Bible says "The Lord knows those who are His" so they can't know if you r born again, only God that searches the heart knows. Since He has set you free u r free forever. People are so judgemental, yet before God, they might be worse than u, be focused, they have their own demons they are dealing with, so many bitter & judgemental people in d world. There is Absolutely no CONDEMNATION for you in Christ Jesus

6. God bless you, you gave a mature and Christian advice.

7. Sue. Nice advice. Please are you Baba Sue's daughter?

8. Madam dee, i already picked this name na, kindly get anoda blog id. Thnx in anticipation

9. Thank you for speaking to him about his problem instead of putting him down like the others. God help him

2. See Pastor Tony Rapu for assistance and hand holding.

1. My problem as s female is DAT I'm only attracted to other female bodies. I fantasize about pussycat and mastubate most times. My shape is hourglass and whenever I see a lady like with a similar I shape my body moves. This is my little secret and I'm a mum of two, lord have mercy on me. Most times I fake orgasms ,I hate the sight of Dick.

2. Anonymous mother of two, are you single? If yes, this poster should be your man . At least, you will understand each other!!

3. Anon 2.31 I read your comment and was astonished!!!! I just went like when did I drop a comment and I'm not aware of it!!!!! The mini difference is that when I'm giving myself d business I don't think of other people's lil'kitty! Im fascinated by my own. I like dudes but the sight of a penis upsets me terribly. I can't even watch porn with guys in it.

4. Shuo, which one be hand holding again?

3. DO NOT open up to any woman u marry, it's not ur fault... pray u meet someone you'll love and get married to, have babies and move on with life.

1. May u marry a gay/born again who will gay around behind u.

2. Shit! I hate anons! Come at me when u have ur pic and name on! Fuck off man

4. BLOG ANALYSER: mr man pls travel to America nd go marry a gay like u. Don't frustrate any lady. It is well with your soul. I blame ur uncle

1. U wanna marry a straight woman and then burst her anus with ur dick. A leopard can NEVER change its spot. Relocate and marry your type in other countries, or better still go eat brick.

2. Aijay, shatttaaap there if u don't have anything to offer. Who told u its only gays dat like doing d arse. Even straight guys do too cos I don't know wot cave u crawled out from. U and ur narrow sense of reasoning. And yes, I'm as straight as hell and would love to do a babe's arsehole anyday cos it's sweet and tighter dan pussy

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Well bros, love comes with trust so i advice yu marry who yu will trust as simple as A.B.C.....

6. Poster, a matured and responsible woman will not exposed you if you share your past life with her, but hope on God and pray so that you will locate your true wife. Sorry you are molested at a tender age, so sad

1. What are you saying??..women matured or not will use it against you whenever there is a little quarrel...
      Poster,the only way you can have a happy home is to marry a lesbo...don't even think of geting married to a straight girl coz she will expose you and run away...

2. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2014 at 04:50

Immaculate :
      *...Will not EXPOSE you* not *Will not EXPOSED you*
      ONE LOVE!

3. Madam speak for yourself.
      A truly mature and responsible woman who loves him won't use his flaws against him no matter what.
      I speak cos I know.
      Dear poster, Sue said it all. You sound like A really honest person n I pray u find someone who is deserving of u.

Signed
      E.

7. I no fit laugh ooooo. U go find my dear nothing is impossible. .........

8. I thought you said you are now a born again Christian, spirit filled, why do you still want to dwell in your past? Whom the Son of Man has set free, he is free indeed! Better still go for Deliverance, getting married as suggested by your friend wld definitely take you back to your old ways. Your God given wife wld love you despite your past if you end up telling her .

1. He hasn't been set free, he is still battling with the urges. That's the reason his friends advised him to marry a Lesbian. It's not yet his past, it is his present. Dear poster go back to God to set you free and seek counsel. Please don't think of marriage for now. I'm happy you are a christian because it makes developing a personal relationship with God easier. Make sure you are truly bornagain and have been delivered before you think of marriage. It's very possible to be a christian and have homosexual issues but certainly you are not spirit-filled. If you were, the urges will flee because there'll be no room for anything not planted by God in you. Donnie Mcklurken the gospel artiste battled with homosexuality till the early parts of year 2002 or so. He says he has been delivered but he is yet to get married. Marriage isn't for everybody, that's the unpopular truth. Make sure you are ready spiritually, physically, mentally and financially before you think of marriage. Even after deliverance, it's advisable to wait a couple of years and get used to your new life because even after deliverance there are some personal habits you must break on your own with the help of God of course. I wish you all the best my dear, it's not easy but it's not impossible. Please don't be discouraged. #e-bearhugs.

2. Dear Poster, der is more t ur condition than meets d physical eyes. Ur Uncle has probably transferred spirit t u cos u weren't born d way u r. U must also knw dat u r a born again xtian doesn't make u free frm certain vices: u can b born again but u aint Spirit filled. Wen d Holy Spirit takes charge of ur life, a new u will b birthed. D bottom line is t get deliverance n ask d Holy Spirit t fill ur life befor gettin a wife.

9. I'm speechless o. I tink u shuld try harder to become straight.

10. Biko look for lesbian - both of you can keep each other's secrets. Dont go breaking any straight sista's heart and complicating /stressing her life

11. I don't think you are gay. I think you feel you are because you were abuse by your uncle and also went to all boys school. Getting married to a straight lady won't be fair.
    Pray about it and disconnect yourself with any thing homosexual.
    Date girls. If after doing all these you are still attracted to men then you are gay.

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2014 at 05:19

Anne:
      *Because you were ABUSED* not *Because you were ABUSE*
      ONE LOVE!

12. By the way, what do you mean by u are not an active gay. So are u saying u have never chooked or recieved chooking from behind?????

1. Kemie, this person sound very confused. Wetin be this sef? Go sort yourself out with counseling first. You might not be gay for all I/we know. Goodluck.

2. I agree if he has been chooked or hv done d chooking yourself, to commot go hard pass. God will help u bro.

3. This is jes too graphic ma'am. U got d scene playing in my head there 4 a sec hehehe

4. This is jes too graphic ma'am. U got d scene playing in my head there 4 a sec hehehe

5. @Eesah was here, she got the scene playing on your head?? Are u 4real??
      Well, then that means you're Gay!

6. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2014 at 05:22

Lisa Spencer :
      *This person SOUNDS very confused * not * This person SOUND very confused *
      ONE LOVE!

13. I taught gays have incomplete chromosomes and can never go straight,marrying a lesbian will make it worse,go to mfm for deliverance

1. Wow! Baby Oku incomplete chromosomes? Really? Wow! We learn everyday oo, haha na wa o.
      Dear Poster if you are spirit filled and Born againm you won't amnd can't pronounce yourself Gay, my God is not a God of confusion, God forbid! Speak out to ur spiritual father's, I'm sure deliverance is necessary in this case and maybe you need to speak with a psychologist, it's all in your head, you are not Gay.

2. Aah ah read a book Baby Oku. There is more to life than fake hair and men. How can they have incomplete chromosomes.

14. My dear go and marry ur kind dats a guy guy. Stp putting women into all this. How can u be gay nd u want to marry a woman. Deceive urself not biko. Mrs Ajala

15. my advice is dat u shd go 4 ladies who r open minded abt sexuality and r matured...and don't divulge ur past at once..make sure she can keep secret no matter wat happens if u don't want to be an object of ridicule

16. why do you want to get married to a straight woman even though you are gay???
    I get that you dont want to come out as gay...by why the need to marry?
    why cant you just live you life

17. He is only looking for a bait that will give him kids.women dnt think you can change anyone,becareful women marriage is not everything,dnt allow anyman fustrate you after you must have given him kids.

1. @Poster, First thing first, visit MFM church in Lagos. Meet with the pastors, open up with him/her and pray your way out of this ish.. Whoever tells you you're a born again, spirit specking, tongue waxing brother has prolly lied to you.
      You need Jesus Asap!
      Secondly change your friends. They re leading you to the pathway to perdition.
      The Lord is your strength.

18. Poster,
    I dunno what to tell you o.
    How will you marry a woman and end up not having sex with her??
    You have to try to date n prolly try to feel attraction for women generally, before looking for a wife.
    You cannot expect to keep a woman at home and expect not to touch her o.

It's a hard situation cos u don't even know who you'll meet and explain to that will understand and keep your problem a secret.

Just do what you can...
    Best of luck

19. Okay!
    If you know you will be straight after marrying a straight woman, then go ahead and look for the woman and marry her and do not tell her you were once gay, I repeat do not tell her. Die with that secret. But if you know you won't be straight after marriage, don't get married. Remain gay until the day you die. No straight woman deserves to go through that kind of hurt and betrayal.
    PS...I don't think you're born again or very spiritual, that one na lie! You cannot be for God and the Devil.
    Good luck!

20. First thing first....nothing wrong if you wanna be gay...it's your life....
    Second thing....if you are no longer gay, it's no longer your sexuality..
    Third things third.. nigeria needs to pull up a case against phedophiles... i too was molested by a neighbor and now i have gay sex

1. WILL U JES STOP HAVING GAY SEX 4 CRYING OUT LOUD???

2. WILL U JES STOP HAVING GAY SEX 4 CRYING OUT LOUD???

3. Who The F Is eesah. ..i just keep on seeing your comments on this post.. go get a life you closeted gay

21. You can't live Ur life in nigeria my brother, but look 4 an open minded person, a big time bisexual . My hubby is gay, and I am too, I never wanted to marry, but thank God I found him,i bring my girlfriends home, 4dia mind I dey hubby is not aware, while huuby still does his thing, but he doesn't bring them home. We have 3kids 2boys and a girl,And yes we are happy,we make out once in a blue moon.

1. your choice but please dont confuse your childrens sexuality! I TAKE GOD BEG YOU

2. Wow! People dey this life oh

3. Very sad set up for the children. Adultery is a sin. What are you teaching your children. Smh!

4. Nne biko isi Gini?
      Oyi atugbuo mu
      Speechless!
      Not at d arrangement per se buh cos u said the two of u have different sexual partners.

5. Poster I have no problem wit u being gay,believe me
      Buh u are not a nice person
      U are gay and u wanna marry a straight woman?!
      Not date o! Marry!
      U can't marry her without letting her know u are gay.inugo?
      Some chicks are not into sex.who knows,u may get such a woman
      Or a lesbian
      Or someone dat swings both ways
      Or u even marry a fellow gay
      Forget wot people wil say
      I am after ur happines
      Buh whoever u marry dear,make sure to lEt them know ur sexual orientation.Kk?
      And so sorry u were molested....I really am sorry.
      Wishing u a great life dear.

6. Ebi that lives in Peter Odili Portharcourt,is that you?

7. I am quite shocked at this comment....it is well

8. What kind of world are we living in? I'm scared for my unborn kids!!! Lord have mercy.

9. Did u cursed couple adopt those kids? How did u come about them since u both dont shag? I pity those kids!
      #Ihategays#

10. iyaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

11. Somehow, your story reminds me of Sodom and Gomorah........... Well, who am I to judge?????

12. *mouth agape* wonders shall neva end! Lord hav mercy

13. Omo things R happening o. So do we now call dz ur union an open homosexual marriage or what?

Damn!!

14. JESUS CHRIST!!!!!! *packingmyjawfromdground

15. Double Hian!!! Chai Uwa mebi.

16. My mouth has refused to close o.....things are really happening!

17. My mouth has refused to close o.....things are really happening!

18. Na wa oooo things are happening oo.
      Jehovah Nissi....

SDK, you dey read this comment so?
      WOW!

19. Aaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh.....i cant believe what i just read. Jesus Christ of Nazareth.....e ti ba aye je tan.

22. Foremost, I want to believe you mean "you attend a church where folks say they are born again". Questions; how did you young man have "friends" that are so filled with such wicked thoughts about "marrying lesbians"? Are they also "born again?" How about "tell me whom you go with . . .". How about "evil communications corrupting good morals"? Forget about; "I speak in tongues . . ." (which is what you mean by "spirit filled"; question is "which spirits?").

Beloved, you are a captive "for a man is a slave to whatever has mastered him" (2 Pet. 2:19). Solutions: 1, Submit to Christ and believe that he changes lives and your life will be changed. 2. Cut off those evil friends 3. Begin to fast at least twice a week like Christ taught to mortify your desires for "strange flesh" (Col. 3:5, Matt. 5:20, Matt. 6:1 NIV,Luke 18:12 etc)

23. @Anne I quite agree with you!! VIVICANDY

24. Shuooo dis gay of a thing no b today e start ooo, my guy birds of same feather flocks together please please please go for a lesbian babe! Ooooh u dnt want to kiss d mouth use to suck pussy abi so who will now kiss ur Ass shie't infested mouth?)

25. if u r rily born again,den b strong n continue fighting.daz ur past..go for deliveranc n mak up ur mind nt to get involvd in d act...date n feel affection for women,do nt hold bk.let urslef go wt d flow.wen u r stable enuf to b wt a woman,u cn gt marid and die with ur secret.buh if u aint straight and u aint ready to b,i beg u leav straight ladies alone..may God c u thru.....jenny

26. if u are really born again then u shd say "i use to be gay"... at least that would show that u are serious abt getting out of it.

27. Eat male dog meat for 1 month
    Eat He goat meat for another month
    Then settle for oke okpa meat afterwards
    If the gayness does not leave you, then

Forget marriage. Its not by force to marry
    Better to be single and happy than married and sad

28. Boy "filled by which spirits"? Born by who?

9 Do you not know that the unrighteous and the wrongdoers will not inherit or have any share in the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived (misled): neither the impure and immoral, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor those who participate in homosexuality, 1 Corinthians 6

So if the Son sets you free, you will be free indeed. John 8:36

Repent and seek the Lord in fasting and praying

29. Can we hook up 4 real? Though am a single mother but will love 2 date u,if u are interested,talk 2 stella nd let's hook up

30. hummmmmm oh! dis blog no go kill me oo. The first thot that came to my mind was how your gonna give the straight woman infection, after the whole asshole penetration*your dick touching shit'n'all* you will now insert it into her veejayjay. Poster pls marrying a straight woman will be wicked of you.

31. My dear, don't be deceived when pastors tell you that you are "born again" because you are attending their church and paying "tithe". They tell you you are filled with the spirit because you "speak in tongues"? Don't know that there is counterfeit? How about the Lord telling you on that day "depart from me for I don't know you; you evil doer?" Please stay away from those "bad friends" and any church that "does not provoke you to righteousness"

Heb. 10:24 And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds,

some congregations simply spur their members to make money by hook or crook and pay tithes without any character of Christ to show in their lives. Study the scriptures and build a righteous life

32. My dear, don't be deceived when pastors tell you that you are "born again" because you are attending their church and paying "tithe". They tell you you are filled with the spirit because you "speak in tongues"? Don't know that there is counterfeit? How about the Lord telling you on that day "depart from me for I don't know you; you evil doer?" Please stay away from those "bad friends" and any church that "does not provoke you to righteousness"

Heb. 10:24 And let us consider how we may spur one another on toward love and good deeds,

some congregations simply spur their members to make money by hook or crook and pay tithes without any character of Christ to show in their lives. Study the scriptures and build a righteous life

33. Wait o! Born gini? Bros. Do not be deceived. How can you be hot and cold at the same time? How can a good fruit come out of a bad tree? How can salt and fresh water come from the same source? THE WORD IS REPENT! When you start following Jesus, you'd be free. And as long as you still keep those "gay friends" you will not come out of this bondage.

34. You say you are afraid she will expose you if you tell her about your sexuality - are you plamning to remain gay after marrying her? That statement implies you have plans to remain gay and expect her to understand, aid and hide you...if that's not what you mean then clarify please. Also, you say your friends suggest you marry a lesbian...again, you mentioning this suggestion AT ALL implies that you HAVE considered it as an option and are ONLY looking for validation. I may be wrong, if I am, forgive me. If I am right abeg no put any person pikin for inside this wicked plan. Either you DECIDE to abide in Christ AND FIGHT this demon (thrust upon you by NO fault of yours), or you DECIDE to remain gay. Life is like the streets, pick a lane. I will suggest the Christ way, you fight it AND IT WILL FLEE - it MAY TAKE TIME but it will give way to the light of Christ eventually. The other route, in your shoes I will not take. However, don't complicate your life any further or another person's own - that's wickedness and there is a bountiful harvest for that.

35. Your bad friends are the ones corrupting you! Who is that pastor telling you that you are born again and spirit filled? It's a lie. Check your life very well. Deceit is wickedness. Run away from such folks and find Jesus on the pages of the Bible and let his Spirit lead you to the right people.

36. Can't shout! Once a gay always b.

37. Since you were abused at 12, have you opened up to anybody? Kindly go to a trusted believer for counselling for that will begin the process of your healing.

Ephesians 5:11 Have nothing to do with the fruitless deeds of darkness, but rather expose them.

38. @ anon 2:27pm, incrediblie!who am i to judge wen i also sin

39. Such a mature post. have no advice but i wish you strength and wisdom beyond possibility to see you thru this.

40. Loooooooooooooooool @2:27 you make love once in a blue moon?? Woow

41. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Why not relocate to UK where ur likes are,that u were raped at 12 does not mean u should be gay, that xperience alone would ve made u hate men, am sure u want to marry bcos of children, now u know the importance of a woman,14 yrs awaits u cos I don't be any advice for u.is people like u dat will make God destroy this world fast. Foolish guy.

42. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Why not relocate to UK where ur likes are,that u were raped at 12 does not mean u should be gay, that xperience alone would ve made u hate men, am sure u want to marry bcos of children, now u know the importance of a woman,14 yrs awaits u cos I don't be any advice for u.is people like u dat will make God destroy this world fast. Foolish guy.

43. If u re serious and want to date...i could try u out,,i love wat ppl dislike,who knows it culd turn out good for us..but where do u reside,if its europe fine nd easy for me but naija ,,at d moment no

44. If u re serious and want to date...i could try u out,,i love wat ppl dislike,who knows it culd turn out good for us..but where do u reside,if its europe fine nd easy for me but naija ,,at d moment no

45. If u re serious and want to date...i could try u out,,i love wat ppl dislike,who knows it culd turn out good for us..but where do u reside,if its europe fine nd easy for me but naija ,,at d moment no

46. If u re serious and want to date...i could try u out,,i love wat ppl dislike,who knows it culd turn out good for us..but where do u reside,if its europe fine nd easy for me but naija ,,at d moment no

47. If u re serious and want to date...i could try u out,,i love wat ppl dislike,who knows it culd turn out good for us..but where do u reside,if its europe fine nd easy for me but naija ,,at d moment no

48. If u re serious and want to date...i could try u out,,i love wat ppl dislike,who knows it culd turn out good for us..but where do u reside,if its europe fine nd easy for me but naija ,,at d moment no

49. Born again kor born again ni. Mtcheeeew. Once gay always gay. If you must marry go look for one kain ogbologbo lesbian. No carry your shit lifestyle go spoil another woman own.

50. Why do u want to get married? Pls stay single so dat u dont transfer ur gay curse on ur children...You are not a born again,stop lying to deceive a sister into mariage...Once a gay,always a gay!

1. First lady na u? U used to be a lesbian so STFU

2. @Anon 4:56.Its ur mother and ugly sisters that used to be lesbian...Idiot! Ur left nyash dia..Eze ure!

51. Eya,God will help.maybe you should do this quick test;trying kissing a lady if you don't feel anything,then you might be G.A.Y EVE. E UME

52. Dnt bother getting married except u ve changed. Dnt bother putting any lady in he'll on earth cos we all know hw bad it is when hubby dnt satisfy u in bed. Abi u want dey do anal wt her?

53. Na small wahala na!! Guy make I no lie u.. No girl go marry u for here, just quietly go handle any girl u like hook belle, and ur life will never remain d same again, Hallelujah!!

54. The problem with this mail you sent is that you acknowledge that being gay is problem.....you lost me at 'My problem is'.....go deal with your damn issues....Next!

55. @ Poster, really don't know what to say but God will see U thru.

56. Oh dear, I was touched by your story, I wish I could help you but I would put you in my prayers. There's nothing God cannot do

57. Marry a lesbian shikena.
    Forget all this people up there saying shit.
    Acting all sanctimonious.
    If only they know how many guys are down low now.
    You might even enjoy your arrangement better than their marriages.
    Who are all these people sending 'woe is me' tales about their marriages to sdk?
    Marriage is companionship, producing children and achieving common goals
    Don't marry a straight woman.
    Any small wahala for una marriage she go start dey sing like a damn canary exposing you.

58. The single ladies (possibly Christians) in this blog are just being selfish. Are you at all interested in this soul making heaven; having eternal life or just worrying your little heads about "are you sure he's not the one I'm dating . . . supposing I end up marrying him . . ."? This guy has told us that he has a problem and is seeking for solutions from us and you ladies are advising him to "marry a lesbian"; hasn't his friends advised that; if he was satisfied with their piece of advice why come to this blog.

Poster, the most important thing is for your soul to be saved; not marriage. You need to cut off these "evil friends" who are telling you the way to hell (marry a lesbian, or telling you that you can't change ... leave Nigeria etc). Another help is to open up to a Christian (one living the life of Christ; preferably a counselor). Then learn to fast so that your flesh will not rule over you with it's desires. God's Grace

1. Good advise my dear,
      The Alex

59. You people do have a lot of troubles with knowing when to use 'advice' and 'advise', including Stella.

Haba!

Mrs. BitchBiko

1. Na dat one pain u? D one wey dey scatter my head na trading " lose" for "loose" aaaaarggghh!

60. So many girls will ask their partners and boyfriends and fiancees on question today; "how old are you . . .?' If he says 30 . . ."were you abused as a boy . . ." etc.
    How selfish humans can be! Why not be concerned that a soul is on the pathway to perdition?

Dear poster; have you ever fasted (like Christ taught a Christian should) concerning this matter? Just make a start and build on it with consistency day by day. Ask God for help and stay away from these so called "friends"

61. Y'all are too judgmental.
    Poster, sorry about your bad experience.
    I have nothing to say about your spiritual life/sexual preferences. That's for your creator to decide.
    But really, you need to look for someone of your similar sexual interest for dating/marriage purposes.
    Don't subject another straight human to hell on earth (we already have enough sob stories on SDK blog about the DH not doing the do).

Mrs. BitchBiko

62. First of all stop blaming your uncle for being gay... it's your desires that make you gay not your uncle's even though he might have molested you.

You don't like rice for example because someone gave you once or several times rather you do because you tasted and liked it thus developing the interest.

The problem with homosexuality is that those practicing have little chance of redemption although people don't want to believe that.

The whole concept of being homosexual comes from a deviant mindset against God and nature so claiming to be reconciled to God while in that lifestyle is foolhardy in my opinion.

I always recommend that you pray and tell God exactly/explicitly your desires/wet dreams/intercourse etc. Tell Him you are wrong and ask Him to cleanse you from being homosexual.

Make no excuses but instead come to Him repeatedly like the poor widow in the bible and your justice would appear quickly.

Leave marriage for now and sort that out first otherwise you are just looking for ways to cover your lifestyle and carry on in what is wrong.

Stop seeking help from people and turn to the true Helper...

63. You cannot be gay and born again! Stop mocking your maker. You were given over to base passions because of your iniquities. Ask for forgiveness of sins and mean it, and God will have mercy on you! This is not judgement !. Just what the bible says

64. Poster; I think you should go for deliverance and counselling first,leave marriage issue for now,work on yourself. God help you!

65. Above all blog visitors who are Christians, pray for the poster. Here is one struggling with a "besetting sin". I am persuaded he will overcome it and stand for Christ and confess Christ!

Hebrews 12 New International Version (NIV)

12 Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us, 2 fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. 3 Consider him who endured such opposition from sinners, so that you will not grow weary and lose heart.

If you continue to read this chapter, it talks about "discipline" ("fasting" if you want another name for it). You will overcome it.

66. Whatsapp me on 08111418067 let's start from there ok.

67. HUH??? Born again and spirit filled indeed. May the holy ghost fire not burn that your mouth.

68. Repented Gaylord,
    your past is your past. make peace with it and your present and future will turn out fine. by peace I mean, shut that gaydoor totally and never let your mind and soul think of bursting a fellow niggi's ass every again.

you also need counseling.

69. Stella, it's 'advise' with an 's' not a 'c'. Advice is a noun, advise is a verb. In this context, you should have used 's'. Tired of seeing this mistake. It's a common one. Much love...x

70. I'm so disappointed at you all! Here is a young man who admits his sins and seeking a way out, someone who accepts he has nailed Christ to the cross a second time, someone who doesn't want to let his past determine his future, a young man who needs our help but here we are throwing the dirty water alongside the baby, telling him "no, your sins are worse than mine" please die in sins"! Is this what Jesus would do?
    Dear poster, please fast and pray for a good wife, you deserve the best and the best you shall get! When you accepted Christ into your life, old things passed away and you were given a new slate! Move beyond the cross and see Jesus on throne!
    The Alex

71. Some of you re saying that you cannot be gay and born again at the same time...most pastors are bisexuals especially those ones that see visions and perform miracle...Poster,I would have apply if am still single...I love GAYS...

1. BUSYBODY CORRECTER2 August 2014 at 10:46

The Queen.....:
      *I would have APPLIED if i WERE..* not *I would have APPLY if i AM..*
      ONE LOVE!

2. Like your demonic TB Joshua is gay and born again...

72. May God help you
    Beware of men of god
    Most of them are mere hustlers

73. Like poles attract? Who is this dumb failure? You need to go back to science class swerve ode oshi.

74. Linda lesbo stay dumb. Most bisexual pastors are born again? Illiterate and ignorant of you. Go and study what it means to be born again. I repeat they ARE NOT born again.

75. 2Timothy 4:3 - For time will come when they will not endure sound doctrine;but after their own lust shall they heap to themselves teachers, having itching ears.

Vs 4: And they shall turn awaytheir ears from the truth, and shall be turned into fables.

2Tim 2:22 - Flee the evil desire of youth and pursue righteousness, faith, love and peace, along with those who call on the Lord out of a pure heart.

This is the word of the Lord.

76. And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death. Rev 12:11