Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chima And Adanna Anyaso.Happy 1st Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Chima And Adanna Anyaso.Happy 1st Wedding Anniversary

Adanna Nzeribe and Chima Anyaso got married exactly a year today August
10,2013 in Nzeribe's house in Essex in the UK..

Chima Anyaso CEO Ceecon oil and gas had briefly married two times before he met beautiful Adanna.Each marriage lasted only a few months and both ladies allegedly left everything and ran.

When Adanna married Chima last year,Anonymous comments all over posts made online suggested the union would only last a few months and Ada would run.

Its been a year and I am sure they will celebrate many more.
Happy wedding Anniversary Ada and Chima.

82 comments:

1. Congrat to dem o

1. The guy looks like a sick version of R KELLY. Who are they by the way?

2. Dis womaniser, Ada nna is just taking d shit, not like she is been treated special

2. #Namaste#
    So love marriages that stand the test of time.People would only talk but it is left to them to make it work,,,many years ahead sweets.
    Abeg stella and SDKers;tomorrow is my daughter's birthday,tho she's been begging for a party;me no get money to do am.Stella;pls post her pics when I send it while SDKers shld be kind enough to wish her a happy bthday.At least,I reading out the comments to her would make her day!

1. Happy birthday to your daughter!
      God will surely enrich you!
      She will be a shinning star in her generation!

I wonder how my momma threw all those parties for us even when she didn't have!!! Mehn mother una dey try wella!

2. How old is your daughter? Do you stay in the east?

3. Happy birthday 2 d sweet baby in advance. Money will come dear.

4. Abeg abeg abeg. Why expose your daughter to social media at an early stage???. Hiann!. Btw, I remember reading this previous post last year. Why didn't you leave a link nah. Anyway, Google sure pass.

5. Your daughter's pictures? This is getting out of hand! Reading strangers' comments to her would not make her day but taking her out to spend quality time will.

6. *was high on vodka* BBC sorry ooo

7. Lady please do not post your child's pictures on here. All these silly young mothers. Stop this nonsense. Give your child privacy abi kileleyi with attention seeking again. Cook her something nice, give her your time. That's the best for her not exposing her to the Internet.

8. Don't let me see your daughter's picture here. It's bad enough adults send in their picture, what are you trying to achieve by sending in your daughter's? Borrow yourself brain woman, too much perverts on the internet. Drop your contact with Stella, so you can throw a little shindig for her and her friends. God bless her.

3. I don't want to sound negative but Chima is full of shit except he has changed...
    Anyway,Happy anniversary to them...

1. Linda Eze, Mrs Know everyone *rme*

4. Happy wedding anniversary to them.
    It's not easy.

5. Why wont they run when he swings both waya? Maybe Adanna just decided to look d other way or dat she is a lesbian too..Not every woman will live with a gay husband and pretend like all is well...Adanna continue to chop his money..By d time u have two or three kids for him u can take a walk...nobody will blame u....CONGRATS!

1. Another one,chima discovered few days to their traditional marriage that adanna is not truly nzeribe's biological daughter..Her mother had her at home before she married Nzeribe..
      Dis discovery nearly spoilt d marriage but Chima was soo in love' with her and he went ahead with s wedding...or maybe bcoa of what peoplw will say...Its adanna's turn to reciprocate by staying married against all odds.

2. Rubbish talk. I see you crave relevance on this blog. Chima gay? Chima wey like woman pass another thing. And Adanna should continue eating his money. Foolish maggot. Do you know who her father is? How much does Chima have? Always quick to comment trash.

3. Chizoba wateve. Chima always knew that adanna wasnt Nzeribe's biological daughter it was an open secert so he didnt fibd out days to their trad wedding as u say. Dats total bull!

4. Dnt mind ds chizoba onye nta akuko. Wot tym does she give her hubby n baby bikonu? Wot does she do 4 a living? Always here yarning dust cme to tink she has a toddler she's nursing. Irritant!

5. Bia Julit or whatever stupid name u bear,go home and call all d members of ur family maggot...U are d one seeking relevance by replying my comment...If Nzeribenia dat rich why allow his daughter to marry as third wife? How many rich men in igboland give their daughters properties? My ex girlfriend whose father is a reknowned transporter and hotelier wih other business ventures is still roaming d streets of naija doing runs to make ends meet.
      Another one,ask Onyeka his ex wife why she left him and ran away to US? Why is Chima so close to Uti Nwachukwu and Orji Uzor Kalu? Go figure before u start ranting like an idiot..Chima voltron oshi!

6. Julit my love you for no reply. This comment is for my darling Julit

7. Chizoba u talk too much...
      jeez!!! Relax man!

8. Stop chatting shit like you know them! Nzeribe isn't her father she is a tagged tea because of her mum! And who the hell is her real dad

9. The whole world knew Nzeribe wasn't her real dad before the wedding. How could Chima not have known.

10. O shatap! She didn't fall from the sky. And if her mum is married to nzeribe and she grew up in his house then she's ok. Must it be about money? Bloody leech. "She is a tagged tea"! Offfft! Noah!

11. Julit mrs ewu gambia... Voltoron in our on island I hope they are paying you to defend if not shut the fuck up and stop ranting like a forbidden substandard piss of shii

12. Late Musician (Harry Mosco Agada of Sugar cane Baby fame) was Adanna's dad. Her Mum, Lady Edugie had issues with him left and married Arthur Nzeribe. Please the post is for wedding anniversary, let's celebrate with them and not hurling insults at each other. Haba.

13. Chizoba might be right; extremely promiscous men frequently turn gay...

14. Some promiscuous people, men and women, are bisexual. They don't turn gay. Their sex drive is so high that they don't mind who scratches the itch.

15. 12:54 Chizoba

6. thank God for them. HMA. hope their union continues to last.

7. Good for them. No pun intended but we shall see!!! #justsaying

1. Do you know what a pun is?

2. Anon 7:54 the matter tire me. The way people use this "no pun intended" ehn, very annoying. Someone will write "good morning, no pun intended" . For those who don't know, pun is a play upon words.

3. What pun? This is the 3rd time I'm seeing you misuse that expression. Please go and learn it's proper usage since you like it so much

8. Wow one year already, time flies..... more fruitful years. .

9. SDK I love this your Ntorr.... Lwkmd..... HML Ada

10. Aunty Stella, its too early to say what will last or not. But Chima though its that your girlfriend from EBSU that you shoulda married.

1. What makes u think marrying d EBSU girlfriend would be a better choice??? When it comes to matters of d heart,,, u dont question someone's choice. happiness is all that matters...

11. Congrats to the couple

12. Congrats to the couple

13. Stella with all due respect, that ur ntor statement is wrong , the only reason y chima can't try shit wit this babe is cos her family is known, u have no idea wot onyeka saw with chima, so that ntor is unnecessary. Goodluck to them.. I wish them wot they wish themselves,

14. Congrats to them..I love outdoor weddings..lmao@ntorr.

15. Hu knws if adanna is crying and smiling. Maybe she doesn't want people to mock her, dats y she's still in. None of my business tho

16. Hmnnn he has that dbanj vibe. Ndi ha na fanye ife n'ike

1. I wouldn't put it past him . Onye aruru ana

2. Nne anugom okuko a ofuma. O add ili up.

17. Congrats to d couple....buh stella which 1 is d ntorr?

18. @Lollybee, i love the part you said atleast reading the comments to her would make her day...Yes there's no money today but by next year on her birthday,you shall have money in abundance.

19. Lol@has briefly married two times! S2TDK!
    Happy anniversary to them. I don't know them tho

20. Only those wearing the shoes know where it pinches or soothes....

Many more years of conjugal bliss

Dr Lagbaja

21. Hope dis man has change anbd stoped carying woman?

22. i am kermit on this one cos my mama told me 'if you do not have anything nice to say, then say nothing at all'... so it is none of my business meanwhile many more years to Adanna and Chima

23. congrats....hope u celebrate many more

24. Forget this people biko! they are as broke as Pepper ose oku.
    Her mother is still owing my friend about 250k since last 2 years.
    congrats anyway

1. Wetin bring pepper ose oku matter inside dis one na...she dey owe you?

2. U are very stupid! Angulu is your first name anuofia!

25. which one be ntor again ,stella ,i read meaning to this your ntor ,but still cant decode

26. Cute guy with a bad attitude..*but that's non of my buzz

27. Hml to them. EVE E UME

28. Wasnt she pregnant at the wedding? I thought she had a daughter for him shortly after

29. If the rumors about him and domedtic violence were true I truly hope he has turned a new leaf. Nigerian eomen too like to suffer in silence but it is only by breaking the silence that you can break the negative cycles

30. Hmmm, where did those two run to? Only snakes change skin not goat. I wish them well anyway

31. i don't know these guys honestly. happy anniversary though.

32. SDK bia is it by "ntoor"? Its too early t judge joor, let's watch n c sha although evry man hav who tones down d animalistic side of dem.

33. This Chima has a lot of controversies surrounding him,anyway HML to them...wish them more happy years ahead

34. Adannas dad is Harry mosco. The musician in the 80s

35. But she is his real daughter oh. Everyone knows Chima is bisexual. @julit believe. They are not broke . Her mother is like that she is very stingy and likes to owe .

36. And who is that ignorant soul that said he carries women a lot so he can't be gay, seriously? My gay male friend sleeps with different chics almost every night and he still fucks guys go figure.

1. Ur friend's are Gay and u are?
      U too, go figure!

37. gbam. while married to harry mosco she was sleeping with nzeribe and had adanna. adanna was agada until a few years ago when the real story came out. her one child for harry mosco is chyke. when their illicit wealth finished nzeribe now took her serious. they are trying to hide the true story to not make her look like a kpom. meanwhile it is adanna's so-called friends who said they will not last. a lot of them aren't married oh. there's one who is her almost similar namesake that is very jealous of her. chima will not leave her and misbehave they are helping him with his biz. i pray for children for them soon.

38. ronalda rubbish to do with sex drive. my own is very high and it's only long rods i take.

39. Chizoba, abeg how can Chima just have found out that Adanna isn't Arthur's child a few days before the trad? Which kain one kain gist be dat? Adanna's mother, fine aunty Edugie was married to Harry Mosco and had Chike and Adanna while married to Harry Mosco. Then she ported to Arthur Nzeribe shortly after Adanna was born, but everybody knows who Adanna father was.

Arthur took them as his own children, the least he could do after snatching someone's wife really.

As for Chima, Onyeka and Neya both have insinuated that Chima's sexuality, aloofness and ever present mean streak is why they didn't stay. Who knows if it's true, many babes in Lagos say Chima is generous, many say he's packing too. Who knows for Chima ehn? Adanna, enjoy your marriage, but don't stay because you're trying to prove people wrong stay because it's wht makes you happy.

40. Thank God the likes of Chioma ikeaka,oyedia kalu,noreen,efe eku and others left him.anyway,its becos there's no much money in chima's system again