Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governorship Aspirant Dr Lekan Pitan's Free Medical Screening.

Friday, August 08, 2014

Governorship Aspirant Dr Lekan Pitan's Free Medical Screening.

One of the governorship aspirants in Lagos Dr Leke Pitan is currently running a healthcare outreach program across the state...

Before elections in Nigeria,all promises are valid......
Free health screening is a good initiative though..

26 comments:

1. Dis is gud. Not rice sharing doh some peeps will still opt 4 rice.

2. All na wash.... After election eye go clear.....

1. In one word his a selfless man ....and he started this since ..enlighten yourself Www.drlekepitan.com

3. Nice of him
    2015 will take care

4. Goodmorning my fellow bvs. hope una sleep well. I hope the doctor will focus on turning Lagos state into hub for medical destination. If elected. I don tire for seven point agenda.

5. That's why I love my Enugu. This kinda thing is now so common that people/patients don't even show up for it anymore.

6. Hope he is Qualified to do that??
    #justasking

7. All lies....when in power..they fucking careless..
    Now he screens them wat next?the aged woman finds out she's hypertensive and diabetic but she knows her son doesn't have a paying job and the drugs are life long..she dies weeks later thanks to depression and worsening of the disease...
    Trust me screening is one thing getting treatment is another...I know a lot of people I have contributed money to buy drugs for and yet we all know that is not enough...
    At least that's a positive step taken he.should continue health is wealth

1. A lot of people are carrying around treatable diseases and don't know. Some wealthy people especially business people have high blood pressure, high blood sugar, high cholesterol etc and don't realise until they collapse.

First things first, at least, know your ailment before you start looking for money for treatment.

Kudos to whoever provides a free service, whether it's for political or any other reason.

2. @ Goldscent....Sensible comment! Nice to know some still reason as you do!

8. Will it continue after election?

1. In one word his a selfless man ....and he started this since ..enlighten yourself Www.drlekepitan.com

9. You screen citizens for few days to win vote and give out paracetamol and other cheap medication. As soon as you are voted into governors house you start stealing fund mean't for same same citizens that voted you into power. Nigeria politicians are just useless the worst is even the so called educated once notting in their brain(EDUCATED MUGUS).
    I think you should have opened a health care clinic the past years or provide medical supply to some clinics not this show off just to gain vote. What happens after election would you still continue the screening? what happens after screening would you also provide surgery for those in need? Government should ban this kind of political show off as well as sharing rice and beans,garri to gather votes by politicians. Its bribery and a criminal act, it should be stopped.

Note: please do not load if you have benefitted from my give away the past week allow others to enjoy the freebies. Thanks for your understanding.
    Mtn.736628712995

Load and confirm

1. Jaymoore....I did this fastest finger stuff and I loaded it...#400 mtn...thanks

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. He is a good man and a former commissioner of Lagos. Selfless man. He didn't even call the press. The. Drugs were a lot. I saw it on @hermonconsult

12. DLP is a humanitarian and selfless person, ask ple that have worked with him. Simple man. He brought surgeons to perform open heart surgery for free some years backM he cud av charged the govt and keep the money buh he didn't. Not everyone has alterior motives

13. He is an humanitarian. He really is nice, ask ple that work with him. Let's not lose hopeor faith in ple. I heard that he brought in surgeons to perform free open heart surgey some years back, he didn't even charge the govt. Someone else wud av done that and kept the money

14. He is an humanitarian. He really is nice, ask ple that work with him. Let's not lose hopeor faith in ple. I heard that he brought in surgeons to perform free open heart surgey some years back, he didn't even charge the govt. Someone else wud av done that and kept the money

15. See strategy ooooo well all is gud.

16. Once they come into office they forget the common man. Mtcheeeeew.