Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Men! Men!! Men!!!....How Dare You?

Saturday, August 09, 2014

Men! Men!! Men!!!....How Dare You?

Hello MEN...yes I am calling ya'all out!

Ya'all looking for a-made-in-heaven woman yet your character stinks like old socks!

You put your girlfriend's under pressure to display a squeaky clean behaviour just because you wanna give her your name?

You want her to be the chief cook in your life yet you cant scramble eggs when you are hungry.

You want her prim and proper and well behaved in front of your friends but run after her friends with eyes past 5 oclock?

You want her to be perfect in bed but dump her to wife Virgins with the excuse of ''she is too exposed''?

You take ten years of her life away all in the name of dating but dump her with the excuse that your pastor saw a vision that she ain't right for you?

....who wants to help continue with?

*If you are a man who thinks this post is one sided,please me a mail on women! women!! women!!!...how dare you?

MTN (750) FROM BLOG VISITOR IN THE US

200 comments:

1. Men on this blog will go into hiding...
    They should come out and defend themselves...

1. Linda after loading the units you can't even say two words "thank you". You sleep on SDK blog because of airtime yet you cannot show appreciation.

2. @anon3:03...bwahahahaha! U nailed it..Some people shaaaaa! Dey can form for africa while hunger dey kill dem.

3. Men deir issues hv no end

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. Sharap chizoba, you aint any better... Hypocrite. #jabajantisboo

5. linda be the biggerchic dont dignify this agbero with a response

6. what will make a guy date a lady for 10yrs is because she is too hot & sexy.What makes men marry is because of children and if she is barren he dumps her.when a woman start giving birth that attraction will fade in men's eyes.like her boobs will sag.Her curvy shape will disappear.It will make the man to even play away match.Sometimes having a good pay job makes us to settle for a wife.

7. You just said real rubbish from that stinking hole you call a mouth.

2. Some people won't even read the post again.they just go ahead to load.chai

3. Men so cruel and wicked,we can't finish discussing bout how selfish they are in 365days..mtcheew..
    So happi am commenting now been a reader for d past one year summon d courage yesterday...
    Dee cutie

4. This is going to be one hot topic. Awaiting comments.

5. You want her to have Godly friends yet you won't stop hanging out with guys who like to go to the club to 'carry ashewos'.

6. God will punish all useless men

7. they tell u that u are not adventurous in bed and wen u try for their sake u become a prostitute with too much experience, what do u f**king want!

8. You don trowey! Men over to una!

Ose oku waiting for response! Fertig!

1. Me sef dey follow Pepper Ose oku dey wait comments. I bet all the men on this blog will go into hiding 2day.

9. Replies
    1. 95% of naija men are un marriageable and unmanageable.
      Nigerian men ve d highest standards of women they want to marry.
      See their list;must be fair,tall,cooks well,virgin,highly submissive,tolerant,patient,not materialistic.
      However,they on d other hand,do not ve jobs/or earns very little,they cheat,lie,steal their wives/gf money,hump anything that breaths,poor personal hygiene,garrulous,bad manners,ugly like there is no tomorrow and highly insecured.
      once they a smarter woman plays along and beat them to their games,they start whinging...whining and throwing tantrums.

2. Ezenwanyi, you have said it all! I'm a feminist, i do not allow myself to be trampled upon. They keep talking about what a 'wise woman' is. What is a wise man? All he has to be is a man!. Anything else he does us excusable!

3. Well said Ezewanyi! They would fuck half of the town and still want a virgin! They cannot boil egg, yet they want a chef as wife! They cannot wash their handkerchief, yet they want a drycleaner as a wife! Mschewww! They are poor and broke but wants a banker as a wife!

4. @ Ezewanyi I like how you hit hammer on the topic.
      Well said.

10. iDisagree with errr'thinq you wrote up there.....Esp the 10years of a thinq....If she doesnt give her best behaviour during tha ten years dating...theres no way a man would propose to her....We all want the best....How about Ladies that say if you aint Tall....Cute....Rich....Halfcaste....Foreign based....You cant wife them....

1. If she wasn't giving her best, he had to wait 10 years to tell her? He couldn't walk away after 2, 3 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 or 9 years? It's guys like you that will do this after 10-years-she's-a-no-for-me.

2. Yungchill or whatever your name is, you are a wicked soul. May they engage your sister for 20 years before they tell her she isn't good enough!
      Oloshi buruku!!

3. From 2 yrs upwards is too long, a year is enough to know if u want to remain wif her or not.

4. Can we stop being emotional please??? Do you need to wait for a guy to tell you before you know the relationship isn't going anywhere? Must it be a guy who ends a relationship? Can a lady wakeup and smell the coffee? For the love of all things shiny and new! Let's keep it 100%! I know some men can really be works of art but stop blaming men for your weaken or lack of initiative. The only scenario where a man can be held responsible is where he bails on a woman after a formal introduction to both families have been done and a date for the marriage fixed. In such a case, the average woman will be blindsided and not see the sucker punch before it hits her. Not in cases where you stick to a guy like glue for over 3years yet you haven't met his family, he avoids being seen with you in public, he doesn't allow you guys hang out with either his friends or yours, he treats you like scum yet you latch on hoping for better days and endure all the abuse. Oh! It's easier to walk out of a marriage at the slightest provocation but you refuse to leave a boyfriend who treats you like garbage, yeah? Ladies let's get our ducks all in a roll before we cry "off with their heads" when we were enablers.

5. Yungchill....if she's not good enough for you 6mths into d relationship,,,then she wont be good for you even after 10yrs. More over,,u can only attract ur type.If ur partner is not good,,then u are not close to been good too.

11. Guys and their wayo wayo,love with caution ladies,

1. Yes. Love cautiously and prayerfully. There's a husband for every intending bride. Don't mind men Shakara.

12. Is was o! Fastest fingers don rush load the card. Did is God o.

13. I ain't helping with this shit!....enough already!...men this...women this....de hell!......This is one helluva generalization!....You can't generalize men or women like this....hell!..no 2 humans have the same fingerprints.........so why generalize men or women??....and based on what??....if men treat you badly then you gotta check yourself....if women treat you badly then you gotta check yourself.....This ain't right!.....If anyone here says 'all men are dogs'..bear in mind that your dad must be a bulldog, your uncle must be a german shepherd, your brothers must pitbulls and your sons are chihuahuas.....and anyone who says 'ladies are bitches'...Oh well...I'm guessing your mom and sisters are no exceptions.......This disgusts me.......

1. @Erniesha Tibs. You are a very brilliant lady. Salute!

2. Take a chill pill ma'am...

3. Your comments are always meaningless, and it surprises me that they do make sense to you.

4. Lol @ jay em you just cracked me up big time.

5. Hahahaha @jayEm very funny comment.

6. ARE YOU OK???

7. I didn't read men in general in d post, the 'men' implies to those guilty of these, they know themselves, so 4get this long story.

8. Sista please go and start your own blog...everything disgusts you...you type like they are forcing you..If you are not screaming "NEXT" you are disgusted! haba....oya smile and be nice,the world is not that tough biko!

9. On the contrary, love, the term "men" is generic to male unless otherwise specified by the use of "some", "most", "a lot of" etc. For avoidance of any doubt, the term "men" was used thrice with exclamation marks for emphasis. There's no way "Men! Men!! Men!!!" can be interpreted to refer to only the guilty men.

10. Tibs can you relax please? I can feel It that you used lots of energy typing this. Take a chill pill and read again...Stella didn't generalise, remember she's married to her DH. I'm the one and only #jabajantisboo

11. So if a guy beats me or cheats on me for no tangible reason, I should check myself cos there's something wrong with me??? Dumb girl, u are the reason why guys justify their misbehavior

12. Always making stupid comments...... U will surely end up as a case study.....foolish bitch

14. Not at all....We all deserve the best.....Its not really about the men alone....

15. Men! Men!! Men!!!
    You go to strip clubs and watch naked women shove pussies in yo faces, but when your woman even mentions that she wants to a male strip club, the whole village has to gather to judge her matter, abi?

1. Ashawo wetin you too find go men strip club. Dem use blokos do u?

2. You are wicked @ anon 2:46. Lol

3. How u go open mouth call person ashawo??its degrading,pls whore is better.
      whore sounds better,shows class and easily acceptable and I don't mind being called one.

4. Lmao *crying* Don't I just love you, Ezenwanyi.

5. Anon 2:46, you're not even comparable to my ugly big right toe.
      Be eating ur bf's shit o.
      You're the type that's content with being taken to mr biggs and tantalizers, while your bf or husband takes other women to Chinese restaurant.
      Ebot!
      Agbaya oshi!

16. Hmmnn...'men' don enter today.

17. Men Men,u want her to be royal as a dog,yet u abuse dat royalty.

1. Carabar woman. ROR (raughing out roud)

2. LMAO anon 3:34 you crase oooooo. Make I no piss for bed

3. hahahaha......Anon 3:34PM,,u make me laugh. so many comedians on dis blog.

4. You want her to tell u how many men she has dated,but u say it's an abomination for a man to count how many women he's laid!hmmm ok
      You want her to declare all her asset and bring all her monies to u to determine how it's going to be spent,meanwhile u ain't even got a job!hehe!
      U are impotent and have erectile dysfunction,yet u refuse to go to hospital,and u sit and watch ur family accuse ur wife of being barren without even confessing defending her!chai!#dia is God o#
      We could go on and on,men are just a handful.smh

18. Not at all.....You dnt expect a man to wife a lady that doesnt give her best behaviour while dating....Its that simple....Same way as some ladies wont accept some men if they aint....Tall....Rich....Cute....Halfcaste...Foreign Based....IMO tho...

1. Khaled yung, yungchill, stick to one.

2. Identity crisis! Bipolar in action

3. You forget ur name once in a while but not all the time sha. see ur doc. quickly before it gets really out of hand. home service pls,,Ebola is real.

4. @ jayem na yahoo boy na thus d multiple ID,u can always spot them.

19. U want her to have sex wit U at a particular position buh still go out 2 sleep with other girlz in different sex positions.

20. After dating u for 6 years they will form I can't marry a girl that's not my tribe..Igbo men na their work,"winked"souls...

21. Let men bashing begin.

Later tonight y'all will be moaning and screaming.

Yeah we agree. Men are useless except.....

Yeah we agree. Men are dogs, then that means you kiss dogs and even fuck dogs

Men are pigs. So what are you doing with them

Men are evil... so y"all are devil lovers

Men fuck ashawo....except he is gay, you just called yourself an ashawo.

Men are dogs, that makes you a dog too since a man is involved in your birth.

Instead of focusing on the negatives, I prefer to focus on how to build up.

We are all with faults but we desire better and aint nothing wrong with that.

Plenty bekee. Abeg make una no vex. This my latest American Idol dey make me form smart guy

1. 1k likes. Pls stop all the curses on Men n start raising Godly sons. Speak God's words into there life. Me have warned my Mother in law to stop generalizing. She should keep her curse to her husband alone. My husband n Son are doers of the word of God.

2. I no dey consult native doctor,but I feel your comments sometimes and I'm loving this particular comment,it swings both ways people! Just as there are good women out there so also are there fantastic men,if you know the qualities you want in your man/woman begin by working on yourself...remember you will only attract your type...never settle for less especially when matters of the heart is concerned.

3. U're a big fool sir. Means ur mum, aunts, sisters, grandma are all ashawos.

4. Anonymous abeg I use my Agbara beg you. No abuse me. No call me fool. If u do not like my comment, WALK ON BY.

Haba. I dont understand how people can abuse with the same mouth u praise God.

Read my comment again then apologize to God.

5. That is eh!!u call someone a fool,someone who can conveniently feed and cloth u and if e curse u back now u go cry foul.

22. Yea for d firstest tym eva I got d 750 mtn above. U made my day ma. Stl cnt beliv it oooo. Thnk u ma. Faith

1. You didn't hesperit!

2. Linda na you be dat. No fool us abeg.

23. Yea for d firstest tym eva I got d 750 mtn above. U made my day ma. I had always wondered if na spirit dey load al d cards before bt today I'm priviledged. Stl cnt beliv it oooo. Thnk u ma. Faith

24. We all deserve the best....If ladies dnt demand for Tall....Rich....Handsome....Halfcaste....Foreign Based men.....Life would have been much better....Ma Bad...

1. Khalid young issokay na!! Oya sorry no vex.lol. This post dey touch your button ni?

2. Your girlfriend don jilt you? Yes ama demand for all those points you wrote! Cos I stand 6ft4inches above ground level! My egyptian neck is an asset! Worth billions! U know why? Cos its a rare genre!

Pepper ose oku!

3. Pepper, I would really love 2 see dis ur egyptian neck o. How e dey be sef?

25. ok ,ye men where art thou ,speak up

26. True talk, it's crazy what men say they expect from women. They will say she failed my test, so am through. For me, as a lady, what I try to do is just be myself regardless of whatever. If he's meant for me he will stay, if not, he will waka and go. What is meant for me will not pass me by.

1. Do away with this mindset ooo...."some" nigerian men are very timid ooo.....and this hand wey u carry e go hard to find husband oooo.....

27. Stella which kind thing be dis one, since 3am, i no sleep just to recharge É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ still nothing for me, is not fair Õo
    Some men are wicked, me married É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ dyin silently. Dont knw where to strt from with my 3kids, i pray i dnt wake up one day to end IÏ„̲̅ all. Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ given my 100percent to my marriage, dsnt want me to work, thinkin initially dat he had better plans for me, not knwin dat he wants to be using IÏ„̲̅ as a weapon against me cos i dnt Ђ̥̊α̲̅√ money. His new song now is, if U̶̲̥̅̊ work, i will divorce U̶̲̥̅̊ , "go to ur fathers house". Cos he knws H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ things are dr. Stella, i dnt knw where to srtr, five years of marriage, five yrs of boundage. Pls if i can get a work dat wil help me with my kids, i dnt mind. Cos am losing IÏ„̲̅ . I only pretend am happy just to make dis kids feel grt.

1. Hmm sorry dear, my heart bleeds for downtrodden women. Why the need to subjugate!

28. Lol men, you like her looking natural yet you go after those with Brazilian hair and caked face, lmao

1. He is either stingy, doesn't love you, wicked or a broke ass #jabajantisboo

2. They dont know what they want,thats y u see them with a classy lady,they will feign sickness so they go to work on monday meanwhile he go siddon for house dey wait for oni bread,akamu and groundnut seller to pass so he can yansh them and without condom ooo....

God help me!!!

3. Ezenwanyi sorry about your husband oh, no wonder u dey sleep for babalawo house.... Not easy to compete with agege bread sellers n co

4. Bwahahahaha. ........
      @anon10; 28,did I hit a nerve???its ok u can talk and open up to Aunty Ezenwanyi.
      I forgot to add orange sellers to d list.
      Men!!!!

5. Buahahahahahahaaahaha, Omo craze de ds blog I swia.....well, I'm not surprised cos d owner of d blog na senior were. lmao.....oh God, anon 10:28PM, u dn cray I swia, hahahahahaaaaha..........

6. Ezenwanyi abeg u be mamie water or do u worship her?I've been observing u since WC days,plus d kind of profile pix u use....just curious.

29. I don't see what all the fuss is about, really. That's just a person's opinion. If "men" were replaced with "women", will tempers still flare this high? I make get nailed for this but I still believe a person treats you the way you allow yourself be treated. Most men are impossible and there are certain character flaws generic with men but not all men deserve the verbal lashing they get sometimes. There are still men who adore their wives. Some women have the "gift" of unleashing the dragon in some men too, so let's put things in perspective. When my angel is old enough to get married, of course as his mum, I'll want only the best wife material who suits his requirements as well. We will raise our sons to be good men but until I'm satisfied that they are worthy to be called husbands, I won't support any marriage until then. Personally, I see nothing derogatory to women on this post. It all depends on how your mind processes it

1. Oga Abi na madam i go call you , English is not by force you hear!
      Take it easy the way you blow this grammar ..i couldn't even get if you are a male or female.

2. My darling I am a lady. I wish I could "take it easy with this grammar" but that's just how I express myself. I don't use jaw-breaking words as you insinuate. I'm sorry if my message was lost in translation to you. #e-bearhugs.

3. I can't even stress my eye reading this. The little I read sef I wan get headache and I think she is shouting #jabajantisboo

4. What does it matter if the person is male or female?.... at least u get the point....

5. Besides, my opinion has nothing to do with my gender. I'm not taking sides, I'm just being honest and not biased.

6. @Ronalda, true talk jare..... its only a woman who don't know her worth that will sit back n take every nonsense that comes her way cos she wants to remain a GF n sometimes even a wife. I can't generalise, n say Men, like all men are d same. If I say all men are d same, then I'm ungrateful, cos I'm married to one of d best men on earth, a man I will regard as a good man, n I'm so happy, cos we have been in ds lovely journey for over 17yrs, and so far I have no complains. There are ups n down in a relationship or marriage, but mine has always been normal ups n downs nothing serious or heartbreaking n so I thank God for ds wonderful husband n lover. So in conclusion, not all men are bad, there are still some wonderful men out there.

30. In the first instance,why stick to a man for 10years when you have no assurance whatsoever of him settling with you finally. Una be twins? ... so when you ladies wanna judge men for keeping a lady for so long and eventually dumping her,you should also question the lady's sense of reasoning.

1. I tell u,some women dont ve common sense,proper aturu so gbai li ewu.
      No sense of direction,low self esteem etc etc....una better wise up cos an average naija man no get sense.
      what u need to do is eye service and before u know it he don wife u;then u start bringing out ur character small small as pikin don dey enter.

2. Ezenwanyi, u be case I swia!!! So na ur own method b ds, Lmaoooooout, Choiiii I dn laff fall for here.....

31. Women! Women!! Women!!! When U are asked to give a blow job. U would say "Abeg ooo, I no be ashawooo. Go meet ur ashawooo make them blow job U oo"

1. Its a lie...most women will do anything to the men they love...

2. Thank you Linda!! Anony,a woman can do anything for her love...that is apart from "Mr I married my goddess from uni days but she is unreponsive" that one is spiritual.lol

3. Is that what she told you?

4. Anonymous, okpotokpo asi ka I siri!
      Eesah was here ogini? Your girl friend dey deny you blow job?

Pepper ose oku oji aka jide trouble!

5. Una no dey baff abeg!!
      one boxer for one month,na only ashewo fit remedy d situation cos I no understand how woman go put mouth for bacteria cos she wants u to love her.
      @Linda,thank God u said most women cos I cant imagine myself being debased cos am looking for momentary love.

6. most women you said,not all.Me wey i like bj die.esp 69position.if she deny me my favourite style in bed that means she go be stuborn wife.

7. As for meeee! If you not sucking dick, the relationship will not last long. I actually like no-shy, neat, hygiene, social and intelligent freaking woman.
      Na both sides. Eating and sucking with respect! !!!
      I know Jagbajati is going to get a blow job 2nite. Danmmm. I am hornyyyyy!

32. @ N. Dr AgwoturuMbe. Thank U sooooo muuchhhhhhh. U took the words out of my mouth. Thanks once again

33. @ TIBS Oya chop hug. Your head is correct o aswear. Ride on girl I sight u* wears shades *

34. THE MAN SAID: Imagine a man telling his wife to "tie the tubes" after having a boy and a girl and the lady feeling terribly lonely when the kids are grown and she was getting depressed . . . and when the boy died in an accident, the man quickly "inflated another tummy twice" outside and the result? Two girls . . . so he's not done perhaps or a lady in her ovulation who held tightly and refused to release the husband because the man wanted to "spill it out" so that they will have no other kid after just 2? Of course the lady got the beating of her life . . . but laughed through it. Was she pregnant? Of course . . . and guess what? The girl she gave birth to is the one sustaining the entire family including her first two siblings!

Truth is "selfishness" is the natural character of the human being; ladies aren't exempt. It takes one who fears God and who works on ones self to know his word not to be selfish. God has given man the lead in a marital relationship but man has to live by the character of love and sacrifice which Christ showed to mankind. Even if a couple do not want more kids, can you a man agree to be sterilized? Why not lead by example? But the other side of the truth is that many women will rather marry the selfish, greedy man because of what they see (money), and surprisingly expect them to become kind and selfless in marriage; nay, nay, nay; it takes two to tango. If you want to "love and sacrifice/responsibility", you lady have to be a "lover of God too". In that case, it is not follow your heart/eyes in making the choice, it is "follow God's leading".

Let's break down the truth; when you woke up this morning what did you open first; your facebook page or Stella's blog or the Bible? Don't get me wrong, I read Stella's blog more than many here but not before my Bible in the morning . . . for man shall not live by bread alone but by every word from God!

1. Chop knuckle #teamGodfirst #jabajantisboo

35. All of a sudden you cant represent in front of his friends that why I don't blame women that deals with men. Metchewwwww.

#sharon was here.

36. THE MAN SAID: Imagine a man telling his wife to "tie the tubes" after having a boy and a girl and the lady feeling terribly lonely when the kids are grown and she was getting depressed . . . and when the boy died in an accident, the man quickly "inflated another tummy twice" outside and the result? Two girls . . . so he's not done perhaps or a lady in her ovulation who held tightly and refused to release the husband because the man wanted to "spill it out" so that they will have no other kid after just 2? Of course the lady got the beating of her life . . . but laughed through it. Was she pregnant? Of course . . . and guess what? The girl she gave birth to is the one sustaining the entire family including her first two siblings!

Truth is "selfishness" is the natural character of the human being; ladies aren't exempt. It takes one who fears God and who works on ones self to know his word not to be selfish. God has given man the lead in a marital relationship but man has to live by the character of love and sacrifice which Christ showed to mankind. Even if a couple do not want more kids, can you a man agree to be sterilized? Why not lead by example? But the other side of the truth is that many women will rather marry the selfish, greedy man because of what they see (money), and surprisingly expect them to become kind and selfless in marriage; nay, nay, nay; it takes two to tango. If you want to "love and sacrifice/responsibility", you lady have to be a "lover of God too". In that case, it is not follow your heart/eyes in making the choice, it is "follow God's leading".

Let's break down the truth; when you woke up this morning what did you open first; your facebook page or Stella's blog or the Bible? Don't get me wrong, I read Stella's blog more than many here but not before my Bible in the morning . . . for man shall not live by bread alone but by every word from God! CALL ME "THE MAN"

37. This post came just in time

I called off my rship yesterday
    I was called foolish, stupid, needy,clingy and was told I didn't know how to keep a man. I was also told I wasn't content with the pace of the rship simply because I wanted us to communicate more often as we are in different continents. I cried so much last night but it's all good. I loved whole heartedly, never cheated even denied myself of some things just so I could afford to call him regularly for a whole year.I got excuses and promises when I begged him to download Skype as the bills were much for me to handle. All I can say is I wish him well. After the shocking adjectives he used to describe me last night all I can do is move on with my life. I may not be perfect but I know I am not a bad person.

To every blog visitor I want to thank you guys for keeping me company thru your hilarious comments. Life as a young gal schooling abroad isn't really easy but this too shall pass

Finally I love you stella and God bless you

1. Babygirl, stay strong! A rose is still a rose! Your man will come in due time.hugs and kisses.

2. My dear believe me when I tell you this...you will meet someone way way better,he is not the one dear...you sound okay which means you are taking it in a stride .have fun hun!

3. U sound like a clinger...U shocked dat guy with love and attention which should be d other way round..Imagine u are d one calling him for a year...Dont u have dignity as a woman? Why are u so desperate? Living in different continent is not a reason to insult urself bcos of a man..Get a grip and move on already.

4. Awwwwww, sorry love, this too shall pass, trust me. Its not easy but one step at a time you will overcome. I went through worse in the hands of my ex, yours is a learner where my ex is. See me today, I'm th happiest woman alive. It is well, trust God and pray always.#jabajantisboo

5. Cry not my dear! I smell a rat in his crib! Be strong! Sending you e- shoulder! bleib stark!

Pepper ose oku!

6. Bravo chic!!! His loss!!!

7. Chizoba u are so dumb walahi.... She has evaluated her situation and moves on yet u are writing as if she is still in the relationship? Must u always insult in your comments....any if u were brought up under the bridge e go hard to change

8. Chioma, why call her desperate? Uplift your fellow woman do not pull her down!

38. You want a lady in the street and a freak in the bed. Choose one please. can't eat your cake and have it

1. U are so wrong!!!!
      I am streetwise,very good in bedmatics,very neat,good at spending money .......
      I am not emotional,neither do I nag.infact na over tolerance dey worry me.

I am what d french call la package.

39. So many of them won't even tell u what they want. U only get to hear when they react. They only pretend to marry u n bring out d men in them after marriage. Mine is so stubborn that he turns mute whenever I complain. Won't marry early in my nxt life.

40. You want long hair but don't like artificial hair. Am I God. I can't make it grow 22 inches. Either you want my medium length kinky natural hair or 24 inches brazillan hair!

1. Hahahaha, did he really say that? If the hair is a problem then he is not a serious sombody. #jabajantisboo

41. You want me to work and contribute to the upkeep of the home and still take care of the kids, have your meals ready on time, sex whenever you want it and a spotlessly clean house. AM I A MAGICIAN?

1. Who still does all these??d only thing I brought to my marriage is my beautiful self.

2. Ezenwanyi I de gbadun u I swia, Lmao..... Omo, u get mouth. hahahahahahahahaaaahaha. Even me na only waka come my marriage, just only my beautiful self too, but tinz dn multiply today......wonder y I can't sleep? I have been on CNN n sky news getting Ebola update, may God deliver us from ds Ebola epidemic.

42. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Don't mind all this useless self righeous men who are looking for qualiies they don't have, yeye dey smell.

43. SDK pls go easy with this name calling/ cheating/ sloppy men gist that has been trending on ur blog for a while now. Men are bad but we ladies still can't do without them. There are cases where good innocent men are lured by dirty bitches without sense of morals. What do u say about that? Personally I have dated very good dudes n jst one douch bag. Free men abeg!

44. @anon1;42....who send u mesg? Yes na ibo men work be dat especially Anambra guyz bt na u nor get sense oo!!! Wen I was dating my Hubby den,u nid to see how friends nd families were crying 4 me dat dis ibo guy won't marry me,I just told dem dat dey should not worry,,,stop distributing ur TOTO to ibo guys...na OYO u dey o!!!...............................OKIJA WIFE

1. Loooooooooooool @Okija wife,dont u know some women are olobo thank u call again.

2. Olobo thank u call again lmao that's what my mum calls my elder sister

45. You want 4 kids. 2 boys and 2 girls and still want my shape to remain the way it was the first day you met me. I be witch?

You want me to love your mother like my own yet you know the woman can't stand me. Did I tell you i registered for acting classes?

You want a happy home but then you walk through the door everyday with a mean look yelling at me and the children over silly little things. Are you a terrorist?

You want the church pastor to come and name our children when they are born but won't attend church services or tithe into the ministry. Are they your employees?

You want a close knit nuclear family situation with no extended family yet your family members are always in the house. Which is it?

You want variety in your meals but can't eat a salad or any foreign cuisine. What variety is there in Nigerian food?

You say a family that prays together stays together but won't wake up for family devotions in the mornings! Are you praying in your sleep?

You want me to spice things up in the bedroom but don't want me watching porn or talking to any of my "loose" friends. Am I supposed to use my imagination?

You don't like the way the country is being run but won't have never voted. Are you not a citizen of Nigeria?

You want a highly intelligent and educated wife but don't want me going for my masters. Pick one.

You claim your son is around too many women and starting to act like a girl. Well stay home and spend time with him! I can't grow a penis and neither can his sisters.

Sorry for my long rant SDKers, I just tire.

1. Haa this person don enter one chance!! Thank you God!! Thank you for sabotaging my other relationships..if not na so so rant I go dey rant! Chai!

2. U just made my day..so true

3. Lol
      Nice one .

4. Chai u funny o lwkm

5. #this is my family here in the open#

6. This is serious and hillarious

7. This is serious and hillarious

8. This sounds like my marriage. My half is crazy we don't have kids yet cause wants it's my ovulation period he never in the mood.always having a mean look on his face as if I force him to marry me.anyway me just in for papers after that done and out.

9. Ok madam you've said it all.

The Lantern

10. you are just in for the papers Abi? later when you land in the hands of one violent guy after the papers you will be screaming DV not knowing God is punishing you!

11. Hmm people are really offloading their frustrations, I'll do mine to under 'anonymous', :-D

46. You date a man for 10years afterwards he dump you for another woman, it means something is wrong with such lady for staying with a man that long without knowing were she stand in his life. Sometimes we turn this blog to feminist hang out which is wrong with the topics about men men all the time I never heard about topics on how women can be better role model to their sons and daughters since we are bad,how do you bring up the better men since no lectures about good upbringing at the moment yes men are bad as well as women. Same thing you feel a man does to you as a woman,other women do such to men too. Is it the lies you tell? Some ladies are committed to someone but as soon as they see money and cars they deny they have boyfriend same thing applies to men we lie when we want to get down with you because when you hear the truth you won't stay.
    Lie men tell woman do it better because we are easily caught,but women are smooth operators. How many of you can date a conductor or mechanics none am sure, because you already set out your priority on the type of man you want in your life same as men. Most young girls now do not want to suffer with any man is all about the money,cars finding the easy way out. You just met a guy within 24hours all you do is tell him stories about your financial problems, do you know what comes into the mans mind afterwards? Sleep with you and go for the next woman because he think you are one of them. A man will know within 6 months if you are a wife material or girlfriend material that's the truth unless such guy is neither not ready to settle down due to financial issue or he doesn't see you as wife material thereby using you to play away his time.
    How many of you will date a man that stays at face me, I face you room,none but as soon as you see a man lie he lives at VGC or Banana island,lekki you say correct that's your dream man. Is all about individuals not men or women as we portray it.
    Enjoy you weekend
    Weekend Glo for the fastest finger.

Glo 169681114133621

1. i got the airtym...tnx alot i appreciate. Chichi an observer...first tym am commenting

2. Fast fingers indeed. Now now dem don load the card. Som people just hang in waiting for free cards.

3. Thank you bruv. When you just met a girl and before you know it she starts making demands from human hair, eye lashes, from louis vuitton handbags to michael kors, she starts telling how she's not comfortable in her home, either you rent her a better place or she moves in with you, as if that is not enough she starts involving you in her family financial problems etc etc and you want the guy to take you serious. Lies! He will be doing those things just so he keeps enjoying the bedmatics, when he's fed up that's the end of it. A man's financial assistance to his gf is a plus not a responsibilty. Men respects independent women who can foot their bills not parasites.

And as for turning this blog into a feminist one I am beginning to think so too. Several months ago one anonymous commenter said here is dominated by bored house wives, single moms and frustrated single ladies whose only agender is getting married. I think whoever he/she was isn't far from the truth.

4. Thank you bruv. When you just met a girl and before you know it she starts making demands from human hair, eye lashes, from louis vuitton handbags to michael kors, she starts telling how she's not comfortable in her home, either you rent her a better place or she moves in with you, as if that is not enough she starts involving you in her family financial problems etc etc and you want the guy to take you serious. Lies! He will be doing those things just so he keeps enjoying the bedmatics, when he's fed up that's the end of it. A man's financial assistance to his gf is a plus not a responsibilty. Men respects independent women who can foot their bills not parasites.

And as for turning this blog into a feminist one I am beginning to think so too. Several months ago one anonymous commenter said here is dominated by bored house wives, single moms and frustrated single ladies whose only agender is getting married. I think whoever he/she was isn't far from the truth.

5. Well said!

47. Not all men are thesame.. And I also believe not all women are thesame.. But an average woman has same mentality as others.. For a man, a relationship cld be for fun and games, let's see where this goes, I wanna settle down, a no strings attached one etc.. But wheneva a woman goes into a relationship with a TDH man, what rings in their head is Marriage.. Mr. Right without them knowing what the man's intentions are.. Women, y'all need to chill! Not every relationship is destined for the altar..Some are learning grounds.. Try finding out what the man wants outta the relationship and don't appear to be desperate for marriage.. Few men are willing to settle down cos majority of them have same perception about women!

48. African women and I must marry syndrome! A relationship mustn't leads to marriage, yea people can live together happily without getting married. What matters is happiness in the civil partnership, marriage doesn't change a cheating man to stop cheating, nor a violent one to stop, its high time our women stop laying so much emphasis on marriage and just go for the happy moments. And if he leaves or the relationship ends move on, its not a death sentence. Its this mentality of 'he used and dumped me' that is making every girl want to get married. Fact is, both lovers used and dump each other but women just wanna play the victim all the time. I am just sick and tired of the way our women worships marriage as if they won a jackpot or some trophy. It seems like marriage to nigerian ladies most of the time is to transfer her responsibilities to the man or is it societal pressure? We need to brace up our thinking.

Stella better post oo!

1. Hmmm! Mr. C, I have not seen a man that is truly in-love that does not push to be the sole owner of the object of his affection. When a man is whipped, he is usually the one that wants to get married fast.

49. African women and I must marry syndrome! A relationship mustn't leads to marriage, yea people can live together happily without getting married. What matters is happiness in the civil partnership, marriage doesn't change a cheating man to stop cheating, nor a violent one to stop, its high time our women stop laying so much emphasis on marriage and just go for the happy moments. And if he leaves or the relationship ends move on, its not a death sentence. Its this mentality of 'he used and dumped me' that is making every girl want to get married. Fact is, both lovers used and dump each other but women just wanna play the victim all the time. I am just sick and tired of the way our women worships marriage as if they won a jackpot or some trophy. It seems like marriage to nigerian ladies most of the time is to transfer her responsibilities to the man or is it societal pressure? We need to brace up our thinking.

Stella better post oo!

1. Na u go yab ya sista or dauta tomorrow say na only bf she fit do...abeegiii

50. Stella talking from experience hope you just described your hubby

51. Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!! Spot on jay moore

52. It's simple. Your lot in life shall be equal to whatever adjectives you've used to describe MEN.

53. Good evening n WELCOME TO NIGERIA:
    ®Where sex is free and love is costly...
    ®Where loosing a phone is more
    painful than loosing VIRGINITY...
    ®Where, if u don't cheat on your
    partner, u are not sharp and smart..
    ®Where Bathrooms has
    become photo STUDIO...
    ®Where getting a GALAXY phone is
    greater than achieving B.Tech or B.sc DEGREE...
    ®Where yahoo boys have brighter
    future than graduates...
    ®Where temples are turned into
    dating points, and
    ®Where worshiping God in truth and spirit
    is difficult...
    ®Where lies are turned into realities...
    ®Where ladies fear Pregnancy than HIV...
    ®Where pizza delivery is
    faster than emergency
    response...
    ®Where people fear thieves,
    robbers and Boko Haram than they fear God...
    ®Where people go to church with
    BB chargers rather than Bible...
    ®Where guys are scared of getting married but love to have sex...
    ®Where we have highest number
    of musician due to
    unemployment...
    ®Where the higher your offense the lower ur punishment and
    vice versa...
    ®Where the number of churches and
    mosque are more than the worshipers.. ¤Where we say Up NEPA more than we say Praise THE LORD... ¤ Where a school drop-out politician is Ten time richer and more respected than a professor... ¤ where someone who cannot speak English but can say Chai, Chai deris God is given honorary Doctorate degrees...
    WHAT A COUNTRY!

1. Welcome to Sdk blog, where your epistle is balderdash. Cheers.

54. Men have their issues and all but I think women too aren't any better.From the stories posted on this blog, most ladies will choose a rich dude irrespective of whatever.
    So what are we saying ? It's both ways.

My husband and brothers are wonderful, I will choose them in my next life if there is any.

1. My sentiments exactly! I share your views. It really depends on you and your partner. I guess a lot of comments were made based on hurt and resentment from bad experiences. I pray God heals all those hurting and mend broken hearts of men and women. A family friend just realised his son of 4years isn't his, his wife had an affair and didn't realise she was carrying another man's baby. Only for the bubble to burst 4years after the fact. You need to hear some of the colourful words he used to describe women. It cuts both ways.

55. IDGAF bout wat y'all think or say....Cause iKnow for real y'all talking BS aint better than ma self....Real Recognize Real....

56. anon 5:35pm...I understand your frustrations that is why i will be kind to you.
    so discussing a reality topic makes me a victim?where exactly is your head located?under your feet?no wonder u kip stepping on your brain anytime it wants to function.

you know what?you dont need to visit this blog.i have seen some hateful comments and i know its you.
    love will win in the end,dont worry.goodnight and get well soon from your wickedness!.

BTW..i reply all nonentities that need to be put in their places.
    one love!

1. Reply jare if not they wont learn.
      smellos.

2. I really don't understand how some people reason.
      If you don't like what's posted on someone's blog, don't read na.
      Haba!
      Anyways I trust Stella to give you fire for fire.
      Stella nor vesk abeg.

3. One love to you Stella. You're doing just fine, nothing do you!

4. Well done on replying. Because she is a blogger it does not mean you have the right to cuss her out and her husband!

Pretenders and liars! Always living in denial and never like to admit the truth when told! Mschewww.

57. Stella are you a feminist? You put up posts to degrade men and when a guy myselt air my views you gag them? Doesn't seem right. My views mustn't tally with yours you know.

58. It's them that still go under anon and write shit . Hypocrites.

59. MR C.....abeg cool down,i didnt C any of your comments in my pot of comments....

Am i a femi-what?

I AM A REALIST AIGHT BOO?

1. Come how many boo you get self?

2. Stella u be real agbero. But i love u all the same. Put up a post let ppl rant abt their relationships under anonymous. That one go sweet pass.

60. Mr. C, I strongly disagree with you on the "relationship must not lead to marriage" argument. Children need stable homes to grow in, not a home a father/mother can walk out at anytime. Please research and see that a good number of kids with behavioural issues in the western world are a product of this type of "we must not get married" mentally. I agree with you on the point of a "cheat being a cheat" no matter what. Well if he gets a true dose of Jesus Christ, he might change sha. Yes, emphasis on the "he", because men in Nigeria (including those related to me) think they can get away with anything and cheating is in their DNA.

61. Very interesting post, I dn laff tire. Stella post all my comments, except u de find my wahala......lol, lov ya plenty.

62. of what good is the woman other than to fuck her two hoes and breast ni