Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Swanky Signature Styling Vs Tiannah Styling.

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Swanky Signature Styling Vs Tiannah Styling.

....So with all the Brouhaha going on between stylist Toyin Lawani and her former BFF Tonto Dikeh.....I went browsing and saw something interesting...one outfit that had the branding of two designers.....Swanky signature styling and Tiannah styling.

The only person that can explain what this mess is all about is Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky Signature Styling...Is he labelling another stylist' product as his?,If yes,what the heck for?

If no,why is he allowing another stylist brand his product?
I expect some kind of reaction from Swanky Boss because at times like this when women fight,the soothing voice of a man helps.

*where is my paraga seller?wideeyed! wideeyed,please bring two more shots

70 comments:

1. Since I still refuse to use my data on these two, let me grab a bottle of kparaga and kpokpo garri while comments roll in.

Best Oracle

1. Tonto is a baby, Toyin is..... Well. Na dem sabi.

2. Stellinkus, u re madam amebo. sarcasm is ur baptismal name. Oya oga stylist, we dey wait. Toyin n Tonto, zip it pls! U guys will soon xpose wt u dnt odas to hear!

3. I was embarrassed for u on that post where u hyped yourself. I can never believe u on this blog ever cos ur credibility has failed the test of time. Hian

4. I love kpokpo garri!
      give me some na

5. Ooolalaacious, abeg, pass me some kpokpo garri and maggot. *shines teeth*

6. That is tonto hand work,she is just a drama queen.

1. These two old women need to give it a rest already!

3. Nah another thing de cause this their fight..

4. Good for them, just an observation since this made woman called Chizoba came to this blog Linda Eze has calm down are u guys siblings cos u behave alike bunch of uncivilized peeps

1. Lol n if not that de managed to find theirselves in town with d help of there hubbys am sure they will both be selling ogiri in onitcha main market by now lmao ndi ara by there writeups u can tell

2. *yawns* *atichhhhhew* *sniff* *sniff* stella please share ypur paraga with anon 4:43 she is clearly in need.

3. Haba! Can't you people just allow people be! Can't you comment without naming names? Just so you know,You're in no way better than these people you mentioned

4. True! M-amie also calmed down, like them give the babe time to shine.. they must all belong to the same winchi society..

5. SDK!, u don add more fuel to d already burning fire abi? More grease to ur elbow.

Did u mean to say " outfit"? Na "out" u write oh.

Make I grab my ogogoro - this show Dey sweet dey go...

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So na bcos of cloth this ladies start dey misbehave...... Na them sabi shah.....

7. Pls don't get it..
    When tonto released these pictures and wrote swanky's name on them...
    Why didn't Toyin say anything?

1. Saw on Instagram that swanky was working for toyin so, prolly it was swanky ' s work at that time..i believe there's more to this tho.

2. @cutemum thanks
      now I understand..
      Its no big deal nau, guess they miss each other and don't know how to get back 2geda

3. These two are fighting over the musician Kas- who is married cum separated. He impregnanted a correct lawyer o and was forced to marry her- now she has two kids and lives with her mother.

Anyway,
      Kas gave both of them a piece of his koko and they both found out- tonto introduce Toyin to him.

Tonto wasn't haven't it because kas liked toying game better.

4. Ps; Kas is the one that sang the song Fimile.

8. Hahahahahha stella na Wide -eye dey sell paraga now ,Abeg me too need some shot ,omo see story ,better story

9. *sigh*

SDK I am really tired of this story. Can we move on? This is the 4th post.

10. Replies
    1. Patt ogar, I feel you jare..NEXT! IFENEME!

11. stella abeg leave this two jaree.

12. Tonto Dike and Toyin Lawani should sheath their swords. Jeremiah come out and clear the air.

Happy Sunday to you Stella and all BVs.

13. Hahaha wot a PARAGAcious sunday f anty SDK all bcos of: Tiannah Styling n Swanky Signature Styling. Let d drama continue

14. Jerry knows the truth so he should say it and pls,Tonto and Toyin should stop misbehaving.

15. Stella this is free advert ooo the quicker u know the better# becus I dnt see any thing dis two has done#rag designers

16. Stella this is free advert ooo the quicker u know the better# becus I dnt see anything dis two has done#rag designers

17. Maybe Swanky na the photographer ...lol
    She didn't say Swanky, sew abi produce the cloth.
    He styled it like he told her how to wear it , which jewelry to use ...blablabla...hahaha. I'm just trying to get the implicit meaning of Tontos' statement o.

18. Since i don't take alcohol like Obiano, lemme just chill with my champagne.

19. Let me grab one of stella's seat mbok

20. Please stella bring another news

21. Stella pls stop disturbing our ears with these 2,it's people like u who give them the publicity to misbehave!!!!!!
    Move to another topic already!!!!arrrhhhhh!!!!

22. I just woke now and this is the third time I am seeing something about Tonto again.
    (Goes to the toilet yawnsssss goes back to sleep) this story cannot cm and spoil my Sunday

Mr Lyca

23. hi hiaaaa.... fighting over designer dress. oriegwu really. They must have eaten a full meal to have strength to fight over cloth.

24. Swanky used to work with Tiannah styling before he left and opened his own.Am guessing it's swanky that styled tonto in those designs when he was still working with Tiannah styling

25. First of all if none of them designed or sewed this "product" it does not belong to them but to the designers you just wait till i start tagging designers on these clothes they are passing of as theirs. This is why I like Lillian Unachukwu she will style someone and acknowledge the designer. She will say "so and so in a Stella Mcartney dress, Christian Louboutin heels, Prada bag styled by me".

26. No na stella. wetin swanky wan come talk?

usually when women fight over a man, do you see him come out in support of one over the other? naaah! he sits back with his friends and laugh at their foolishness.

On this matter, swanky is enjoying the drama cos at the end of the day, his name is selling.

So, allow the women fight on o' jare..

27. hahahahhahahaaa....widey na you dey supply 'shekpe' now?

arrange for your girl join abeg. at this point, very needed. lol

28. Won ti so kan to dun won si ta.Oshirin won ni ko i ja won je, to ba ja won je they will talk.

29. I am a 'understander' in this case.

30. All those in favor of moving on to fresh hot gists say Aye!

31. Who cares.. Doesn't bring food to my table duuh

32. Replies
    1. Paraga means...
      shekpe aka sapele water etc

Thot you're NigerDeltan..

33. This is one of d bullshit caused by civilization. These attention seekers woulda been having real WWE championship tearing panties and stuff rather dan this yeye tweet fight btw their fingers typing sh*t

34. Please let it all end abeg. This Tonto can like to cause unnecessary controversy.

35. Yes oo. #TeamParaga. WideEyed, add one shot of 'Opa-eyin' join my own. Make d 'agbayas' continues their show of shame. #Senepiayeye

36. all these drama is none of my bizness.
    though i like the style, especially the jalabia. lemme snap it and give to my tailor to replicate.. now this one is my bizness. ;-)

37. Attention seekers..

38. Stella it seems d 21yr old guy has dumped Toyin he no longer follows her on twitter.

39. Toyin designed the red Indian dress it's even a collection in her shop and she wrote she designed the red dress not styled and also toyin wrote her page that the gold dres tonto wore was from aqua that she just styled tonto in it for complete fashion whereby tonto wrote styled by swanky which it was actually styled by toyin which toyin proved by posting her picture with tonto on her page the comment about stealing her work was on the red dress which tonto write Dress and styling by jerry which toyin proved by wearing the same yule in black on her page tonto shouldn't have done that even kid they have issues you can't keep giving some else's credit another .she should apologise cause toyin works hard but tonto is a useless street rude girl that lacks home training but that do you expect from a drug addict anyways jerry will soon do the same to her