Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: News + Recharge Card Galore + Ebola Must Read.

Thursday, August 07, 2014

News + Recharge Card Galore + Ebola Must Read.

Lagos Suya Sellers Not aware of Ebola Virus.
In spite of the widespread fear generated by the dreaded Ebola virus in Lagos, vendors of the popular roadside roasted meat, suya, in the city have said that they did not know of the existence of the disease.
The vendors, who operate at a major suyapoint in the Agege market, said that they were not aware of the Liberian, Patrick Sawyer, who died in Lagos from the Ebola virus.The Ebola virus, an almost instant killer, is currently ravaging the countries of Liberia, Sierra Leone and Guinea and it is said to have killed hundreds of people.

Nollywood Actress CHIoma okoye

Now Ebola victims are left to rot in the streets: Terrified relatives dump them outside for fear of catching deadly virus
A young man lies dead in the streets of Liberia, left to rot in view of passers-by and local children.
He is just one of many Ebola victims to have been dragged out of their homes and dumped on the country's roads by terrified relatives in a desperate bid to avoid being quarantined. 
The deadly virus, which can cause victims to suffer from severe bruising and bleeding from the eyes and mouth, has claimed the lives of nearly 900 people across West Africa so far. BIS FOR Airtel - (N1000 )3239 1494 2562 8618
(N500) 3082 6064 0622 5899

I butcher human beings in 2 minutes, says Boko Haram chief killer
The Chief Butcher of the Boko Haram sect, Zakari Mohammed Ardo, yesterday, gave a chilling description of how the terrorist group used to slaughter people they capture, saying it only takes him two minutes to butcher victims and enemies condemned to death.Ardo, who had been reported in some media as having escaped from Police custody, said the group’s butchering committee was made up of five persons of which he is the chairman, pointing out that the other members will hold down the already tired victim while he cuts off the head.

Jonathan says government knows where chibok girls are.

President has insisted that the government knew the whereabouts of the girls.
According to him, the Federal Government is encouraging intermediaries who have offered to persuade the Boko Haram terrorist group to release the girls.
Speaking, yesterday, in an interview with the Washington Times in Washington, USA, where he is attending an African Leaders Summit convened by US President, Barrak Obama, President Jonathan explained that government considered the safety of the girls as very paramount, hence the adoption of several methods in the operation.
The President via Dr. Doyin Okupe, said he was appreciative of the support of the international community in the ongoing rescue efforts of the Chibok girls.
He reiterated that the Federal Government had information on the location of the kidnapped girls, but was being mindful of the consequences of invading the location to avoid a repeat of an episode in February 2013 in which an offshoot of Boko Haram killed seven foreign hostages in northern Nigeria before authorities could rescue them.

-Good Morning Stella,
I love the spirit of sharing going on in the blog, so I decided to add mine to it. Its not much but make them manage am.Biko Chizoba should not load any of them o, I like Olori's spirit, lol.
Have a lovely day.MTN-377497083659,MTN731414632733-
ETISALAT-214044776175772,657471990191604
AIRTEL-7914649316228979

Image of dead female suicide bomber goes viral. Fuels controversy on missing Chibok girls. 
A photo comparison of a female suicide bomber with one of the missing Chibok girls has indeed made credible the reports that Boko Haram are indeed using the girls as suicide bombers.
A few weeks ago it was disclosed by a security source that it was a likely possibility that the suicide bomb attack by females were done using the Chibok girls.Although the federal government has denied this through the coordinator of the national information centre mr mike omeri . The resemblance between the Chibok missing girl and the suicide bomber is unmistakeable.

Farmers 4years for possession of human skull 
Two farmers, Amos Ka­reem (30) and Abuba­kar Ladan (32) both of Tabera Village, Okuta in Kwara State, have been sen­tenced to four years imprison­ment for being in possession of human skull. The convicts confessed to have severed the heads, two legs and two hands from the corpse of a dead indigene Kondekuro Adama who was buried in the local cemetery in July. 

Saudi Arabia suspends Hajj visas for West Africans 
The kingdom of Saudi Arabia yesterday suspended all pilgrimage visas from west Africa following the death of a citizen in Jeddah who was suspected to have acquired the deadly from his recent trip to Sierra Leone. The Saudi authorities say they are working to trace his travel route and contacts. 

Nassarawa assembly rejects Al-Makura's acquittal 
The Nassarawa state House of assembly yesterday condemned and rejected the acquittal of governor Al-Makura saying that the judicial panel set up for the trial was constituted of Political office holders. The chairman of the house committee for information and security matters Baba Ibaku said that a legal team had earlier protested against the composition to the team chairman Yusuf Shehu. As well as the state chief judge asking him to disband the panel. 

Spain accepts Europe's first Ebola Victim
A medically equipped military jet was sent to Liberia to repatriate Miguel Pajares 75, a Spanish missionary Priest working at a hospital in the country. He had spent five decades working in Liberia in the Hospital of San Juan de Dios a catholic humanitarian group. He will be treated by only two medical professionals to minimize the risk of virus spreading. 

Nigeria calls to US for Ebola drug (Z Mapp)
The federal government has requested from the United States centre for Disease control and Prevention (CDC) the experimental drug called ZMapp currently being tested on the American Ebola cases. The Minister of Health Professor Onyebuchi Chukwu said yesterday after a meeting with the federal executive council. The CDCdirector Dr Thomas Frieden said on Sunday that the American Ebola cases seem to have improved after ZMapp was administered to them.

Osun students defy army, rally for Aregbesola 
Students in OSun state came out in their thousands to rally in spite of the presence of stern looking security operatives who occupied the Nelson Mandela freedom Park the venue of the scheduled adoption of the state Governor Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola as their candidate for the August 9 Guber polls. 
This rally was conducted under the umbrella of Youths and Students Coalition for the reelection of Aregbesola

Ebola : Delta designates 7 hospitals as isolation centers 
The Delta state Governor Dr Emmanuel Uduaghan disclosed yesterday that a committee had been set up to educate and sensitize the people of the state about the deadly Ebola virus. He urged Deltans not to panic and informed them that 7 hospitals have been designated for the management of any Ebola cases.
WISE MAN..I URGE ALL STATE GOVERNMENT TO OPEN QUARANTINE CENTRES JUST IN CASE!

FG commences work on second Niger bridge 
The federal government has approved the commencement of work on the second Niger bridge. This was stated yesterday by the Vice President Namadi Sambo in a meeting with a delegation of elders from Edo and Delta states led by the minister for works Mike Onolemenmen. The second Niger bridge is aimed at improving the economy of Edo, Delta states and the South-South region in general. 

Panel orders Service on Enugu state deputy Governor, speaker 
The 7-man probe panel set up to investigate allegations of misconduct against Deputy Governor of Enugu state Mr Sunday Onyebuchi yesterday ordered that a summons be served on that a summons be served in the Deputy Governor and the speaker of the state house of assembly. 
The order was sequel to the absence of both named public officers or their representatives during the sitting. 

-In other news iPhone is dishing out a new phone next month and i want it already.KAY PLEASE TAKE NOTE..LMAO!

68 comments:

1. Boko haram and ebola,which one is more deadly?...we are finished!!..

1. Pple r not really aware of the ebola disease...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

2. Stella, are u trying to tell us something about that actress's picture? Is she the "CHI" from yesterday coded gist? You even write in "CHI" in Caplock. Its alright.

2. Yippie!!! First time in my life I won something, even though it was fastest fingers 1st. Thank u SDK. God bless u and the giver(if it was not u). I got the 1000 naira Airtel. Wow!!

1. C'mon kataway you! *crying* so you are the previous user they told me about abi? Wait there, I'm coming. *goes out to cut cane*

3. Some people practically sleep on this blog cos of airtime..pls if you have loaded free airtime b4, pls leave it for those who have not..haba!

4. Stella inyanga dey sleep trouble come wake am...Warn all these lowlifes sending cheap recharge cards to stop mentioning my name...If i start my own dont call me out again..
    I don tell u my own!

1. Unfortunately, there's nothing you can do. You started it and people on this blog hardly forget. Just ignore and hopefully this whole thing will fizzle out. The more you respond, the more people get on your case... You can even put bvs to shame by giving out recharge cards of 100k. So you can drive home your point that you don't need the recharge cards that are given out here. :)

2. You brought it upon yourself loud mouth, so deal with it. Looking for cheap publicity on a blog. Hiss

3. Haba anon! 100k ke? Persn wey dey hustle #100crd ur telling to send 100k crd? I bow for u oh! Chizoba mgbeke is a cheap skate. U cn tell frm ha pix

4. See mugu calling people low life..i went through all ur ugly pix on fb,her fb name is first lady ada biafra chizoba ..mgbeke of the highest order..Gosh..u dey here dey make mouth when u can't even feed ur hungry looking hushand

5. Ha na waooo!! Fast fingers dikwa fastest fingers dikwa kwa kwa
    Lol upon all my rushing sef

6. aunty stellz.... Luck really shined on me today. Lol. I grabbed d mtn cards and one of d etisalat. Hehe. I hope it isnt greed. Hv been airtimeless fr days now and no kudi to buy crdt buh God is goood. Loaded d mtn and gv d etisalat to my sister. God bless my benefactor. U will find favour in strange places. T

7. D fear of Ebola is d beginning of wisdom..... I want d iphone too......

8. SDK of life! So that's the lady we were not able to decode yesterday. Lol

1. I doubt if its her cos this Chioma is one dirty classless nollywood actress...who dash her..

2. Even frm stella's spelling of ha name u'll knw she's d one. Why use upper &lower cases in spelling the 1st name? Dis stella na guru sha! Hehehehe

3. @the queen no be everyman gt class na. Besides aside ha classlessness, u'd be marvelled @ the kinda wonder ha vjayjay does. Heehehe

4. She has to be cos stella put up her picture without a story. Wetin her picture dey find for this post?

9. So this is the CHI from the Chimooooo post of yesterday. Isorait.

But she is not yellow na.

Ebola has really affected business for N.Drs because even my Agbara has refused to accept Chicken blood for appeasement.

10. CHIoma and Monalisa = Chimooooo.. SDK u too much......

11. U bliv say some GHOST as usual don load d card bfor me..na wa

@GALORE

12. I raise yash up for sdk bv dem,sharply dey don load d cards dem

1. I join u in raising yansh and firing hot pollute join (gbam gbam gbam!!!) 4 sdk BV's....hian!

13. Awww just got barred!!! God bless the givers all the same!!

14. BLOG ANALYSER: Baba God we commit ourselves in to your hands in Jesus name Amen

15. Awww just got barred!!! God bless the givers all the same!!

16. Delta state is being proactive.How can you fold your arms, sleep, snore, drool, chant olorun maje and start running from pillar to post at the last minute? it doesn't work that way.

Can we handle this epidemic if it breaks out? No! Are we prepared? No, yet we took no precautions.

17. Choi this breast feeding chizoba woman don leave her pikin load all these card finish.isorai

18. Who are the witches and wizards always loading these recharge cards cos this one don pass fastest fingers oh,this is witchcraft at its peak.

19. Chai! Chai!! Chai!!!!
    Diariz God o
    All u pple loading dis recharge cards
    Isokay... no problem..... Kontinu

Bet I need recharge card na #crying

20. Chai! The only good news here is the recharge cards galore. *clears throat* Biaa! Stella, for the likes of people like me, I think U shd start giving out these cards individually oo. Abi kini mo se ke? Make una help me beg Olori. Have I offended her before? Cos Pipi Lee indirectly hinted me that I have offended d gods on Sdk. Ayaaaam not happy oo. *tears*

1. Manna Bee,chill girl,whats coming your way this month end will be more than these recharge cards.

21. Stella what's chioma okoye pic doing up there, bcos I didn't see any news abt her. or is she d one selling suya? Lol

1. Lol @selling suya. She is the chi from yesterday's story.

22. So, this is the Actress that refused to give her man MO' Lisa's number?. LMAO. She is uglee sha, I don't blame her. She couldn't compete with MO'lisa

23. Is that actress the Chi of yesterday's CHIM OOOOO?

SDK! Chop cyber knuckle...... *GBAM*

24. Y am I so unlucky sef?...dem don load dz cards sharply...*crying profusely...

1. Atinuke,how can u call urself unlucky cos of recharge cards??

2. @ atinuke,

take handkerchief.

25. Hmm. Stella, are you trying to give us a hint by putting that picture?? Is that the CHI.... of yesterday's coded gist?

26. Good news @Z mapp discovery...
    What do we do with picture of the nollywood actress? No tori about her...
    Working govt @Saudi Arabia
    God bless the recharge card givers!
    I'm not always on time for freebies...why?

27. My take about Ebola Virus.
    I know that each time i share a realistic measure about some situations such as the Ebola enigma, many always say 'hmmm!' AlexGreat of Africa has started again, then most amongt the classic thinkers would do the bc and think along my direction.

What is EBOLA Virus? They said its from a bush meat, the same way birdflu was from a chicken or that of the case of HIV which was said to be from a Dog or chimpazee, yet our fathers and some of our brothers still eat dogs, but live without the virus.

Well I think someone should warn those 'God must punish' sciencist who make fortune by taking Lives that uptill date they have never created.

I know you are wondering, yea! But its true, they told us that HIV was from dog while some say its from a chimpazee, 'BIG LIE'
    from HIV, BIRDFLU, SWINEFLU etc now to EBOLA virus.
    These are all chemical experiment those idiots in the lab always carry out and dispose, most times to make money from its side effects, and sometimes it just happens by mistake. But know it now that they are all chemical experiment carried out and are injected into animals. Meanwhile they have its cure at the corner.
    Abi una no dey watch film?

However, I strongly believe this whole calamity is fuelled by a certain large country with the first letter of the name starting with A and ending with A (if you call the full name na you know). Because I would not forget so soon a certain revelation I had about the referenced country frowning at the constant increament of africa, due to our uncontroled birth rate. So they thought that the best way to curtail the birth rate in africa is to scare them away from sexual intercorse by introduce most of these diseases. But trust africans 'we no send'.
    If not how come
    1 na dem know the name ''EBOLA'' 2 they found a cure so soon. (I know why) cos they could not afford to loose an American doctor. They have to release the treatment. Thank God ooo. For infecting the doctor , if not eh!,
    But just imagine! Over 800 people died so far. ‪#‎wickedness‬. No they will demand billions of dollars for the production of the treatment. And then the rich organizations in africa would start buying through their noses. By that, we the blacks have paid back for the aid they gave to us.
    AFRICANS WAKE UP!

(Copied)

1. Claps!!!!!

Bravo!!Bravo!!!!!!

2. Hmmm
      Had the same thought, everybody should try watch the movie "world Z"

Justme

3. Tot I was alone wit dis tots. I've always wondered how dis diseases springs up n dis is d only tin dat comes 2 mind. Now If I may ask how n who invented d names given 2 dis diseases?

4. Foolish boy be here rapping rubbish when u get the virus we will then see how much your conspiracy theory holds water... Mschweeeeeeew

5. The same stupid Africans will be the ones to insult them when people start suffering side effects of drugs that have not been tested on humans.... You Africans have scientist use your brains instead of embezzling funds meant for research... Learn to help yourselfs first instead of blaming oyibos for all your woes....

6. Foolish mentality of the typical African.... Go and keep eating bush meat now

28. Fast fingers really full this blog! i can't even try, lol! don't need my line getting barred! I bet some people jst stay glued nd keep refreshing with their phones connected to a charging point....

Just imagine how someone is talking about butchering his fellow humans like its nothing! Heartless mofos....

29. @chizoba: Ota declare ur own recharge card bonanza n u surely will be forgiven n redeemed in SDK'ers eyes. :)

30. That's a wise and smart move by the delta state govt.

31. I had the opportunity of listening to a conference call on 97.30fm radio yesterday on my way to work. The female doctor on air was giving detailed info about this ebola stuff with the presenter asking the simplest questions to enable listeners understand this ebola very well. Thanks to them. Like the woman said, ebola does not usually survive outside its host victims being humans. The virus does not survive in hot environment. The prob with suya lies in the handler when they are touching to cut it up and not in the meat. So long as its the normal beef. It is not transmitted through exchange of money and fruits. But always practice good hygiene of washing hands and fruits b4 eating and so on. Same thing with foodstuff and meat. Bbboil your meats well, though the chances of being present in them are yet to be ascertained. But they do not pose serious or no threats to humans other the mentioned carriers which are the fruit bats and the group of monkeys. If we all can be vigilant and attentive enough, I believe we will conquer this plague called ebola. Please we should always share this ebola knowledge with pple that do not or have not heard about it and how it is spread. Cos there are so many ignorant people out there.

32. Hahahah @ Linda eze no bi jst finish jare lol we finish kpam kpam

Lord pls send d boko harams one ebola patient, just one Lord, amen.

Chimoooooo!

1. THEY WILL do wit Ebola, wat THEY are doing with bomb, be careful wat you wish

33. Wich kain fingers I carry com ds blog? Wen will ds recharge card get t me? Chai

34. Die-hard reader of this blog but i never comment...i thought it was only polite to say that i loaded the 500 airtel.

Thank you SDk and the giver.

Ciao

35. It is high time the black man start taking care of themselves . BLACK MAN STOP BLAMING THE WHITE MAN FOR EVERYTHING. African leaders are busy looting their nations.

36. Local looking thing. Na their work sha.

37. Kay,
    Thanks in advance for the iPhone 6.

Rgds, Stelly baby BFF