Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: KWAM1 And Wife Titi Welcome Another Baby Girl.

Friday, August 08, 2014

KWAM1 And Wife Titi Welcome Another Baby Girl.

Exclusive Scoop

KWAM1 who is currently on music tour in America has announced through his private facebook page the arrival of his second child with Titi Masha .
Kwam1 and Titi last year with their first baby
who just turned a year old.
Congratulations to them both.

*wow wow wow!..

46 comments:

1. The last baby is 1year old and the wife has already born another one...this dude's blokos no dey stay one place...
    Anyway,wetin be my own sef Congra to them...

1. Stay one place bawo???
      Wait ooo......e be like say kwam 1 rub rub knorr cube for him blockus ooo....this guy na strong man,any woman wey he mate na belle straight.
      Wasiu should give a lecture on sex and horse power cos d men of these days na huge disappointment.
      Them scratch surface,d next thing na to cum.
      That was how I was shocked when Bitchplis was begging Kehinde Ake for honey and onions remedy meanwhile Bitchplis never pass 25yrs oooo....so it means by d time he go reach 30yrs him engine go don knock.

Congratulations oooo.... Kwam 1.

2. "cronga" to them in patt ogar's voice

3. "cronga" to them in patt ogar's voice

4. Chai. This man is an enigma of sex, if there's any of such phrase. I don't know whether to congratulate him or ask how many more women are pregnant as we speak or have also been delivered of theirs too. O ga o

5. Ezenwanyi, Lmao.

KWAM 1 is a real horse. That's what happens when men grow up on herbs. It's not by emergency daily dosage of honey/onion concoction at old age.

One love, Ake and Bitchplis. I hope that remedy had no side effect.

6. Buhahahhahaha@engine go don knock
      Preach on Ezenwanyi.LOL

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

7. @eze-wateva...I was 25 many years ago. Apoda

8. I don't normally read ur comments cos it cld reduce one's iq but I did today cos I saw my name in it...@goldscent,wat side effect can honey/onion possbly have?

9. Kai!!e pain am.
      Bwahahahaha. ......

10. Bitchplis ha ndi iq??yinmu! So for ur mind u dey intelligent??na so so fuck and ashewo matter this fool yarn all d time oo...and now him engine room fon knock.
      Kehinde Ake,abeg more concoction for bitchplis ikeji aja lasan lasan and make sure u add ata wewe,oso nsukka and cameroun pepper join.
      Goldscent no tell am ooo.....

11. It is Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada Nwanonukpo Eze Ochiagha D first.
      Anyway coming coming an impotent two minutes man I guess eze-wateva is easier for u.
      I cant imagine Kwam 1 calling me eze-wateva,he will pronounce it to d end.

12. Bwahahahaha. ......bitch onigbese ti binu.
      Engine yin ti knock baje baje,ni imekwatalism.
      Nwoke nkiti.

13. Lmao@ bitchplis and engine knocker.

14. Side effect of honey/onion?my friend google is free.

15. Abeg una no go kill me for this blog...ezenwanyi and bitchplis...Hahahaha..I love my Saturdays Jare..- can relax and read comments without worrying about work or anything else for that matter...maybe bitchplis wants the onion/honey solution for someone else, I read his comments and he dosent sound like a guy who cannot" perform" if. U knw what I mean.

16. Bitchplis, dem no dey follow you play? How far with your nightclub?

17. Ezewanyi's haters are too many and I also noticed it's the men on this blog that's always on her case.
      The guys hates her guts because they feel her comments are anti-men.

18. .....Awwww. ...for d first time I ve anonymous supporters,omg!!am so emotional right now,I think am gonna cry.
      @Queen,u of people should know that talk is cheap.
      Bitchplis needed d alubosa and oyin for himself cos he cant perform.engine don knock and there is nothing he can do about it and what kind a fucktard full ass man bear bitchplis.
      Arindi oshi.
      Kwam 1 okunrin mewa.

19. @Eze did u just call someone ikeji aja. U are so uncouth. Shows how u call ur Hubby names. Lousy gutter girl. U need formal education or maybe the informal one cos it shows U lack home training

20. How can my "boy" Bitchplis be 25 years. From his sojourn from ibapoly to graduating from a tough school like OSU,he is not less than 32 years.

21. Gentlelady ni mi mi kin she fighter keni keni ma timi lo si bi ija.

Ijo yoyo ijo yoyo oo...
      Ezenwanyi ibilibi ogada Nwanonukpo Eze Ochiagha d first touches shoulders,goes back and forth then shakes ikebe vigorously.
      Bitchplis come and spray me ooo. .....

22. You dont normally read her comments but you were quick to advise women not to take them.
      I am happy Ezewanyi is not the type that back down from e-fights.
      Leave her comments for her or is it too hard?am out.

23. Hahahaha!!! Sometimes I wonder what ezenwanyi looks like,I swear I laughed out loud at the shaking bombom vigorously!!! You know nothing hurts like calling a man out on matters concerning his bedmatics skills,biko let's sheath our sword..bitchplis here's a kiss for you mwuah!

24. Bwahahahaha. ..........

@anon 9; 28,wetin concern me home training??oloshi omo oloriburuku.

@ Queen,I am not in d business of satisfying d whole world. If u hit me I will take revenge.
      I was on my own jejely when Bitchplis called me a eze-wateva,a minus zero boy that hasn't seen life.
      ...am through with him sha.

25. @10; 19,thanks and I hope they take ur advice.

2. Congrats to him and his wife. And remember to pay your hospital bill.

1. Did u help dem pay the last hospital bill?
      Idiot

2. Very soon when women stop getting pregnant for this man, he will be the one to start carrying the pregnancies himself with his belly. Ahn Ahn

3. Lisa, I cincur. Please pay your hospital and not leave us with the taxes to pay your hospital bill.

4. Jobless voltron, since you have nothing to do than defend KWAM 1, why don't you come and kiss my natural yellow ass from Chi town to Naija (that's a lot of ass kissing trick). Then go and die. Rest in pieces after that. Oloshi.

3. Alhaji Alhaji well done !!!!!

4. Congrats to Igwe gburu gburu
    of nwa affairs

5. Lmaoooo @deliver, another -baby- a-girl. All na children na...

Even if he doesnt mean what am prolli thinking tho... lolz

6. Hahahhahahahahaha madam Linda leave them alone oh, team no wasting time, u non see say age. Non b there friend again ?

7. Grammar of life..... Congrats to them anyways!

CAN....

8. Nah wao!…How many wives and mistresses this one get self?! His dick must be very very busy.

9. STELLA IM SORRY NAH ...PLS 4GIVE ME NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

#REPENTANT

10. kwam ..de ultimate

11. This man dey impregnate sha. Wetin??? 'Congra'.

12. This man still dey born? Na wa o!

13. Congratulations k1 the Ultimate

My Lyca

14. Congrats k1 and titi. God bless ur princess.Titi softly softly o d man Don old.

15. K1 and tuface a must watch movie lol

16. Congrats "Lionel Messi"!
    Children are gifts from God, so go forth in your multiplication Sir!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

17. I wonder if Kwam1 knows all his children and their names. Anyway he is fulfilling his duty of go into the world and multiple and not go into the world and add