Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halima Abubakar This Is Not Your Bikini Body Part 2

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Halima Abubakar This Is Not Your Bikini Body Part 2

Halima how can you block me on instagram when i do not follow you?LMAO!....No i am not bitter and no i do not hate you but thanks for the mention on your instagram handle...as a celebrity that you are,calling my name gives me five minutes of fame and when i was sent these munches inbox,i just quickly had to blog it for more fame....thank you Halima,I am so grateful...Awwwwwwww.

I do not celebrate your deeds but when i see your bullshit,i celebrate it?

Please click on this links!
Halima Abubakar stunning in Native attire 
Halima Abubakar hottie of the day
Halima Abubakar this your hips eeeen
Halima Abubakar spoils self with new car
Halima Abubakar the wanna....your latest movie promo

You told me not to write about you where?please remind me where we had that conversation....*scratching ears*

Write in English please,i am not a fan of native language fan pages!

225 comments:

1. Dat was childish of her

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Halima abeg stop collecting another person's 'yansh praise' oh....buhahahahahaha

Choi!! Stellosky u geh mouth die

2. Stella i applaud your response.... Halima, you're just very silly, no caption on your stolen "yansh post", yet you enjoyed the attention you got from your gullible fans without correcting them. Ori e o pe rara. Oh so you are an ardent reader under anonymous, bloody coward... Since you've given a clue about the chair, i will have to beg Stella to give you one of the chairs free of charge. Anuofia

3. halima with your stiff body
      rubbish

4. That halima is bad mouthed that is how she blocked me on twetter. A guy was asking her if she is a muslim n she said what kind of question is that. So I have to come after her. She dey do like who done sale village mkt tins b4

5. Haba!! I'm not much of a nollywood fan but truth is I use to have some respect for this halima lady due to the way she carried herself on almost all her social network(always herself and scandal free)...but from what am reading now;all I can do is SMH!! No wonder their is a quote that "people are not always what they seem to be"..from her callout to SDK;one can finalize that she didn't go through the previous post very well to note that sdk didn't say anything bad to her and perhaps the screenshot was sent by a BV and not officially written or taken by SDK..I just hope she gets to take down this post on her I.G and make ammends where the need calls..wish her the best altogether!!!!

6. D hausa she wrote means...( useless person if she(halima) doesnt reply you pple will say dats how she (halima) behaves,shez not afraid of anybody(stella).)

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. But wat u expect? Most short people re very sensitive n petty.

8. Miss shoe blog finally contributed something meaningful today.. **applause**

9. Stella, call urself to order. This is wrong! U started this fight!!!

10. Stella give her the chair and direct her to linda's hut. We need kilishi. Halima hope you can pay the rent.

11. Its kinda discouraging to write a comment and it doesn't get posted. I thot I did on the "married to a stranger" post.#shrugs

12. Why do some people enjoy looking for other people's trouble?
      Why are some people so sycophantic that they applaud their object blindly even when wrong?
      #smh
      #sadmuch
      Halima did no wrong whatsoever from start to finish.

2. Stella don vex ooo. Now I know that Nigeria entertainers are among the anonymous abusers on this blog. Stella you have made your point. Just ignore her.

1. @Stellastica stop exchanging words with dz razzoid. It's now clear dt she is jes air-headed

*lips sealed and watching*

2. "Native language fan page"? Ouch!! DoroEpic!!!

PS. Love u more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice.

3. Nawa ooo but if she didn't want any insults, why post a pic that is not hers n without any caption? Nawa ooo short devil like her causing my stella.. Na so so block dem de sabi block person after telling them the truth. Na so Yvonne Nelson go block people including me for ig all bcos we told her the truth about her hypocritical way of thinking.. mscheww I wonder for these kain celebrities wey already suppose de famous but still wanna be using gentle jacks like stella to earn more brownie points. Check that !!!!

3. stella for all your years as journalist this method of exchanging words with your juniors is not good..you remember also the nuella episode? just post ur and ignore its powerful enough..u can embarrass yourself sha.....

1. Whatever replies you get for this comment, you single-handedly brought upon yourself...

2. Halima you are back again abi?

Issokay

*lips sealed and watching*

3. @Queen Gelis meaning wat? Stella is wrong in this fight! U guys should learn to tell her d truth when she goes wrong!

4. The last time I checked, its her blog. She can write whatever she likes. You too can read and post your nonsense. Na you come de embarass yourself here by being anonymous.

5. If this isn't halima herself, then u are much more daft than d halima shit girl. Idiot voltronb

6. @Queen Gelis, meaning what? SDK would ve just ignored her. She don pass this level, abeg.

7. halima wehcome!! face yah work!!

8. Anonymous 9:23, spot on!

4. you behave like a warri wild woman...

1. Halima welcome ooh...Since the pix isn't yours,how come you kept mute only for you to suddenly find a voice less than 24hours after a BV ratted you out?? Halimaaaaaaa!Stella only posted something observed by a BV,how come your calling her a hater? Eh madam we know you are always here.weldone!

2. Madam halima, when the other blogger posted the photo and said it was your body why didn't you come out and tell the whole world that it wasn't your body? You should have just kept quiet on this one too. Haba!

3. I swear! Sometimes I don't understand how this stella reasons. Stooping low to fight your junior, are you a thug? You must really fight conductors at motor parks wen you dey naija. Tufiakwa

4. Mumu anon, na una go first load recharge card. Oyinmo........@10:16

5. And you must be an aboki, halima.

6. Anon 10.09, did d other blogger call Halima for an Interview and she said it was her *butt*? U guys should fear God o! Bullying someone over nothing mtscheww

7. Anon 10.16pm, shut ur gutter mouth. If stella is a thug, then ur mother is a bull dog. Look at u, did stella insult halima in anyway? Foolish fool. Halima commenting as anon, u think we don't know.

8. shut up halima...and face ur work....

9. halimotu I say face yah work...sterra please pass ur bomb ass akara

5. Yesso,he who the gods want to destroy,they first make mad..Halima you've been caught in the act..instead of you to shut ur cess pit and bow ur head in shame..u still dey form like ufoma..u messed with the wrong blogger..ewu bazaar!!! Shame on you!!! Fake girl!!!

1. Hahahahaha!!!!!!! Fake ass bitch!!! Who is the Halima Abubakar? Stella put up her pic please...I need to be entertained.

Lucinda

2. Lol. Abeg you people should leave Halima o before she commits suicide or die of depression...
      Mbok, Stella biko take it easy on her.

3. Halima just lost my respect! I mean another bblog first carried a post on dis saying its u and u never refuted it. Nw u have d mouth to yarn like a brainless chicken wen stella did not even insult but rather defended u on her first post.
      Halima, I just realised hw short and 'midgety' you are (always tend not to notice b4 buh nw I do)

4. One failed actress like that,she had the guts to call Stella ugly,meanwhile she looks like a baboon herself...mtswww.

6. Halima!
    Iwofa lenu ooo

Aunty Stella, e ma binu. E j'ebure!

7. Tchew look who is really bitter, fake ass!

8. Alima, you don't wanna go down dere
    Just accept ur fate b4 you begin to witness yansh opening.
    Be afraid o
    Nobody send you make you go lie

9. Hahahahahahahahah...
    Hahahahahahahahaha...
    Stellastica,she knows your chair which means she is a blog visitor..LMAO...
    Eyaa Halima,its not that serious abeg,Stella loves you and she has never written any bad gist about you...so take a chill pill..
    Hahahahahahaha..

1. Don't mind Halima. That's how she called me out on a previous post, under anonymous. If SDK doesn't call you out, I will. Stop PIMPING small girls for men o and stop your too many runs with expatriate and politicians. Fear God. Get a life and stop calling out someone that has made a decent life and family. Attention Seeker, cos you aint even an A-list actress.

2. Lol. I thought so too. She is also a blog visitor. She even knows about our special chairs.

3. Lol, Linda, I didn't think of it that way but you are so right.
      Please let those who understand hausa interpret for us.
      Stella, u don't follow her and she blocked you? #side eyes#
      Anyway, you both should e-kiss and make up.

10. Halima,for you to know Sdk have got chairs means that you visit her blog and you are among all the cussy cussy anonymous...Get a life Hali,atleast Stella didn't insult you.

1. Abi oooo......my thoughts too. Halima is an in-house person.

11. She needs to read your first post one more time, guess what stella she is a secret reader of your blog, guess she enjoys gossip, lol.

12. Halima we know you love Stella, it's so obvious. You couldn't just wait 10mins to write her name on ur ratchet IG handle.

13. Halima's handle has been hacked you should know that Stella, no fighting pls.

1. No way the language she used there stated clearly that her handle wasn't hacked.

2. Hian, did you say hacked? Who hacked it and decided to blast stella? Please don't come bearing bs.. Stella, Biko free this halima matter, your conscience is your best judge. She just had to start a war on ig, even her followers are just like her

3. Lol..... That's always their claim...

4. Am sure she's aware dat Stella has huge number of followers hence her stylishly mentioning stella's name so as to draw people to her ig page. Halima is a tout. Who doesn't know she's one uncultured b***h? Nollywood has a way of making people look like they have or had a normal upbringing.
      Stella pls ignore her. Dats hoe she was raised, to fight at all times. She can go physical if the need be. U Stella are way too polished for dat. Halima the dirty Pimp

14. Shuooo halima don spoil market for herself oooo chai she forget say na dis kind food madam stellina dey like lolz well halima dey visit dis blog wella, if not how she take know about madam stellina chair? I pity u halima bcos u don enter stellina bad book.....

15. Stella stated it clearly that Halima did not say whether it was her or not.

Why didn't she complain when Stella would be hyping her photo-shopped pictures. Anyway, this will bring more traffic. Thank God for another controversy. Rose

16. Hahahahahahahahahaha…Them dey read "our" blog. *wide grin * I am happy for you and us BVs. :)

1. Yes o am very happy cos it shows they love "our blog". *shines teeth.

17. Halima sef.
    seriously u have some growing up to do ASAP
    why didn't u just clarify things instead of the throwback insults.
    all this pepper body things...just reduces you.

you ought to be matured and tweet something matured concerning the photo not ranting all over the place.

1. So does stella, she has some growing up to do also.. uglee thug

2. Anonymous 1:27am. U be real Ewu hausa like that ur Halima. BITCH na ur mama be ugly thug ozuwo

18. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=)). Stella don vex choi. Anyway halima take a chill pill u started it n ur d one bringing ursef down wit all dez. Respect ur old age.

19. LMAO I lyk ur response anty SDK, it shows dat u hate t harbor grievances; life na jeje.

20. lmao......i know u gonna read dis halima so.i will go ahead....u dont open ur mouth nd blab rubbish...y post someone else's bikini pix as urs? acting u no sabi..work on ur facial expression whyl acting!work on ur over used body too... i just dont like u nd stella has nothing to dis with dis! quit d runz gal...its beginning to tell on u... peaceout! @xclusiv

21. Just went through all the 'halima' posts
    Chai!
    Babe na regular bv
    Check d comments, always coming to defend herself
    May God heal your broken heart
    If you can't stand d heat, stay away from d kitchen o

22. Hali baby knows about stella's peepee stools?

awwwww.....

1. She knows "our Amu" stools n chairs,lmao...she actually told stella to go sit on one of them..Buhahahahahahahahahahhh

23. Hahahahaha! Yeye dey smell!
    I saw it on another blog caption (halima posted hot bikini bod)
    Why re u calling stella out halima?
    Becos she spoil ur market?
    No be stella talk sef, na BV say no be ur body!
    What's ur problem? If u re ashamed of ur body too bad, cos u fucking stuck with ur akpu, akwobi and odeku body,
    Leave Stella alone abeg cos me know that aint ur fucking body! As ur face kpon kpon so with all the gbo gbo bigz galz money
    I no say ur body go be same!
    Go sidon abeg
    No be stella spoil or market ooh!
    Fake arse wannabe
    Get REAL Halima
    Cheers
    No vex ooh
    Na my opinion be dat!

24. Replies
    1. Epic! Patt no kill me wit laff abeg!

2. So halima na BV, I surprise say she kns abt stella special chair, stella pls bring that chair tomorrow

25. Na wa 4 u ooo Halima,ur followers self kolo like u,it is well

26. Some celebrities needs to learn when to talk and when not to. Halima is one of such.

1. Who dash her celebrity??? Well maybe runs gals don become celebrity over night for 9ja....... shege!!! she shld go and become relevant and productive to society!!!!

27. Hahahajaja.... Halima the blog visitor dropping anonymous comments and cusses.. Buhahhajhaj

28. Halima the words you used there are harsh, for those of us that understand Hausa this is uncalled for.why abuse her? That doesn't speak well of you halima. Pls grow up. Haba!

1. Halima is not Hausa! Na all this stupid igbira witches sef! We fill say their withcraft na final,
      Na even for linda sef me read am say na her fake body!
      Ur igbira witch for make ur body super hot na, ( 4 ur dream ooh) all those jass na wash abeg!!!!!!
      Er gontuwa ka wai! Koh kiawo babu! Jiki ka mar rago n kauye!

2. Chai goddess of dawn U wicked oo!! That last sentence LMAO.. village ram lounloun buaahaaahaaahaaa

29. Translating... 'yar burouba che'... is an Hausa insult. Can't really translate that to English myself. The other part of the response means 'if I don't respond, people might take it as the truth. I'm not afraid of them'. By 'them', I think Halima was referring to bloggers.

1. Linda, u De learn Wetin u no Sabi the meaning?

2. Infact dat word na deep hausa insult wey no get translation sef,has to do with someone's father's penis',hehe!She really took it personal oo and her voltrons were also hailing her for a job well done.Stella gather ur language curses too retaliate oo..halima u are an yar iska banza walahi!#i don help u small Stella u hear?dont cry.lol!#okbye

30. Stella u get her time ... Who she be?? Please focus on better people ojare n ignore her..

1. Wemimo,how did you change your display name?

31. Stella dear no mind her joooor! No be lie u talk nah. Na wind wey blow open her yansh. she wan stylishly use anoda pesin body pose. Lol!

32. She's just seeking for attention. I even unfollowed her on IG cos she has nothing to offer. Razz Kogi babe.
    Smh!

33. Halima, it is amongst...and not amongs. Bia, Stella, no de follow all these yeyebrities de exchange words. You don big pass all these kind of things. Leave your bvs to do the fighting for you. Halima is still a small fry. She so wishes her ass could be like that. Pity hers bu Ike nsi. If wishes were really horses, halima will definitely ride.

34. Halima abubaka star? And I don't know where she starred? Haaaaaahahahhahahhahhah make I no faint for this blog ooo. So wetin Tyler Perry and Patricia Hearton go be? May be we call them "suns."

35. Bia, Halima, u know I take it personal when anybody abuses my Stella. Dont let me activate my agbaras on you. I know you are a BV so I will be merciful.

Anyway sha, u did not really abuse SDK. You were forming anger. Next time include your blog name just like Mr. BAMIDELE AKA GALORE. Hehehehehe

One love

1. Hopeless Romantic26 August 2014 at 23:28

Loool. I love you.

2. Halima don enta one chance oo. Oh so na Stella u want follow dey xchange words... pele o!

3. Man~thief Hopeless,leave him alone! He's mine!

36. Na small small dem de take expose themselves. So she sabi Stella different chairs. Hahahaha kikiki. Ngwa halima, Sidon for ground as the prick chair no go reach ya side today. Oya sign in as anonymous and cuss your brains out. Onye apari.

37. Halima ,jst takke a chill pill biko,why all these abuses on Stella or did u fail to see where she said u neva said d pix was u,so why d hating n abuses?It's obvious u r d real hater and bitter soul here ,jst stop d ranting already madam.

38. Truth be told stella is at fault, Halima posted that pix on her instagram page, stella was the one that went there and got it for her blog, Halima didn't ask her to do so on her behalf.

1. Anon 10:16pm......mumu of life. Didnt you read the first part of this story where Stella said a BV said d pix is not Halima's bikini picture? So how is it now Stella that got d pix from her IG page? learn to read and comprehend well.

2. Well, even if sdk got the pic off her ig page, it's not wrong cz tatafo is what she does for a living.....

3. And when linda posted it, why didn't she blast there. Itiboribu somebody. She don enter one chance be this. Infact Stella, any hole wey she crawl enter, abeg put fire for that hole and dig her out. Akpa garri yansh.

4. Anon 11.22, a blog visitor said and she posted??? U lot should learn to say the truth as it is abeg!

5. Anon 10.16pm, u are an illiterate, not becos u have Internet access, u are a complete compound illiterate. Didn't u see that it's a bv dat sent d pix to stella? Aturu onitsha!

39. I just clicked on the link if 'halima this your hips eeen'. I wan laugh die! That one na akpa alubo yansh naa. With those thunderous thighs, she soooo wished she could be like the one she posted. Dreamers united. Better wake up and hit the gym.

40. stella didnt post the pics,linda did the story

1. Why do u always want to kill urself over Pple dat don't send u? Abeg it's annoying. U have no reason for ds ur complex problem. U are very good at blogging. Kai.

2. Lmao wait o. U see ur life? U were gonna post dat as an anonymous abi? U are no different from ur visitors. I don't care whether u post ds or not.

3. Stella, stop replying i beg.... Leave us to deal with her f*** up. You don't have to justify your actions.

4. Stella, you forgot to hit the anonymous button out of anger. Don't mind Halima! All celebs cussing out bloggers still need them to promote their career.

5. Stella did you mean to post this comment as anon? Why refer to your self in third person? Hmmmm..... even you are guilty of that which you accuse others of. I wait and see if you post my comment.

6. If she had wanted to post it as anonymous, wouldn't she have seen it when she's approving her comments?

7. And why would she not post your comments? Who una be sef? Halima ants are really crawling all over this blog. Pls give her more hits.

8. Stella doesn't post any comment on her blog as anon, even when she wants to cuss out, u know y? Cos she ain't scared of any1. She no send u. Unlike u that is supposed to be a yeyebrity, then come here n cuss out as an anon. If ur mama born u well, get a Google i.d or use ur name. U are a fucking coward so u can't. Now get d hell out of this blog, n go n hug transformer!

9. Don't you all think if she posted it as Stell, she just could have dropped it in her comment pot without approving it. Hian. Stella will never do things under anonymous, at least not for Halima.

10. Keep quiet! All these anonymous BVs. What do you know abt Stella's style of blogging?
      Halima get a life jare!

11. hey guys shut the fuck up...stella doesnot communicate under anonymous...mumus of life. stella knows exactly what she's doing...I too sabis.

41. GOOD FOR YOU STELLLA... YOU BE AGBAYA #DIVA

42. I am guessing she didn't read the first post well cos this totally unnecessary.
    Kei Halima, stop!

43. LMAO!!!!!!!!! Halima Faker Abubakar.

1. When people were commenting and liking the picture and some bloggers even posted it on their blog that Halima shared a picture of her bikini body why didn't you dispute it then??

2. You "claim" you warned Stella Dimoko never to write about you yet she just posted several links of where she had written about you in the past. Why didn't you call her out then??? She called you out on your fake bs and now its paining you?

3. You want her to have a seat on one of her chairs, you're obviously an SDKer. Welcome. Get a Google ID and join the fun.

4. Not only can you not write in clear and precise English, you're also a liar and a FAKE. You didn't warn Stella not to write about you cos she has obviously done so several times in the past without it being a problem.

YOU GOT CAUGHT TRYING TO PASS SOMEONE ELSE'S ASS AS YOURS. DEAL WITH IT AND DON'T COME AFTER A BLOGGER JUST DOING HER JOB!

44. HALIMA OOOOO YOU GOT CAUGHT IN A LIE NOW YOU WAN BLAME BLOGGER. WHY DIDN'T YOU COME AFTER LINDA IKEJI WHEN SHE POSTED THE PICTURE ON HER BLOG AS "HALIMA'S SHARES HER BIKINI PHOTO" ABI YOU HAD AMNESIA AND DIDNT REALIZE THAT THE PHOTO WASN'T YOURS THEN? ITS NOW THAT SOMEONE CALLED YOU OUT ON YOUR LIE THAT YOU HAVE A PROBLEM. ABEG PARK WELL.

45. HALIMA OOOOO YOU GOT CAUGHT IN A LIE NOW YOU WAN BLAME BLOGGER. WHY DIDN'T YOU COME AFTER LINDA IKEJI WHEN SHE POSTED THE PICTURE ON HER BLOG AS "HALIMA'S SHARES HER BIKINI PHOTO" ABI YOU HAD AMNESIA AND DIDNT REALIZE THAT THE PHOTO WASN'T YOURS THEN? ITS NOW THAT SOMEONE CALLED YOU OUT ON YOUR LIE THAT YOU HAVE A PROBLEM. ABEG PARK WELL.

46. These actresses can fake and lie for Africa! Stella never followed you on instagram. How can you block her? She's posted about you in the past. So why are you claiming you've warned her not to post about you in the past? See lie o.

47. Stella no.mind them.. wawas! Dan iskas!

48. I really pity this halima abubakar. Bad grammer. Nollywood full of dropouts!!!

49. Halima is very shapeless

50. Halima work on your own body biko. That way you won't have to lie about a picture of your ass.

51. Halima Abubakar why are you being such a drama queen? Don't push us to dig up your dirts and post here. Deeper dirts than what people already know. And I'm not talking about your runs, faux designers' clothes, shoes, et al and not your jazz; I'm talking about real deep shit mehn! I bore a personal grudge/malice against you when you over stepped your boundaries and hurt me so deeply. Maryland,Ikeja? Remember? I guess you wouldn't remember because of your desperation to live the stupid life you only live on your instagram page. Girl, it was better when you were just quiet and reigned supreme on your IG page and not just displayed this unwarranted feat of outburst.... let me stop here, because if I decide to continue and then spill....this blog plus, the whole blogshere wouldn't be at peace....I mean it will be bizzare. Girl act your age and don't piss us off! Yeah...we are ardent readers and we've seen this. Think and you will know who we are are.....

Kourt

52. STELLA YOU ARE VERY STUPID!!!!!!!!

1. ANON, YOU ARE LIKEWISE. .......

2. Try harder.

3. How dare you? If u no dey fear Use an ID bloody coward. You idiot anony are stupid+foolish raised to power 100....wo mho'rhue

4. Halima again wehcome!!! face ur work oo!!Halima face yah work...

53. Abeg na who be halima

54. Biko how dem dey search for ppl on instagram,mek I search 4 am insult am small

55. Stella hav a gd job, hubby and kids, abeg na watin halima get? Sleeping wil people hubby? Make she marry mak we see? Manupause is knocking @ her door. Since she dey act movie she never act lead b4, pls tak sdk chair chil

56. Her abunchi people don de para. Lol. Otule nsi. When you post such pictures that hide the identity, you write something underneath so as not to mislead your followers.(wonder where they are following her too sef).if they didn't call her out now, one mumu follower go wan die on top that yansh with the mind say yansh don set.she for no take am down naa, if she no get any hidden agenda.

57. Stella at least she agree say she's full of bs so for admitting that...mbok free her. It's evident enof n the smell dey reach my house for here....

58. Stella u r jst a FOOL.

1. Anon, u are just bitter. ....

2. You can do better than this. Keep trying.

3. halimotu wehcome....Face yah work...mstella mbok pass me one chair and some groundnut with that bomb ass tea for halima

59. I luv SDK, especially her chair, I hav miss d chair oh

60. Lol
    Halima reads our blog, infact she is a regular bv. what's your blog id sweetie? or are you one of d numerous 'anonymouses' with fastest fingers? kikikikiki
    you need to go sit your ass down too

1. Hahahahahahah @fastest fingers. Chai! Na Halima de come as anonymous de come load all the recharge cards wey de enter this blog oh. Halima@fastestfinger.com

61. Some ladies will be stealing people's pic and when caught in the act dey start blabbing but it's none of my business * bomb ass tea*

62. Some people will be abusing Stella and her blog yet they sleep and wake up on her blog but it's none of my business *2 cubes of sugar pls*

63. Halima, it's ok please. There is really nothing to worry about this issue. Don't react to every little thing people write about you. This is one thing I like about Mercy Johnson, her reaction if at any would have been to clarify things. Stella is doing her job, which is to fill our itchy eyes and ears while earning a living! Rose

64. Stella u don't need to clarify anything in the comment section...why didn't she say something when Linda carried the gist cos I read it there.

She's just a razz fellow.

65. Hehehe this is how yansh opening starts ohhh..nd halima's yansh??? Eeeeew!!! Kikikikikiki

66. Halima,aren't you ashamed of yourself. A whole SDK blog visitor like you. Why the attack and gutter language?Haba!
    And what do you mean Stellz should not talk about you.Abi you no know say una lives na our entertainment. Fear God o,and leave Stellz alone.We won't warn you again.
    Btw,make use of one of the chairs,being a BV,you know the one that can carry your ample bottom,;and watch the proceedings. :D
    * tasha barbie *

67. Halima you were trying to be deceptive , if not you wouldn't have made adjustment to the picture. You would have posted it like that without making the picture and water clearer to throw pple off . Too bad you got caught.
    Next when you post such tag it " I would like to have my ass look like this "

68. Halima madam runs, go and get married and stop being childish ewu Hausa. U dey pose with as we no be ur ow

69. and after they will all claim that they don't read blogs, if not how did she know that stella has a reserved seat, chai, she has just exposed herself. i like the way stella responds back to them, she does it humbly instead battering words with them. she purposely put that picture and kepy quiet thinking that people will assume it was her, all these our celebs are so fake, bcos breeze don blow and we haff seen fowl yansh, she come dey vex for stella. Rubbish

70. Who is Halima Abubakar????

71. no i didnt mean to post as anon,i posted it exactly how you see it.

1. Stella biko 5am naija tym start to de load recharge card, halima na only am de do quick fingers for here de chop all the recharge cards. I don tell you.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Yes we know Stella, but this lady is too small for u to be exchanging words with. She is just seeking for attention nd the Bvs will sure give her what she deserves , Abeg leave her Okeree is number jare

4. You don't need to validate yourself.

5. Why responding? Sometimes, Silence is golden.

72. no i didnt mean to post as anon,i posted it exactly how you see it.

1. I trust u, boldness incorporated.....Lol

73. no i didnt mean to post as anon,i posted it exactly how you see it.

1. Stella u sef like wahala sha
      Hian!!!
      If u like throw my comment in ur pot

2. And you think Stella would make mistake? Like how? When she still has to review the comments before publishing them? She can still delete MIT even without anyone knowing about it..

Halima,ke at buruuna che.... Dan I ska kowai.. You think you can he foul mouthed because you are d lister? Hello,most people here make legit money than the everyday sleeping around you do.. Dan banza

3. Stella, e do na!
      No need to dey para 4 small somtin like dis.
      We gat ur back.
      No mind all these fake celeb with dir dake life
      Halima,,pple wey sabi u wella 4 dis blog, atthink u know? so jus respect yasef n jejely crawl back into dat ya hole, U hear??
      If dem born u well, reply stella again for dat ur useless IG handle, na here we go finish ur life history!!!!

4. Madam Stella, u don't need to xplain shit to nobody, ok. Halima shld comment with an i.d if she's bold den we will take it up from there..

5. gbam!! gbammer!!gbammest!! I told them stellastical...

74. buahahahhahhahahha @ fastest finger.

Pipi lee abeg its late for me to be laughing out loud like a jackass biko.

75. Stella, leave all these people cussing you out. They want to use you shine. Halima knows she lied. She wanna cover up her mess. Your blog makes my day

76. Halima bubble don burst she con vex gaan .LOL

77. SDK FEARS NO ONE.........& YES I CAN NEVER BE MR NOBODY.......halima Grow up!!! Short kelepute*smh*

78. #Yinmu

Not my business tho....*yawns

79. na so you carry stella for head reach? what's exactly your point? See why we get stuck in the doldrum as a nation, bitterness, envy and a compelling urge to pull others down at the slightest opportunity. Job , marriage and kids are not ends but means of attaining the ultimate end which is happiness and contentment. comparing people based on stupid criteria shows how shallow you are

80. Halima, pls get a Google I'D, put ur name n enjoy our blog. Repent from being an identity thief, u can go to hell for that. U are a z-lister actress, so pls calm down, stop shouting hater hater cos no one ain't hating on u, except those u believe the lies u live on IG n co. Hali baby, u are a cheap commodity, n a dirty one at that, stop being deceived by those ur brainwashed and airhead followers on IG. Oya run along, n pls stop loading our recharge cards on this blog, u don pass am abeg.

81. Okay we have heard oh stella you did not mean to post as anonymous,i think this whole drama is uncalled for we should leave halima alone abeg

82. I LOVEEEEE U SDK.HALIMA MUMUNA IRIN KI,WACHECHE KE A MIYA.A MIDGET LIKE YOU HALIMA,RAZZZ IN EVERYTHING FORMATION HAR KI ZAKE WANI ER DURINUWA,MAI WARIN DURI KAWAI.THUMPS UP SDKKKKKKKK MA.

83. Abeg make una free Halima before she go turn suicidal o...........Ije

84. Halima Abubakar may God punish that your mouth. Imagine this expired home video actor turned Mc that cant even get a role nowadays still has the effrontery to talk and call out our darling Stella. May Thunder punish that your mouth again.

Anyway i dont blame Halima sha. first Halima is short and frustrated then the end result is better imagined.

85. Childish tins, silent is golden.

86. Please who is Halima Abubukar? I Googled her and nothing tangible came up. No shade.

87. HAUSA MEANING

'she is a jobless/useless person, if i don't reply her now they will say its true'.

One of the comments read'ignore the jobless/useless girl''

88. Pls u peeps shld face ur fight wt Halima and leave other bloggers outta ds. All dez are pretty unnecessary, Sdk just like creating wahala wey no get head. Rather than u guys been truthful, una dey here dey support bad thing Which is pretty unfair. Besides, most of d recharge cards are sent in by her closed frnds, and the Almighty ppl who pretends 2 be givers here are all made up by her. It's all in a bid of getting more traffic just like the stupid Angel Maryjane did the last time. Comeon guys, let's all knw ds life is nothing, we all came 2 sell and buy, and at the end, we'll all return 2 our maker...my 2cent

89. Stella u ar becoming annoying abeg.

90. I've always wanted to tell Halima this. Thank God for this avenue
    1. Leave long weaves alone pls. How on earth do u wear weaves almost ur height? They make u look shorter than you are
    2. Must the weave be fixed in centre part style? Are u Noami Campbell?
    3. Leave skimpy clothes alone abeg. Must you wear bumshorts always?
    4. Stop all these Uche Jombo- inspired jerky movements when u are acting. It annoys the crap out of us.
    I loved u in that movie u acted with mercy johnson,jim iyke,chika ike n queen nwokoye. That one u n mercy flash numbers to hook men.
    I love the way u laugh with all ur body shaking, it makes me wonder how much you'll be shaking when you are coming or even going
    Make sure u reply this comment cos i know u are here.
    I suspect u are Agwoturumbe

91. U claim u don't have anything against her but u put her as beauty of d day, so dat pple will course d hell out of her and dat native looked good on her.