Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Okoye Augustine Onyebuchi Says He is Not Gay

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Okoye Augustine Onyebuchi Says He is Not Gay

LMAOOOOO WHO IS HARASSING THIS YOUNG MAN?

This came in my inbox and i swear down that i do not know what this is about,so I am copying and pasting the mail directly from inbox...LOL.
The mail says....

''My name is  Augustine Onyebuchi  Okoye  was born on 19 October in Enugu,Nigeria,into the family of Mr and Mrs Okoye Benjamin.His parents hails from Ihiala village in Anambra State.He was the second boy in a family that had Four Children.After his primary and secondary education,Okoye Augustine Onyebuchi had his tertiary education at University of Nigeria Nsukka ,Where he obtained B.Sc. in Computer Science . In 1995 before joining Nollywood in 2000. He has featured in over 70 movies and was Nominated for best upcoming actor in Thema Award in the year 2000 for the movie ‘Blood of The Orphan’ and best supporting actor in Encomium Entertainment Award in 2009. -

I AM NOT A GAY AND WILL NEVER BE

For the fact that's i recently play a role in a gay movie dose not make me one. i am straight, i took the role because i want to proof to directors and producers that i can take any role and give my best in it . Fans has been say congrats for a job well done. please gay should stop harassing me because i am not a gay.

I am glad that i am one of the list actors that will be presenting an Award at NOLLYWOOD AND AFRICA CRITICS AWARDS ( NAFCA ) CALIFORNIA USA. which is coming up in September and i am very happy that one of my movies  THE NEW SKULL was Nominated and i was Nominated as best supporting actor''.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO @Congrat.

49 comments:

1. Why do I think this is a propaganda to make people 'talk' about him?
      Cos obviously, nobody knows him.

2. Neither do I.
      I was like, "Who is this? "
      Guy pls swerve n park well joor

1. Publicity stunt!

#Hot Ice.

3. mtchewww. who is this one? nollywood actor and no-one knows you?

I see!!!!

I put it to you that this gay looking attention seeker is trying to be relevant. what a weak strategy.

mtchew. nexttttt!

1. Bloglord,where have you been??..I don look for you tire...
      I don't even know this guy...even if he is gay,will he come out and say he is?...

1. Pipi nwanyi oma. How have you been?

Biko where is Okechukwu my apprentice?

Ekenem gi

2. Where have u been

3. Onye nkem @ N.Dr Agwoturumbe Sir, imere an°unu? Greetings to your agbara o. Did you receive the kola and schnapps I sent to them? Kikikikikiki

Owuru na Agbara gi amaghi ebe Dr.Okey no, kezie onye g'amanu?

5. Hahahahaha, no be small congrat oh

6. Replies
    1. Who is he? Iroko TV never show me your face before o. Stop this cheap publicity and go touch your toes for penetration.

2. Aijay, you got me rolling on the floor, pls I got stitches oh, laughing @ go touch your ties for penetration, mehnnnn that s mean.

7. He looks gay.

8. Stella biko you know that even my American Idol is now a BV. I read the stories to it.

A graduate wrote this? My idol asked. What the....

Back to consulting

1. Loooooooool! Ati N. Dr Agwoturumbe o, ati Stella o, ati poster o, una no well!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The dude wants to offload some stuff off his shoulders and am sure is so fucking relieved nw..... Congrat dude and may God bless ur hustle though.....

10. Hian!!!!
    I've never seen him in any movie
    Ok na....gays should stop harassing him
    With all these his gbagauns..I wonder what his movies would be like

11. I know pple like bloglord will sure bully him.
    Do u know how it feels for one to be tagged what he is not esp about ur sexuality. He s trying to prove a point so u all should stop ds bullying. This was how u all bullied d whistle blower cautioned a 15 yr old girl dt wl leave sch and go cook for a man. We v jst lost it. Wonder where we v left our morals.Seriously.

1. Poster of 15yr old girl....can you jus keep quiet for a sec? ve been ranting in almost every post.
      Calm down plz.

12. African mentality,becos he played a gay role,now their after him

13. I think I have seen him in naija movie. I feel sorry for him because calling you what you aren't can be painful.
    Make una leave him alone bikonu.

14. Person no dey admit that kain shit.

15. Unto him next one

Mr Lyca .

16. Stella,hope he paid for d advert/publicity?

17. I have seen this guy in a movie before though ! Please and please stop all this cyber bullying some of you do here ,it just worsens the situation

18. Linds, I de oh! just took a short blog hiatus.

19. But his ANGRY-ISH 101 sucks mehn!

Ehen, whose parents hails from Ihiala again? Onyebuchi's' abi d person who took over after he finished typing his name? lol

Hiannn B.sc don sufferrrrr!

20. Wit dis kian person, i still get hope .

21. This looks more like an advert

22. 70 movies? Never heard of him.

Why was he referring to himself in the third person?

With this his grammar, Nsukka should cancel his certificate.

23. The grammar na wire!

24. Nolly wood actor? If you like be Gay but mine own is we need to do a verification of your result , kilode?

25. This guy graduated from primary school?! Who can I blame for his half baked education? The government? His teachers? Him? I give up!!

26. I had a headache reading dis
    N he said he went to school
    Odiegwu Really

27. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Na wa, funny enough I don't even know this guy, never seen him in a movie,gay people shebi una don hear, gay tinz plz check d next door.

28. All I can deduce from this post is a guy trying to shove his Nominations into our face so we can vote him or better still watch his movie..

29. Loool @ B.sc don suffer

30. Onyebuchi...I hope the guys harassing you will see this and STOP. Sorry dear. Next! :)

31. I beg who know dis guy,notice me..pack well joor

32. I can swear, I don't know him,mtcheeeeeeew

33. Can't even comprehend what he wrote,abi na person help am write am sef....lol

34. I don't know him but then again I've not watched Nollywood movies in a long, long time.

Oga next time ask someone to proofread your work. God bless and success at the award.