Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Obasanjo's Brother In Law Henry Abebe Is Dead

Friday, August 08, 2014

Obasanjo's Brother In Law Henry Abebe Is Dead

Henry Abebe,brother to the late former First Lady, Mrs Stella Obasanjo has died.Abebe, a businessman and one time Executive Director at the Nigerian Ports Authority passed on in a hospital in Abuja after battling liver cirrhosis .he passed on between 2am-5am this morning.He is survived by aged parents, his wife, Beatrice and children.

R.I.P HENRY ABEBE

Cirrhosis is a slowly progressing disease in which healthy liver tissue is replaced
with scar tissue, eventually preventing the liver from functioning properly. The scar tissue blocks the flow of blood through the liver and slows the processing of nutrients, hormones, drugs, and naturally produced toxins.

RIP.

96 comments:

1. Sad,handsome man is been a while I heard news about him. Rest In peace Sir.

1. Jay Moore baby....how are u?

2. Hmmmm.some biatches be adding baby as suffixe to a person name because of freebie.... Wow

3. Lol orela your mouth.

4. Orela ur own nor b here but I feel u sha. Freebies plus janded things. Hisssssss

1. Henry Abebe was a nice man,he was fun to be with,very playful man and generous too.....rip sir!

2. Kabo mamie. Where u been hiding bitch? I missed your comments.

3. Lord hv mercy...survived by parents

1. Hi, where ve you been @ galore? Missed ya. Meanwhile RIP Henry. He boozed a lot tho. He enjoyed wella!

4. BLOG ANALYSER: eeeeyah, R.I.P. I remember him during Obj era

5. Rest in peace. Liver cirrhosis isn't a small ailment!

6. Hmmmm this man is here in the hospital I work ooo, and his corps has been quarantined for for investigation,,,,,news going round dat he died of ebola.....i hope it's all rumor sha

7. Alcohol tins(major cause).
    Fine man doe, I can see d resemblance.
    RIP!

8. OMG! May his soul rest in perfect peace and comfort his family during this difficult time.

9. Rest in peace, sir

Oluyomi Odukoya.

10. RIP Oga sir, so long. A perfect gentleman goes home to be with the Lord.

11. What he knows how to do best killed him , he so loves drinking hard stuffs , like Shepe , Alomo , Ogogoro , Sapele water , etc . And had been seeing the doctor for his liver problems .
    So unna Sabi Sabi no bi Ebola kill am ooooh their family are known Drunkards , unfortunately his parents are still alive burying their kids , I think he is the third they have buried , what a pity .
    May he rest in peace , for all you lovers of hot drinks eeeeh be careful oooo , life aint got duplicate , bet you if money could save him , he'd be alive .
    # GentleToyin#

1. Thank God you are gentle. In you were not, you would set nations on fire with your utterances.

Some heavy drinkers live long, it was simply Henry Abebe's time.

2. Amebo dis one u talk and ebola, which one get respect pass d other. Hmmm dying a drunk at his level n civilization.

12. RIP to him, so sad he left aged parents.

13. Awwww cute and nice man Henry Abebe...May Heaven accept your soul,I pray your Abuja friends repent continue 2 rip

14. So So sad! Really heartbreaking to see parents burying their children!
    R.I.P to the dead

15. Hmmm maybe that's why he was looking very skinny and lost his cuteness....oh God have mercy.Rip Henry Abebe

16. Heeeya! Hmmm, this life is short sha. May his soul rest in peace.

17. U GUYS 'VE FORGOTTEN DAT MOET ABEBE IS HENRYS DAUGHTER .HER MUM WAS A MISTRESS TO HENRY.

1. Sharaaaap dia! John abebe is moet's father not Henry

2. Nooo her dad is john abebe! Henry is her uncle

18. Henry again!, is it dat they used Abebe's children to curse him or that they(Abebe n wife)they use their children?
    I tire 4 dis mata o,this is d 4th na only 2 remain o!
    God help us!

1. Hmmm ishan pple say their paleh na "pilot" o. Na dem talk am.

19. kai so Beatrice is now a widow. God help them. is it 3 or 4 that have died in this family and his parents are still alive. Dr Edugie's hubby, Stella and another sister. Is it only John left?

20. RIP, my heart goes out to his aged parents.

21. Eeeyah. Society man is gone.

May he rest in peace. He lived life to the fullest.

How does one die between 2am and 5am? Such a wide range.

22. Alcoholic Abuse is one of the major cause of Liver Cirrhosis.
    R.I.P Sir

23. there is an alcohol problem in the Abebe family truly.
    henry's elder brother died from complications resulting from alcohol. now henry. edoro abebe who owns vanilla abuja is a reknowned alcoholic drinking and smoking like a chimney. his father died from alcohol, henry too and he is towing that path.
    intact same with edoros sister oare abebe she drinks and smokes like a fish always in the night club never in her home.
    may God have mercy on this family oooo

1. U know dis family WELL!
      But then, is it possible that Oare would be dat irresponsible??? She is married to Deji Doherty.... former gubernatorial aspirant Lagos. I don't wanto believe dat she would be like dat. Truly sad

2. Oare married to Deji Doherty? I thought she was married to a Lawuyi guy! She even still uses the Lawuyi surname till now

24. @August 8, 2014 at 1:14 PM you are first an idiot for writing in caps. second - Henry Abebe isn't her father. get your facts right. Ode oloshi

1. MAY THUNDER FIRE YOUR HAND FOR WRITING ABUSIVE WORDS.WHTSUP WRONG IN WRITING IN CAPITAL LETTERS.FOOL LIKE YOU.MOET I KNOW IT IS YOU.GOAT LIKE U .FORMING ABEBE WHEN UR MUM DESTROYED ONES HOME.BY BEEN A MISTRESS.DON'T PROVOKE ME HERE .OTHERWISE I WILL EXPOSE U.COW.

2. exposer jobless

25. RIP sir

Etisalat
    4756 6841 1945 535

26. Nah wao! R.I.P..That family sha! Children are dying while old parents are still alive. God help us.

27. God rest his' soul. Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10

28. You stupid anonymous must be a cleaner In the hospital and very ignorant.....how can they quarantine him for Ebola? Stupid comment indeed

29. Stupid Mamie every death is now Ebola.....ndi ara

30. Hmm, every death now will be blamed on Ebola!

RIP to Mr Abebe.

31. Henry actually went into a diabetic coma and that's what killed him. He had been taken into the hospital for his liver complications but the doctor on duty was unaware he was also diabetic and he was given glucose intravenously. He slipped into a coma and died from there.

32. RIP Henry Abebe! Cant believe it that u r gone!!!Just like yesterday I saw u and Dr Ayo, never knew it will be the last time!!! Another sad news for ur aged parents!I pray God grant ur family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss~

33. Rip sir. EVE E UME

34. Hmmm , so sad ! Oera that was ordained deaconess at House on the Rock church Abuja, smoking and drinking ?? Nawah but i know shes a party girl sha! Every weekend claiming sister of the owner at Vanilla restaurant .

1. if u believeeverthingyoureadonblogs
      YOU ARE ON A LONG THING

35. @miss beanz, are you sure of what you have written? Please don't write what you are not sure of.

36. @anon August 8, 2014 at 3:29 PM you are a bastard waste of sperm. i didn't even mention who her dad is and you think i am Moet fa. ode oloshi. the others who mentioned John Abebe are who now? you must be an ill bred orphan to not know typing in caps is rude. internet illiterate like you.

1. MAGGOT GO AND DIE.U ARE FRUSTRATED ANT.UR GENERATION 'VE REJECTED YOU.SO PLS GO TO UR EARLY GRAVE.IT IS YOU DAT UR MOTHER 'VE REFUSED TO DISCLOSE UR FADAS IDENTITY IS A BASTARD..U WILL DIE IN SHAME.IDIOT DAT 'VE GOTTEN DRUNK ON A MAKERT SQUARE.SMELLING PUSSY.PLS GO AND TREAT YOUR SELF.STOP BLAMING PPLE .IT IS YOU DAT CAUSED YOUR FAMILY PROBLEM.UR MOTHER GOT WHT SHE WANTED CHEAP FAME.ONYE ARA LIKE YOU.

37. It is well.. Lets get some facts right.. John Abebe is Henry's Snr brother... while the late Stella Obansanjo was his senior sister to Henry Abebe.. which makes John,Stella Henry and the rest of them siblings same mother & father... they are all siblings.. Daddy Abebe who was formerly the Director of UAC back in the days for those who were born at that time....Pray for the family .. it is obvious there is a problem but don't forget the speck in ur own eye.. God bless...

38. Oh let continue to pray for God kingdom

39. What a shame.
    Are we so wicked as a people? A man dies not up to 24 hours and you senseless people start writing all sorts about him and his family.
    Do we not have love or compassion. As a people we r wicked in spirit and in heart and that's why we are crumbling as a nation.
    Grown adults can not use their common sense to know that the family just suffered a loss and it is sensitive time to start throwing assumptions, accusations and insults.
    Have we been so demoralized that we have lost all sense of reasoning. Even if you have an issue with the Abebes wait,let the family grieve.
    Come Sunday the wicked with put on their best and head to church to say they worship a living God. Please check yourselves

40. @anon August 9, 2014 at 12:45 AM frustrated goat. take a knife and slice off your head for isi ewu. Anuofia

41. RIP Henry Abebe

42. You will be dearly missed...You were a friend and a brother..rest in perfect peace bro! Adios Ahe Bianchi!!! Till we meet again...

43. You will be dearly missed...You were a friend and a brother..rest in perfect peace bro! Adios Ahe Bianchi!!! Till we meet again...

44. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I'll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the
    road. Many thanks

Also visit my weblog: lasertest

45. Touche. Great arguments. Keep up the great effort.

Check out my web site - their explanation

46. Si quieres vᥱr maaѕ ; eсⲟnomіɑ ү
    fіnanzɑs ()

47. Stunning! You don't come by info like this quickly and I am thankful!
    Maintain it up guys!

Also visit my homepage: real estate sales llc reviews

48. I simply couldn't leave without saying thanks from the base of my heart after scanning this great website!

Here is my blog :: graphic designers work ()

49. I'm basically satisfied with this blog and I desired to take some time to
    thankyou from my heart's base!

50. I quite like looking through an article that can make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

my blog post: Comtrol Ethernet

51. Stunning! You do not come by data similar to this easily and I
    am grateful! Keep it-up people!

52. Yeah bookmaking this wasn't a bad determination outstanding post!

53. I'm officially impressed with this particular blog and
    that I desired to make an effort to thankyou from my heart's underside!

54. At this time I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming yet again to read additional
    news.

55. I enjoy reading websites like this! Causes me to feel
    a cozy rewarding sensation as well as enlightened!
    Thankyou so much!

56. Whoa! This web site actually clicks with me and I may say nothing less than I love it!

57. Wow, wonderful blog structure! How long have you ever been blogging for?
    you made running a blog glance easy. The whole glance of your web site is great, as smartly as the content material!

58. Popularmente conhecido como hyperlink. Iii).
    Agradeço a dica!

59. Stranger Things, saison 2, de Matt et Ross Duffer.

60. online casino slots
    best online casino
    slot game
    casino games
    online casino

61. Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort to create
    a superb article… but what can I say… I put things
    off a lot and don't manage to get anything done.

62. Quality posts is the important to be a focus
    for the people to go to see the web page, that's what this site is providing.

63. May I simply say what a relief to find somebody that actually understands what they are discussing on the internet.
    You certainly realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people have to look at this and understand this side of your story.
    It's surprising you aren't more popular given that you surely have
    the gift.

64. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She
    never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

65. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net the
    easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get
    annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly do not know about.

You managed to hit the nail upon the top
    and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

66. Fantastic goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just extremely fantastic.
    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what
    you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make
    it entertaining and you still care for to keep
    it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific web site.