Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Leaders Report Card.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Nigerian Leaders Report Card.

Please discuss the report card scores below and remove marks from anyone you feel was overrated.

I cannot even see any A's!......what a pity!

(COPIED) SCORE CARD OF PAST NIGERIAN LEADERS
Azikiwe/Balewa............................C4
Agunyi Ironsi..................................F9

Yakubu Gowon..............................B2
Murtala Mohammed.....................C4
Shehu Shagari..................................C5
Muhammadu Buhari......................C4
Ibrahim Babangida.........................B3
Ernest Shonekan...............................F9
Sanni Abacha......................................F9
Abdulsalam Abubakar....................C5
Olusegun Obasanjo.........................D8
Umaru Musa Yar'adua....................C6

What do you think GEJ will score after his tenure?

94 comments:

1. Jona is F9 na, no need to consult the oracle for that.

2. The person that complied this list is a moron.. obasanjo D8 and yaradua c6? So yaradua performed better than obas in his short term? How come obasanjo appears just once?

2. Gej will score F9 for sure....if there was something worse than f9 sef

3. Looks like my waec result. Kikikiki
    dumb me!

Haney

4. You can't give obasanjo D8 oooo.... its B2.while GEJ would have D8.

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Buhari .... F9
    Babangida... F9
    Uncle Jona will score hhhmmmm C.

1. You are most definitely not Nigerian. Buhari F9 bawo? And GEJ-c? Not in dis life.

6. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Buhari .... F9
    Babangida... F9
    Uncle Jona will score hhhmmmm C.

1. You are most definitely not Nigerian. Buhari F9 bawo? And GEJ-c? Not in dis life.

2. Babangida F9!

Pepper ose oku! Ochiaya one of ndi igbo!

3. Thank you pepper Babangida F9! He is the one responsible for corruption and embezzling money!

7. These names are the people that spoilt Nigeria...now everyone is expecting uncle Jona to be perfect okwia?..
    Oriegwu!..
    All of them should be F9 except Buhari...
    But todays Buhari is seriously seeking for this power so he can eat and loot from the national cake cos he has realise that he made a mistake from his previous tenure..I know his type...corrupt aboki..
    GEJ till 2019..

1. Expecting Jona to be perfect is like expecting snow in Nigeria, nobody is asking for that.
      Bush messed up the system before Obama got there, he started the Afghanistan war but when Obama came in, he bought the troops back. Jona is yet to bring his performance up to par, let alone average.

8. B2
    has an A1 potential tho.

Pipi Lee

9. Babangida B3?
    For what kwanu?...F9 biko..
    Apart from killing the Igbos what was Gowon's achievement again?
    Dunno, but I like his gentle nature so its D8 for me.
    As for GEJ....*pending*
    Thank you.

1. The only dent on Gowon's administration was the civil war.
      Aguyi Ironsi's F9 should have little 9s following its back for refusing to try those responsible for the first coup thereby leading to retaliation.

2. Most of these bridges and roads you use in lagos were built by him. Also ask your parents,his time was the era of boom and prosperity. The only country to come out of a war with no debt.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: u spoke my mind! Gbam Gbamer Gbamest!

10. Biko how on earth did Yar'adua get a C6??!! Someone that was dead even before he became President? or this is a way of honoring him coz he is dead? Na una know.

Abacha wasn't all that bad. I remember things were really cheap during his time. Coz twas during his reign that i could buy a bottle of coke for N5.

ATTITUDE and N.Dr Agwoturumbe, i dey greet una. Help us with this report card.

1. Hahahahahhhaha someone tro me a packet of handkerchief smh dead before ?????

11. sanni abacha .........C6

12. olusegun obasanjo...
    ..c5

13. Can't say for most of the former leaders, but Babangida- D7, Oga Jona-F9. Other scores remain the same.

14. A1 for GEJ...

Jonathan till HIV/ebola get cure

15. GEJ f9 even Ibrahim Babangida is f9.

Olamide

16. Let me give GEJ C4..He can do alot bettet were it not for the boko haram insurgence..Lets see how it goes by d time he completes his second term..

All these hausas na dem get dis country? Make i no see any of them in Aso rock till after 50yrs.

17. Gej go score G10.... Lmaoo..

18. GEJ should be dismissal. A waste of report materials

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Read the lead question again and come back to my answer since you are not in context

19. Ihekire Tony

GEJ.................A1
    Chief Ikedi Godson Ohakim..............A1

20. Jonathan B 2!Believe it or not.

21. Babangida B3? I don't know about others but this Babangida B3 get as e bi.I give Jonathan C4.

22. GEJ - Z1,000,000,000,000,000

1. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

23. GEJ na B2 I go give am

24. According to who's/what criteria?

Mtscheew!!!!

25. Replies
    1. U dey look. Fr awoof abi!
      See ya okpon

2. GEJ A1+. GEJ till 2019

26. Gowon--F9
    Buhari--D8
    Babangida--D7
    GEJ--D7 for now!

27. Jonathan's result has been withheld and further disqualified. Onwero ihe ó passi ta!

28. If Buhari get dat wat make babangida pass, n is it becos Yar'dua die na hin make him score pass OBJ, ok, but if OBJ score D8, GEJ result na to demote to kindergarten or make goat eat d report card

29. I will scor GEJ B2 . His A1 potential though, if not for a lot of distractions from this nothern people.

30. Sanni Abacha should be Z10
    GEJ F9
    Yar'adua D8
    Abudsalam F9

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is really serious but funny though.....

32. If u ask me, they all deserve an F9 except obasanjo who I'll give a small pass.
    Jonathan? Epic fail. F+F+F9

1. Obasanjo ke? Gowon did 10times better than him na!

Pepper ose oku!

33. D report card is inadequate. OBJ for sure is in the range of B2 to C3 at least both as a Military n Civilian ruler . IBB C5, GEJ is being hounded by a region. "He will be a great leader" when the histroy book is reopened

34. D report card is inadequate. OBJ for sure is in the range of B2 to C3 at least both as a Military n Civilian ruler . IBB C5, GEJ is being hounded by a region. "He will be a great leader" when the history book is reopened and re-written.

35. GEJ will score (-F9)........dats all

36. GEJ take D8 for now,after ur tenure,,i wil score u again

37. Am coming lemme conzult d gods...

38. dis is indeed funny wit all dis F9,B2.... sound like modle of Nokia abi Tecno phones. for me they are all below avarrage.

39. Yaradua- F9, GEJ- G10

40. Infact lemme say dis is a hausa man's score card from hausawa point of view. Very not ok

41. Yakubu gowon- B2 ...you mean the man that caused civil war in Nigeria and pushed on the killing of the ibo people...oriegwu.

YAKUBU GOWON- E8
    BABANGIDA- F9
    OBASANJO-B3
    YARADUA-C5
    JONATHAN-C5
    ABACHA-F9
    BUHARI-F9

XOXO MYSTERY

42. if there is any score lower dan f9...dats wat jona will get...

43. Dis one dey very funnyooo d result are soundin like model of Nokia abi Tecno phones.Bck to d matter there are performed below avrage.

44. Gowon and Babangida get B yet Murtala gets a C. That must be a joke. Why is Azikiwe not separated from Balewa? Maybe it should....

45. I SERIOUSLY DONT AGREE WITH YARADUA SCORE COS EVEN HIS ILLNESS AND SHORT-STAY HE DID MARVELLOUSLY WELL, THE BEST SOLUTION HE RENDERED TO THE MILITANTS i.e THE AMNESTY, IF HE DIDNT SOLVE THE ISSUE DEN GOD KNOWS WAT WUD VE BEEN THE STATE OF NIGERIAN IN THE MILITANTS HANDS. I'LL GIVE HIM A 'B2'

46. GEJ na A1 if not cos of boko haram, and I believe he ll surely do better come 2015. Gej till 2019.. Others I really can't rate.

47. GEJ

In terms of restoration he's trying his best. But for security and power supply, he has failed woefully, and these are Priority 001/002 for any Nation that intends to excel above its present state. Nigerians are generally born to be vibrant in anything they do. All they need is adequate power supply and security. Do that as a president, then sit back and marvel at the fireworks. C6 for GEJ.

48. Uncle Jona will be F10 the first person to get that grade.

49. Gowon should be F9 jor....

50. Nigeria is like a badly damaged vehicle that has a very long journey to make, there will be breakdowns and repairs along the way until it gets to its destination. GEJ is/will make repairs to the best of his ability, just like his predecessors, for this reason I cannot score him...

51. GEJ A1,if not becos of boko haram,fuel subsidy saga,stealing is not corruption,allison madueke,national pardon for alameigsiya,stella oduah,election rigging,mrs dame patience to mentiojn a few...nonsense, I would be too generous to give him a Z10

52. GEJ F9 parallel.

53. It's so bad I can't even score him,he has done woefully ,I can't boost of anything he has done,not one.do you know I sat down and and gave it a long thot but couldn't come up with anything than corruption everywhere .for me it's complete zero and a big F9and shouldn't be allowed to repeat his exams,he should be expelled ,Thank you. Cherry.

54. Why u give Babangida B2 for wetin. Abegiiiiiiiiii. this is so inadequate.

55. This write up most have been done by someone in this regime or someone in Yar Adua’s regime, Yar Adua and GEJ put Nigeria in the mess we face today. Below are my own score card of our past leaders.

Azikiwe/Balewa……………………….D4 Reason Nigeria problem stated from them.
    Agunyi Ironsi......................... F9 Notting visible about his regime.
    Yakubu Gowon……………………D-1 His visible achievement was killing of Igbo’s by his regime but brought back peace to civile war.
    Murtala Mohammed…………………F9 Regime filled with crises.
    Shehu Shagari…………………………….F9 Corrupt regime.
    Muhammadu Buhari............C4 Regime Sanitised Nigeria during his short time in power.
    Ibrahim Babangida…………F9 Corruption normalised into the system during his tenure.Worst GOVT
    Ernest Shonekan...............................F9 His government has no focus.
    Sanni Abacha......................................F9 Looting was order of the day. Worst GOVT
    Abdulsalam Abubakar……………D-2 Only visible thing was handing power over to OBJ while his looting lasted.
    Olusegun Obasanjo………………B2 His govt was visible,we saw changes,corrupt politicians were arrested and presecuted without fear. Privatisation of Telecom,opened the way for our film industry and entertainment industry we see today through privatisation,Banking privatisation,ban of old cars import,effective ministers and technocrats (Oby,Ribadu,Dora,Iweala,Soludo) paid world bank loans,left more than 16billion in FG treasury.He was not the best but he is the only president that i feel truly love Nigeria, i wish his administration stayed till now i am sure Nigeria should have been one of best by now. Before you argue with me about OBJ’s administration bear in mind that his administration gave you Gsm and phone internet to comment.

Umaru Musa Yar'adua………………..F9 Failed leader,wife was running government for him,his cohorts Sayyadi Abba Ruma,Tanimu Yakubu,Mohammed Tilde, his ADC, Mustapha Onoedieva,Mike Aondoakaa
    stole our billions while he was in coma.

GEJ- F20 if any, Nigeria worst leader, clueless,corruption is like greetings, lack focus,Failed education system,failed electricity system,failed security system,health care system getting worst,bad roads and GEJ is the only president in Nigeria history who watched universities go on strike for more than 6months,Nigeria has never seen it this bad in the past 45years. Our problem are getting worst daily, please resign by end of your tenure to save us from further calamity.

*My opinion and i am very much entitled to it*
    Comment with your google id if you are a true son/daughter of father and not hide under anonymous to abuse your head,reason i say it because i have seen Jona apologist the past months abusing commentators when we state our opinion.

1. @jay moore u go school.....choi,the only place I wud want u to add is yar adua I tink he didnt do bad unfortunately for ill health,I tink he wud hv done gud,n abt yakubu Gowon grade him c4. Asasty

2. Jaymoore the only educated bv on this post...I love you for this. People keep insulting obj but they dont realize that if not for him they wouldnt be on the internet and we'll all still be using not9not,because of obasanjo tomato seller has a phone. Other presidents had the opportunity to do it but the never did.
      He left some money in treasury before he left where is the money now? We owed noone when obasanjo left but how much Is our debt now?
      Gej is clueless, has no vision for nigeria, has no mind of his own and is corrupt. He had better not contest for 3rd term.
      #VoteOutPdp
      #BRFforPresodent2015

3. Jaymoore if you're the one in that picture with the dark frames I think I have a crush on you. You're intelligent and handsome ;D

4. Well said Prof Jay.

56. Uncle jona that is a story for the gods....a question only the gods can answer.

57. Jay Moore, you are soooooooooooo on point. Olenu jare, my thought exactly.

58. Jay Moore, you are soooooooooooo on point. Olenu jare, my thought exactly.