Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nkoli Nwa Nsukka -LMAOOO

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Nkoli Nwa Nsukka -LMAOOO

OMG i had a good laugh..try it out!

110 comments:

1. No enuf data to try it out jor. Ayaam vexing.

1. Huahahahahaha! This is dam hilarious! Echt!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Biko nysc stream2 is it still holding on d 1st of sept or it has bin suspended indefinitely

3. OMG! Jst wt I needed. Ds babe is a mad girl. Hahhaahahhaaha

4. Oh my! I laffed thro it! This is an award winning actress! The script writer is da bomb! I don't understand ibo,but the translator finished the werk! Wow! Hope its a full movie? Make dis girl ready o,she's gonna take the comedy scene by storm!

2. Happy birthday Ezenwanyi, wishing you many more beautiful years ahead

3. This thriller is hilarious...
    When is it coming out biko?..

1. Trailer, Linda!!! U r such an illiterate!!! Choi...

2. It's not only 'thriller', it is 'trader'.....LMAO

3. I'm in the movie it's so funny watch out ....the DVD will hit d market next week...stellalistic Stella I just love u mami

4. Nkoli wan tear my belle wit laf....#alinko

5. Stellz that's one funny clip Emirado Emirado lol funny girl never kn

6. so funny can't wait to see the whole film. customer should come so that our madam will pay us on time.

7. Buhahahaahahahaahhahahahaha laughing my sweet pussy out

1. Kukukukukuk! Laughing through your ebola infested wrinkled pussy! Taaaaaa! Mechie pu onu there anuofia! You and you mentor lepa vulture aka. Udene! Una dey crase! I'm pepper ose oku the unquenchable! ononaenyi aka platinum plated frau! Ojiaka chiri stars! Ona ga ona muke! Ofesa odaa jawam! The indomitable tigress! Agu nwanyi! Isuru deee osukwasi gi ozo! Egptian neck! Ose oku was my name before birth! A name written, sealed and saved until my birth! Onoruagwonorunmbe gave it to me! You sweetest pussy is an anumanu! You came to defend your weak mentor! Chiri ise! Genau!

I remain the unquenchable pepper ose oku!

8. Stella run o, come and hear o! Toyin lawani has split with her smally o! Na now I hear 2 girls dey gist the matter for spa. Investigate and post. Bikonu!

1. Ahhhh adonbilivit.it better nt be true o.lmao

2. Hahahaha. Very funny Nkoli

9. Eze chukwu obioma anyi ekene kwa gi oo

10. hi stella, how u dey? i dey vex for u no be small. i beg u to help me do a special post some weeks back concerning d birth of my baby, but u dint do it, wetin b my offence? abeg make u help me do d post, my blog name nah shollybaby. thanks very much. kissess for u....

11. HahahahahahahHHHH..... See me rolling on the floor

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx...

13. I can't see shit. EVE E UME

14. Very funny. .. nobi small Emilado Emilado .. definitely a must to watch.

15. Don't really get wat d post is all abt.

16. I had a verybgood laugh. Real "emirado"

17. I cnt post comments or reply once comments read 100 plus hian!!!
    Thanks olori, patt and slim shady for the wishes

18. Hahahaha lol ! Nsukka asadu deje noo
    lol@ ezechiteoke anugu eri echichi anug eri ayaraya! Love d movie

19. Oh my goodness! This is the funniest clip I've seen in a long time! Gosh. That'll teach the mistress to ask Nkoli to pray in the future. Chidinma

20. Oh my God!!!!
    Emiradoooooo emiradooooooo, ne fere Chineke aka....emiradooo emiradoooo
    This is 100% crazy. Wouldn't mind watching biko

21. I saw dis vid some three weeks back n nearly choked on laughter
    I stil watch it every day and I stil laugh like crazy
    LMAO

22. *falls from bed*
    Hahahahahaha
    Emiraadoooooooh
    emiradoooooooh

23. LMAO. Kikikikikikiki. Chai!! Emerado Na worship song now? Bwahahahahahahaha

24. Had a good laugh the day my hubby sent me this video
    Very funny

25. Stella, please I have the phone numbers of governor Ohakim,Aregbesola,Uduaghan,Akpabio, Amosun,Fayemi. Even Mike Adenuga, Jayjay okocha and Dele momodu! But when I call they don't pick. I stole the number from one of my toaster who is a journalist. Please bvs what do I do? I don't want them for runs I need a job or connection but not for runs! Thanks

1. Email me the numbers make I try for U.

2. You need advise.....Oya continue trying.... Pssst...abi you want Stella to assist you.by dailing the numbers too?..who asked you if you needed them for runs......
      Ashawo...kobokobo

3. Hahahahaahha

Keep trying babes
      Buh all Dese peeps u name sha
      Odiegwu o

4. Send them SMS!

5. Eiyaaa! Keep trying,they might ans some day..

6. U don't call.... U send sms

7. Ermmm send the numbers to my email. I will reach them and get back to you.
      I'm waiting o, I have to pray over them as well o and after that you will get a good job.
      Just believe and type 'Amen' under my comment.
      Mbok be fast about it.

8. I will send you names of bvs that want to be connected to my gov. PLs connect them to any of these guys.

9. I can believe all but Adenuga's? Na lie. No one has his direct line. Not even Momodu the journalist.

26. Lol i listened to this a while back ! Phewwww what a prayer!

27. No bi only emirado.Emirado ko emirado ni.That girl is a good actress,I like her.

28. Lol
    I actually don't watch Nollywood movies but this scene is quite hilarious .

29. Omg dis is so hilarious. Even d manager had no choice but to join in singing. Lmao. Tiwa Savage has got to see dis

30. I watched it and it's fucking hilarious!!! " madam meche anyi gi makana gi na chukwu aburo ogbo" lmao!! Nsukka bea anyi asumaru gede.. Kai!! I miss my 042 days!!

31. LOL
    Laughed so hard the first time I saw this.
    That girl is cray.

32. Can't wait to watch d film, dis one na second Adaure!

33. Hahahahahah too funny jawe, I use to call dat babe parrot den her mouth too sharp jor........I hardly see her in movies this days...

34. Lol...stella! Ur mind dey dia..I've seen it b4 tho..mechitekwenu anya nam ka nole na mmuo nso cracked me up..miss madam manager! Lol...nice one dear..#Evie (dunno how it's spelt) sorry abou the comment I left on ur bday post..really soory love..I've been feeling bad since den, hope am 4given? One love #nwaikuku

1. Awwwwwh@o'kens zika
      Don't i just love you???
      You just proved to be a correct "nwa ikuku".... Chukwugoziegi**in Fr. Mbaka's voice***

*Evie Daniel Darling, i know you are mature&have let go even before now...come give zika some kisses&hugs mbok

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

35. Why do you always say 'OMG'. why not 'Ah! or 'Mogbe' etc

36. Hahahahah talented Nkoli nice one.

37. Stella! Tonto has a sex tape for u o!!!

1. Fear God!!! Why evils? 😈

38. Lol.....she speaks the dialect fluently. She's definitely an nsukka Babe.

39. Stella ,I do refresh ur blog always! I like ur sense of humour.I hv been commenting as anonymous but I guess its right time I use a name pple cn identify me with!.tnx.

1. When someone comes with an introduction like this, they are actually not telling Stella but BVs.

40. Hmmmmmmm...Tonto Dike said she has a sex tape for u...I saw the tweet before she deleted it...I hope we get to knw soon..*winks*

41. Na really emirado emirado.u made my evening ma

42. Hahahahahahah... lwkm

43. Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahah...!!I. Ihave this video in my fone and can't stop laughing each time I it it!! Hhahahahhahahahahahaha... I'm not a fan of Nigerian movie but I've been asking for this film since last month, I don't know what the producer and marketers are waiting for!!

44. Hahaha hahaha hahah hahahaha

45. Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha jesus is lord.
    Can't wait for this movie abeg

46. interview with barrister Kelvin,
    Miss : sir pls do u care wah dis pple say to u ...kelvin:------No
    Miss: Why sir doesn't it get to you---/
    kelvin:Y shud it they are all mad men and women lookin 4 whom to insult
    MiSs : Sir why is ur comments always bizarre and not appreciated---/
    Kelvin: Some pple will neva appreciate you cus nobody appreciates dem.
    Miss : Puhahahahaa sir ure so funny wid ur replys---/
    Kelvin: Thanks u welcum
    Miss: So sir how old are u cus dey seem to look at u like a small boy---/
    Kelvin: thank u 4 dah questn my pic is there 4 all to see if they aren't myopic or hv shortsightedness dey wud know am 18+
    Miss :Sir are u done with secondary sch--/ kelvin: lol ofcus I finished 2010 most pple on dis blog hasn't even gotten their secondary certificate yet dey talk like sum1 dah has a degree so pathetic ,am a proud student of uniben,
    Miss: Wow wow wow dahs nice so wah is ur discipline sir---/
    Kelvin; I study psychology
    Miss; Dahs a nice course sir why dah---/
    Kelvin: We need it in our society jux take a look at the nuisances comment and replies on my post ,aren't dis pple nonchalant animals ,we need to make this pple with lefty brains to think right.
    MiSs; Puhahahhahahahahahahahahahhaha. Miss : sir dere is a qustn I wud love to ask u b4 u go cus I knw ure a very busy man, sir wah is ur business wid chizoba.
    Kelvin: lol well I wud put it dis way I had a galfrnd wid dah name in secondary sch den we dated 4 1yr all tru dis 1yr she kept bin holy I knew she was like dah b4 I met her. Buh I tot I wud be able to corrupt her just as corrupted as dis chizoba on dis blog each tym I try to go down she wud tell me to wait till we get married, Nna how is dah possible lol I was jux 17 then whn we go marry lol so I jux vex break up wid her dahs y I vested d anger on chizoba here
    Miss: puahahahahahahaha,
    Miss : I love the shoe u wearing on ur google profile and u luk handsome pls how much is it
    Kelvin: d price is big enough to make chizoba divorce her husby 4 me thanks
    Miss: puhahahahahahaha sir ure damn too funni thanks 4 ur tym I wud love to do dis again anoda tym__-- / kelvin: ure welcum anytime miss

1. Hahahahaha
      My belle o
      Kelvin oooo
      Dude u r a CLOWN!

47. Hahahaha,i don laugh tire o

48. My bfrnd's baby mama embarrassed me in public today,i feel really bad,my bfrnd isnt even saying or doing anything abt it.

1. U are single!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Pick race, dear!!!! Don't look back, inugo

3. Ma sister borrow hussein bolt legs nd run far

49. Hahahahahahahaaaa...

50. Someone just slumb here n we can't touch him, and that 080ebolahelp number is not connecting... Help pls

1. It must really be very serious for pat ogar to have written so many words at once...Please help with d emergency nos. ..but una funny sha..person slump and una dey dial ebola number already. .u no whether na hunger or pregnancy?

2. No wonder you always comment in 3 word sentence. Slumb kwa???

English na wa!

3. Patt is slumped not slumb

4. And to think she is a journalist???? Slumb ni slumber ko

51. These are the kind of movies I like, not the cinema thrash fake thingies

52. The kind of movies I like, not the cinema kind of movies, fake thingies

53. seen... very funny

54. Stella that Dr that treated Patrick Sawyer is dead:(

55. Stella confirm pls that Ebola doctor is death.

56. Chukwu Abiama indeed. This babygirl dat used to dance in Igbo Gospel music videos of Uchenna Anyadike, Rosemary Chukwu and co, she's really doing well in movies now. God bless your hustle.

57. Hilarious! Lol! By the way, @ Goldscent: happy birthday honey and many happy returns. I just found out about your birthday.

58. Ooops! Just found out MK's birthday as well, wouldn't want to leave anyone out. Happy birthday darling and many happy returns. To all the blog visitors who's birthdays are today, I wish you all a wonderful fun filled day. May God bless you all and give you a special birthday gift. Happy birthday my lovelies!

59. LMAO... very funny

60. Omgosh! I cant wait to see this movie. I love Igbo movies.

Is it just me or do Nollywood actors/actresses perform better when they are speaking their mother tongue and not struggling to speak English?

61. Happy belated birthday Goldscent!God bless ur new age!

62. Kelvin happiness ooooooo, see comedian.
    this has to be a post pls

63. Aunty stella doesn't like me so I dnt tink she wud post it @pipi lee