Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New OMO Ambassadors Storm Neighbourhoods Reward Consumers

Monday, August 18, 2014

New OMO Ambassadors Storm Neighbourhoods Reward Consumers

New OMO Ambassadors, Funke Akindele, Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha and Ali Nuhu, slated to delight consumers with the amazing OMO laundry experience, have been knocking on doors and storming various markets nationwide to reward loyal consumers.

Funke Akindele (R) and Femi Atoyebi (L) giving out a Plasma TV to a lucky winner in Kwara
The Nollywood Stars are delighted visiting neighbourhoods and engaging fans, with the New OMO Fast Action Detergent, to share their experience.

The market storm features lots of activities with consumers winning various prizes including Plasma TV sets, Electric Blender, washing machines, iPad, Standing Fans and lots more.

Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha rewarding consumers in Aba

Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha who visited Aba, Abia State in early August and is scheduled to visit Enugu and Owerri in September in sharing her experience, said, “The New OMO Fast Action Detergent renews, washes with less scrubbing and takes away tough stains faster.  I grew up with OMO. It is an age long tradition in my house. I am a living proof that OMO works.”

Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha (R) storming a neighbourhood in Aba

Funke Akindele has been spotted visiting various neighbourhoods in Ilorin, Kwara State this August, demonstrating the fast action power of the New OMO Detergent. She will also be touring other South West states in September.

Funke Akindele demonstrating the fast action power of the New OMO Detergent 

Another Brand Ambassador, Ali Nuhu is in Sokoto State acquainting Nigerians in the north to the New OMO Fast Action Detergent. He began his tour at the Hajia Alima and the Diplomat areas of the state and is scheduled to move on to Kebbi State in the coming months. 

Ali Nuhu (2nd L) storming a neighbourhood in Sokoto State

Having done some surprising knocks at the mentioned neighborhoods, he moved straight to the Fish and Meat Market in Sokoto State where lots of crowd was eagerly waiting to see their most celebrated Nollywood Star. 

Ali Nuhu demonstrating the fast action power of the new OMO Detergent

“It is as though New OMO Fast Action Detergent has a commitment with those fabrics. It only removes the dirt and maintains the Colours,” a consumer, Oyindamola Dada said.

Ali Nuhu giving out a prize to a lucky winner in Sokoto State

Ali Nuhu (2nd L) rewarding a lucky winner in Sokoto State

23 comments:

1. Make dem come knock for my door especially Ali Nuhu...i love dat guy..He should come alone oh..hahahahaha!

1. @ chizoba My love welcum back missed u since ooo hv bin lookin all over 4 ur comment I din see it, wah happend na.....anyway me and ali nuhu wud cum to your house so we can take turns,incase him tire,u know say u dey moan like lion buh no to worry I go carry 2face latest cum, make we jam take cover d noise...kisses

2. Mumu stay here they hype your self lmaooo

2. Omo come and reward me your loyal customer

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Omo is dead to me bcos Ariel nw rule my world....

4. chizoba na adultery you wan commit abi,he should come alone ,i just dey pass i no hear when you talk am

5. Hv stoped using omo b4 buh since dem don dey reward na to go back be dah

6. Omo has been my fab detergent since ages

7. BVs should stop contacting me on this trivial issue pls. I don't have any Governor's pin or number,I don't roll with any abeg.If you want to meet Governor X,go to Govt House abeg. Make una no bring my leg outside o abeg. We are all here to have fun.

1. Tah! shattap! Who know you?

8. Gud fOr them...Omo ko Zip ni!!!

9. Now I understand the rationale behind their selection:

Chioma Chukwuka-Akpotha ~ East
    Nuhu Ali ~ North
    Funke Akindele ~ West

PS: Stella, I know this post is a circular sent to you but I need to let the "sender" know that the caption for the first picture is wrong.

It should have been Funke Akindele (R) and Femi Atoyebi (L) based on viewer's reading position.

10. But why is Funke Akindele looking lost and out of place , like she was not paid , it's her area now .
    Please Funke learn to close your mouth , Kilode sure your mum as a Yoruba woman was correcting you but oooti you won't heed . Paanu de esih shin Bo Jenifa !!!!!!!
    # GentleToyin#