Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solomon Akiyesi Papped By Blog Visitor In Enugu

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Solomon Akiyesi Papped By Blog Visitor In Enugu

Solomon Akiyesi is like a gold fish that has no hiding place.....His serial husband scandal in 2013 put him on world map..lol

''Hello Stella of life!!! I bring you warm greetings from the coal city, Enugu! 

Guess who I saw hopping from keke marwa into a yellow taxi around Trans Ekulu yesterday?

Nollywood "serial husband" and the latest owner of a "brand new" lexus car Solomon Akiyesi. He is probably in Enugu to shoot a movie which suggests his mode of transportation. You guys have mercy on him.. He is probably  outta his comfort zone hence the keke...  Here is a picture I was able to grab. He almost caught me even... before e pack my teeth give me for hand''.

LMAOOOOOO@before e pack my teeth give me for hand.hahahhahahahahahhahahahaha #epic

86 comments:

1. Heard....enugu single ladies should be on alert

1. Did you not read where the poster wrote have mercy on him? Or must you comment ni?

2. Haba my opinion dear....and if you are there too be on the alert cos a hostile is around.. A hottie dat has no regard for vows....
      So single ladies or married ladies dat want to kpansh out their vows in enugu should be on the alert...

3. @Orela, hottie?
      I'm sincerely confused! Who are u referin to us hottie????
      Pls respond, thank u

4. Na solo be enugu women hottie o.... Since he has his reputation to uphold even if his face is still like the every day man..enugu women would help him out....I would be waiting to read the post on wedding bells...

5. Stupid doctor don't go and save lives be here typing rubbish....after u will be claiming u went to school for how many yrs to read medcine.... Bloody waste

6. Haba make una leave dis man nah,he's a normal humanbeing just like others.Even if he enters keke or treks from Enugu to Jerusalem that is non of my business

2. Na wa oo
    Make una 4get this serial husband issh nau
    Nobody holy pass oh

1. I taya ooo
      some of una sef wey get boyfriendsfor all 36 states nko?

2. What's all this in bottles and buckets. Government needs to barn all these poisonous substances. This is how disease spreads. Mrs O

3. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice7 August 2014 at 21:59

He's not in the picture nau. I don zoom tire. And why is Enugu so dirty!!! Do thes the Enugu? Really?? I mean Linda Eze's Enugu?? Wow!!!

3. Lol. Stella nd 'epic' ehnnn....u should name ur child EPIC

1. I'm telling u oo,she too like epic,her next baby will be named EPIC......lmao

2. is this the fej ad--a i know?

4. Hahahahahahaha...
    Solo has suffered in our hands...
    See dhamija ohh...

1. Chai dhamija where we dey come buy plantain and egg, 042 I miss u die.

2. Hyped city(042),dead economy.

5. Abeg go learn paparazzi work well...I cant even find solomon in all these pictures..

Btw,na ur shop be dis? How market today? U no go face ur red oil and beans business for abakpa market? After u go come here dey insult urself.

1. @ Chizoba, you really need to get a life!!

...and while your at it please acquire some self-esteem.

2. Since you have idea about oil and beans business why not ask your husband to find you some money to start something instead of being a nuisance all the time.

3. Chizoba, you dumb sha.

4. Shot up ugly bitch..must u curse people,am really sorry for ur mugu husband..ezi

5. May thunder fire all of u dat replied my comment..Useless animals.

6. I'm sorry I've just have to be mean. CHIZOBA you are a foolish woman as for the ololfofo wey do this work, I'm so proud of you. Stella has trained you well and be rest assured that you are welcome in our ololfofo protection. winks

7. Anon 12:16, na wetin be oloLfofo? U wan use phonetics pronounce pidgin word? Its OLOFOFO, plz!

8. AdaDiUraNma Love Hot Ice7 August 2014 at 22:01

@ anon 4:43 I tire oh!

6. Replies
    1. Your parent could have easily avoided tears in old age, if only your mother had bought pad or better still used rag to get rid of you sorry excuse of a child.

Oh please if you feel the need to reply, just look for anyone as old as I am, plus the ones older than me in your family, and give them the length of your tongue. Flo is done with you so take a seat and join my fans.

You biblical fool !

2. Thanks Flo for the response. The chuzoba girl has low self esteem and no home training. Go get a life chizoba. This blog has zero tolerance for low lives like you. Miserable bitch.

3. @flo but u know u are gonna account for every of these words on judgment day? Smh!

4. Buh flo na u find trouble for up na..see as e dey pain u

7. Seen and thanks for the gist.

8. So let's assume he bought a Lexus, was he supposed to drive it all the way to Enugu? Isn't it obvious that he must have taken a flight? And if he took a flight , how is he supposed to move around in Enugu?

This blog visitor must be idle.

9. lol
    Chizoba oooooo, you be case study!

1. Chigozie, u are a razz, untamed, untrained local dog. We know u weren't well brought up, buh pls stop behaving like an onitsha main market woman. Learn from self respect from people around u, that's if u don't live in a ghetto!

10. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Enough of all this serial husband rubbish, make una allow d guy drink water keep cup abeg, most of u cussing him do worst tinz. abeg make una park well jooor.

1. Na we send am to marry 3 women at the same time without each of the women knowing? that's his highest claim to fame so he has to deal with it. name one movie where starred in and we will rest our case.

11. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Enough of all this serial husband rubbish, make una allow d guy drink water keep cup abeg, most of u cussing him do worst tinz. abeg make una park well jooor.

12. Oil seller don turn paparazzi for Nigeria. Blog Visitor na only You waka come?

@ Chizobia Ibebuike. first impression is the last impression. pls i dey vex for you. Abeg leave Stella blog for us before you open your mouth like tap when doin spoil again or read and don't comment.

1. Get away from here...Na ur papa get dis blog? Anu ofia!

13. BV jst pray say the beans wey u go buy so say ebola never enter am..

#Mayan yarns

14. Bloody busy body BV. Now that you have shown him without a car has it improved the condition of your business? Disgusting soul.

15. Is this not ezewanyis stall ?!!

1. Anon always finding trouble wia dis is none.
      Ezewanyi sits amidst board of directors nodding her head @ tins she az no idea abt.

2. Bwahahahaha. .......
      @ Pink shell,chop knuckles jhor!!

U dey mind d cretinous thing??if I abuse am now Stella go write full paragraph for my head.

3. Pink shell you be original trouble maker. I swear I love this blog

4. Pinkshell,ur neck go break so. There is no difference between you and many anonys on this blog. If you wan prove say u be big girl,show ur face.

5. Yea right!! Prove to U cos u are????

16. E dey your backyard.. So he should drive from whereever to enugu? Don't you read before commenting?

17. na wa oo...so its now a CRIME to walk(trek)....make una face una work oooo,and leave ds man alone.

@GALORE

18. =IF HE USES CAB SO WAT? SO CAR OWNERS CNT B TIRED OF DRIVING AND DECIDES TO USE PUBLIC TRANS? DNT MIND UR PEPPER SELLING KIOSK.

19. Ok so,cabs finished from the airport or bus park when he arrived Enugu?he shouldn't be jumping keke as a celeb,dats what is making beans sellers to be snapping him anyhow..even if he is too broke for a cab,he should borrow money or *whispers* rob a bank.#rme#....now dats d curse' of being a celebrity!eeeeyaa

1. Bwahahahaha..........
      @Queen Bee,are u saying d bv that snapped d pic is a beans seller???

2. Queen shit shut that anus u call a mouth.... What do u even drive? Local goats like u be talking shit..

20. But sowie o. Chizoba I taught u promised stella yesterday dat u r nw born-again...maybe I no sabi read again bt mami pls stop wit d cussing na...

1. Blessed are d peace makers for they shall inherit d kingdom if God.but I think u should also appeal to those on her case to cease fire.

There is something I noticed on this blog,once one person has a different opinions contrary to popular views na mob action straight.

2. Ezenwanyi ur head dey dia...I respect!

21. That is all they know, abuse, fight, use vulgar languages on themselves, if they see anyone that write bad english they will be the one to laugh and pass bad comments on them, low lifer's, ema lo wa se se, ke joko ti madam stella, Ejire has spoken

22. Very well said @Queen bee.
    @Chizoba, u really should watch your words. What is with the insults? As much as comments are free, I think everyone's opinion should be respected here. Please whoever you r, grow up!

23. STELLA PLEASE STOP POSTING THESE HATEFUL COMMENTS FROM CHIZOBA GIRL.

THIS IS A MATURE BLOG, WHERE PEOPLE COME TO SHARE LOVE AND DISCUSS IMPORTANT ISSUES.

MY PEOPLE SAY, 'ONE PERSON CAN COOK FOR THE PUBLIC AND THEY WILL FINISH IT, BUT IF THE PUBLIC COOKS FOR ONE PERSON, THE PERSON NO GO FINISH AM'

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FOR CHIZOBA. I no longer find it interesting reading comments because of her hateful comments. This is not a secondary school blog. Most of us blog visitors are working class, mature professionals.

People lay off on Chizoba, Chizoba, you started this by cursing out somebody got being kind. You messed up, be mature and ask for forgiveness. Turn a new leaf, let people see the good in you. Make love and not war! God bless everyone.

Stella, I do love your blog.

24. Blog visitor face ya work o and leave Solo alone......

25. wonder why people dont face their business,is he nt a human! what is bad wit him enterin a napep,nosey packer,jobles fool

26. Whirlwind....pls read and understand very well.Solo having a car was only used by the poster to describe him in this context...the bv idleness kept our eyez busy nah,,,abeg free poster jare....

Chizoba,,,,u mean u cant see solomon in these pictures,,,that means ur eyez have gone to the great beyond before you. Ur bitterness is so much to the extent that it has blocked ur sight. kpele,,,may God have mercy on u and heal u.

27. Solo woman wrapper. Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10

28. Cab and keke na almost the same price here, unless na keke wey dey carry multiple passengers so make una free the man :)

OP probably wanted to tell us she spotted solo.. but stella for try zoom the picture.

29. Lol @ biblical fool! Harsh!!!

Don't mind these small, ignorant girls that lack common sense and decency. By their utterances, we know them.

The word ingrate in the dictionary should be replaced with chizoba whatever-her-last-name-is.

30. Chinozoba you funny die..Palm oil and beans bigness,dats not bad at all what of jagbanjatis when the sell recharge card? ....I can't fit laugh oh...besides make una live solo alone.some of una talking Na product of polygamy...we all gat our own shit..

1. Hahahaahahaha! I don die oh!

2. Amen to your prayers one less irritant to deal with

31. Akiyesi aka shit head.

32. U guys need t ignore ds Chizoba, I guess she's suffering frm low self esteem.. I wonda wot she teach her son as regards moral values

33. Stella, your eyes are everywhere.

34. @pink shell . Board of dir can also be board of market women ass.otimkpu !!

1. Somebody's inferiority complex stinks to high heavens,I might throw up.

35. So Flo will account for her words whilst Chizoba won't?
    I have no issues with people seeking attention, but when you start cussing unnecessarily at the slightest provocation, oh my , people will cuss you double.

Anyways, my dearest Sdkers, make una forgive and forget.The bashing don do, let's embrace peace, life is too short.

36. If I were in his shoes,I would do the same to avoid kidnappers. Rose

37. So this gbebs wey send stella message, you been dey buy kerosene still dey snap picture