Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Recharge Cards For You.....

Monday, August 04, 2014

Recharge Cards For You.....

Recharge for those that need it this night!

I dont know how much they are worth.They were mailed in by a blog visitor who wants to remain Anonymous but she asks for one thing.........

''Blog visitor's should learn to say thank you when they load cards because some
times i drop recharge cards in the comment sections and no thank you from anyone except Olori she is always appreciative''. LOL Olori is in trouble

Airtel - 2717 4334 5797 0003

Glo - 95344 29264 22799 

Mtn -0890 7108 0582

Glo - 95344 39845 82036

Mtn - 5765 8947 1917 

*Where is Jagbajantis?my heart is broken and torn into shreds...JJT has been so quiet and not a single word...lol
Abi dem don snatch am?

57 comments:

1. FFF.....Fastest fingers first. God bless d giver. May u never lack IJN.

1. Tufiakwa! SDK readers no dey sleep!

2. gt d last mtn 200naira.tnk u frm finegirl

3. God bless u 'giver' though didn't get any1.

1. Na ur money? Is it by force? Dis is just for fun and u are acting like its ur birth right. Abeg go huSsle jare and stop depending on others who u may even have more than....they are only trying to imbibe the culture of giving....poverty mentality is bad....to be poor at heart is worse than being pocket poor! ~ Blunt Truth

5. Stella enough of this recharge card harrasment. You are encouraging laziness here. Its embarrassing that your blog visitors cannot afford to recharge their phones.

Lucinda

1. OMG! Did you write this comment or was it written for you? This has to be the dumbest thing I have ever heard! R u a retard? As in...*sign* I just can't...

*am out*

2. Humm! Lucinda don come again.

3. thank you elvis.Outer space visitor. No mind the crayfish mouth girl.

4. whats dis one saying? is giving now a crime?. maya d goat face your work o

6. God bless this giver and all other givers. God bless me to be able to give someday IJN

7. Yes they should atleast confirm the card to enable the givers know that card has been loaded.
    Am giving out cards to our American BV as a word wide man.

Tmobile 40569193767809

AT&T 1833164849184

1. Yippee ....!! I got d USA tmobil ... Thanxxx luvvy #deutchfrau

2. Pls is this T-mobile for UK or US

3. Jaymoore? Really? When did tmobile and at&t begin to sell credit? I Thot they u re either a prepaid or postpaid customer.... Btw I'm a tmobile customer... Except u re not referring to the states ..

8. God bless this giver and all the other givers. God bless me to be able to give someday IJN.

9. Its 10:56pm and some fast fingers are still awake? hmmm,this is nolonger a joke ...Thanks to the giver.

10. May God bless the works of thy hands @giver....I'm late though

11. God bless you big dear bv.

Please endeavour to say thanks after loading, if you can do it with your blogID, do it anonymously pls.

12. Etisalat no dey? Abeg I won d rechrge o!

1. U dey forbid make anoda person chop ur own?

13. God bless u though,Londoners should do something na

1. U dey forbid to do something? Abi u no be londoner? If london no pay u, den come back home com sidon. ~ Blunt Truth

14. Awww God bless u and everyone that reaches out

15. JJ, Ezewanyi, amebonamywork are my favorite blog visitors

16. Una never sleep hahahahahahaha fast fingers not smiling. God bless you poster!

#peace Ambassador

17. Nothing for blog visitors from the US ?

18. This your spider man na real wah oooo

19. God bless the giver, irrespective of the amount, it's more blessed to give than to receive.

Cake lovers click my name for recipes and celebrity cakes.

20. Thankyou giver. Didn't get any doe...stay blessed!

21. Cool..missd as usual. God bless d giver

22. Olori is a good person. All these BVs will go anonymous once they get cards but will go full Google mode to form big girl.

Well done to all givers and takers

23. All the comments so far didn't get. Na wa o
    Na spirit de load am?

24. All the givers are being encouraged to give more while we remain appreciative though I wasn't lucky to get any. God bless u all IJN.

25. God bless everyone one giving out recharge cards cos no matter how small, you are helping someone.. May God bless you..

*am out*

26. ALL OF UUUUUUUU THAT WANT TO FINISH MAI BOYFWEND JAGBAJANTIS MONEY
    SOWIE
    SOWRIE
    SO SO SORRIE
    E NO DEY EMPTY
    HE GET AM PLENTY
    BUT....
    MIND UR WORK
    FROM NOW ON

27. God bless u poster. Pls always say thank u when u load is not a big thing.

28. Thanks to d giver . My God bless u IJN

29. Shut up Lucinda, what's your business. If you have nothing to contribute, zip ya mouth.

30. Lucinda whose pic have you stolen this time? identity thief oshi.

31. Demdon rush load am finish, mi no de sha get dis kain luck- cant blv dis,was up till sth 2 12 on my fone,how GO luck no meet mi wit dis one stil? Haba naw!

Mean blog visistors, hope dem never load Jagbajantis join. Dis SDKers aint loyal!

God bles the giver(s), God blessJJT,
    God bless u Jaymore

32. Lucifer maya, tot u ve been deported!