Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists CAFE - Monday.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Gists CAFE - Monday.

GIST ONE
                               POLITICS AND JUJU ARE SIAMESE TWINS!

Greetings Madam Stella,
It has been a while since I have written a mail to you, hope the family is well...
The purpose for me writing what am about to say, is for us Nigerians to remember that 2015 is coming soon. 
Recently I was with my friend and she was gisting me of how one of her friends father liked her, as he will appreciate his own daughter. 

Whenever she went to his house on Sunday or Monday, he will instruct them not to give her food and instead he will give her money to go and buy food outside. She was aghast by his behaviour, until the day baba sat down to talk with her.

The mans house was built using mud, but when u enter the building exotic cars are parked. He then explained what he does.  

Sometimes people will start giving out food or have a party and invite their friends I.e baby's dedication, remembrance etc then during the parties they send their siblings on errands and warn their family not to eat the food, the reason for this is to trap peoples destinies, and sometimes they also share money to people. These people love using native fowls to cook, so they dedicate up to 50 fowls for the party. All these people come to him to bless these materials.So he warned her not to accept food from outside, so all the those that collect things from politicians beware I.e bag of rice, cloths etc. 

Then wives that lock their husbands manhood go to him. When you lock it, his thing cannot rise unless the wife is there. Me I was just in a state of shock, I use to hear things like this but I never knew they were true. So please let us all be very careful because things are not always as they seem
He is one of the top babas in Nigeria, that even Governors go to him for protection charms, and also Pastors. So please be careful the grounds u enter. 

Then all those pastors that give prophesies that always come to pass, be careful of them too. So now i practise Christianity in my heart, read my bible and pray, biko too many fake prophets around. That does not mean Men of God don't exist, it just means we should be extra careful.  

The timetable is Wednesday for women, Thursdays are for the men, and Fridays are for pastors, they Saturday is combined. He is in Edo state, not going to state the region.
This is just a friendly reminder Nigerians that we should lean on God for support especially during this season, don't know who may benefit from this information but I only encouraged myself to share.''

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GIST TWO
                             HUMILITY PAYS.....ASK PATT OGAR

The celebs you see out there today claiming big boys and big girls?their stories started from one small story....
Blog visitor Patt Ogar (real name Patt Offoboche) broke blog history yesterday by having the largest number so far on a BIRTHDAY POST ....305 positive comments and counting and some people are complaining they cannot comment again. (if you are using mobile you might experience this problem)

MEMO TO SELF - Patt Ogars humility on this blog has shown that when you ignore people who dislike you,they end up loving you and lifting you up!...*congrat* Patt I still celebrate you the morning after!..We gonna make a real star outta you soon.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GIST 3
CODED MONDAY MORNING GIST

A Nollywood actress who is well into her mid 40's in a magnetic relationship with a powerful politician in Delta state...She is in love and doesnt seem to be hiding it.
She was recently on a movie set in asaba and the olofofos on that set could only watch and wonder '' she is dating one politician whose name sounds like an A.K.A.The first three letters is the fifth calender month,the next two is OK and the last three is UNbelievable .the man is very rich and he was the sponsor of the movie she was playing a role. she was driving his cars and she was coming on set from one of his houses .she was practically the iyawo on set,but she is nice .no doubt,they are dating seriously and he insisted on her being in the movie,you know the man right? a top politician in delta state.
The actress is very very pretty and you cannot refer to her as a blonde Bimbo because she ain't one.
She is as sexy as her colleague Omotola and her beauty and acting prowess is akin to none other,just LOOK WELL inside here......oyibo repete ooooooh.
I am done with this gist,if you cannot decode,you are on your own.
However those bad bellicks who come here to decode and have fun at the expense of other peoples gist,una turn dey come one day,including the writer of this coded gist.....Remember that everyone has a skeleton....yes,we all so behave when ya all decoding!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GIST FOUR
AIDS IS REAL,EBOLA IS THE NEW ISH.

Who the heck is going on?

To nack without condom is risky,to shake hands these days without taking proper care could mean death after 21 days!
what to do?
Make sure you have a condom always..buy some disposable hand gloves,get some disinfectant spray.avoid crowded areas,sweaty people,sharing mouth objects,avoid kissing for now......and look around for people who display symptoms of fever.....equip yourself with knowledge and what you find out will tame7kill your mad libido.
AIDS IS REAL.....SO IS EBOLA.
Damn my libido is high this morning even after reading!!...am off to...

124 comments:

1. story to many ,this monday story long ,just got back from work let me relax and read .stella God bless you,pat ogar i always know there is something about u.

1. Which kain work be dt one, night duty? Hope it's not what I'm thinking tho..
      *wink*

*lips sealed and watching*

2. Patt Ogar hi five jor. Bcoz of ur humility, ur own fame now don pass Mamie, Ezeweanyi and Linda own all together. I borrow ur hubby mouth take give u a thousand kisses.
      Muaaaaaaaaahhhhh. Receive them!

3. Ad am here getting mad @ u for not posting my "Cute" Birthday wishes to Patt "Cutie".

#Hot Ice.

PS. Love you more AdaDiUraNma.

4. Stella did u jst say ur libido is high Mr korkus no de house 2 stretch it 4 u, Stella I swear u like sex 2much like me lolz

5. @Easah help me tell them, pattogar u get sister? I ned wife

6. I went for outing @dat joint opp.Next supermarket in abuja....D fear of Ebola is d beginning of wisdom...u will see d security men @d gate with morning fresh and water...u must wash your hand b4 u enter d joint....I pray they are not using style to collect our destiny in the name of preventing Ebola.

7. Hmmm!about the lady talking abt a herbalist,how did she get there?as just friend of his daughter#rme#!story for d gods#
      Nyway thanks for the info ma!

8. Hahahaha Chinwe Jessy, I just laughed till tears came out, see where ur mind dey go

9. Local babe its a park...not a joint...what is a joint????...na skeleton??????...

10. Hahahaha! Eesah abeg now no use laugh kill me...no be small night duty..what if na doc or nurse? You and ur dirty mind.

2. hmmm Stellosky!!! this ur gist this morning baddd mehhn! Pat is really d humble one. oya over to d decoders. brb

3. Who doesn't not like Pat? Nne enjoy it's your time to shine. Humility pays.

The nollywood actress dating the delta state politician...hmmm can't decode that biko. Waiting for decoders in the house. .

4. Gist 1.
    so the dude is a bablawo na abi? too many evils in the land. its even difficult to help and accept these days cos the motive sometimes...hmnnn....!

gist 2.
    awwww.....happy belated Pat Ogar. Congra_
    amazing! 300+ comments? wow! I better go look for that post. I missed chai!

Gist 3: ermmm...Bimbo Akintola?... proceeding to Linda's hut to lounge

MTN for grabs:5521 3243 8159

5. 2015 is here,so expect anything.God b our shield
    @patt Congra
    @@Actreses,wt no shame,always PARADING wt pples husband
    @God help us from d diseases of d Egyptian "Ebola n Aids"

6. Welldone stella, I hardly comment on birthdays but pats own had the better of me. Many happy returns pat and Stella have said it all your humility is great. Keep it up
    HIV/Aids, Ebola and Boko Haram remains the greatest threats to Humans existence today. May God Almighty blind them forever and they shall see no one to kill and infect again in Jesus Name

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

7. Hmmm...so sad I cant even place where to start.cant believe I could be in this situation.... My boyfriend slapped me this morning cos of a text,cant still bring mysef to accept tht..been crying since,even have headache now....

1. So sorry he hit you. Question is, what are you gonna do about it, cos person wey dey cry dey see road. Dry your eyes dear.

2. Sorry dear, say no to violence, Pat am challenged by ur humility happy buffday. The race is not to the swift Ecl 9:11

3. HEADACHE? Go for EBOLA test and thereafter, cut that diseased fellow away from you.

4. Common BF? U had better start running 4 ur dear life. What?
      Infact call me up if u need someborri 2 help put him in check
      What nonsense

5. Why is it that whenever you people want to complain or beg, you choose anonymous? Biko die there oo, why are you telling us? BTW what are you doing in a boyfriend's house on a Monday? Is your father's house on fire?

6. So you came here to tell us for what? So we can pity u n say sorry? Smh! Gaan swallow panadol abeg. Mschew!

7. Baby run into the light, leave him o... It will never work out, ordinary text he slaps u, bio life is too short to tolerate nonsense..

8. This Adorable Cutie,d mouth on u though
      Buhahahahaha

8. Bwahahahahahahah..
    Stella will not kill me with laugh...OMG!!..
    You think Patt broke record here?wait till I send in my pictures...mine will cause traffic,infact this blog will shut down for the moment...I won't even try it..
    Congra once again Patt..its good to be humble...
    Nnaa mehn,this decoding gist is getting hard by the day...over to Delta people jare.

1. I triple dare you Linda to send your picture in. Na mouth you get. How long have you been saying you'll send in your picture?

2. Just make sure u put ur real pix. Person wey fine no dey make noise. Ask Patt Ogar.

3. Oh shut it already!

4. Hahahaha! I love dis Linda Eze baje! She's a Very interesting somebody

Stella I think wearing handgloves is counter productive o! If u wear handgloves and touch a door handle with sweat on it, u gonna touch the person beside u with the hand gloves knowingly or unknowingly. I think it's just best to get addicted to using hand sanitizers. Once u forget and touch some stuffs, u use ur sanitizer sharply, that way everyone is kinda protected. You feel me???

5. Lol!!! Drama Queens... it's issorai... keep it up Pat.

#Peace Ambassador

6. @Lisa, you are triple daring Linda so BVs can use her to do ngwogwo abi? Your plan no go work.lol.

9. heheheheh...as for the jazz story,i don't really believe in it,Patt dearie,all Stella said is true,sorry i wasn't able to wish you happy bday yesterday,oya take it now!! and that gist eh...no comment,make i chill for decoders first

10. heheheheh...as for the jazz story,i don't really believe in it,Patt dearie,all Stella said is true,sorry i wasn't able to wish you happy bday yesterday,oya take it now!! and that gist eh...no comment,make i chill for decoders first

11. May all evil politicians use deir own blood. Patt ogar kip it up ma

12. Yes o humility pays. 'congra' to pat oga. Star in d making. Kikikiki.

13. Hmm and pat Ogar broke the record for the most comments on a bday post. Am setting a new one come october. Lmao. Bauze.

14. Bimbo Akintobi? Well, I love her and she can do no wrong in my eyes. Maybe the politician can wife her. Good luck to her.

Mayokun? I no sabi Delta politicians o jare.

1. HAnhan,Wc one is mayokun now..Dats my name naa

2. Nah I don't think it's bimbo o. Well, I may be wrong sha. Yea I love Pat too. Who wouldn't?

15. The first post is an eye-opener. Happy birthday in arrears Pat Ogar. Wish you all the best and more. Love what you did Stella; Pat deserves it. I think the actress in the coded gist is Bimbo Akintola. 'Blond bimbo' u said? Glad for her. Dunno the politician and don't care.

16. Pat Ogar d star on sdk. Waiting for decoders. D only tin I cn decode is dt d man's name is mayokun

17. stella!!! d pat ogar story sha... Anyway happy 4 her.

18. Ooh plssss
    This patt ogar is overhyped biko
    What did she do that napoleon didnt do???
    As far as I'm concerned she still a dumb blonde.
    Humility my black ass
    All na strategy and some blog visitors will start licking her ass
    I'm out abeg.

1. Guess what CeeCee, ur opinion doesn't count... Ntor!

2. Guess what CeeCee, ur opinion doesn't count... Ntor!

3. Why are you this bitter? Too bad for you

4. Does it matter? If it is strategy, then we like her strategy. @ least it teaches pple 2 be humble

5. Shut up , she is not blonde mumu, look that picture well na her fone she use snap, not photoshop not studio! Appreciate God creation

6. Enemy of progress, park well biko. Hater oshi!

7. Enemy of progress, park well biko. Hater oshi!

8. You are officially my blog sweetheart #plentyhomo.

Stelz that can overhype for Africa

9. As in ehn!!!
      overhype for Africa..

10. Carribean Princess shebi u wan make dem eat u raw ni?!
      BTW,Since wen did u start changing from good to bad mouth ni?!

11. I don't like it when someones opinion differs from yours and its tagged "bitterness" what makes this blog fun is the Diff in opinion about a particular post. Thank God they've slowed down on the use of the word "haters". Live and let live abeg, if she's not feeling the post she has every right to say so.I admire your courage to make this comment without goin anon like some cowards,she's fully entitles to her opinion just like everybody else@carribean princess here's a kiss from me to you mwuah!

19. Nigeria is under siege,our government need to tackle ebola seriously,its scary going out now,saw a pic of flight attendant putting on biohazard suit,gloves n google to serve food on plane,lord have mercy

20. Our own patt don enter monday gist. Dts so kul, am d next oh. Congrats dearie

21. God Bless u all, am speechless

1. Bless you too darling! Your trophy is on the way! Stella which ship you load pattosky trophy, we need tracking number!

Pepper ose oku!

2. You ve always been speechless darling last born.

3. God bless u too *smiles*

4. U've always been speechless lol. Incase my comment wasn't posted cos I didn't see it when I checked, many happy returns.

5. You've always been speechless. Still lyk you though, happy birthday in arrears.

6. Happy belated birthday dear....hope you had fun

22. Oya decoders mk una come decode abeg. Waiting in linda's hut

23. That country is full of dirt.

24. This party ish is true.
    I was at a party recently and towards the end, i was one pot bellied nigga instructing one of the ushers to pack left over food for him. Direct from the plates oh.
    I was wondering wetn him wan take am do.
    My friend said it was probably for his dogs.
    This is a man that came in a Prado jeep.
    So he cant afford dog food? How are we sure he has dogs?
    Anybody wey wan use my destiny, don't bother yourself. Na cowries you go see.
    Brown Shuga oloshi.. how market? So it has become a crime to change IDs eh? Idiot.

1. Please shutup its for his dog. They dont use left over food for jazz it wont work. They put the jazz inside the food for people to eat. Comprehendè? Dumbass

2. Captain's boo (ty) calling someone oloshi. Mad people don't have respect again. Hehehehehe. Don't bother insulting your boo(ty), I won't be back.

3. Anon 319 u dont need to curse Captain boo out...she may not know since she no de so juju, wat abt dat?

4. Identity thief. Oleeeeeee

25. Happy belated birthday Patt..2015 very near,we should all be careful.simple!

26. Coded gist of life…

I go siddon for Linda Eze hut dey read comments.

Stephy

27. Will people hear???? when they keep running to politicians to exchange their destinies; Lord have mercy.
    Pat Ogar I couldn't wish you a happy birthday cos my fone was acting up. I join the SDK family to wish you a happy birthday. God bless you.
    Aunty Stella God bless you more.

28. Hmmm at the 1st gist; I've always pitied people that think the things they see in nollywood is hogwash.

Abeg who be the actress o? Decoders, over to una.

@ patt oga, keep shinning jarey, congr, lol

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

29. Bimbo akintola. Easy.

30. Dis coded gist actress sounds lyk Stella Damsacus

31. Patilicious Pat I enfy u oooo. It shows dt u one can make great impact in less words spoken! @slim shady

32. Stella I think you got the name of the politician wrong. I feel its Honorable Mayuku not Mayokun. I stand to be corrected tho. As for the actress.. I cant decode

33. Happy belated bday Pat Ogar, long life and prosperity

34. High five Mrs Patt..@anony1:O4 sorry for the slap from ur hubby some mean are born to be a beast, my ex don slap n beat me tire till he nearly killed me before I ran for my dear life, just take heart plz stop crying and be prayerful .

35. Pat Ogar; beautiful inside and outside. HB in arrears :)

36. Such is life..one just needs to b careful #lobatan!!

37. Politician's name Hon MAYOKUN...Actress bimbo akintola...I guess???

38. The politician is Mayokun

39. @carribean princess u haff vex lol.happy belated birthday patt...

40. Stella u should be talent manager, see the way you are making pattogar a star. Stella think about it...

41. Bimbo Akintola

42. OK.

Zibah's signature(Event house)

#sharon was here.

43. Sincerely, I have never come across a proud or self-absorbed Efik or Ibibio (Popularly referred to as Calabar people). They are very humble people. That is why anything they do, they do it well. They humble themselves to learn.Rose

44. Abeg bring down dis post lol b4 my babe see ham I must kiss ooo## eating cabin biscuit make I cut 4 u #

45. Gist 1: dat 1 nor new na. Stella am surprised aw 1 top politician in APC whose powerful father, in 1 of d north central state's gist hasn't made it 2 ur blog. D guy n him pikin get degree 4 gist 1 type of tinz.
    P.s: Stella nor go carry "billa" o.

46. Congrats Patosky Patola, *wink* . May God spare us from Ebola. Amen.

47. @Caribbean Princess e jor don't be jealous. like joke like joke Pat was a victim of cyber bullying even I have yapped her small. she has never replied anyone oh and I stopped finding fault in her comments. that is where the humility comes in. let us try to find the good in people.
    @linda lesbo eze. whose pic will you steal and send in e jor? you are not a nice person and you are an illiterate. why do you think your pic will cause traffic? that's how much of an oponu ode you're. think better.

48. politician= mayokun
    actress= bimbo akin....dunnno

49. Hon. Mayokun, chairman house commitee on appropriation delta state house of assembly and bimbo akintola. Make una dey fear God in misappropriating our funds o.

50. Linda eze, SDK said 305 positive comments which you and i know you can never get at a stretch no matter how much you hype ur self under anonymous or ur ass is being licked...Never!!!
    So, come down on the self hype&borrow some leaf from the babe sharply!!!
    P:S A Virtuous Woman is Never Heard but Seen!

Ref2 @Patt ogar......have always loved,respected&enjoyed your comments.......i'm glad you came out to disappoint alot of sdkers who always thought low about you yesterday, hence the Drooling et al. Keep it up darling!!!

God Bless you wella SDK for the well deserved ACCOLADE dished out to Mrs Congrat"

To the likes of Ex CeeCee taking panadol for another's headache**in patt ogar's voice** how market???

*Ref1........ain't new anyone....2015...God Help us all

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. Borrow some leaf you say to please who kwan??..faceless people...
      Oriegwu!!..
      I don't need positive comments from faceless people that I don't know..the ones I get from my family members and people around is ok for me biko..
      Hian!!..

2. Thunder fire your fat stinky hand you used to type my name.
      Go and cure your stds you share around before i acknowledge your stinky useless self.

3. Sdk b0uncer,u hv started again.I t0t linda warned u 2 stp mentionin her name as if u dnt use anonym0us nd different names 2 cuss 0ut pple.wh0 is dat enugu babe nd I knw u?gutless f0wl.linda dnt even reply dis mgbeke

51. GLO ONE THOUSAND NAIRA

16616 7761572579

I HAVE THREE MORE CARDS.I DEY GO DROP AM INSIDE MONDAY MORNING NEWS

52. I loaded ds Card around 4:40pm

1k...am so Happy

ds is Real

166167761572579(Glo card)

@

53. Which one is you've never come across a proud calabar person? Yoruba people are the most humble tribe in Naija. They are more humble than the so called calabar/efik or wharever you call them and we are not as tribalistic as other tribes in nigeria.Pat, do not let Stella's useless hyping get to your head.

1. You must be high on cheap crack, yoruba people are the most humble? I laff in Spanish.with Yur gilrs that are as rude as whatchaamacallit? Abeg park well mumu.

54. HURRAY to u patt.
    Mojay kay

55. I am beginning to miss gist dis days o

1. You are beginning to miss gist or the recharge cards they are giving away on this blog? Ndi aguru. Loooool.

2. NDI AGURU?
      Lol
      Thank u o anony
      Before d rechrge card splash,haven't I been loading my fone.
      I am too engrossed wit been a mother,wife nd a businesswoman without a househelp,that was wat I meant.
      Anon next time try to read in btwn lines,it wld help u stay out of trouble later in life

56. @carribean princess you are a rabid dog with bad upbringing. Omo ala