Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Nnaji 'Eternally Single'? Tonto Dikeh Couldn't Have Said That!!!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Genevieve Nnaji 'Eternally Single'? Tonto Dikeh Couldn't Have Said That!!!

The words on this magazine Interview were probably photoshopped by someone wanting to cause trouble between these two actress..or perhaps whoever conducted the interview was half asleep..lol

Gossip is sweet to report alright but I will swear down with Tonto Dikeh that she could never have used these words....Tonto is crazy alright but in a positive way and she would never put her foot in the way of a moving train....Yes I said moving train because this is how these words sound like.

It is good that she cleared the air on this and I am sure her colleague Genevieve took this lightly...I hope so!

140 comments:

1. Memo to Onuigbo Testimony
      After going through the appeal post for school fees, I saw ur name even pleading for people to check ur facebook. Something touched me to check you up in Fbk and to my utermost suprise I saw you. I know u dear in Ebonyi state uni, d gal from uburu. I always admired the way u carried urself in school infact u are one of the gals dt was admired n envied in school. How can u stoop so low to show urself here while soliciting help upon all the gra gra, dnt u know u embrassed the poor dude, u shd v done that without involving ur husband. I can see the genuiness in you but am soooo suprise, What a small world.

2. Yes na, she's Aunty to Tonto

1. Anti Gene kor, Madam Gene ni. But isn't dz like trying 2 remind Gene dt she's been lying on d shelf for 2 long and dt if she continues 2 lay there, her price might depreciate or she might not get buyers again?
      *Jes saying

*lips sealed and watching*

2. U're stupid ooo.. is marriage the greatest achievement in life? And besides is she d only one... take several seats pls and get a life

3. Shut da fuck up @Eesah, u re a bloody pig....idiot like u.

4. @Nnaji and anon 10:39, why is eesah's comment peppering una for body. Weather u girls like it or not, in an african setting, once a woman starts approaching 30, it's always @ d back of her mind that her biological clock is already ticking away. I know u girls are attacking him coz una don cross 30 already! Pls go and marry and leave eesah alone!!!

3. Tonto is a darling n will never say a thing like this abt any body. Lol @ anti Gene, Tonto hahahahaha

4. Tonto is a darling n will never say a thing like this abt any body. Lol @ anti Gene, Tonto hahahahaha

5. Lol
    But this has all shades of 'EPIC' screaming out tho...
    Anywys AuntGene she didn't say that.

Pipi Lee

6. Exactly. She can never say such,some people really just like causing trouble.smh

7. Hahahahahahhahah otolokwa ochi mana otoro ochi

8. eternally single? wow!
    that's deep. too extreme a statement to classify Gene.

who come talk am now? ehn?

9. Y is she bringing dis up again? Dis geh jst wants to be in the news cs I see no sense in dis post. She just wants to use Gene to stay relevant and I kno she wnt get a reply for dis. She wil be so ignored.

10. mtchewwww......

11. People are crazy oooi..... Choi.

Why can't people use their brain positively??? What would they achieve with this??? May God have pity on the soul that came up with this

12. Eternally Single? #ShakingMyHead# Whoever did this wicked.

13. This news is stale...It was on d news two years back and tonto bluntly refuted it...Why is she bringing it up again? Btw,its not a must dat Genevieve will get marriage....Is marriage an achievement? She is a mother already and daz d most important..Make una free my genny..She is single and happy!

14. Lolzzz. If Genny wants to be Mrs today,she ll just snap her fingers! Tonto too.make we leave these celebs alone!we all know what marriages have mutated into worldwide,A tea party!

15. Eternally Single? #ShakingMyHead# Whoever did this,is wicked.

16. I hope so too!! I doubt if Tonto actually said this too

17. hmmmm ,people can be evil.good she cleared the air fast

18. Tonto might be all crazy n shit,buh she CANNEVER say that...they wrote about 2face and apologised when he threatened to sue their asses...Tonto should sue them...

19. Is Genevieve not eternally single????? Lmao.... There r a lot of eternity single ladies in Nigeria.... Okowonlode ... Make I grab my hubby befr antigene n antiiyabo snatch am...lol #seibatu

1. Abeg grab ur husband very well. 2 many 'eternally single' ladies out there these days
      LMAO

*lips sealed and watching*

2. I beg make i hear word!! Peolpe dey look for meat inside soup kpomo dey show face. Dem tell you u say na your hungry husband geni want.

20. Thats thia bizness. Pot calling kettle black. Na so dem go bend down select man untill they end up wit a monster that will finish dem.

21. Thanks for spitting on me Nwatanwanyi. You spat on Jesus during his trial. You're spitting on me for telling you #myhusbandisrich to give to those who cannot pay school fees. who turned a "healthy banter" into a religious thing? Who quoted the word; "Job" first? Mgbo "wise woman"? Thanks for all your insults and may God bless you and your generation. Kiss your husband.

1. Bwahahahaha ................
      U started with d bible quotations,telling me how d virtuous woman works on d field,brings foid home,sews clothes for her husband and tends to his every need and I told u that I could be her if u and d kids will adopt my father's name.
      U started blabbing how Jib was wise and very upright and I gave u bible quotes Job 3; 23-26,I explained to u how his uprightness and fearfulness isnt enough cos my bible tells me that without faith u cant please him.
      My hands are paining now so wont much .I spat on cos u are an ass!that post was just for fun but u took it another level and like I told u I dont like freaks.
      Oga pls grow up!!
      The bitterness in u is alarming and wouldn't want ur wife loosing u to cirrhosis of d liver or pancreatic cancer.
      U can keep d kissses to gay partners.
      I hope u are well lubed for ur session this night cos it wouldn't be nice to add leaky ass to ur above metioned diseases.
      Good afternoon.

2. Anonymous see your life.
      Chineke me oo..

22. Dear Tonto Dike, it is a good thing you cleared the air about not saying these demeaning words about Genevieve Nnaji. What's the Aunty for? And why apologise for a crime you did not commit?. Next time shits like this come up, just explain by speaking the truth. No need for all these Aunty calling and undue apology except you are guilty as charged.
    Queen S.

1. She respect her alot hence she used Aunty.

2. @Stephanie. A. My thought exactly....that's how they curse themselves out and stylishly come back to say otherwise.....remember the YN & KI saga? If she didn't say that, then why apologise.....smh...na dem sabi abeg.

23. She couldn't have said that publicly. This are things you say on your kitchen table ( in Wendy Williams voice ) lol

24. I like this Ezenwanyi! She has been told to give to @Stella's school fees project and she remembers that her husband is building a "foundation for widows"; akuko na Egwu. The "one block a year type of foundation?"

1. Bwahahahaha. ............are u trying d crowd???u want them to aluu me????
      Oga,I no dey bring out one kobo and am telling u here now.
      Charity begins @ home.
      My elder sister married a poor man like u ,my aunt has her children and grandchildren that also ve needs,my husband also has a foundation for indigent students and another one for d widows so Oga I no drop shishi,fadim not even anini so stop wasting ur time cos I no olosho.

2. If u like drop 200 comments,walahi I go reply all of them.

3. See wetin Sdk cause for that women women women post.
      Oga ,go and baff cos as u can see we ve moved on.

4. Ezenwanyi you are crayyyy.
      hahaha..anon you picked on the wrong person

5. Chai Ezenwanyi,you get strength sha...LMAO...

6. But on a serious note Ezenwanyi, if your stories are anything to go by ( sitting on several company boards, driving the best cars, and just generally living large) it'l be nice to see you contribute to a laudable cause on this blog. I don't earn much but I've decided to sow 20K into the fees post.
      Now, even if u did 50-100k, it won't stop your husband's foundation!

It's not enough to sound big, you should also act the part.
      People send in recharge cards on a daily basis and it's not cos they've got sooo much, it's only to show love cos we've all become one big e-family.

You've painted a picture that easily makes you the most popular or respected BV here so let's FEEL you.

I've seen far too much bullshit in my lifetime to believe everything I hear or read. Na until I use my eye see am.
      I don talk my mind. PEACE TO THE MIDDLE EAST!!!

7. U wont publish my comments abi???
      U will just allow d cretins get away with it.
      I dey reading mode till u change ur mind and publish my comments.

8. Pointless blank,siddon dey wait fo money sogbo.

25. So what if she's eternally single? Isn't she better than most married women who claim to have the best husbands in the world in daylight, and chop serious koboko from their husband hand for night inside bedroom..away from prying eyes. Please its better to be single and happy than married and miserable!Weda Tonto said it or not this is my opinion on this topic.

26. Hehehehehehe....
    clearly fotoshoped...
    they just wanna cos troubles...

27. AntiGene though, isn't that kind of reminding people that Genevieve is getting old? *just saying*

28. How much older is Genevieve that Tonto is calling her Aunty? I see hidden shade in her post jo

29. "AntiGene". If tonto can call her aunty it means she's really old. Lol. Anyways, its their biz. #SorryAntiGene

30. We all know Tonto is crazy, in a cool way,but saying stuff like this,mbanuu. Haters ndewoo nu!
    * tasha barbie *

31. I doubt if she said that. Tonto might be everything she is called out to be, but I doubt if she said that.

32. Am sure Tonto Dike didn't say that.
    Aunty Gene?? She relate ur mama? #InSDK'sVoice#...lol

Genny can get a man if she wants, immediately...but am sure she doesn't want that. She wants a man to get her I think.

No beef o, Tonto Dike's written grammar gives me migraine @times.

33. How will ds gist top up d air time on my fone... *bbmnotinterestedface*

34. Tonto na werenia, but she won't say such. Genevieve seems ok, so sweeties stop checking on her marriage mile. The babe is doing good. Wish both of them their heart desire. whatever it may be.

35. Naaah Tonto couldn't have said that..but thaat statement Genevieve eternally single is way too deep mahn!

36. Tonto, nawaa for this your grammar

37. 'How those ur brainz work thou'. Is this english? Smh. Same way she speaks like she has something stuck in her tonsils. Empty head. You better start attending night classes or get a private english teacher. Olodo. If na 2 bleach now, na dem carry 1st. Numb skull.

38. Anon leave ezewanyi she goes into hiding when she meets her match .

1. My phone keeps logging out my id.
      my comments are under this rats comments.
      Pls drop more comments.

39. Somebody just wants to make Genny feel bad about her marital status. This issue is too old to be brought out. One thing her haters and frenemies should understand is that some were married, but today they are divorcees and widows. Some who are still married are sad, bitter, and depressed. Only a sad person will feel good reminding others about their deficiencies. Rose

40. Tonto knows better than to take up Genevieve. they are not mates in any way.

41. LOL,TONTO ACTUALLY SAID THAT SOME YEARS AGO BEFORE SHE BECAME THIS FAMOUS..
    IT WAS ONE OF THE 'CARELESS'STATEMENTS THAT BROUGHT HER INTO FAME. OF COURSE SHE DENIED IT THEN, BUT I THINK SHE DID..
    I ACTUALLY SAW A YOUTUBE VIDEO WHERE SHE SAID THAT HER FAMOUS COLLEAGUES OMO AND GENE FAILED IN MUSIC AND SHE'S IN MUSIC RIGHT NOW TO PROVE SHE CAN BE DIFFERENT..
    SHE ALSO SAID ON RUBBING-MINDS THAT SHE(TONTO) IS A VERY GOOD ACTOR BUT OMOTOLA IS JUST THERE..
    THE CHIC CAN SAY ANYTHING ABOUT ANYONE..DIDNT SHE ONCE CALL MERCY-JOHNSON AN IDIOT OR SO

FOR HER TO BRING THE OLD GIST AGAIN, SHE WANTS IT ALL ABOUT AGAIN THAT GENE IS ETERNALLY SINGLE.. NOW I BELIVE SHE ACTUALLY SAID THAT.

42. But nwatakiri a no say book oo... See her grammar sef..... Tonto u Def need to brush up
    Signed,
    nwanyikeukwu.

1. U wey 'say' book, see ur own grammar sef.....anon 10:24 u Def need to brush up. Kettle n pot, but thatz none of my business thou! This bomb azz tea thou! Warefa!

43. But she now ended her words with anti geni, ok showing us she is old indeed..abeg tonto pack well. .I love u thou

44. @Seibatu, you dey fear these hot single women. See your mouth like she is eternally single.

@theladywiththepicturethatIhavenoenergytolookup There is nothing like shits, must y'all pluralize everything.

45. and tonto has very poor education background. see english. na wa o.she sef go soon turn antitonto. abi she no know say she dey old

46. na wa o. iyanga dey sleep trouble dey wake am

47. iyanga dey sleep trouble dey wake am

48. @Ezenwanyi, how does quoting bible and giving someone diseases add up? The scripture says pray for your enemies . . . and not pray against your enemies. See Matt. 5. Even if I am your enemy (which I am not. I don't know you and you don't know me). You have dismissed me as "a gay" and poor. Thank God that I am non of those things. I wish you are richer than me . . . but I doubt strongly; not joining issues at all. All I can say is THANK YOU FOR ALL THE INSULTS AND MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GENERATIONS. May God bless your husband and all he does and MAY YOU BE A GOOD WIFE TO HIM. BLESSINGS ARE ALL I HAVE FOR YOU!

1. Stella wey my comments naa...

2. Bwahahahaha. ........
      just make u are well lubed.
      Cheers.

49. @Ezenwanyi; all these diseases you are sharing there is God o o o. Hahahahahhahhahhahhha

50. Dis one na Quantum of solace## eating cabin biscuit make I cut 4 u #

1. Is this how u want to be popular???
      What's cabin biscuit???just look one person and start war,someone like me.dont call me whore cos I wont lose an hair over it.
      Cheers.

51. Thr "anti geni" phrase proves she said thode words!

52. I don't know if Tonto said this but one thing is sure;

TONTO SAYS WORSE THINGS
    And she doesn't care a hoot.

53. Tonto is a kid where Genevieve is...you can't even compare..Life is not all about razzness without good name..I trust Genevieve to handle this sooo maturedly.

54. I just don't understand what is ds nonsense is about? How old is Gene? Exactly how old? Is it compulsory to get married? Imagine this useless n jobless Eesah was here" spewing rubbish. Na social media una de get power! Bloody nuisance, can u stand b4 Gene n even say hi? Stupid Mufus.

1. Bitch, go and get married! Frustrated bitch!

55. Those jumping into marriage are jumping out, n those taking their time are being called out! What is anybody's business if Gene is still single? Even if she is 40 n single, is it anyone's business? We have a lotta crazies on social media!!! @34yrs, Gene shld be worried that she is not married? How is that anyone's headache? Its obvious the nuisance called Tonto said that nonsense, but it funny cos Tonto shld know better. Gene is way beyond Tonto in anything in ds life, d class in one of Gene's finger is way more than d whole class Tonto can have in her entire body. Tonto is not Gene's mate in anything in ds life....i just wonder d courage people muster to call out those far better than them. And mind u haters, it's not compulsory 4 Gene to get married, not all women will, it's only a handful of us that are enjoying our marriage, most married women out there are enduring theirs, we see that a lot on ds blog, so pls some idiot shld let Gene be, she is no small fish in d pond. Imagine someone even commenting that she is holding her husband, u must really be insane, na ur type of husband Genny de follo? Useless idiot.

56. @Tonto said ds...I am sure.
    small brat

@Genny resemble ur Mama ? wen u dey call am Aunty?

@Genny, no gree suck ur pussy? u come dey Bark.

Attention seeker.

57. why call her antigene ,eeh dis girl ,hahahahahahah, ocho okwu

58. Ezewanyi please stop this!....i have been deleting your comments becos of your use of words.i am shocked that u type such words.i have been quiet does not mean i fear you...i was deleting so that you would have a rethink but you are accusing me of swallowing comments.WTF do you wanna turn our blog into?
    The aim of the post is diverted when you do such and I DO NOT WANT THAT.
    The reason why this blog is different is obvious.
    'NUFF SAID MAM!

1. shes very crass.

BEEC

2. Hian!!!!!
      Idikwa very funny @SDK,fear me in what way???Dayo called me Ode yesterday meaning Fool what was I supposed to do???pat him on d back??smile as if its nothing????

See as u dey open eyes for me and u know my "condition".
      The guy that was dropping comments all over d place nko???
      Madam abeg leave me hand jare...I refuse to be a victim.
      Our blog is going places and will continue going places IJN Amen.

Bwahahahaha. .......
      Stella my sis,sofly they shout for me oooo.......U know my condition oooo......
      ..but seriously,how do u want me to handle someone that call him/herself a fool???pls tell me.
      sorry for giving U stress,trust me it's not my intention.
      Hope we are cool.

Nb:this is between Stella and I,cos if anybody come here to put petrol inside fire I go bash u with liquefied english oooo......
      E-hugs??
      Slap on d wrist??
      I need punishment for my crimes.

...am sorry***

3. John 3:16;
      For God so loved d world,that he gave his only begotten Son that whomsoever that belives in him shall not perish but Ve everlasting life.

4. Sister anonymous 1:16,what U are doing is a sin and U need to purge Ur soul.It is well U.

5. I don't even bother to read the Ezewanyi comments .I just strolled down, she's becoming a nuisance and turning every post to a joke. From the way she talks I think she's fetish.. let's make this blog classy, especially for the sake of people in Diaspora .

6. i've been watching you12 August 2014 at 16:09

Ezewanyi, Biko hapu gist. Trying to sulk up to Stella. U r becoming a menace on this blog. And to think tht some of us are actually applauding u. Try to be civil with ur words and not cuss people. We are all one on this blog. E-hugs

7. Ezewanyi I love you to the moon and back.Stella be careful with bad advisers.where were they when we were building this blog?where?I wont say more than this.

8. Patt ogar anon 1:16 onise.

9. See as Stella just intimidate an helpless woman with "condition".

There is god in everything we do.

10. Who are d people in diaspora??continue deceiving urself shogno??
      I dont know how everybody can be saying d same thing.
      U are a fun killer and am not going anywhere. U are d nuisance here,who are U??am very sure u are a failed blogger.
      I am sorry"" for going off like that am going to take my medicine.
      Anon my friend.
      Bye eeeeeee.....

11. Thank u Stella for calling this woman out.Too much of everything is bad!God bless u.E-hugs.

59. Tonto is just seek in attention...y call her aunty at d end of d statement? Is she ur mother's sister? Rubbish geh

60. Stella, long over due, anyways thank you, she goes on and on, people hail her and she thinks she is doing the right thing , hope this soft memo will make her put on her thinking cap.

God knows I used to like her but not anymore, always cursing, on top wetin? Life is not that hard.

1. Patricia Ogar,you don't need to go anon to say this.Ezewanyi said what was on everybody's mind and do you think she cares if you like her or not.

2. Hmmm.......
      d plot thickens.
      Smh.

61. Stella Abeg there are a zillion bear hugs coming up for you via UPS.

I've been refreshing this post over and over cos I knew she's got a lethal tongue and will make a come back.

Ezenwanyi, how old do you say you are again? I bet I'm 1/2 or less your age but "old man/ woman wey dey play with children for sand go follow them chop the sand"

The woman has an unbridled tongue and spews only venom. She was banned from wives connection.com becos of her mean comments. I hear same happened on other blogs too but because SDK is liberal, she became the queen mother here.
    Na only her wan talk. No body else, always shouting everyone down. WTF does she think she is???
    So domineering !
    This one na E-world o, so no senior for here. If you get "millions in dollars" na for your pocket!!!

Stella, I'm glad you've decided to do what you should have done a long time ago.
    Her wings have grown wider than this blog can take. E come be like say we dey fear am.
    This blog inspires loads of people and lives have changed positively through this medium. We argue, fight, kiss and makeup but Ezenwanyi own must always commot for gear.
    Upon all the rich woman wey she dey claim, she has never touched any lives here. Only to dey brag.
    Since dem dey fear her, me I am ready for her! I don tie cloth for waist.
    God bless you Stella !!!

1. Ghen Ghen!!!!!!!!!!
      ....and alas d truth came out.
      Madam,do u think Stella is a fool like U????U allowed other people control U in ur blog and now that it has fizzled out u are looking for who to go doen with u.
      I ve only commented on wc,when I LEFT d hell hole I went to lib probably dropped a comment there and came back to sdk cos d blog was just starting afresh.
      I don comot shirt for u since naa but u always find urself behind Stellas skirt.
      Madam u are too old for this rubbish,go and massage ur husband's old waist and whichever disguise u come in,I will always spot u cos u ve a very terrible evil spirit following u around.
      U want to Stellas blog ,U came like U are concerned and wanting to help and d same U replicates urself dropping different comment so that what will happen??????
      Looser that's what U are.

62. Sister anonymous,surely U can see ur likeness is nothing, cos d only person she should be concerned about his love is d Lamb of God who takes away d sins of d world Johnb1:29.
    Sister anonymous,I hope U ve been washed with d blood of Lamb?

1. Hehehehehehehehe NDI UWA BIA NU LE O!!!!!! Ezenwanyi has turned to Lady Evangelist!
      I tell u say you must rebrand na. If this is the new you, we accept.

Wetin be the name of this sickness? Multiple personality disorder???? Or TRIPOLAR???
      I am not decieved. As Stella barred her comments she decided to assume a new identity. Tot u were entering reading mode? U no fit. SDK is everyone's addiction. LOL

Ordinarily i'd have found this funny but I see no humour in this.
      You can't just piss on people and then shell out your old skin and expect a pat on your back.

#Igotmaeyesonyou# *pokes fingers in my eyes then @ you*
      Amma be on you like WHITE ON RICE!!!

Stella biko post ooooooo. *dancing away*

2. Na there I take pass U.
      I can be whatever I choose to be,and still be d best.
      @ point blank,give it up to d master of game.
      Bwahahahaha. ...........Bwahahahaha. .......if u get tired of onye evangelism I discard and take up another one.
      welcome to my world.
      Cheers***

3. Mugu!!!!
      We accept?????
      U cant handle me,20000000000000 of U cant handle me.
      U this failed blogger,I can smell ur body odour(checks to see if stella is coming) from afar.
      Anybody that wants to spoil this beautiful blog will fail and fail woefully.

4. Ah ah, this mama uwa still dey here dey yap? Choi ! Ok, I left an indelible stamp abi?

Thought you're now an evangelist. Is this what you're preaching? Before I was a man, now I'm a failed blogger. It's none of the above madam. I be fellow female BV like you who has been overdosed on your BS!

Hehehehehehehehe!!! Ebot Uneghe!

All these ones your trying to hold onto are mere bean stalks, they can't hold your weight.
      I already made my point! At least it was good for something. You rebranded!
      Hehehehehehe!
      My sentiments exactly! People like you that want to spoil OUR blog have failed woefully. Lwtmb mbok!
      E don do, oya go and baff. Our gist don finish.
      Remember your "condition" make I no come push you to the deep end.
      Dis one wey u don dey 5 mins to yaba left. I don dey fear. Hahahahahaha!!!!

Stella international!!! This blog was on faya today sha!
      It doesn't get any better than this

#itwasfunwhileitlasted#
      #enjoyedeveryminuteofit#
      #gaveyouatasteofyourownmedicine#
      #loveSDKlikemylifedependsonit#

*struts away,clapping butt cheeks that look like buttermilk*

5. Bwahahahaha. ..............
      U are too obvious Madam.ve u forgotten I answered mama uwa on ur blog???now u are speaking calabar oh I almost forgot u are calabar Bwahahahaha. .....first u came with Joy Eka u rubbished U b4 u came with pointless blank.
      Go and shit madam,I am not d curse of ur frustration.
      Have U forgotten u deleted stella link from ur blog when bv mama ijebu pasted it there?????
      U ve always bern jealous of her,or ve u forgotten u started coming here to comment shortly after I left with hope I would come back but I dont go back to my vomit.
      If u like drop 20000000000000 comments walahi I will reply u.

6. Madam eya,u should be ashamed of urself,from dropping comments under Nelly,u ve suddenly become concerned about stellas blog.
      Bwahahahaha. ........u are a sorry excuse of a human being.
      Go away aunty agbaya!!!
      Go to ur village meeting blog!!
      Forge stories there and reply urself to infinitum.
      I Ezenwanyi Ngeneukwuenu Ukwu Sugar has come to stay and U can take ur leaky buttermilk yansh outta here.
      Drop 2000000000000000000000 comments I go reply all of them.

63. Tonto dike should get a life please and leave Gennieve alone. i wonder why they keep bugging her and she no send them. why dont they just mind thier business like Gennieve is doing. anyway they can never be like her and dats why they keep making her thier topic. shebi now TONOTO have finished with dbanj and so what and yet Gennieve no send all pf them becuase i love that ladys maturity inside out. i am her die hard fan and she has always influence me positive because everthing about Genny is simply unique. haters get a life and live genny alone. marriage does not take anyone to heaven. at the right time genny will marry of its Gods wish and hers as well becuase in one her interview, she said because she is a catholic and does not believe in divorce. she said nailed it there. im happily married with 2 boys for Gods sake it does not get into my head nor make me look down on anyone cos no be by power but by Gods grace tht we are what we are today. Tonto i wonder who will marry you. Genny have found favour with the low, high and mighty but you are just a confusionist seeking for Gennys attention but she no get time for you.

64. Omo , please shut up people like you is what is wrong with Nigeria, you see the truth and dance around it. Is Ezenwanyi feeding you?
    Guess what? We do not hate her, we are only saying she should stop the curses. Enough is enough, if you think it is fun to curse go and create your own blog and curse all you want.

Ezenwanyi started commenting last year, so how did she build the blog? And even if she did if Stella sees something wrong she should keep quiet or what? Please go and sleep my friend.

Stella, you will be shocked at the calibre of people who visit your blog, some don't comment.Lets know where to draw the line.Your blog visitors are not only those who comment daily.

1. Madam fear God oooo......Bwahahahaha. ....when did Omo say I helped build d blog????kai u are so obvious and I dont know y Stella is not seeing it.
      Let me help U and make it easier for U I no dey go anywhere and stella did not ban my id I just felt like freestyle(ing)my presence here must be paining U a lot,pele take alabukun .

65. Why apologizing when you didn't say it?

66. People get power for this life!

67. I was on anoda post when @ point blank made a reference to dis post n as Amebo pikin wey mi i be i did d needful, as in #checkingirout# hehe!
    @ point black, easy honey u suldnt take everything u read from Ezenwanyi's comment dat serious, u shouldn't. In her coments u ll often find humour, sarcasm, truth n ofcos ....yes, i know she really's ill-humored n can be so spiteful. An Instance's when she cursed a BV dat he/she ll bury his/her own child with her own hands like seriously EZE (tho' i dont know wat d BV said to her prior to her reaction, may be D BV wrote even things worse dan wot she... cause i ws only goin thru'd comments) d 2nd was when she boasted of not having d fear of God in her. She might be joking around bout dat, but somethings re sha better left unsaid.
    am not done yet...lol

68. Apart from those, look well u go see humour ok lol
    In some posts, where serious topics abi matters dey arise u ll see her throw in her 1st hand opinion n how she sees it, esp. when it comes to marriage-ish

Am not Nwanyi eze's voltron na my 2 cent i sha de add if una no need am abeg *stretches hand opens palm* tinye ya hia.

....as i be think say e don do, na eLADY EVa.. appear with serious sermons hahaha chai ezenwanyi u wee not kee mi!
    I swear down, i wuldnt know in a million yrs to kom dat she's d one.
    She jst rebranded to create humor.
    U see how she tek cajole sterra?
    even sterra herself don confuse as in how she go tek follow her matter #winningtheheart#hehe#

To d Host herself madam Sterra, dat phrase "i have been quiet does not mean i fear you" get as e tek sound 4 my ear sha.
    y would eze...think u fear her? y? hian abegi sterra, she de harra u for fone b4? hehehe

69. ....Ps: Sterra u sha de try eh, e no easy to manage kindergarten.

U re doing a grt Job ma'am

pls diregard any gbagaun....

70. Ezenwanyi what is going on actually?please send me a private email and please hold your fire.you need to calm down okay?
    stop replying the eya and concentrate on the topics,i am not finding this funny anymore.Thank you fro saying u aint going nowhere....
    Thank u for sticking with me but stop right now and send me a private mail.

71. these fans sha, dey can stir up trouble