Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lilian Unachukwu's Fashion Adventure To Air On TV.

Friday, August 01, 2014

Lilian Unachukwu's Fashion Adventure To Air On TV.

Lilian Unachukwu,CEO of Liam Fashion Agency, Nigeria’s leading stylist to the A-list celebrities like Wizkid, Dbanj, Funke Akindele, Omotola, Olamide, and Corporate brands like Hennessy, to mention a few,is about to take her reality show "Fashion Adventures with Lilian Unachukwu" to TV.

The reality show #FAWLU captures Lilian’s life as a Celebrity Stylist and entrepreneur; from handling her busy work schedule to traveling the world as a fashion buyer, with fashion consulting sessions with celebrities, styling them for events and video/photo-shoots.

Well Done Lilian,this looks really good.I loved the preview!

27 comments:

1. Good 4 her inbtw lovely smile.

1. Sweetheart 'btw' doesn't stand for 'between or inbetween'. 'Btw' stands for 'by the way'.

Hence you should have typed, "good for her. Btw, lovely smile".

I hope you understand. I once made the same mistake but I learnt.

2. Very nice.
      Proud of you gal .

3. Please before you come online to correct people @honey bunny, take a minute to check your dictionary...

When did BTW become 'by the way'?
      That was after the advent of social networks and need for acronyms for faster typing, just like we av LMAO, SMH...

Before then, btw meant/means between, check your dictionary plsss, it's written there. 'btw' is a legit shorthand for between.

So it only depends on the context she is using it. And she is right in the context she used it. Thanks

4. Anonymous, of course I know about acronyms and I'm aware of the acronyms in chats. In chats, 'btw' stands for by the way which is the context she was going for. In grammar the context in which her 'in between' was used is wrong. I can use 'btw' which is obviously an acronym for 'between' but it wld be used in an appropriate context. Such as 'standing in btw two objects. Thus anonymous u need to educate yourself regarding sentences and context. I'm sure Finewine chi understands this. She can also research if not sure.

5. My dear, the grammar is wrong?Yes, but am sure we all know what she was driving @

So much chatting with acronyms has made us forget proper usage.

Then you should have told her that the grammar/context (as you put it) is wrong, not saying btw means 'By the way' .... and not between. Bc it means 'between'...simple.

2. Ok , waiting, besides she is pretty

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud luck to yu pretty babe... She is so damn cute....

4. Wao.... I love her figure....

5. Beautiful pictures tho! But reality show? Why not a fashion TV show/programme, that would go a long way. Reality shows in naija are big flops, very unrealistic from d very start...

6. Lilian has always been a go getter.Seen her ones when she was still rocking her lowcut.

7. She should dash me the dress it will fit me better. *winks. BTW good work babe.

8. Ok. She's beautiful and well covered up.

9. #singin# Lily is a fine geh. Iya iya ohhhhhhhhhhh. Anyways looking forwod t d show on tv. Wen exactly will it b airing?

10. Not a fan of reality show, but I will give this one a trial. Nice preview.

11. She's so pretty in person both personality and otherwise!! Babes keep it up!! Proud of U!!

12. Afi seen her ones naa

13. Pretty lady with a warm smile

14. Na this kind things naija people go like. Gawking at ostentatious riches despite the abject poverty 99% of us hustle in. Abegi.. i dont want to see how the rich and famous spend their money... Not only am I jealous.. i am also too busy wondering how I'm going to survive.. JustSaying.
    Thank you.

15. i cant hate on her hustle but i am not convinced yet. Do stylist make real good money i mean Revenue-Expenses-Net Income to justify the luxury lifestyle she flaunts. i am sorry but i just dnt buy the hype.

16. Honey bunny is correcting someone? Kai! That illiterate woman is dumb

17. Stella you do SPECIAL CONTROL on comments for this post. 25 comments my ass.