Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Jagbajantis + Recharge Card Galore

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Jagbajantis + Recharge Card Galore

May the Good Lord keep those tents forever empty, Amen. Stellosky, Today is my Birthday. Special Shout out to all August Born! 

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!! 

MTN(750) 8362 1386 2266 

AIRTEL (500) 3416 5631 8613 3861 

GLO(500) 16968 21946 69100 

ETISALAT (500) 12814 40441 77738 

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

The ones coming below are a hundred naira each o. 

MTN 9153 0192 6375 

MTN 0889 8612 4372 

MTN 8173 7433 0824 

MTN 2796 9571 9597 

MTN 5546 8501 5482 

MTN 8623 6327 4587 

MTN 5389 0162 7307 

MTN 9646 4165 2974 

MTN 1122 1146 3550 

MTN 1872 9726 8849 

AIRTEL 8930 1603 0334 1387 

AIRTEL 8821 3055 3594 9781 

AIRTEL 8346 6214 7953 1582 

AIRTEL 8268 3640 8038 9348 

AIRTEL 8250 5265 0330 1706 

AIRTEL 8268 4135 4310 4091 

AIRTEL 8579 7547 6629 2864 

AIRTEL 8048 2108 8416 5440 

AIRTEL 8862 0858 4377 8249 

GLO 954 7792 4361 5903 

GLO 954 7791 8052 7439 

GLO 954 7793 5003 8610 

GLO 924 0377 7597 3489 

GLO 924 0374 1259 4433 

GLO 924 0375 7977 5571 

GLO 954 7788 0755 3030 

GLO 954 7794 2461 7228 

ETISALAT 1534 2533 809 0919

*Selfish sacrifice even though these people do not know you...how can i not love you when your heart connects with mine?just know that what you give you will get back double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over1

I love you JJT.....please reply your birthday messages here and have fun today...use a condom if need be oh..LMAO!

230 comments:

1. MORE......

ETISALAT 699311035818122

ETISALAT 261504934878018

ETISALAT 927192389662890

ETISALAT 926189513212998

ETISALAT 605945684018228

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

1. Una dey hot for this blog! JJT oka ome!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Wow gbam gbam gbam I chop d airtel 500 yippee I'm favoured today

3. I've just been barred! Imagine the number of cards still couldn't load anyone.
      BVs you people should fear God oooo

4. BLOG ANALYSER: chai fastest finger done loader am finish. The ones I tried have been used

5. Hbd jantis-jaba.wishing u better yrs ahead

6. Happy birthday to you JJT, May you barn be forever filled with plenty and abundance. Enjoy your day.

7. Stella u b real case! Love u baby

8. Stella your comment time stamp is 12:41 but the time now is 12:21. You be winsh?

Stephy

9. Stella, the Kayla from yesterday is not the same one that left the comments. Believe me. Had to do this under anonymous. May God forgive Jay moore.

10. Happy Birthday JJT, send ur pics now... U dey fear sdkers niiii....

11. Happy birthday Jagba. May God bless you mightily. You help seflessly.

12. Happy bdae jagbajantis.. may God bless ur new year n continually favour u... enjoy ur day with loads of fun

13. Happy bday Jagba,d guy with the largest heart on SDK,the guy that will win election without poster,hhehe!i knew there was something special abt u,and it's that u are august born too#shines teeth#may God replenish ur pockets in 100folds according to the no of digits on every recharge card u have given the needy here,Amen!....now talking abt d needy,why do I have a feeling some greedy pple dat are obviously not in need,wait like hawks so are always first to load this cards?abeg!!if u know u are in dis category,stop it and let those who need it load,btw it's more blessed to give than receive!#i don advise una#ok
      Finally I have learnt from u Jagba that it's better to share lil amongst many than a whole bunch to a person!,so will soon join ur queue#winks#
      Have a blast!

14. August born are awesome,I know cos am August 1st. May God bless you so much that even d blessed will call u blessed!!!

15. HBD jjt dear. You have been a blessing to so many bvs. May God bless you as you add another year

16. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Happy birthday jjt. God bless u d more 4 ur kindness, though I'm always late, 've fun. Many more successful yrs.

17. HBD JJT.....God bless u in all areas of your life IJN. May HE send help your way where and when you least expect just as you have helped so many IJN. Your pocket will never run dry and u will not lack anything good IJN. have a blast....

18. Fuck recharge cards. We need money! !!! I can't load shits. So fuck it!

2. HBD JJT! May the lord continue to bless you! Amen! Oya send pic!

Pepper ose oku!

1. Pepperlicious Ose Oku, where have u been? Welcome back dear

2. Pepperlet" where have you been?

3. Kenny, sela! I dey mountain dey pray for Dr Okechukwu! It is well with him! Grüß

Pepper ose oku!

4. Happy buffday jagajaga. May ur purse neva run dry .

5. Happy B'day to Jagbajantis. Wishing u the best life has to offer. Bless you for blessing others.

@Pepper Ose Oku. Welcome back. Good to have u back. Stay Zing!

@ BBC, where r u? Been a while. I miss ur signature on this blog.

6. HBD JJT, God grace and blessings will not depart from u and urs.
      Pepper my pepper long time? Good to ve u back.

7. Happy birthday jjt, may God continue to replenish your pocket. Have a good one dear

8. Miss Prada na Dr Okechukwu o!
      Ake sweet pompom! Thanks!
      Chinyere Adajesus nwanyi ma obi diya! Thanks!
      YaronAllah and Yomslaw una be another prayer point after Alloy nwoke ike and Dr Vanbay.grüß!

Pepper ose oku in prayer mood!

9. HBD mr jjt may d Almighty God bless you more in abundantly Amen! Do ave a blast.

1. Happy birthday my sweet! You are indeed a cheerful giver and your generosity has inspired a lot of readers. May you never know what it means to lack and may your generation be blessed for this. Amen! Do have an amazing day. #hugsnkisses.

2. HBD JJT
      Best wishes to youuu
      God bless you real good.
      Yo pocket shall never run dry sweetie

Now-now I say lemme go and buy dozen of hand-sanitizer, na im dem load all the cards. God is in control...

3. In Patt Ogar's voice. Happy birthday big head. God blessed your hustle my brother.
      HAPPY BIRTHDAY! !!

4. Jagbajantis, happy Babday
    Many happy returns. Enjoy

1. Happy birthday JJT may God continue to bless and increase u. U have a good heart and thanks for ur generosity. August born rock!!

5. Na winsh people full dis blog, dis is beyond me,dem don load am finish.

1. Happy bday JJT, u have d biggest heart ever. May God bless and replenish ur pocket even tho I've not loaded any of d cards u sent but u're just too much. Wish u all d good things this life has to offer.
      Dabby!

6. Happy birthday dear Jagbajantis...your well will never run dry! here's a supa dupa kiss from me to you MWUAH!!!

7. Happy birthday Jagbajantis may God continue to bless you...you shall never lack in Jesus name Amen !!!..

1. Happy buffay.wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10

2. Happy bornday Jagbs, May your purse never run dry.

8. Happy birthday, jagba, may God continue to bless and increase your coast.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes n cupcakes, cheers

9. Oh JJT, the lord will surprise you.... The oil of the holy Spirit will fall afresh on you and accelerate your promotion. Happy birthday....

10. Happy birthday JJT
    I love the way you help people on this blog.
    May you pocket never run dry
    More grease to your elbow

11. Happy birthday JJT all the way from Ghana. God bless u for what u do on this blog. May God replenish everything u have lost.

12. HBD JJT...Seems I'm lucky 2day..thank u. U've sprung up the spirit of challenge...I'll join the train of showing love to unknown blog family.
    I got the MTN750 and GLO 200.Stay Blessed!

1. Only you? Make una dey fear God sometimes.

2. Akuko mike ejeagha

13. God dey.
    Happy birthday Jagbajantis
    Have a good one
    Cheers to da frigging weekend

14. I got d etisalat 500 tnx a lot oh

15. God bless u jagba just loaded d glo 500:)

16. Happy birthday Jagbajantis.
    God bless you real good.
    Wishing you many happy returns, prosperity and good health.
    You are indeed a generous person.
    May you never lack, Amen.
    Have a great day.

17. Happy birthday jjt..people on this blog are just too fast.everything already loaded.na wa oo

18. God bless, didn't load any though. Too many fast fingers

19. HBD dear JJT!!! Many more wonderful and fruitful years to ur already blessed life!! Ur river ll never run dry.. Ur door will always be open to new and more blessings!! Have a blast today oh cos nothing do U!! If u ve any party, just holla me!! Lol..Sdkers load and be thankful oh!!!

20. Jagba
    I love you...
    My sisters love you more
    My mum cherishes you
    We want you to be part of us.
    I bless you with a wife on your birthday.
    A light skinned full figured one for dat mara
    She's all ailments free,especially Ebola
    She's has her hymen intact even tho she might not be a Virgin
    She's very much educated to Masters Level.
    Contact me and I'd show you her pic
    Happy birthday my in law

1. Nooo... Mamie step aside...I got that settled already for Jaban love... Happy Birthday JAGBAnJANTIs!!!
      For every smile you have put on people's faces It shall be a multiplication of God's immeasurable love,bliss and greatness on Every side!!! Do have a fun filled day!

#Peace Ambassador

21. HBD GBAM GBAM...God continue to bless and prosper you..Not even one recharge**
    Ndi SDK family are witches n wizards simple!

22. Woah! This na fastest fingers o,though I have never been so lucky in getting one of your freebies I need to say congratulations and a very Happy Birthday Jagbajantis, may you receive and find much more favour,blessings and God's mercies than you can ever imagine,have a lovely celebration! *e-hugs*

23. Happy birthday JJT my love. May God continue to bless you more and more.

24. It's not fair o, i'v been here since morning waiting for this. You are those dat keep. Loading this? Stella it's like u are doin ojoro

25. Why am I always late? Happy birthday dear, I will have loved to see ur pics, no strings attached I'm a married woman

26. Wow! Wow! Wow
    Happy birthday Jagbantis
    Wishing you many happy returns!
    May your pocket never run dry.
    May Ebola never come near you.
    Gbam! Gbam! Gbam!

Lady L

27. #400 recharge for only me... Chei chei

200glo + 200mtn loaded by me... Thank uuuuuuuuuu oh.

Abeg make I hide as anon. Lol

1. You are a shameless begger! So you are not proud to thank Jjt with your Google id? Shame on you

2. I'm sure you are one of thos e who come here to form breakfast in London and lunch in Paris...just comment as anon without the "let me comment as anon" phrase.

3. U must be stupid... I believe we all have equal right on dis blog. B*tch.

4. Laugh don tear my pant ohhh...hahahahahahahha...

5. @ Queen without crown Gelis must u insult people. Sometimes u make me hate u more. Mtcheew

28. Chimoooooo.....i have jst been barred ....Stella ifugo ife i cause ?

1. LMAO! Oh dear! This is entertaining!

2. Bia ichie ibezim, commot that red cap kiakia you are disqualified from the caucus of ichies! Why are you dragging recharge card with people who need it the most! Ose oku dey your gate dey wait! Submit that cap with immediate effect!

Pepper ose oku the giant woman! Oji ofu ake jide trouble!

29. #400 recharge for only me... Chei chei

200glo + 200mtn loaded by me... Thank uuuuuuuuuu oh.

Abeg make I hide as anon. Lol

30. All loaded again! My mtn line has been barred. :(

Happy happy Birthday Jagbanjatis. God bless you today and everyday. Cheers

31. appy bdae jjt,wishing u all of heaven's blessings....
    kaii,av missed oo,i no see anyone load..i was busy doin make up...
    #cryn#

32. First time I visit this site,I was welcomed with 300 naira credit.

1. ...And some of us wey don form Landlord Association for this blog neva fit recharge. Happy loading. LOL. #SuchIsLife

33. God bless you jagbajanti
    hungry bitches and whores already loaded everything.
    they cant afford a rcard,always waiting for jagba

1. u call dem hungry,,srzly u ar a fool

2. @lepa, pls how did you confirm that all the cards have been loaded if you didn't try loading some yourself?just an observation!

3. lepa shady's nephew9 August 2014 at 15:19

Mildred u are mad for insulting my auntie lepa

34. Happy birthday Jagbajantis. As you have constantly blessed the lives of others, may God favour and bless you with the blessings that haven't yet been seen by eyes, heard by ears, or conceived by the mind. May the God that sees every of your secret good deeds reward you openly. Where you are right now is the lowest point you can ever be in your life; by this time next year, we will be celebrating with you atleast a 100 times bigger than you are today. Enter into your realm of exceeding grace in multiple next levels dimensions. God bless you!, have a splendid birthday celebration and a marvellously prosperous year ahead.

35. Happy birthday jagbajantis!!
    You shall celebrate many more beautiful years in good health and success IJN!

You and Yours shall never lack!

Chai! Couldn't load any, yet barred!

36. Happy birthday JJT many more blessings

37. Happy birthday JJT. God bless u more than u can eva imagine. For sowing into pple's live, ur pocket will never run dry. The little prayer pple render on this blog will go a long way in fighting ur battles against ur enemies for u. I've never benefitted from the giveaways, buh from my heart I pray d good lord will bless u abundantly till ur cup runs over

38. Happy Birthday JJT, may God keep you, bless you and meet all your needs continuously. You have a good heart, may good things come around your dwellings all days of your life. Have a wonderful birthday.

39. When will I ever load at least one?

40. Happy birthday JJT, may God's favour never depart from you. Have fun!

41. God bless jagbajantis,even though I didn't load any one,na lebara I dey seriously dey find,u will never lack my dear,God go will shower with uncommon favour, unfathomable mercy nd long life dis day nd beyond.

42. All cards loaded.....na wa o...sdkers dairis God o.....
    #shuga#

43. Happy bday jjt long life nd prosperity. Ileola

44. happy birthday dear Jabanjantis, may God bless you and keep you, may He cause his light to shine upon you and give you peace today and always. llnp.
    xoxo. love you loads.
    congrats to the lucky winners.

45. JAGBASKIIIIIIIIiIiI!!!! Happy Happy Happy Birthday Luvvie. May God bless U with all da goodies of this world. I love U gaaan nii even though I don't know if U are a man or woman. But whatever, have fun and chop plenty hugz and kisses from me. *shines teeth*

Well, I couldn't get any of the cards to load but no leeeleeee.

Blognalist Stellosky, keep sailing. The award is 'ours' already. #OneLove

46. Happy birthday JJT! God bless u and continue to enrich u..tho ive never loaded any of the cards cos im always afraid of mtn barring my line anytime i try more than once..
    Have fun and take to Stella's advice. Lol. I need me some selfless frnds tho.

47. Hmmm hbd to jjt I dnt knw u but I bless God for giving u a good heart,has u celebrate 2day may ur heart desires come to pass and I wish that on dis ur special day may I also be favoured wif a good job..ave a blast dear...
    Dee cutie

48. i need 100 r.card bv their is love in sharing may god bless us all amen.

1. HBD Mr Jabajantis or are you sound sultan in disguise may God replenish your pocket LLNP.

Mr Lyca

49. Happy birthday darling. May God bless u.

50. Happy birthday JJT....Bigger you I pray

51. Happy birthday Jagbajantis,God bless you real good. Givers never lack,you will not lack anything all the days of your life,Amen.
    People that loaded all these cards should show appreciation o

52. Happy birthday JJT aka chearful giver. May you celebrate many more years on earth in good health nd abundant blessing. May God continue to bless nd replenish ur pocket. LLNP

53. i luv u sooo much jjt,,happy birthday,,,may d good Lord guide and protect u,, wishing u long life,good health,favour,peace and Gods blessings

54. Lol. Hbd jaganabatis. I strongly detest this airtime galore Stella!!! I am of the strong opinion that you put an abrupt stop to this child's play here!!!

Lucinda

1. Shut up. Filth!!

2. Can u imagine wat someone who thinks he/she is normal is saying. U strongly detest airtym galore??? If I may ask, why? Cos u want oda pple to live a miserable life lyk urs?? No way! Stay dere nd watch odas getting blessed nd soaring from glory to glory. That's wen u'll Strt disturbing God with prayers

3. I see nothing wrong in giving out to pple. It ain't no child's play. There r pple that can't afford it. HBD Jagbajantis.

4. Lucifer incarnates. #DoroMumu

5. Its painin u dat its not kenyan recharge cards, broke ass babe, silly twart,

6. @Lucinda.....it is more blessed to give than to receive....so says the good book. No one forced JJT to give,,,,he/she is doing it cheerfully.......nothing like child's play.

7. Check out your name na. Lucinda. Gun bleeding bitch ass moofoo. Sadist. Take a suicide jump pulizzxxxxx.

55. Chai these blog visitors sef..........una well done o. Happy birthday the charitable JJT. Wishing you many more years of super abundance.

56. There are thieves cannot imagine all this card has been loaded in just 60secs. God forbide oooo. JJT congracts my dear I wish u all the good things you wish yourself you shall be a reference point for success, your shall never be cut off at the peak of your destiny God bless you. Am your no 1 fan.

Let's give you that magical touch on that special day Zibah's signature (Event house).

#sharon was here.

1. Honestly people visit the blog just for the purpose of Tiffin cards. I love jjt joh. As for stella she makes my day. Am always anxious to kno what up on her headlines and the comments? Me sef dey contribute wella only that I dont kno ow to name myself always using anony. Somebodu hellllllllppppp

57. Happy birthday 2 u dear JJT,many more beautiful years ahead,as u r a source of blessing,u will not know lack IJN

58. Happy birthday JJT, God bless you real good. Wishing you all da best in life. Annie

59. JJT u hv a big heart. Always giving to people,allow me do something special for u today,let me take u out for dinner. When ever ure ready. Kisses. Hav fun 2day! HBD

60. Happy birthday to the 'genelousest' lecharge card giver of this brog.
    May God bress u prenty.

61. HBD JJT, GBU
    I learned you are a lady....thought ladies like you are extinct. God bless and favour your kind heart.

62. Happy birthday jagba boo. I dnt need the recharge cards as I gat no fast finger, pls contact Stella for my email or no cos I cnt wait to v you put dt damn feckn ring on ma finger. Love U sweethrt, kisses

Queen Amy loves King Jagba boo

1. Queen Any,u just like to dey look for trouble abi?
      As if u dont know he is about to marry Mamie's sister.
      Hia!
      Shebi u wan Mami's trouble ni!
      Wen we have heard na Loubs dem go share we ladies for d Wedding
      And d guys, IPhone 7
      Take Kehinde Ake... He is free,roaming n available.

2. Queen Amy,u just like to dey look for trouble abi?
      As if u dont know he is about to marry Mamie's sister.
      Hia!
      Shebi u wan Mami's trouble ni!
      Wen we have heard na Loubs dem go share we ladies for d Wedding
      And d guys, IPhone 7
      Take Kehinde Ake... He is free,roaming n available.

3. @TGW, abeg no use laugh kill me, I never chop. LOL @ kehinde are is free roaming and available

4. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan9 August 2014 at 14:45

Gw,dis ur mouth na wa wa...2 think I used 2 feel sorry 4 u when congo lese harassed u.Lwkmd @ mr ake d free roamer chai!

5. @TGW, LMAO!!! Happy weekend y'all.

6. Hahahahahahaahahaha at TGW...
      Lwkmd...Queen Amy,take Kehinde then..

7. Hahahahahahaahahaha at TGW...
      Lwkmd...Queen Amy,take Kehinde then..

8. @ Idijuwon Omo Ibadan,pls no offence meant darling
      Wonder why others found it funny and u didn't
      Pls it's one love o...was just a harmless joke
      Oya laugh now....kikikikiki

63. Happy birthday JJT,GOD bless u.YOu will never lack,the GOD I worship will embarrass with blessings,HE will guide ur foot steps,enrich u with long life.Have fun today.#Naza1 of sdk blog

64. Happy Birthday JJT. Go have some birthday sex.

65. Happy Birthday JJT...God bless ur new age....Longlife nd prosperity

1. Oloriiiiii? Whey my own bribe? *straight face*

66. Happy birthday JJT,My GOD will enrich you with long life,embarrass u with his blessings,guide ur footsteps and show u mercy when you always.Have fun today.......#Naza 1 of sdk blog

67. Happy Birthday Darling! You are a Blessing n shall remain blessed all d Long days of ur life,amén.do have fun!

68. happy birthday dear, ido wish u all the best

69. Happy birthday JJT, wish you the very best today n always.

Utuocha

70. Hapi bday to u,may GOD bless n grant u all ur heart desire

71. happy birthday dear, ido wish u all the best

72. lucinda your opinion belongs in your pot of soup and i have no bizness there.

I AM SORRY TO HAVE TO SIT U DOWN AND SCHOOL U BUT THIS ISNT JUST MY BLOG ANYMORE IT BELONGS TO EVERYONE AND PRODIGAL PEOPLE AINT WELCOME ANYMORE HONEY.....TAKE THE NEXT BUS OUT IF ALL U KEEP DOING IS HATING AND CUSSING N NOT CONTRIBUTING ANYTHING MEANINGFUL..I HAVE HEARD ENUFF OF PEOPLE LIKE U TRYING TO RUN MY VAYJAYJAY OUTTA TOWN.

ONE LOVE.

1. Lucinda mayonnaise, we shall continue to see you here after today, yeah?
      Stella don't take no shii from nobady.
      Are you a learner?
      Mepeenu blogu nke gi.

2. Stella, u shouldn't have answered the cow. It's obvious she doesn't think straight

3. Did Lucinda spew trash? Hmmm it's beta u kept her comment in her pot of soup sef

4. Stella cuss me all you want...I am a truth teller!!! In Nairobi where I come from people appreciate truths!!! And trust me hun...ain't going nowhere!!!

Lucinda

5. Even though I didn't agree with what you said lucinda earlier, I really like your response "ain't going nowhere". I love diehard people.

6. Whatever you call ur self leave this blog. We Nigerians are free spirited we give when we can afford, not those East African countries like yours e.g kenya
      Just keep your opinions to your self and shove it down your throat.

Mr Lyca

7. Lucinda......u sound very serious oooo. Is giving a crime in Nairobi??? just a question ooo,,abeg no cuss me.

8. But no vex o @SDK
      Do you always have to reply?
      And type in caps like u screaming, or are u actually screaming?
      Leave people wey dey find who to give high bp o...
      Silence is bliss.
      Maybe that's her definition of the truth, we cant kill her for that.

73. happy born day Jagbajantis. God will surely bless your new age .and again GOD SAY I SHOULD TELL YOU ,EVEN IF YOU DONT WANT TO BE RICH ,IS ALREADY TOO LATE .HBD AGAIN AND AGAIN

74. Wow dis JJT is just too much, Happy Birthday 2 you and all August born like meeeeeeeeeeeeee... May God replenish ur pocket IJN

75. Happy birthday JJT!!! May the years continue to be good to you and bring with it all the success and fulfillment your heart desires.God bless. UK top please thanks

76. JJT I don't know You but God knows you. I don't live in Nigeria so I have a need for the cards. I just want to say a big think you for putting a smile on peoples lives. It's a mare card but I tell you, you are making an impact with it. And am leaning from you to do lil things for people here too. And it sure feels good.

God bless and may your days be long. Happy birthday dear.

77. Happy baiday JJT wit all the gudthings of life.u will neva lack. GBAM GBAM GBAM.buh wia ya pishure na i for like know u wella.one love.

78. J...I never see you cuss anybody so I go wish you HBD. Have blast!

Meanwhile all this prayer for only you? I'm jealous ooo. Abeg make I go buy recharge card come they post.

Givers they say never lack, may you know no lack.

Many happy returns!

79. Happy birthday from mua ChadisMAtic DIVA to u JJT. May d Lord anoint ur head with oil, may He wet ur palms so dat watever u lay dem on shall ne commanded to prosper in Jesus name...amen!
    Happy birthday once more.
    Still mua CharisMAtic DIVA!

80. Happy birthday jagbajantis. .why didn't you send a pix? At least, i could put a face to my new found love.May your pocket never know any dryness.You shall live so long in good health and wealth 💖. .God bless you. Jagbajantis for president.Gbam!!

81. HBD Jagbanjatis , many more years, God will bless you, keep you, you will not lack in your in life, he will give u peace , joy, good health, amen,Ebola shall not see you, amen .

82. hapi bday jjt. more years ahead and more money iin ur pocket

83. HBD JJT. .may God bless u and may u never lack. ...

84. JJT..thank you so much for putting smiles on people's face.God will nvr abandon you in your tym of need.thou card no reach my hand ,i see u re such a nice guy keep up d good work.God bless you.
    Mama twins#

85. Idijuwon omo-Ibadan9 August 2014 at 14:49

Happy birthday JJT
    May good wealth in fantastic health always be your portion,amen!

86. HBD jagba love.. God bless U much! #plentyhomo #lovemesomeJJT

87. Happy birthday to you. You will never be stranded in life, God bless you abundantly!

88. May God Increase Jagbajantis. May your wealth continue to grow.

From Today i declare in the name of God that your wealth will be like the sea that never gets dry.

One more thing Jagbajantis. stop sending any recharge card higher than 100 Naira. those higher value recharge card you sent would have been able to send more 100 Naira digits today or for keep in the future.

BLESSED IS THE HANDS THAT GIVETH

ONE LOVE FROM DIASPORA

89. Wow wow wow

Hbd to my invisible jjb God bless u more darling and many more years.

Oya chop dis kiss...

Muah Muah Muah. Gbam

90. Happy Birthday dear JJT d giver..May God perfect all dat concerns u!..Amen

Abies Candy

91. Happy birthday Jagba, you are blessed and highly favoured. Keep doing good. Sparkle.

92. Happy birthday Jagba, you are blessed and highly favoured. Keep doing good. Sparkle.

93. Happy birthday jagbajantis. May Gods' blessings never depart from your life.

emerald

94. Bia @ sexy chick ikara aza chicken. We two don turn mates na onto sexy mata. Enyi get a rope and help yourself o. * nonsense and ingredients *

95. I just consulted Dr Agwoturumbe now and he said his Agbara revealed that the person who loaded those cards and went under anonymous to say thank you is Chizoba.
    Bia Chizzy, is it true?

1. Lol@whirlwind
      I hope you don't start running now you have woken an angry and hungry lion???
      Abum di kwa ocha, no hair@all

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

2. Whirlwind and SDK una no well
      Hahahahaha
      Una dey on u ur own o
      Whirlwind I tot N Dr Agwoturumbe dey forest dey look for Ebola traditional herbs.

3. @Whirlwind........trouble sleep jejely,,,u go wake am. na u talk am ooo.

96. JJT is a lady?? Oh oh! Choi, u go mk some ladies 2turn lesbo oo.. Sha, me I luv u jare!

97. Happy birthday Jagbs baba, God bless u too much o! Meanwhile, where ur picture?

98. HBD JJT,ur type is rare in this wicked world we live in. U ve touched so many lives wt ur kind gesture. May ur cup never run dry. Wish to b like u some day

99. Happy birthday Jagbajantis, may almighty God continue to bless and protect you! kis kiss.

100. Happy Birthday Madam JJT.....a bigger you i pray! #DoroJJT #GodBlessYou!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

101. JJT happy birthday, may you live to see your children children, may God Favour you, may your pot never dry. Although I came late, couldn't load any card, my baby will not allow me. All the same ENJOY!!!! Is your day.

102. gbam gbam gbam PRODIGAL PEOPLE AINT WELCOME ANYMORE HONEY.....TAKE THE NEXT BUS OUT IF ALL U KEEP DOING IS HATING AND CUSSING N NOT CONTRIBUTING ANYTHING MEANINGFUL..
    Fuck off you identity thief lucifer and fuck off to your Kenyan boring blogs.
    God bless you JJT jare

103. Haa Sdker bouncer , who is the lion? I don't want to be devoured oh.

104. HEY JJT. Love you loads too. My heart melts with gladness each time I see that WOW WOW WOW and you just cascade airtime in d air. God bless you real good. Bless u more and more. Wishing you long life and prosperity. Amen. And to all sdkers love u al. Stella kip up the good works.

105. Happy birthday JJT!!!! U have a beautiful heart....may you live long on earth!

106. Happy birthday# Doro JJT# lol

107. Happy Birthday Jagbajantis. Here's wishing you everything good life has to got to offer.

108. Awwwh the man after God's own heart, you give if yourself, indeed you are blessed beyond measures, many more blessings and Grace, we love you from the bottom of our hearts and yes, I speak for the whole Fam! Bless you Hun! I say JJT for President! #Lala.

109. HBD jagbajantis may ur days be long in d land of d living.
    *Onyinye*

110. wow wow wow!!! happy birthday jagbajantis...llnp aldsame..may ur cup never run dry...E-hugs!!!! gbam gbam gbam!!!!