Saturday Laughs

SO WHEN YOU EAVESDROP YOU SHOBOLATE.
I AM SHOBOLATING ON THEM.HAHAHHAHAHAAHAHA
AM I THE CAUSER OF YOUR SHOBOLATION?

LMAOOOOOO

Great Saturday to everyone.....mwaah!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
MAKE I DEY WATCH UNA OOOOH

patience no mind them...are you the causer of their problem?mscheew!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA MORONS LIKE ME...LMAO!

BROKEN NECK?I WINCH YOU SOONEST RECOFA.LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA NUMBER 9

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOK AT ONLY THE SHOES......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH

HAHAHAHAHAAAHAHAHAHHAAHAAAHHAHAHAHHAAAHAHAHAHAHHA

THIS WAS JOKE,THE LITTLE KID STILL HAS HIS CLOTHES ON...TRUST NIGERIANS
SHA TO MAKE THIS FUNNY.

MINE IS 2,6,10...HAHAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

KERMIT IS THAT YOU?HEHEHHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHEHHE

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU SHUDA DELETED NIGGA!

CHAI KERMIT STOP INSULTING ME JOR..HAHHAHAHAHHAHAAHHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHA YOU WEAR YOUR SHOES AND RUN OOOH MY DEAR

EX MBGN. JOHNITA IB..LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
HAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

YES OOOH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

GOBE!!!..HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAA
THATS NONE OF UNCLE ANDYS PROBLEMS.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOOL

looooool

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

LOOOOL

ARE YOU FOR REAL????

LOL

LOL

HAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHHAHAHAHA THE DOGS EXPRESSION IS EPIC

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA BOMB ASS

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OR AS STRONG AS
HIS LAPS.

NAH FOOD CARRY YOU GO?HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO.IS THAT THE RATS VAYJAYJAY I SEE?
LOL

LOL

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

I do north have time to ask if i wested ya time!..lol

lots of kisses from me...where do i send yours to?

43 comments:

1. HAA!! Just heard a knock on the door now!
    Since this Ebola thing.... knocks even freak me out.
    Just for me to personally peep through the peep hole and saw some girls looking somehow without gloves saying they want to immunise my baby!!! What da! In this time?? Touching people without gloves?touching saliva and shit!! Omg! Smh!

Brb for saturday laffs...Stella you did north just west my time,you jayzeed it!

1. Don't mind them with their carelessness.
      I keep saying it, this whole ebola secondary contacts developing symptoms of the disease goes to show how careless and unhygienic Our health workers are. They are
      supposed to wash their
      hands or change gloves
      for each patient but they
      don't do that. They wear
      same glove till close of
      work, sharing nosocomial
      infections around.
      I'm pregnant and so
      afraid cos I am supposed
      to be in hospital this
      morning for my tetanus
      toxoid injection. If I don't
      see the nurse washing
      her hands with soap or
      changing gloves b4 my
      injection, I'll take it out
      on her. Msheww.
      For now, no ante natal
      for me, until this
      outbreak stops.
      They should pls extend
      kids holidays too as the
      president advised till this
      is over.
      May God have mercy on
      us while we do the
      needful to curtail spread.

2. Omg @iphie same as me..... I'm so scared the thing is going to break down my door and come get me. Someone knocked on my door and I froze!!!!!

2. This is so hilarious!! Kikikikiki

3. Kikiki@general market to de stabilise you. reminds me of my sister and those days of WHOT playing.lolz

4. Nice1 but not how I expected

5. North at all..u did north west my time...

6. Bwahahahahahaha! You did north west' my time...l had a goos laugh.

7. Nice one madam stella.....And 2 all the handsome nd pretty BVS wish u guys a splendid weekend

Soft Success

8. 'I shall not be zoned' got me LOL

9. Looool.really funny

10. Loool very funny

2,8,10. Keep the change

11. I will choose no 10,6,2 for ideal man

12. Lmao. That zoning letter? The gurl is cray. LollllLlllLlll

13. Ogiri kwa? LWKMDFHOOOOo #Epic. Three Gbosas for U stella. You did north west my time. The laughs pulled me outta my mood. #GodHaveMercy&TakeEbolaFromThisCountry.

14. Hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah....... Thanks Stella oooooooooooooooo for the laugh

15. lwkmd @ "I shall not be zoned"....
    very nice Madam Stella

16. Mwahahahahaaha @whot tinz...I remember those days.....lol.Na really, general market,hold on, once u say last card next tin na I need star.And star can hard to get.....lol

17. Thanks Stella for lightening our weekends with these laughs. I always share the page to my friends so they can laugh as well.

Meanwhile something that amuses me on this blog (and I had a really good laugh while going through the comments on Jagbajantis birthday post) is the fact people try to load the free recharge numbers to the point that they are barred. Are we fine atall? I know that no network bars you after just one failed recharge and so it beats me that people will keep trying till they are barred. If you try the first, second or third number and they have all been used, is it not common sense to stop? I once saw somewhere that madness can be said to be doing something the same way several times and getting the same results. As much as I advocate for people to take just one and leave the rest for others, I think the people that get these airtime are those that really really plan to get it, not those that come at intervals to check. I don't know how correct I am but I think it's a lot easier for people that subscribe to feeds, news and updates from a blog to know when a new post has been done and more often than not, they are the ones that get the free recharges- they see it on time and load the ones they can at the same time as others like them. This is being smart and it's better than working hard (trying to load all the 20 free numbers across all the networks one after the other and being barred on all your phones. My people, this is funny.

1. Correct Saturday laffs, i shall not be Zoned letter is epic. Dear Stella and BVs, i don born my pikin oh and it was quick like the Hebrew women to the Glory of GOD. I was rly scared coz i had a bad childbearing experience with my first some years ago. I want to use this opportunity to thank the ppl who left comments and prayed for me. You will lack nothing good in JESUS name.

2. Congratulations my dear.

3. @i love Najia, congratulations dear. Stellalicous u did not waste my time o.

4. Congratulations!!! God bless and keep ur baby.

5. @ I love Naija, congrats dear. May God keep you and your family.. Kisses to Stella

18. I'm new, not to the blog but to the comment section. old members i pay homage please bless my commenting hand ooh. May i not cos casala in the SDK family.lol

1. Men o! Ask Kayla her experience it was a hot mess! Welcome on board.

2. Blessed@ ann-b

Sterri-coco u did north west mi tym . The whot" n kinappers made mi piss on misef lol

Still mua CharisMAtic DIVA

3. lol....welcome on board..

19. I can't laff, I'm so worried over this Ebola ish. I saw my neighbour's daughter looking sick and I'm so scared. Even my househlp said she's having headache. I'm as scared AF. God help us

20. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…..

21. Lwtmb o! More greese 2 ur elbow stella!

22. Stella dat clock is xrated,lmao!
    That is kamasutra in pictures not a clock!checking time from that clock is dangerous esp if u have an important appointment cos u will rather be confused!lol!
    I even learnt new positions hehe!dat clock should never be hanged in a normal' house but be hidden amongst sex toys and used only during intercourse to check how long the d man lasted!#eyelashes#
    Chai!Stella u ehn.lol

23. Congratulovia on the birth of mini-you I love naija.

Kermit and Nicki Minaj!!! I need therapy, I want to un-see that un-seeable. My innocent memories of Kermit are gone forever!

I couldn't help laughing at the kidnapped Liberian returnee. Hahaha

24. @Uncle Andy!! U made my day!! No be car advice she dey find oh!!

25. Hahahahaha.....u did "north west" my time jare....

26. Nice weekend laughs. The clock? I'm loving all the styles. The friends zone letter, she's trying to possess her possession o jare. And the Nike shoes? My oh my. Happy weekend SDKers.