Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Joke....LMAO!

Monday, August 04, 2014

Monday Joke....LMAO!

#epic!

In reality and sadly so,there are men who will dump ten years or more with a struggling girl who has stood by them just to marry a rich mans daughter.....Fear God oh!

45 comments:

1. Lmao. It's a very serious something o. Who doesn't like better thing?

1. Yes o, most people would do that, sharply paapaa.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Hahahahaha! Lazy and jobless desperate guys everywhere...Go and make ur own money to be like dangote himself.

3. Many are the afflictions of a broke ass niggar..

2. Stella na today! The thirst is real everywher oh,na guys hustle pass babe's so don't evn go der. Most men r nt looking for a good girl all they want na rich girl or a girl frm a rich home

1. Funny enough if the guy doesn't leave me, I will leave him for being stupid.

3. Marrying a rich man's daughter will only bring you untold woes and sadness and you will keep being a nobody cos daddy n mummy are still gonna be in charge of your home.
    You would have absolutely no say....
    Even your progress n struggles will never be appreciated cos daddy is still gonna be greater than you "never dowell"
    It's only sweeter when a lady marries a very rich man...
    Call her dumb or worever,she only cares about her comfort and the kudi....
    I love money with my soul
    Amen

1. Chai! Mamie I like u oo. 'I love money with my soul" EPIC. Hahahahahah. Pls o where is pepper ose oku??? Pepper pls where ever ure biko come out. Hope all s well with u.

2. Spot on!!! Its beta wen its d girl marrying into a rich home.
      Mamie eh u be correct igbo babe, we don't pretend we don't love money cos everyone loves money, just dat "dey" like to pretend dat its only d Igbos dat do. Lol
      Love ya!!

4. Lmao....correct guy!if I were his gf,I will give him the go ahead provided he settles me..#fact#

5. I don't think I can Marry her ,there are some parents that are extremely rich but when u see the kids nothing to write home about. Stella why didn't you add and if she was an Imbecile let's see if they would still be interested.

Mr Lyca .

6. I believe it swings both ways.

Oluyomi Odukoya

7. Hahahahaha...Stella,are you a learner?...
    Guys are not smilling these days...if na me sef,I go do the same...who wan suffer?

1. I wonder ooo.....abi dem dey give for sufferhead?????

2. Yayyyyyy... Anonymous Ezewayi is back. Stella I want to throw a party on her behalf, how do I go about it.

Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam! !!

3. Looooooooooooooolz @ Adorable cutie.
      I am going weak on d knees already.

8. LMAO..... If na me, I go dump my bf on d spot..... I wont even give him a chance to beg....

1. Lol @ not giving him a chance to beg

9. That is very normal with some Naija boys na, most of them are coded gold diggers.
    If u dump their ass for a richer guy, they go want mad. but if their sister dumps her broke ass bf for a richer guy, they wud go to church and do thanksgiving and testimony.

10. First and foremost why would any girl date a guy for 10 years? Ehn Stella? Except I met the guy when I was 9, tufiakwa!

If my boyfriend leaves me for Dangote's daughter me self will follow. Who no like better tin?

1. U sef go Follow?! LMAO! Sterra Where on earth do u gather us ur blog visitors from?! Kwaaaaahhh
      Dis girl cray
      Money z not a priority for me sha...na like plus love...i am confident money wil come wit d Guy i like n love.he wil end up being richer dan Dangote himself!
      #Believeinyourself#
      #Mindset#

2. Gbam! @ General's wife.

I will marry anyone I like. Either rich or poor. If he's poor he go become rich by fire by force. And if he's already rich, he will become even richer.

Not all that glitters in life is gold...

3. Seconded!!! I've been with a rich guy that was so stingy!! That helped me decide on exactly what I wanted/needed: a comfortable free giving guy with prospects that will be dangote rich someday. ;)

Butterscotch

4. Love gba kwa oku!!!!!God will not allow anyone I know marry a poor person.my sisters did and am still paying d price.
      All that glitters is gold:prince

5. Hmm I am living proof of it, RUN from a poor man, d suffer I dey duffer no get part 2. And he is so uncaring and selfish, i regret the day I was introduced to him and I so much wish I could turn back time

11. beta thing nor dey reject wetin nia me o! Abeg let d boyfrnd go o! Mek sure u r in very gud terms with him. Hu knws? Ur luck fit shine from dia. Hw many bfs liv dia gfs 4 dangote's dauta? Abeg i go dey fast n pray sef say evrything work out jawe so dat me sef go smyl go bank.

Blue IvY

12. If u marry Dangote's daughter wen ur father is a nobody, ur middle name nah sorry. A man dt marries Dangote's daughter can only hav a peaceful home where he won't be turned to a wife if his father is Otedola.

1. Gbam! Gbammer!! Gbammest!!!

2. In summary, marry into a family where u will be celebrated and not tolerated.

13. Ah me too oooo. Infact very very sharply sef

14. lmao @ "I v already broken up with my family",chai but guys do dis all the time

15. I might b frm a financially buoyant family as Dangote's dota but I will just giv such guy som yrs down d line n he will b looking f my numb b running back t me... Money is good but it isn't evrything abeg. On d oda hand, no time f nonsense ooo, in d 1st year of dating a guys I shud knw where we r headed. 10yrs ko, 100 yrs ni!

16. The fear of poverty is real!!! Hahahahaha!

17. Too many opportunists out there.

18. Stella to prove my love is real for Dangote daughter i will make sure my entire family dump our family name for Dangote.

our wedding day will be Dangote weds dangote.

The fear of poverty is the beginning of wisdom

19. Nobody wan suffer ooo lolzzzz!!!

20. Dis' wat happened @ sid n simi's wedding wit fatima dangote(imagine a female with dangote's face) #NuffSaid

21. Show me d person first and find out about the after story. Abi i come this world to count peeps blessings? Nwanne lekwanu John o.

22. Follow her na, mumu and become their toy.

23. If ma Bf leaves me for Dangote's daughter, I'll make sure I look for Dangote himself and marry him. So I have d upper hand. #Gbam#