Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OMG...What is This?

Friday, August 01, 2014

OMG...What is This?

Hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa.

In case if you dont find this funny and you need to cuss out anyone,please cuss out BUSYBODYCORRECTER cos i got this from her!

51 comments:

1. Very old and stale video. Watched it like 2-3 yrs back so I didn't find it funny.

2. Well its new to me so hahahahahahaha!!!

2. What the shit is this? abegii next please.

3. Hahahahahahahahahahaha.
    But y did shief okpetu shoot d boy in his nyash? How e want make d boy take dey chook now na?
    Thanks BBC
    And thanks Stella for sharing.

4. *straight face* the pic is Grainy

5. Warri pipu...dem no dey carry last.
    Ndi south south I hail oo!

6. Hmmmmm nawa 4 waec!!! No tym 2 waste...VIVICANDY

7. My device can't play this shit!
    I guess it's for chinko fones.
    Btw who is busy body correcter?
    Don't waste my time!

1. Its U fone that is chinko,abeg throw it away jare and make we hear word.

2. mamie water haff started.

3. This yeye lady!

4. Hahahaaahaaahaha

Why you just like to dey find dis people trouble like dis

8. Haaaaaaa! For Warri!

BBC, please say this is not a real news broadcast from a TV station.

9. Lol @Na only pawapaw we wan shop b4 o

10. BBC pls come & explain this to me o00. Btw Stellacious Stellastica how u dey?

11. Replies
    1. I miss Qutie
      I miss Reene Davidenko
      I miss Fanstuff
      I miss Peters pant
      I miss Lady England
      I MISS Kcee
      I miss Dairy of Dido
      I miss Pinkshell
      I miss Tony Ihekire
      I miss miss miss Mrs D

#bringbackouroldsensibleBV's
      #takeawaytheimportedwitches

2. It's funny how u tink ure not one of d imported witches.

3. I like Lady England but she's disappeared :(

4. And Congo Lese d sarcastic chimp

12. LOL very funny only in waffi oyibo can turn to waffi man.

13. Sound quality was quite poor, couldn't really make much out; apart from chief okpetu, mopols, tear gas.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

14. Na benue newscaster be dat?!....... Lmao..... Shak!

15. Lmao...I've watched it years ago. It was really funny wen I did. Nice one BBC

16. I'll pass..
    Can't watch videos here

17. BUSYBODY CORRECTER abeg na which kind busybody be this ???

18. BUSYBODY CORRECTER abeg na which kind busybody be this ???

19. BLOG ANALYSER: some one pls explain this to me? I don't understand

20. Mamie please upgrade your UK based chinko fone and stop swearing this morning...no sex last night from DH?

1. Epic lmaaaaaoooo Stelllllla iga egbu mmadu

2. DoroChai! Stella don finish mamie abi na mumu. Her own fake news don too much sef. Hahahahahahahahahaha. Ntooo bleachy bleachy mamie

3. LOL Chaiiiiiiiii

4. it's official!
      Stella is in Love with Mamie
      Aunty Stells, no lie you miss Mamie wella!

5. Yeepa! Ishonla for mamie. Kai, the thing enter. Stella, you wikid o

21. Haha Lmaooooo W.B.S is this for real (he shoot gun for him yansh)

Mr Lyca

22. Sterra of life u no go leave mamiewater alone this morning? How them want take upgrade 2310? Abeg sell d phone buy sim card jare mamie water.

23. dont mind dat ma miewater!if your phone can't work on it then go get yourself another phone you FAKE BUM!don't think you'r important cos u'r not DUMMY'S LIKE 'YOU'AIN'T SHIT

1. hey take a chill pill ! Shola every1 around here knows how mamie can be but 1 things for sure..mamie aint no dummy

24. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA….Really funny. lol

25. This is a very old video like 4years ago but its still funny to watch anytime. Welcome back mamie i missed you.

26. My phone can't play it too and it's an iPhone. Hian

1. N we re suppose 2 care wat kind of phone it is becos?

2. Abeg I dey talk to Stella in reference to her reply to Mamie. Mind ur business, eke yofu ro.