Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess Who...WOW!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Guess Who...WOW!

Easy guess....right?

69 comments:

1. *bbm confused face... did she really shave her hair in that fashion???

1. Yes, she did ooooo.... Na cos of the script she dey interpret.

2. Oghene biko this is Angela Okorie.

1. Patoski movie na the woman name?

2. @patt,seriously babe,u're really dumb,is movie d woman's name okwia?

4. Angela Okorie...
    I watched this naija movie and I must say that they have upgraded..

5. Oh! I am trying so hard to remember her name. the married woman that went to South Africa to shoot a movie and spend time with her lover, i think his name is Casper, she traveled with Muma's hobby…Kai i can't remember her name oh..

1. Since u can't remember her name why not shut up! Must u comment? Awon busy body.

6. Kikikikikiki. It's Angela okorie Na. Loooolz

7. Replies
    1. Jisox kwa! Buhahahaha! Make angels no decend on you o! Laugh wann kee me! Choi! Komisch!

Pepper ose oku!

8. Wow ... Nicely done...SDK where are the Monday laughs?

*am out*

9. Angela Okorie.

10. Angela Okorie, see her box head!

11. This is a very easy guess.Angela Okoria.

12. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Queen Amy ooooo
      I just laffed my small butt off

2. U no well, d pic is for a movie

13. Chei! Wetin happen? Amadioha don sign this one ooo! Abi naa movie parol?

14. Shaka the Zulu? Gothic Grace Jones?

1. Gbam! Wide eyed the Oxford professor!

Pepper ose oku!

2. LMAO!!!!! Wide Eyed your sense of humour is 'off da hook'

3. I agree dear,as stale as your rotten totoh!

4. **cough cough **

15. Hahaha na ghost mode she dey?

16. Pipi Lee

Hahahahahahahaha, Wide Eyed haff kee me wit laff

17. Is this not married actress who went frolicking in South Africa under Prince Eke's nose?

18. hmm,this Angela Okorie girl don kolo sha

19. Na ghost mode she dey?

20. Angela Okorie buh she kinda luk lyk chika ike

21. I hate films like dis.
    I don't even no how dey sell!

22. The different look thing is kinda cool tho...#okbye#

23. I no sabi her o. The race is not to the swift Ecl 9:11

24. Angela Okorie.....that pic got me Rotfl which kind hair style be that.....lmaoooo

25. Lol dis one na mother gagu ooo....

1. I just remembered "Mother Gagu" 4rm Binta n friends.. Lmao

Zeeta

26. The lady with a husky voice like her though.

Zibah's signature (Event house)

#Sharon was here

27. Her head luks like RRC tractor#farts on her#

28. @Moi, u b real amebo! U can't remember her name, but u remember her life history. lol

29. sdk boss abeg wetin be the movie name? make me self go see oo