Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged

Friday, August 22, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged

What are you going through?Silent tears at night?
Worries that weigh you down? They broke your heart?

The threshold of pain prepares you for the palace....Don't forget that okay?

God bless you..Have a great weekend.

83 comments:

1. same here stells nd amen

2. Thanks stella for this piece ,it made my day

3. Happy birthday stella ,God bless your new age

4. Thank u Aunty stella! Happy birthday!
    Love is beautiful when you are with someone who truly loves and appreciates everything about you!

5. yea....there is light at the end of every tunnel.
    let's just pray its not a train.

Happy weekend SDK and SDK BVs.

Hugs and Kisses to my loffahs Mr Fantastic and Memphis

and my sweerie poraro girls on this blog. una too plenty to mention... but Widey u know say u follow + Sarafina + SA + Linda Eze.

One love! one size fits all.

mwah!

1. **Hugs** happy weekend y'all. God bless u. Stella thank u for these words on d marble.

2. Thanks SDK for for inspiring souls.

Bloglord darling, I see ya.

6. Stelloski , thanks for the encouragement . Happy birthday to u .

7. Hi am new here, just started commenting and I must say I love this blog n commentors so effing much. Please welcome me to this lovely home.

8. And bless u too stells wishing u d best weekend, happy weekend everyone

9. Thanks stella,dis will sure brighthen my day cos I woke up really sad,not knowing wot else to do. Imagine losing my job 2months ago after being owed 8months salary areas n expecting a baby any moment from now,yet without a kobo in my account. But...it is well. Happy birthday to u for being such an angel

10. thnx dear,i hope i'm the first to comment.my forst comment ever

11. Love the first quote

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

12. Tanx stellz I sure need these wordz!

13. I love the last post....
    sending the elevator back down is a language some well to do folks in the society needs to understand.

1. girlie they'll NEVER understand that. The extremely rich love MONOPOLY.Ask Aliko he can testify ..resources are limited ..so they'd rather send an old rope

14. My only worry is Ebola Virus.
    God should help us overcome this challenge.We already have enough on plates,this is just very disturbing.
    Also individuals who are allowing the devil use then as instrument of
    destruction.I am tired jare.

15. Happy Birthday,Stella.
    God bless you.

16. Stella,this is so touching. i have learnt all esp d one dat talks abt losing yourself in d process of valueing someone u love. God bless u Stella. U have made my day.

17. God bless you too and enjoy your birthday.

18. I'm depressed !money can't buy happiness ..now I know.#sipMoetnChandon#

19. I really need this now Stellastica.... My prayer is always with you. May your MIL be healed in Jesus name, Amen.

Its your day Stella ADA UKWU... Where do I send your kiss???

20. This world na ato ka chugar*in thick onitsha dialect*...
    Just had a wonderful sex to start my day with...choi..
    Nna mehn ihe arurumani na ato pieces..
    Oriegwu!!..*Off to the gym

21. I have been diagnosed with PCOS (poly cystic ovarian syndrome). Have been bleeding for close to a month now. Problem is that the doctor recommends I take Primolut injection 3 times a day for 2 week to stop the bleeding first before I can start treatment.

Pls is there another alternative to this injection that can help increase my progesterone level?

Doctors in the house Pls.
    Thanks y'all.

22. Forgive my typo's pls

23. thanks Stells i think i really needed the encouragement, having little issues and doubts right now. #One Love#

24. I have loved my gf for two years now and i never for once thought we would have the problem we have now. we have been in a long distance relationship for a year now since she had to serve at calabar and i in Abuja. It all began well but at some time even before she went to camp she wouldn't call me or check up on me regularly and funny enough at this time she wasn't busy. This no caring attitude continued and now she has finally dropped the bomb, saying that she has been distanced from me due to the distance wen have. All this while i have bin trying my best with calls, pings and other possible ways to save our love but yet she kept being relaxed about it all. I am a guy that is rili hurt right now cos this is the first lady and only lady i love.

1. Move on, shit happens.... Cos of proximity she might have met someone else close by and u can't blame her.... See this as a blessing cos u never truly know anyone in a long distance relationship..... We agree u can never know a person totally but being together helps u see a lot of things before u settle down.....all the best

2. Eyaa,she has met someone else....move on joor

3. Long distance relationship for you. I guess someone is giving her attention over there. It almost happened to me. But my fiance had to buckle up. I was always complaining but he never listened until he began to see the signs.

4. Long distance relationships are doomed to fail...been there,done that

25. Thanks Stells. Am encouraged.

26. Really needed these thanks...stellz and Hbd to you...wishing ya MIL a quick recovery

27. Thanks Stellowsky, God is ever faithful

A doctor entered the
    hospital in hurry after being called in for an urgent surgery.
    He answered the call asap, changed his clothes & went directly to the surgery block.
    He found the boy's father pacing in the hall waiting for the doctor.
    On seeing him, the dad yelled: "Why did you take all this time to come? Don't
    you know that my son's life is in danger? Don't you have any sense of responsibility?"
    The doctor smiled & said: "I am sorry, I wasn't in the hospital & I came as fast as
    I could after receiving the call. And now, I wish you'd calm down so that I can do
    my work."
    "Calm down?! What if your son was in this room right now, would you calm down? If your own son dies now what will you do??" said the father angrily
    The doctor smiled again & replied:" I will say what Job said in the Holy Book
    'From dust we came & to dust we return, blessed be the name
    of God.'
    Doctors cannot prolong lives. Go &intercede for your son, we will do our
    best by God's grace"
    "Giving advises when we're not concerned is so easy "
    murmured the father.
    The surgery took some hours after which the doctor went out happy,
    "Thank goodness!, your son
    is saved!" And without waiting for the father's reply he carried on his way
    running." If you have any question, ask the nurse!!"
    "Why is he so arrogant? He couldn't wait some minutes so that I ask about my son's state" commented the
    father when seeing the nurse minutes after the doctor left.
    The nurse answered, tears coming down her face:"His
    son died yesterday in a road accident, he was in the burial when we called him
    for your son's surgery. And now that he saved your son's life, he left running to
    finish his son's burial."

Moral-Never judge
    anyone.....because you
    never know hw their life is &what they're going through!

28. Oghene biko. ....cos I'm happy no worries. God has bin faithful.

29. Thank you stella for your encouraging and motivating quotes...

30. Awwww,God bless you too! u just made my day

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lovely set of piece. I downloaded i few for myself also......

32. Love Kevin spaceys but most of us will disconnect the elevator to oppress others . So pls always remember to send the elevator back down .

33. Aww.. Dis are rily encouraging! Jst wat I need dis mornin!

34. That is very tre. That is me me me

35. Thank you so much for thus...i needed it

36. Thank you so much for thus...i needed it

37. Am encouraged oo,,tnx Stella..Tears was dropping fr my eyes after reading d 1st post..

38. I am really not a happy girl these days. My bf encourages me to be my best, he improves me and he makes me feel loved but he is yet to pop d question after 6 years. Am tired of waiting, please God do your will in my life cos the insult I receive from my family unnecessarily is getting me down. I have no man asking for my hand in marriage @ 29 yrs! God intervene oooo cos logic is not giving me answers! HBD Stella of life!

1. If u can't wait force him to marry u now..... Don't ladies learn? To u think marriage is the ultimate in life? @ 29 u are now behaving like the last single girl in the world. Don't let anyone pressure y and make u feel inferior cos u are not married.... I don't care who the character is..... Sit your boyfriend down and ask him his plans if he doesn't have any open yourself to start another relationship and am not talking just sex sex sex...your life us not all about marriage and u were created for a purpose.. If u keep on at this rate u will enter one chance and regret y u were born so pls relax marriage no dey finish....I got married at 35 cos no serious man came till then, 10 years later am not looking for escape route or how to kill my husband..... Do pls take a chill pill....

2. Marriage is not the ultimate dear. Dem no dey catch late comer there

3. Thank you Dear!!

4. Hmmm,pls take it easy dear,dem no dey catch late comer for there

39. I hav been through a whole lot.....if I say make I begin dey tell una my life history,na I'm be say we no go commot here today.....but I still thank God 4 bringin me 2 dis point....thankz 'aunty' stella 4 these encourage words.

40. Ah stella,I want more.This is just a strarter...Main course if you please! Nice .

41. Life is full of ups and downs, the journey is never smooth.

42. Thanks aunty stella it really encouraging.

43. Words on marble,tanx a bunch. EVE E UME

44. Wao Rittyluv…Nice:)

1. Happy birthday dearest SD to the K. Wishing you many more years of peace, Gods blessings and LLNP. Thanks so much for your lovely blog that brings us information, freee advertising, words of encoragement and comic relief, you are appreciated. More powerr and grease to your elbow, God bless

45. Stella,

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag.