Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Askia Asks Question Numero Uno - A Must Read!

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Regina Askia Asks Question Numero Uno - A Must Read!

Ex beauty queen Regina Askia has asked a very strong question from her base in the Diaspora.
This is a very good question,probably some women are in this situation right now and needing answers.......

Men over to you and please be honest in answering this question.

This should be fun and Educative....lets wait to go inside the world of men to find out why one woman isn't enough for them....one woman!

Thanks for the question Regie!

Etisalat - 044319795013517 from blog visitor Bose

144 comments:

1. who eva wen use ds card bfor me na Witch

habaaaaa

1. Okumagba! I hope say Reggie never enter one chances oh! As much as Psychology xrays d human mind n tells us dat men r genetically wired to cheat, it's not an xcuse for us to scale d walls of marriage to sow d proverbial wild oats. The attendant issues of infidelity are enuf reasons to tame d DNA configuration n put a rein on our runaway libido. 

As a Learner, I will modestly confine myself to mention few reasons why married men cheat. 

Women r quick to forgive. Women r quick to forgive infidelity in dis part of d world. So men get a Pass to cheat. FAF will pressure a woman to stay put in an unfaithful marriage citing children, shame, stigmatisation as reasons why she shud stay put in marriage. 

Marriage Kills Xes. Its an arguable fact that marriage is a xes killer in a rel. Long period of co-habitation takes a toll on d xes life. An average couple do v xes 3x a week. That's much as some go for a month without getting it. Unlike in boify-girlfy rels, where every chance to Gbensh (In Bitchplis's voice) is grabbed n utilized. 

A Feeling of Conquest. Most cheating DHs indulge cos it gives a gratifying feeling. Humans r in tune with their domineering side wen they conquer women in bed. So d more women they can lay, the more 'Man' they r. Its an ego trip. It massages the ego wen they relay their exploits before other men. 

Love Is Not Enuf. Sometimes love is not enough. There has to b BCH btween a couple for marriage to thrive. Chemistry is not enuf. Wen we r xesually compatible wit someone we r in luv wit, it shores up faithfulness. If u happen to love very tall women, rail-thin, full racks and d 'flatter' the behind, the more appealing to you. So if u end up wit a short woman, wit pimples on her chest wit a Yoruba yansh. There is a tendency for u to crave sth else. We all desire wat we lack. 

Opportunity. We r pray for opportunities but all opportunities r worth grabbing. Men cheat cos other women present em wit opportunities. Men who r in long distance rels or work cities away frm home r prone to cheat on their wives cos they r presented wit opportunities. No Madam to spy, no prying eyes, cold nights, space n all dat r opportunity index for married men to stray. 

Letting Go. Some women just let emselves go after walking d alter. They stop working out to stay in shape, stop looking good n dressing sharp n quit looking Xesy. 

Modesty In The Bedroom. Modesty is a sin in d bedroom. Prior to marriage, some women r xesual tigers in bed but after marriage, they put on d toga of Housewife. They import modesty, drab to d bedroom. They just lay there during xes n tell u ' pls wake me wen u finish so I can turn n sleep well'. They feel d man will c em as indecent wen they bring their fire to the act. 

Cheating Wives. Some men r granted tickets to the opera of infidelity wen they catch or suspect their wives of sharing her cookies out. Cheating in this context is not only physical intimacy but emotional cheating. Wen women can't get past their EXes, keeping close company, chatting, flirting wit em n others, it's a calling card for men who r wired to b insecure wen their territory is being invaded. A man can't take being cheated on so at d instance of one, he will b all out to seek revenge n gratification. 

Whatever reasons dat can b abduced for cheating, it's never enough to join in d romp of infidelity. 

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. The master himself!
      Nooiicce read.

Pipi Lee

4. @Kehinde Ake, I trust u..... Hmmmmmmm.... Ur network is good today... Pls where is my darling kajad man??

5. Kehinde weldone!

6. Lee the epistle nkaba n'ede
      Odiegwu!!!

7. Claps for kehinde Ake,I didn't read it tho but I ve no doubt u did justice to it.
      Bravo!!!

8. Shut up kehinde so someone cannot post a question without anyone wondering if it's personal.... Ple do that shit a lot and it's annoying.... Not everything u talk about is personal experience...

9. Kenny love, always making "Sentence"!!!
      Where u been dear? Missed u.

10. Bloody know it all

11. Kehinde Ake please try to shorten your comment. i dey beg.

12. Bloody know it all

13. My dearest Kehinde Ake has done justice to this post. Note more or less. Very well said.

2. It's My birthday SDK lovies...luv y'all...xcuse d typo I'm partying.............xoxoxo

1. Happy birthday anon. I hope you aren't one of the anon's that curse on this blog? Have fun........

3. back to d matter. @Regina, u are personally right AUNTY.

1. @ Galore. Regina should shut up. She have no business in that area after all she used to be sidekick to a rich man once . Perhaps she needs to give us an answer to that question Hypocrite woman. She finished Rudy her husband in US and now running around for money from married men. Pleaseeeee!!! This old hv should borrow Stella sit to sit. She have no morals to go there

2. BBC your attention is needed

3. Anonymous u dey craze and u will die in your fustrations.... Jealous goat how many married men have u seen her run around with in America? That's how some of u never make progress in life not knowing it's cos of how u run others down without any proof...

4. Oriegwu!!..
    Over to men...me I can't take shit from anyman..if you like build heaven on earth for the family,that does not give you the guts to cheat on me...

1. When the time come,you go beg to take the shit. Nor worry

2. Shut up why should she beg? U think every woman is like u that have sacrifised their lives cos they must answer mrs? Some of us don't take shit and we are still married 10 years sef..... I am financially stable and can walk out when they mess up.... I do my part and I expect the man should do his part.... Marriage ain't do or die biko

5. There are some men who live off their wives yet they cheat up and down...I'd rather choose d one dat takes care of his responsibilities and have side chics to the lazy one who doesnt and yet cheats on me...
    Its better to cry in a Bugatti than in a keke marwa!

1. Yeah...rite @Its better to cry in a Bugatti than in a keke marwa!

6. This one is planning to come back to Nigeria that's why she is trying to be relevant these days or maybe she wants to join politics aswell. Anyways to your question, Men are natural hunters rich or poor we will always go out to hunt.,at least rich men hv side chicks, poor men will even marry them self.

Mr Lyca

7. Oghene biko.....hmmmmmm I count myself very lucky cos my husband is forever faithful.. I have peace in my marriage and so greatful to God.

1. Me too.
      But pls say no more cos blog visitors wl curse u out and tell u,u be mumu,that ur hub is codedly cheating on u cos they believe all men cheats.
      As for me,am 101%sure

2. Thank God for you...Oya wear ya scarf let's kabash so that it remains that way....remember change is constantly constant..
      One love yall

3. @ Suomi, Oniovo! Am happy for u. May he continue to b faithful to u.

4. @suomi... U are so lucky. Am happy for u.. I hate cheating men.... Dey irritate me...

5. @Suomi, me too, yeeey!
      My hubby is gives me peace of mind too.
      I have never had any reason to doubt him.
      Thank God for us and I pray it remains so, Amen.
      @Virtuous Mum you are so right dear, we have so many negative blog visitors. Whenever anyone says her hubby is not a cheat or that she won't tolerate cheating they eat the person raw instead if tapping...
      Smh
      Not all men cheat joor, my hubby and dad are great examples and I'm sure there are many more out there.

6. My hubby too gives me peace.

7. Same here.my hubby is faithful. And I trust him.i just thank God for giving him to me cos what I see and read everyday is like a movie. @geny baby I agree. Not all men cheat.my dad and hubby are another examples too.i pray God touches the men that cheat on their wives and change for the better.
      Adaora

8. I don't need to add more here..Well said ladies! @Virtous woman,look out,u will be the target henceforth..lmao!

9. My dad is the best in the world. He's a papal knight in the Catholic Church. My mum gave him 4 children, 2 boys and 2 girls. And if not he confessed to me that he was unfaithful to my mum early in marriage, I'd never ever have believed. He never flaunted to my mum's face she said. Doesn't have kids outside and always put us first. He's a great husband and an amazing father. But he still cheated. Doesn't mean he loves my mum less. I believe all men cheat, I may be wrong though.

8. Nna ehn, fast fingers full this place o. Na only una waka come?

9. African women accept it, if he provides for you and your children...do not let a side chick spoil your home...overlook it,.

xoxo mystery

1. Your comment is sickening.......

2. Over look it until STD and Hiv manifest in d home abi?

3. Overlook what?..remember Hiv and ebola has no cure...

4. Pls not all guys are d same even though most guys cheat dere are still some decent guys around....

10. I don't know why men feel that way

11. Hmmm, as 4 me, i'm a one woman, one man kinda guy. But some men believe that men are polygamous in nature hence d need 2 liase with several women and others do it bcoz of dr belief. like islam permits a man 2 marry 3 to 4 wives if he can be able 2 act justly between them.

*lips sealed and watching*

1. But that's not possible, u can't love two women equally.......

2. If he can be able kwa?

12. Nawoh!! Sdk make una fear God small 4 dis recharge card.hve neva been lucky to load any........ Jaycynthia

13. Wahs dis one again she sounds like a side chick sef,is obvious u aint enjoyn ur relatnshp see her face like dah gal called olori way use make up tay paint hersef.

1. Young man u need to learn respect ok.... How can u say such things about a woman who can birth u?!.... That we are all on a blog, doesn't mean u can disrespect people older than u....... Shak!

2. listen up YOU have to learn to make intelligent comments!

3. Kelvin I'm happy you found your way to stellas blog .Hopefully in the next 4months there should be some improvement in your level of reasoning. In the meantime I would suggest you read a lot of comments here studiously. Jah bless

4. Kelvin Happiness u are perfect d way d way u are,i hope u are not d one seeking attention by dropping anonymous comments. Just saying#

14. Dear Regina, to begin with your question is far fetched. This days men wont even bother about fulfilling their obligations in the home before they get side chicks. They seem to forget that a man that cannot provide for his family is worse than an infidel.

My cannabis smoking ex denied his child just so he avoid child support. He said he wants DNA test but Oga refused to pay for the DNA. Apprently he is waiting for me to pay for DNA for the child. and yes the result will show baby is his, then he will come up with another lame excuse.

My dear Ladies do not under any circumtances believe any man that said he is a potential. Na so i take they wait for potential i paid for the wedding, bought him a car, invested endlessly in his failed businesses, paid for his house rent. What did i get in return? he asked my beatiful cousin out whilst we were maaried. Imagine the shock i got when I used my ex picture on my bbm. My Cousin was like "IS THAT UR HUSBAND" na hin my sisters tori begin oh. Infact I cant bring my self to overlook that singular action. that is what led to the demise of my marriage.

Infact to make issues worst, this Man is LAZY,Wife Strangler, nags too much that he spits when he talks, a professinal blackmailer, so cheap he cooks without meat or fish. All because he wants to buy cannabis.

ladies beware of men that rely so much on cannabis. My freinds warned me before i got into the marriage but I didnt heed to their advise.

Anyway thank God I have a solid job and can provide for my son. infact my Son will never lack. As young as he is, I stashed away sizeable amount of money for him and will continue to do so.

So now i have a big question on my mind. Since he denied his child, he is not providing for him at all, should I change my child's name so he wont be able to locate him at all? we all know what youngsters are like, they are always on social media and stuff.

ngwanu let the advice start rolling in.

1. U can lie oh! So u are telling us ur cousins doesnt know who ur husband is or seen his pic before? How dis ur husband meet with her in d first place since they dont know each other before?

2. Take heart sista! Thank God you fought to keep your head above water.
      Now, that was one helluva HORSEBAND!!!

You need to ABSOLUTELY change your son's names ASAP. That nigga deserves no honour @ all.
      It is well with you and your son and may your heart be as hard as Zuma rock when the dickhead comes begging later on . Yea, he will!

3. Mehn...this is heavy. I wouldn't advice you to change ur son's name coz he'ld want to trace his root someday.Bring him up in the best way you can and tell him all the stuffs he needs to kw now,so that 2mao he wnt ask a question that you can't answer.

4. Chizoba ! Who did this thing to you? You are plain crude and unrefined! Why do you see the need to hover around people's comments like a dragonfly?
      She just told her story and you had the watery balls to say it's a lie.
      Since u claim to be married, did all your cousins attend your wedding?
      Don't you have distant cousins who till date haven't met your hubby?
      Abi your brain is too weak to process all these possibilities???

You left the real crux of the story and went for the least important detail.

PS; you set yourself up for all the strokes you're getting so suck it up!
      And better holster your claws and don't come back @ me with your dragon breath...cos I'm not a one hit wonder.
      This warning is in your interest.

5. The imp tin is,u have learnt ur lesson madam nd I thank God u re doing well financially. Just save up very well for urself and son.
      Pls change ur son's name biko. Some men reach to offer as sacrifice to dia ancestors

6. Attitudinally yours forever girl!
      warm hugs. Tired of the rude thang

7. (@Attitude, take 5 dear. You nailed it.
      @anon 11:34. I'm happy you are doing well.
      God bless you and your son. If I were in your shoes, I would change my son's name.

8. You are a strong woman. Please keep strong for your child.

However, do not change your son's name unless you remarry and perhaps your partner legally adopts him.

Children are very smart, even without telling them they see and know what is happening around them. Talk to your son like a friend not a child. You don't need to paint his father bad. Just share with your child how feel, what your going through. i.e ask your child to pray for God's blessings so you can continue to have money to take care of you both (even if you have enough, still ask).

When he grows up, he will understand and begin to think while you did it all alone. Don't be surprise he'll be the one to slam the door when the so called father comes knocking.

All the best.

9. Abegg you were very stupid to marry an igbo smoker jare, ah ah kilode, you prob partake of the weed yourseld. I've no iota of sympathy for you. You didn't even need anyone to warn you sef, don't you have a brain, ode

10. @Attitude you too much. chizoba is just a displaced nut case.

11. Tever issue you have with his father pls pls and pls keep the boy out of it,children always judge their mothers when they grow older,let him decide if its best to stop communicating with his father.my sister if you blank this man completely from this boys life you will have yourself to blame please take this advice for the sake of the future.

12. Dont change his surname. Ur son has a right to his opinion wen hes grown.

13. *Whatever* and please remember he will not remain a child forever..when he's older he won't even hear "I did it for your own good". I have a cousin whose mum went thru worse in the hands of his dad she blanked him from the boys life my sister guess what? After 33 good years he came back and refused to have anything to do with his mother until she reveals his fathers identity to him,eventually she had to tell him about his dad and did the boy look for his father? O YES he did and today they have mended fences and all the man did is in the past as far as my cousin is concerned please seek advice from honest and mature people not random blog visitors you don't even know.please!

14. See as I carry your matter for head like Gala,even if you don't take my advice consider that one alone.lol.

15. Sweetie no matter how pained u are never, I mean, never should u under any circumstances tell ur son anything bad about his dad. Do what u can, bring out the best in him, and later God will let ur son see things for himself. Matter of fact, the amazing thing about kids is that he may end up loving his father more than u regardless.
      Women av to endure a lot from their husbands and kids, as we are always at the receiving end.. but a virtuous and wise woman enjoys d fruit of her labour and stands victorious in the end.

Keep heaping the coal on ur ex by providing for ur son. If I may ask, did u have him while u were married or before? Because I don't understand why a person's husband will suddenly deny paternity of his child with his wife to whom he is married o?

He will come back later in life. But ur job now is to ensure that when that 'later' comes, that u would be the one shedding tears of joy and victory while his own tears would be that of regret and shame. But unless u make TODAY worth it, there'll be nothing to look forward to when karma takes its turn.

Lastly do not change ur son's last name no matter what. His father is his father and he carries his dna

15. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I know the men will say is their right to cheat after all no be only egusi soup una go dey eat everyday, but mind u, women also get tired of eating okro soup everyday.

1. Some yers back,Na so one old man wey him teeth don fall finish,talk during seminar in benin. Pple turn look d old man

16. Eesah was here, oya come o.
    Lemme take a stroll to Linda's hut. HRM Igbili Ogada 1 will act as the moderator of this post, Ose oku chasis will assist her.
    Let the comments roll!

Pipi Lee

1. Ahh @ Pipi Lee, dz is a serious case o. So no need 2 go and slack in Linda's hut o, coz while u guys R there, ur boify might be somewhere planing on how 2 shag another girl, and Linda's hubby might be planning on how 2 take in a second wife.

My dear don't dull o

2. Loooooool at Eesah....let him finish with me first before getting another wife...you think its easy to marry plenty wives?

3. Hahahahahahahahahaha
      My boyfriend wouldn't dare!
      Lolz

Where them guyz at biko, are they still sleeping?

Pipi Lee

4. PipiLee wan straff Easah oooooo

17. ANGELRAY SAYS
    I know the men will say is their right to cheat after all no be only egusi soup una go dey eat everyday, but mind u, women also get tired of eating okro soup everyday.

18. As 4 me, I'm a one woman one man kinda guy. But many men believe that men R polygamous in nature, hence d need 2 liase with several women. Others do it bcoz of their beliefs. Like in Islam, it is permitted 4 a man 2 marry 3 to 4 wives as long as he can act justly between them.

19. Most men believe they can't be eating rice everyday, they need "orisirisi," the reason for taking different girlfriends. They need Jesus.

20. well as weird and untrue as it sounds its actually d truth..though things are changing but its the mentality of most africa men both rich and poor..and you cant really blame them cos most of our ladies have put material gains in place of good personality and character..i have read alot of married women on this blog saying as long as he takes care of me and cater for my needs he can go ahead and do anything he likes he should not just bring std home..im a man and i always pray to God to give me the grace not to cheat on my wife when im married..most rich africa men behave in this manner telling there wife that at least i provide everything that you want what else do you want..

21. Bia Regina i think say u be nurse..... Go and face ur work....leave social media for ur teenage daughter.

Signed
    Nwanyikeukwu

1. You want her to leave social media for her teenage daughter but you expect GEJ and the ancient politicians in Nigeria to attend to social media and listen to whims....you are on a long thing

One love yall

2. Nwanyikeukwu iburokwa agbogho.
      Kedu ife agadi nwanyi di ka gi no ebe a eme?
      social media get age limits gbo?
      iti bolibo

22. Hmmm. Abeg who dey always load this card??

23. 120 comments more from the men in the house.

24. A good question indeed. Our ogas in the house #Ngwanu. We are listening.

25. Sorry I hv to bring this here. Seriously I can't say how surprised I am @ most of the comments I read on the school fees post . Almost all if not all aren't genuine. For instance, you are having a phone that can browse yet you are asking for a laptop to do your project? You have three kids and you kept them @ home for a whole year until you raise 76k for their school fees? When there are public schools they can attend @ an affordable fee... Habatically! I kn a comfortable academic dr in nasarawa state university that sells tea @ conferences and his wife who is a civil servant sells kunu and students buy from her! Some of you are healthy but are too proud to do menial jobs! You've all gone anonymous to make frivilous demands. It is very wrong. My friend sponsored herself through school and she was even sending money to her folks @ home. And no she wasn't into runs... she was marketing cosmetics for one company whenever school is on break! Madam with three kids go and register your kids in a public school if you are serious. If you are looking for money for uniforms and other school materials like textbooks then mail stella so that we can assist. You that needs 50k to rent a self con. Haven't you heard of squatting? Humble yourself and squat with a friend or better still stay in the hostel. Does of you in need of laptops I won't advice you cos you kn exactly what you are doing. I kn plenty people that wrote project without using laptop and are graduates now. Some are even in the states o. Na wa. I know a lot of people will insult me for this. But I'v said my mind all the same.

1. I won't insult u super cute because your comment is too long to read but from d first line , I got the drift.

2. Gbam! Gbamer!! Gbamest!!

U yarn well. Too many requests dt R not genuine on dt post. Givers shine ur eyes o

3. Please tell them, you don't need a laptop to do your project you can always borrow . So someone seriously asked for money to rent a self con? Jeez that person can steal from a blind beggar.

4. God bless u super cute! I have a friend who would wait till I was asleep to use my laptop for her dissertation. That's someone who is serious not people who come here to ask for unreasonable sums of money and make unrealistic false demands

26. yes...even without performing those duties we still want outside meat...ONX

1. Hmmmm, with dis kinda comment, women R really on a loooonng thingggg!

2. See ur mwth like outside meat. Magun awaits ur type.

27. yes yes yes i agree. infact i often tell my wife all i have done and ask her what else she wants. i also take care of her family. she drives nice cars, wears nice clothes, does not work, eats good food, i pay the kids fees common at least let me have a few women here and there to ease my mind. cos i know she is using me and does not truly love me. if the money and confort goes all the " I love you" will go

1. Ebola is real dear anon...pls don't use few minutes of pleasure to destroy a lifetime of happiness...and all you have built wit ur family...why don't you make her love you the way you want?...marriage is for better for worse nor only on paper...#peace

2. This anon might be Linda's hubby tho. Provides everythg she wants, confesses UR love 4 her, acts like U R worshiping d ground she walks on and whn u put her mind @ ease like she has cast a spell on u, then off u go 2 find ur mistresses.
      But I might be wrong tho hehehe

3. Shut up,see your mouth like lemme have few women..can you permit her have hers as well?remember what is good for the goose is good for the gander...

4. So she is just a baby making machine.

5. Shut up,see your mouth like lemme have few women..can you permit her have hers as well?remember what is good for the goose is good for the gander...

6. Don't mind these fools who think it's their right to cheat. When your wives cheat, don't come crying wolf. Anon the fool, permit your wife to cheat too alright? Nonsense!

28. *its a cold morning n am siPping pepper juice specially made by Pepper ose oku* waiting f comments by d men

29. Men cheat not becos they've done what they ought to do as husbands to their wives and fathers to their children.They cheat becos they are coveteous and lack self control.

30. Replies
    1. Liar! You came here to lie you're in Australia when you haven't even seen Asia!!! May God help your fingers to not type lies again. Amen.

2. Hahahaha no oo I meant austria nna! I live in Austria

3. Good! Now go and typo no more!!!

31. If you want a true or false; FALSE,nothing is, Africa this Nigeria that ,EVERYTHING on earth answers for his or her own ,believes,acts on his own.Sister i don't like it when one say men do this or that,you can only say many or some behaves like this.

32. Not all men have side kicks. My dad doesn't so I believe there are responsible men out there who have the fear of God in them and are keeping their marital vows. I call such men heroes. My dad is a hero. That's all I'm saying! Tanx

33. Stella's Newest Fan12 August 2014 at 13:03

Men will still have a few side chicks here and there. however, I'd prefer a man that takes care of his responsibilities and does side runs instead of a useless, lazy, un-appreciative low life scrounger That thinks he's doing me a favour by being a "figure head" husband with side chicks.

34. Stella's Newest Fan12 August 2014 at 13:07

@ anon 11:32am.....biko, do u need ur village priest to tell u to change ur son's surname? Abeg, don't waste time, change his name to ur's, after all u are both his father and mother.

35. Well,it is a common saying that it is 'natural' for men to cheat. On that basis,alot of men take it as their right to perpetrate the act. However,the simple fact that it is a common and almost general act does not make it right....shikena

36. Look's like a side chick is in her marriage. Regina you were once a side chick too.

37. dear regina, you were a side chic a million times over. it was your trade, your legacy so sharp and face your nursing work you hear?

38. @anon. 12:16 . . . I am a man like you and married too. The fact that you provide all you mentioned for a woman does not give you the license to cheat on her. On the converse, supposing "your" fortune dwindles and she becomes as well to do as you , will you condone her "sharing her buttocks and having men here and there to cool her mind"? You see, Marriage was instituted by God and you are accountable to him. ADULTERY WILL FOREVER REMAIN A SIN BEFORE GOD! He said "thou shall not commit adultery". Why go and "wed" a woman that you will not be satisfied with and you will not allow her also to do likewise? The name of that behavior is SELFISHNESS. Supposing your dad had so many ladies apart from your mom will you have grown up a happy child/man? When you imbibe a mortal disease won't your kids become orphans; is that the legacy you want to bequeath on them? And will you like your daughter's husband to have a harem of women because he has provided everything for your daughter's "well being"? Brother, if you are actually doing these things like you wrote, kindly REPENT!

1. bwhaaaahaaaa@ sharing buttocks

2. Anon 1:59
      God bless you sir.

You see? There are still good men and this anon is one of them.
      #shinesteeth

3. @Anon. 1:59PM, GOD bless you and yours.

39. Young man u need to learn respect ok.... How can u say such things about a woman who can birth u?!.... That we are all on a blog, doesn't mean u can disrespect people older than u....... Shak!

40. men can cheat ,women can cheat too ,is verse versa

41. @Chizoba thank you so much for calling me a liar.The fact that it is your favourite word does not mean you should use it losely. You should broaden you vocabulary. least i forget, if you dont want to offer any advice, you can keep mute rather than call people liars.

@Attitude thank you for your advice, I will change my Child's name asap.

1. please madam for what is worth don't change his surname. as someone earlier said give your child sound education, shower him with love and care and train the child in the ways of the lord. I think the decision should be his.

42. no matter how fulfilled a man is;irrespective of how much he has attained his duty as a father,uncle etc;there is just no excuse for picking a side kick...**how do these men even sleep at night???

43. From my day of singleness I never double date, it was a personal decision and principle. So I didn't double date as a single guy why should I cheat on my wife? I don't do side chiks and I don't ever intend to. It has more to do with personal/individual discipline.

44. Not all men cheat! I was in a relationship with a guy who could never cheat, he just won't. I still respect him for that.

45. The answer is simple. Men cheat because they can. Instead of working on their marriages, they look outside for whatever need they feel their wife cannot fulfil.

46. I'm not married. Can't say.

Something is wrong, can't seem to comment with my fone but other devices work just fine.

47. @ the person who wants to change her son's name, why? To prove that the man was right and you need to provide a DNA? Don't you think the child will be confused abt his real identity? Years from now don't come here to cry abt how you just found out he is yanshing his step sista and now needs deliverance. Please be wary of advise given base on emotions. I know it hurts but leave it to God, you wrote that you can provide for your son so be grateful and thankful. If you leave it to God he will sort things out for you. Signed unsolicited advice.

48. @supercute. Well said.

49. @BLOG VISITORS: have you guys noted two new additions to this blog today? 1. Lady Evangelist 2. 5 minutes from yabaleft said...

For your info, these two appeared consecutively. By the way "Ezenwanyi Igidigi blalala just disappeared before the above two appeared in sequence. Make una carry una tongue count una teeth OOOOOO.

A case of the winch cried in the night and early momo pikin come die

1. Looking for e-defenders???as u soon as u click on my profile assuming u ve half a brain,u should ve known its me.
      I wonder what ur teeth looks like and sure u ve mouth odour.

2. Epic!!Ezewanyi is the Jagagban of Sdk blog.
      Love you Ezedollar.

50. haha when she was sleeping with her aristos in her days she didn't know. she's now asking. abeg go and sit down Regina. you are broke and now trying to make a come back.

51. Don't know why men cheat. My cousin's hubby is cheating on her with a married lady(mother of two) who lives directly opposite her house. He ain't hiding the tin anymore. #hezsuchadog#

52. dear regina, for days now u have been talking side chicks and men cheating.. is ur husband cheating? come out and ask for help... or play revist ur side chic days and find a cure. what goes around comes back around aint even abt beauty madam!! Sipping stellas Bombass tea>

53. well, it would be wrongn for me to say that 100% of married men cheat.yes there must surely be a small % that do not cheat. And unfortunately my husband fall within the ones that do.to the best of my knowledge my father never cheated on my mother,i dont trust my husband try as much as i can to i cant He lies at the slightest opportunity even when He shouldnt.it makes me wonder what other things He has been lying about.He loves the kids takes care of them claims and would swear that he loves me but keeps cheating...how do you hurt someone you love? surely that cant be love.so i dont understand it.i never ever bargained for this in marriage how did i end up with this?

54. PD Young Billionaire13 August 2014 at 16:35

Yeah,super_cute!