Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LMAO

Thursday, August 21, 2014

LMAO

Get the joke?hahahahhahahahahaahhahahaahha *sorry if you dont and go buy you a sense of humour*

65 comments:

1. My mtn sim been blocked, says airtime nos are fake

2. Loool

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Bwahahahahahaha! U pulled out huh? Clap for urself..If ur father had pulled out you wont be here yarning dust..Anu Ofia.

4. flushing method. oriegwu.

5. On a sad note, my child would have been 10yrs this yr if I didn't do that abortion when I was 19yrs old. Still feel so bad about it. Dont think ive forgiven my self yet

6. Anon 7:38, forgiveness starts from forgiving yourself. God still loves u....

1. Patt Patt.

No way to shorten this?

2. Yomslaw, kinibigdeal? U no do reproduction under biology for high school?

3. Hahahahhahaha......the boi is a cracked head.

4. Baddest guy Yomslaw.....lol

3. Shit happens, we only learn from them afterwards.

4. I get the joke but i dont see anything funny about it.

5. Hehehe ...withdrawal methods it was.

Best Oracle

6. Hahahahaahaaahaha this nigga is crazy!

1. Hahahahhahahaha....aswear seriously crazy

7. Mine wud av bin a year and 5mnths bt... May God forgive me

1. God forgive u? Am guessing u had it aborted.

8. Lols@I pulled out. EVE E UME

9. Lols@I pulled out. EVE E UME

10. LMAO. I got the jist. Yeye boy. Nor be born dem born U?

11. Iheneme oooo

12. Hahaha..... crazy guy like seriously

13. U pulled wetin out? D toothpick??? Small shildren!

1. Kikikikikikiki the people in this blog are crazy. Omo let your toothpick rest in pants next time, hiv dey o

14. he wasn't ready to be a father and poured his sperm on the bedspread so why fantasizing how grown his supposed child would be at this time?

small boy type shit.
    c'mon zuzu pu

15. when a boy bears tom tom u expect a tom tom attitude as displayed.

16. Pls try again, and this time don't pull out.

17. Pls try again, and this time don't pull out.

18. Lols crazy guy

19. Only strong men pull out...hehe

20. Lmao..wish he hadn't done d withdrawal method

21. Who told him it would hv resulted in pregnancy sef? Withdraw or not it cld hv still escaped. Boy shld spend more tym studying biology.

1. Lmao.. Lighten up a bit boo.
      Stella, biko check your email NA, since last week o

22. Very funny. People sef.

23. Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahah

24. Small boys be typing nonsense...

25. I dnt even know what to do....things are not going the way i want it to.

Sometimes I just wonder what I am doing wrong.

Father...come to my rescue.

26. The number of my kids no go dey countable o.....their ages sef..

Choi..

Baba God have mercy.

27. Ebola Survivor Causes Commotion In Church

One of the health attendants that attended to the
    Liberian Patrick Sawyer, but survived the ravages of
    the disease, went to the church last Sunday to testify to the goodness of God in her life.

Those giving testimonies were 10 in number and she
    was number four on the queue.
    When it was her turn to share her testimony with the
    congregation, she testified that she survived the
    ailment and had tested negative to Ebola. When it was time for her to return the microphone to the pastor to call the next person, this is what transpired:

Pastor: Don’t worry, give the microphone to the next
    person.
    Next person: (shifts back) Nooo, give it to pastor.
    Ebola testifier: Pastor, take your microphone, he is not collecting it.
    Pastor: Give it to the sister behind him.

Sister: Shuuooo! I don forget my testimony, may be
    next week.
    Ebola testifier: Pastor, if you are not ready to collect
    the microphone, I will put it on the floor (heading back to her seat)

Before she could turn back to return to her seat,
    everyone in the church had jumped outside for dear
    life.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Mrs chi

2. Brouhahahahaha! Choi, anwuola m anwuo oo lol!

3. Hahaha hahaha he he he he he he hoh oh oh oh oh.

28. Mine should be 6 next month... God pls forgive me :(

29. not that funny...

30. Had mine! He will be a year next week..i give thanks to God

#saynotounprotectedsex # abortionaint4everyone