Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jennifer Obayuwana Falls In Love With Peter.... + Actress Ese Brodericks Dumped!

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Jennifer Obayuwana Falls In Love With Peter.... + Actress Ese Brodericks Dumped!

Yes the daughter of John Obayuwana Polo Boss is in love......

This gist is about two people that have found love and are trying to slowly come out of the closet because of the circumstances...but they are two single,beautiful people and OMG he is giving off all the right signals so am gonna tell him
if it feels so good like you say on instagram then ''PUT A RING ON IT''!

Peter who lives in Dubai was dating actress Eseoghene Brodericks who had quickly relocated to Abuja in 2013 after a major scandal she had in Port Harcourt where some b*%t&*es organised boys who beat the living daylights out of her for allegedly snatching someone's man.

I don't know what happened but Ese woke up to find her man had fallen in love with someone else..now do not get this wrong Jennifer did not snatch Peter....he took off his shoes and ran the fastest race of his life outta Ese's love lane...Don't ask me why except you wanna tell me.

Peter is also in love with Jennifer's son 

Peter changed his instagram handle because someone allegedly hacked it and posted these same pics with the words "awwwww Ese my first love,Jennifer my new love and love for life!''...Ese could not untag herself and quickly deleted her instagram account.
Friends of Ese are popping champagne secretly rejoicing that she got served and one asked ''is it class,beauty,professionalism,connection?how Ese wan use compete with Jennifer?At least thank God she go know say no be everything be fight''

Jennifer and Peter were in Ghana for some quiet time together,I do not know if they are back by now.

Ese move on and don't dwell on losing Peter,he wasn't yours.
Jennifer congrats on your new love...I always love it when a man loves a woman and wholeheartedly also love her child but our forefathers have a saying
they ''shine your eyes and look well''

145 comments:

1. Eyyaahhh sorry o Ese! Its well o. God go make another man come your way. Heads up geh! Jennifer, ok abeg shine ya eye wella.

2. Alright!

Pepper ose oku!

3. SMH... Stella this is very bad reporting. Why are you writing like you are bitter and a hater? It's so unfair. Or did this Ese girl offend you? Hiss.

4. I guess Peter was tired of ese's smelling pussy. Even Timaya confirmed say the pussy get odour, anyway we all know that Peter is a gold digger n gigolo. How do u think he buys all those designers does he have a job? Even his sister and all her friends all kiss Jennifer's ass.. They hv licked the ass clean. Shameless bunch. Don't feel sorry for Ese either she carried the relationship on her head too much buying business class ticket for a guy and shopping for him what do u expect he knws u sleep with older men for the money u spend on him how can he take u serious. Mtcheeeew

5. Don't worry Peter won't leave this one he knows he has caught big fish. He will surely put a ring on it. Gold digger. Oya ph girls come out n finish see I know u girls can't wait!

6. Dz is hot

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

7. They are both beautiful Ladies sha

8. Ese snatch peter from one actress too Oma Iyasara or so, cos I remembered reading from one other blog some time ago

9. Choi see tory. Please which is Ese or Jennifer? Na wa o.

2. Yes this is d advice for today"shine your eyes". Congra to them fine couple

3. Ok SDK is on fire today! Too much news to digest. Where do I start from. Abi I shld log out and come bak later when I reach house? Hope no post will disappear.

Happy Tuesday my people

4. Osetigo!!
    Banger lee's ex boo abi??

1. Jenny baby o, Jenny baby o...Jennifer!
      #singing#InFunkeAkindele'sVoice#
      Shine ya eyezzzz.

2. News in full...Ifeneme!

5. U sEe polo boss daughter and pass her by? No....he is even in love with her son too...dats ok

1. Lmaoo your comment tho!

*Sweetness*

6. Jennifer be jumping from one man to.another,that was how D banj dumped her,and she is always the one falling like a fat fool,this player will dump her someday soon,very sure of it,meanwhile Ese, am.sure you bleached cos of this guy, Acting isn't your thing babe,get something else cos u can't act to save ur life, watched u once and felt for u

7. Congrats to dem. EVE E UME

1. All these useless men that can't keep their hands off successful women. Gold diggers. Wonder why some women can't shine their eyes. Man go chop Congo and chop your money as well. Just like the useless one disturbing me right now. He started as a brother in the Lord driving big cars and asking me to send recharge cards claiming he's too tired to go out and load his phone. From there it entered toasting. Knowing fully well that I'm married and I know his wife. Now his latest gimmick is that his money is in fixed account he will liquidate in December and he needs a loan of N1m. Now he has reduced it to 500k. Dude has to be on life support before I release my 5k. You no know say no warri water my mama take baff me?

My momma raised no fool.

2. Sweetest pussy, u dn marry? D man wen marry u miss road o, I pity am.

3. Ha! No gree o! I've seen too many of this kind. If e tell u say e dey find 1m, tell am say u dey find 250k. Your own urgent pass. Ndi ewu!

4. Gigolos.. Him type full Abuja wella. City of Unity!
      Gigolos everywhere, lazy fools who go about feeding on hardworking chics.
      @sweet mother, ur own na small thing. That was how one moron think say him go fit use sweet mouth cajol me. Came to my store crying his car is with d mechanic, how he wants to live for Hong kong bla bla bla, hw he wanted me to borrow him money, cos he overheard my discussion on phone. Not just any money oo but money I want to use to restock. I found his logic skewed. Mtchew! Nai I ask am say; "Guy,you put something for mouth? Cos all these things no dey hold me, u better check the next store ".
      D guy weak. I didn't know wen he took a long walk.
      Jennifer, shld better shine her eyes.

5. He is already cheating on her

8. Congratulobia to them

9. Hahahahaha!!! Karma be serving bitches cold mehn

10. This short Jennifer won't go and rest,these guys once they see a rich gilt they treat them like this initially,na today....i can bet with money he will dump her soon,meanwhile only kids show off this way,this guy is a kid

1. Your head dey there...na sit down dey look I dey..

2. Gbam. Jennifer's list of boos is so endless that I lost counts. Peter nko! That is a story for another day.

11. Small small, Jennifer punani don dey play host to different rods o. Hope this us the last!

1. No b small thing ma dear
      Shebi we all dey here
      If she want ,make she no Shine her eyes Wella n see most of dese guys for who n what dey really are

2. The Earl of Banana Island19 August 2014 at 14:58

Truth b told she's ugly n insecure tho she's more insecure dan ugly

3. Na wa oooo. Siddon look na dog name. *spreads mat*

12. Dnt even understand this gist
    Stella biko there is a peacefull protest going on in Anambra.
    The governor demolished an Anglican church in 3-3. Reason is that the land belongs to the govt,but it was d govt dt gv d land to d anglican community yrs ago. The catholics has fought severally to take over d land cos its in a good site all to no avail. They wanted to usePeter obi but d guy gather sense now mumu Obiano has fallen to there tactics.The Anglican priest,knights and all Anglican faithfuls are on a peaceful demostration now. They are on there way to Awka. Yesterdy was in onitsha. They are insisting that d governor sld apologise and reconstruct the building or he will eat grass like Nebucadenezzar(na me add ds one).

1. Hahahahahahaha @ eat grass like Nebuchadnezzar. You get mouth!
      Onitsha my onitsha!!! Ndi Anglican can like to have drama why? Why?? (I'm a baptized Anglican) but their wahala too much.
      To marry, Nsogbu. U go submit your dress, bring bible, do this, do that.
      Them dey look for vicar and other heads, them go fight! Too much energy.

2. I watched it on d news Last Night
      Hmmmm
      Make Obiano do d needful o
      Dont know buh Anglicans look like d rightful owners of d land...
      Den someone demolishes a whole church in building progress
      Hmmm
      God Doesnt like dis kain thing o

13. Jennifer is fineeeee. I wish them the best. Everybody deserves to be happy

1. And shoooorrrrrtttt

2. Most guys prefer short girls . Tall girls are intimidating to some men, also they don't look pleasing on bed. Titimadame

3. Tall girls look wield n manly in bed, they r only good to take to parties to show off

4. Guys get in here! Would u rather a tall or short girl? And to think i'm tall and this anon that said guys prefer short is making me feel some typa way...sigh

5. Tall guys like short girls , vice versa !! Opposite attracts !!

6. Eheh. All I know is that some guys say that tall girls, esp the plus sized ones, are hard to please in bed. Also heard that their libido is 10x the regular girls'. Me I no know whether na true o, na wetin I hear be that. OK bye

7. height can restrict positions #okbye

8. Make una go siddon inside potopoto...tall girls rock jooor
      *tongueout*

14. All the best to all parties involved

15. Peter sallah smh drug / yahoo boy based in Dubai hmmm afta he chop Jennifer money finish her eye go open . I dnt knw y young men dis days r lazy looking for already made women . Anyway it's not my biz Jennifer jus shine ya eyes peter sallah is a drug / yahoo boy hop he can change aftall ese bad ese bad buh peter chop ese money now d gal no get money again smh gals stop giving ur hustle money to all dis boys .. Give ur parents at least u fit justify dat . Am sure @ gist. Com on Ig go get d full gist n pics . Enjoy una love it's none of ma biz. Aunty stella I love warri

1. Your head dey there joor.
      Na so my neighbour way dey work with glo just marry one jobless dude. All what d guy does is to sit @ home on AC, eat her food fm morning till night, mon- sun, 31days in a month. Wen Meter card finish, na d mumu girl go buy am. Normal Nepa card dat would last us fr one month plus, 2wks nepa card don finish.
      Mtchew!

2. Lmao @Princess charming. That babe must be really desperate.
      I can't stand jobless guys.

16. Love Web....na dem sabi! all I want is my own man; somone who will proudly adore me in public n behind close doors.

17. Too bad. Love lost and love gained. One man's loss turns out to be another man's gain.

18. All these goes to buttress the point that nothing is permanent in life. Ese move on. Jennifer+Peter congrats...
    erm, didn't Jennifer date Dbanj one time and that little boy kinda have that Koko masters....
    *anyways, I need some honey for my bombass tea..*

1. Did u just change ur dp coz pple call u ugly? Inferiority complex is a disease!

2. Anony 3:49,and so all along,u have being thinking dat was her in d pix?!

Seriously SMH....

19. Confuse.com. Oghene biko.

20. Tot was dbanj b4...anyways their bixnz tho

21. Wow! So happy for the couple.. I herd the other day that one of his ashewos bellalicious007 on Instagram is still very depressed that he dumped her and hacked into his insta account to yab the couple because of jealousy, but that bella gist nor be today.. Ashewo oshi

22. Buhahahahahahahaha! See blue feem! Kikikikikikiki. O di egwu o! People be treating hearts like withered roses. My God! Hmmm. Water full my brain. I can't even think straight again. Jenjen! Feeljeni! #sanitizeshands

23. Ese flaunted this peter badt on her IG page..Gucci this,Gucci that..Ese was just forcing it,I sensed Peter wasn't even happy being in a r/ship with her...
    Ese darl,just move the f**k on,you her..Next time be private bt ur r/ship...Flaunt him not even if he is the hottest tin on earth,till He puts a ring on it...Mimi nd co gon be sooo happy now..NDO.Take heart!

24. Okay will just *Shine My Eyes* All you One change on this blog forming something else, huh For now no comment.

25. I hope it's true love and not infatuation.

26. I pray they don't fall apart soon too...

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nollywood and husband snatching..... This is great.....

28. Abeg dating is easy. When he puts a ring on it then I'll say congrats its not like it's their birthday.

29. ihemkwa!!!! Stella agadi nwanyi n'ezuzu ezuzu. You made mention of this gist yesterday but unfortunately for you and your pitakwa olofofo nobody had anything to say about it, blog visitors were busy wishing Mamie well.so as sleep no gree una sleep Stella had to make a POST concerning d Ese. OK o! Ph informant am just very close,very very close,one day we go dey on top your mata too. FYI i don't know Ese and am not interested in knowing her,am only after PH Olofofo. Lala Jose.

1. Buhahahaha
      Go and die. Idiots flaunting boyfriends as if they are husbands deserve more embarrassment.

2. Welcome Ada owerri love to Ese

30. Hmm,me no even sabi any of them,buh congrats to the couple and as for the Ese gal,just know this...'We as gals kiss a lot of frogs before we finally meet Prince charming' so just count it as one of those things in life,raise your shoulders high and move on!!!

31. Well, let's see how this one goes, hope it lasts.

32. Congra. My ish is when Indians in abuja wear nose mask dey waka. Some sef dey fear to come naija on business wey na onlyy dem dey chop the profit + our corrupt politicians only. Imaghine Indians oooo. The diseases wey dey that country dem never even give dem name so tey dem dey worship their most diseased as gods. Na. Dem cum get liver to act like that in abuja. Stoopid naija with inferior complex welcoming racist with open arms and teeth

1. India is the country I hate most.

2. I so dislike Indians. Racist shit with their stinking breath n dirty ways

33. make we dey look first...don't think this new one will last beyond 6 months, just saying!

34. Wish dem luck buh y is it dat all dis yahoo boys like motivational write up .. " evry this is dat... Note my fellow men.... If they not advising on relationship , they r talking abt "hoes" and side chicks ... Or they r saying " who God has blessed no man can curse . Yahoo boys write long messages evrytin sometin good happens to them. Ese it's a pity sha u v ur bad side sha... Peter too use to put up ur pic on his page buh ur time has passed just allow Jennifer enjoy hersef . Peter u better love that lil boy well o sharp Igbo boy am sure u wnt leave Jennifer the money tooo much. First time commenting Aunty stella can I get a shout out . I love ur blog btw

1. Lol so true! They can be so motivational. Jobless n lazy boys. Na dem full lekki! Gigolos n yahoo driving posh cars n looking all suave! Shine your eyes oh girls!

2. Because they spend too much time on the net researching and reading all sorts to bamboozle and synchronize their victims. Ndi oshi!

35. God forgive me, there is something that is not RIGHT about ds guy...@Jenny hss always been unlucky with Men....ds guy go break ur heart eeh into pieces.

36. Jennifer has a pleasant personality sha

1. Really?dat must be why she remind me of moet abebe *yinmu

37. hmmm...there is one woman on this blog,hian na to dey follow people husband...You know yourself Moidam.Leave ann.... for his wife or else?i am coming

1. Hahahahaha
      Wot caught ma attention was ur name Ndi Ocha
      I just begin dey laugh
      Den d laugh vanish as I begin read ur comment...
      Den e start again
      Hahahhahaha
      Madam u don hear am o,leave person husband d Hell ALONE!
      Ndi Ocha dey for casting level o....

38. omo i too like amebo ,who do me this thing

1. Na one old woman 4 ur village.

2. Hahahaha, that's some funny shit @one old woman for ur village

39. Omoh! Dat how these ladies ve made my guy popular oh! Cu people making waves..

40. Ese of life...kikikikik. when you live by snatching peoples men, the men wake up from the snatched slumber and go find true love....lmao lol lol lol

Stop snatching today, advice for all sntchees...

1. Ladies just put your relationship in God's hands. Really, men are full of surprises. But then if he's not for you, you go know somehow, just be brave enough to acknowledge it.

41. Decency has indeed gone to the dogs.

42. Jennifer has this razz look and she's not fine. Why does she still wear lace wigs? Tomorrow now we will hear she's back to D'banj.

43. Uhmmmm...things are happening..ok oh...congratulobia o..Jenny baby na work i dey look for..biko con employ me.

44. It is not like the guy has put a ring on it anyway so I really don't know why anyone is happy for Jenifer, dating isn't a big deal.

45. Professionally speaking,this story is what we call LTP. Find out what that means. Dbanj has set instagram on fire! Dear reader,Connect the dots.

46. The only things I saw are the his and hers shoes. I WANT.
    #wetinconcernme

47. hmm....sdk..dis coded gist of yesterday

48. Teacher: Chinasa Ukaegbuuuu!!
    Chinasa: Present Antii !!
    Anti. : ok, jst making sure u .....

*anti turns round n wlks away*

49. *singing 🎶 make u de look well b4 u cross

50. Are the pictures of Jennifer or Ese bikonu? What is she wearing? Except the lady in the photos is some sort of pop star or an exhuberant teenager her dressing leaves a lot to be desired. If he was my brother he would still be looking for a wife!

51. ETISALAT N500 FROM BLOG VISITOR SUE

52. ETISALAT N500 FROM SUE

53. Gbemi Onamusi aka Bella aka bellalicious007 Welcome. you are the one who keeps saying he is a gigolo just because he didnt agree for you.

54. Gbemi Onamusi welcome. ashewo. sacked from ayos shop for sleeping with all his customers. now sleeping with Dapo of Aura.

55. All u haters just need to relax and let the two lovebirds be, I'm gunning for you guys mehn, top couple toh sure!! Jennifer the underboss, keep doing you mehn, too proud of the woman you've become. Congrats on your relationship

56. arrant rubbish. how many have you come across?.... also they don't look pleasing on bed. Titimadame

1. Yes. ....short girls are so versatile on bed unlike tall girls with kangaroos legs. Titimadame!

2. Says who?? Tall girls rock

57. Jennifer dated Dagogo and he dumped her for candy .,

58. These 2 fit each other. Jennifer is a razz girl, money or no money. she no get style, dressing up like masquerade head to toe designer no be style, and that lace front wig, she get shares for the company? tufiakwa! Plus she likes to flaunt her money to men so she deserves this peter guy, drug & yahoo boy because he will chop well.
    The boy tells all his friends about jen no secret. He loves to show off like a child, which better man does that? Na so malivelihood take chop Tonto too, use her fame promote his rubbish fake products.
    These girls no dey learn.

1. Razz ke? After schooling in the uk, paris and Switzerland, speaking french Italian partying with celebs in paris every month, working with brands like rolex Cartier Gucci, and being an heiress to a construction company and polo goes for courses in Harvard and Columbia university sadly you are a hater

2. Jenny is luxury personified, anon abeg leave that thing. She may not be the best person, but if its class abeg leave that thing. Worked in the luxury industry and polo is the best of the best joor. You are just a poverty stricken hater.

3. Anon 8.37, u got it right. Dont mind the stupid haters

59. This boy....he and his crew in Lagos.

I comment my reserve till further notice

60. fortunately and unfortunately sha things fall apart......

61. @ anonymous 8:05pm How malivelihood chop tonto? But MA wen me know e get money well well. Dey there de run your mouth

62. But Tonto and MA was in love naw... Loool

63. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/03/boyfriend-snatching-in-nollywoodoma.html

That's the link Ese snatched him from Oma Iyasara

64. Peter is getting there, Nice one but no go do the one wey go carry you enter Guard room o because sdk go still carry am

65. The general's wife is a real 2 face, you all should be careful. she is a big pretender. Anuofia! She is a green snake.

66. Giggolo tins !!!

67. she pretends to be who she is not, Hey don't let me expose the real you, you hear? Ewu.

68. Hmmmm na wa ohh, jeni is a lovely lady, buh she seems a bit naive n unlucky wiv guys buh I hope dis Petersalah guy wud be for real. Ese shud go n pray away all dis bad tinz comn her way. Only her beating, change of location by force n now loss of boo. Hian!!! Na only her waka come??? Congrats to Jeni n Peter tho... Ese just pray n move on wiv ur life #okbye

69. PETER SALAH WAS IN COVENANT UNIVERSITY THO

70. @anon10:07,have been noticing dat TGW! Useless woman!

71. Titimadame four feet midget. Shut the fuck up dwarf. Generalising like an obviously jealous stump

1. Titimadame is obviously a midget and needs to console herself. So pls let her be Bwhahahahaha!!!!

72. Titimadam, from your PAINED comments, you are obviously a DWARF with SHRUBBY legs.
    Chai!!!! Tall girls don do you strong tin for this life!
    Ndo O?

73. peter peter peter jennifer be careful o they are 1 million girls before you the story is the same if you know how many girls thss guy don fuck dump you go carry your pickin run

74. peter peter peter a broke ass nigga sleepimg with peoples wife for money living a false life i bet i wouldnt pay a dime for him after having him for free no doubt he is huge down there and knows how to ride but wait there is nothing special about him dont know why these ladies re crazy over him ,next gist

75. veeey veery stupid,hopeless and jealous bitches....If uve been wiv ladies long enuf,u can tell when they rant from envy...talking about been a yahoo boy,how many of you whores dont have brazillian hair or bleaching agents bought wiv sum dudes doe?? if this peter guy come sneeze near u bitches,how many of you no go catch cold?
    Bloodsuckers and backbiters,NDI AGWO ABANI!!
    y'ALL get a life