Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa's Louboutin Shoes

Saturday, August 02, 2014

Toke Makinwa's Louboutin Shoes

Weeks back,Toke posted this pic of a pair of shoes and certain people went on her timeline to post stuff about her not buying the shoes,they told her point blank she could not afford the shoes and would not be seen wearing them again........

Weeks later she actually posted a pic of herself wearing the same damn shoes!!!

*Haters got served.hehehehehehe...otherwise they wanna postulate a new theory that she borrowed it twice. and i might have to ask why anyone would believe that a celeb would borrow to pose

99 comments:

1. They still don't suit her dry haggard feet, lmao

2. Dey shuld leave her alone...its her shoe nd she can wear it as many times as she wants

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. AdadiUraNma Love Hot Ice2 August 2014 at 13:50

SDK abeg nothing is impossible. All this girls are broke. I have a friend tha borrows my hair all the time. Infact the last one she collected, she ve had it 4 over 2mnts. She removes my hair ad instead of giving it back, , she fix a different style with same hair. Been going on for 2mnts now. She,s presently in Lagos Nigeria on a boat cruise ofcos with my hair. Changing DPs like there's no tomorrow. Abegi!!! The shoes could be Tokes or her frds own. Wont be surprised either way. Plus "no smoke without fire"

4. There re fake loubs every where,I'm just saying lol

5. Adadiuranma adabekee, adatomatojos! That friend aint your friend. Bwhhaaahaaa...i wish she cld read this, who disses their friends on blogs???
      With friends like YOU noone needs a FRENEMIE

6. Ada hot ice, who ask you qestion? Haven't uou borrowed before? For you to have a friend that borrows from you, you borrow from her to. Lobatan! Kmt!

7. Wot got me laughing is dat she said her hair is on a boat cruise....Buhahahahaha

8. This one is just jealous,Ada or whatever with this your hatred and and jealousy , I doubt anyone will take you for a boat cruise.
      Girls be mindful of the friends you keep ,ain't you supposed to be doing her a favour rather than castigate her here. ( All these and not all this)

Mr Lyca .

9. Y sld u give us weavon out? Una nor dey fear dandruff?

2. Hahahahah...how much is louboutin kwan that will make Toke not to afford a pair?..
    She can save her salaries just to buy one you know...
    The only thing that our celebs dey borrow na cars and they can owe for Africa...

3. Because the shoes she wears are aabove her pay check!. Not to talk of the clothes, make up annd bags. Unless she still living with her. Parents? Like Freeze?. Btw, does anyone know who Freeze is dating? I'm suspecting him of swinging both...

1. Fool. Freeze is married.

2. Aren't you mixing names up? Freeze has been married for years. His parents are in Ibadan and he hasn't lived with them in ages.

3. Sorry to disappoint you darling,buh freeze is very much married...ppl be talking shit they know nothing about.

4. Dr who, leave woman matter go answer amie Delia on her question about asthma... that's if you're even a real Dr.

5. Dr. Who do u know her pay check? Do u know apart from being an OAP she also has a vlog that she makes money from? Do u know she is an ambassador to 2 brands????? Dnt say wat u dnt please she is doing well for herself and how much is a louboutin shoe dat she cant afford? I dnt need to be an ambassador of a brand to owe one but I work for my money and own 2. So please!!!

6. Anony 2.53 don't mind the idiots

7. Toke toke, welcome on board. You self dey softly lie,people won't believe when you are being truthful.

8. Freeze has been married for years to Ope even back then during my schedule days in 2004 and they have two kids

His parents live in ibadan and freeze is in Lagos so how can he be living with his parents. .

4. I don't envy Celebs at all, most people that hate on Toke don't have a reason for hating on her. Why would she borrow shoes? Its even better to wear knock offs than Borrow.

1. Truetalk @Nuvi...a lot of peeps that hate on her don't have any reason for hating.
      Truthfully, I didn't like her before...bc she was everywhr ...lol
      ..But with time, I had to learn to appreciate her hustle, she is a hardworking woman, and am sure she can afford a pair of LB shoes.

2. you for talk say na knock off she wear na.

3. D more the controversy, the more endorsement she gets. Louboutin ko, Louboutin ni. Toke knows what she's doing, keep hating. MTN will soon sign her up. Then una eye go clear!

5. Some peeps sha...
    Poverty mindset!
    But Louboutin shoes are not too expensive, the minimum is 30k atleast she can afford it. They should free her joor

1. Dats a fake one.. those one they sell on instagram. The cheapest loubs are about 300 pounds which is over 75000. If you see loubs of 30 k please it's fake. Those ones selling fakes on instagram. I even saw one selling for 15 k. Smh

2. Don't be offended,how do you mean by 30k ?????...!!!!!
      Sorry,that's not CL,maybe Paris Hilton's heels confused you.

3. Loubs are 500 pounds and above.

4. a CLB sells for 700 pounds what we see now are knock offs selling fast in naija market.

5. Real Loubs are btwn 500 to 300 pounds each. So who's talking about 30k here?, Unless they are fake. Convert 500pounds to naira and see how much u got there.

6. Someone else can do the conversion but I've been stalking Louboutin for years (like 10 years) before useless rappers were rapping about them and the whole world rushed them. I first saw them on oprah and they were like art and the red heel got me. I went to barneys in Nyc where I live and my student heart broke when I saw they were $595 (me who was still hustling for famous shoes at 49.99) I said one day or maybe they'll do 90% off sale. The sale never happened but 3 years after my first job I bought a pair. I've bought a few others since but none have ever gone below 595 original price and all the way to 4k. I'm sure toke could've eventually saved for this pair if even I did. If not, there are great knockoffs for around N30,000 some of my doing-the-most friends in Lagos have bought some. Meanwhile Loubs are no longer all that great since he got so big, some shoe-porn styles but not as many as before. Jimmy Choo on the other hand I will "die" for, too gorgeous and same with Caovilla

7. Imagine Ignorant sdkers like princess charming,when you guys won't broaden your horizon. Loubs is strictly for the rich. If you've ever bn to the flagship store at Faubourg Saint-Honoré,av montaigne Paris, the least price you can get for a pair is 600euros. That's how one naija seller offered one to my sis for 30k.She just laughed her off that she must be a novice in the shoe business.

8. Princess Charming you have been had. It's impossible to find 30000k Loubs. You can't even find for 60k. For those who like good things, check matchesfashion.com. Thank me later

9. I believe you guys were so daft or plain stupid not to had seen where I said the "minimum" is 30k. Meaning the naija version sells for such price. Its just like comparing the chanel clutch some naija celebs had on last year...

10. "Princess" u are dafter to not know when quoting price you don't quote real and fake together without being explicit which is which. You know the price of fakes good, those of us who know (whether we own or not) know the price of real. To each their own

11. Princess charming join the razzoid line. Idiot and ignorant

12. Princess charming there is no minimum o. Louboutin no dey do sale. More like minimum of 80k

13. Why go anonymous? Bitch like you!
      Your mum, your father all your generations are idiots! Compound idiot at that.
      Beast!!!!

30k oo 600k oo Toke Makinwa can afford it.
      You carry my matter for head like govt work fa?
      Start praying from today so you can see the end of this year..

May Ebola visit you n your entire household this year.

14. May God have mercy on your black SOUL !
      YOU WISH A HUMAN SUCH DEADLY DISEASE BCOS OF ORDINARY "SHOE" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      CHEI! ,I don't know the person but I will say to you MAY WHATEVER YOU WISH THAT PERSON VISIT YOU/PAY YOU BACK TIMES 100 MILLION TIMES IN YOUR LIFE !
      MAY THEM NEVER LEAVE YOUR DOORSTEP IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME,AMEN !!!

15. LADIES!!! Will you guys calm down and put a lid on it! All these negativity because of a pair of Loubs? Must you guys swear and curse each other over trivial issues, even getting parents and generations yet unborn into this? May God have mercy on us and may no curse, with or without a cause, stand against any of you. See what happens when there's too much negative energy in the air? It always rubs off inadvertently on others. My darlings please sheath your swords and apologise to each other if you can because I'm sure most comments were made in anger. #e-bearhugs y'all.

16. You guys should spare PC. I brought mine on IG for 28k and I'm loving it.
      But PC you funny oo. Lool at Ebola insults.

17. I'm not here to reply you,you little mountain goat.i'm here to remind you that you are A CAPITAL ZOMBIE + MORON BRAIN !
      YOUR STUPIDITY & LACK OF PROPER TRAINING MAKES RATS PROFESSORS WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR CASE.C'MON HAVE A SEAT WITH THE LUNATICS ON MEDICATION YOU GOOD FOR NOTHING BITTER BITCH !

18. Wow @anon4:45pm so u still came back to reply @PC buhahahahahahaa you are a Fool with a capital F.
      She said her mind and has moved on, so do same aswell.
      LOW LIFE BITCH!!
      *spitsonyou*

19. I join you in laughing at your bunt life you first class prostitute.
      I can't waste my precious spit on you bcos you are very worthless,a disappointment before God and man,a well documented zoo monkey used for practical,MY DOG BINGO DO SPIT ON YOUR WORTHLESS BODY & PER ON YOUR CURSED LIFE,YOU ABUSED IMBECILE FROM BIRTH !
      Shameless worthless bafoon,keep changing your identity to say shit with your empty air filled balloon .Because that what low lives do.I pity the human that keeps you as wife THAT'S IF YOU ARE A WIFE AT ALL.
      C'MON GET YOUR STUPIDY,EMPTY,SHAMEFUL,HOPELESS,CRYING SHAME POVERTY RULED SMELLING LIFE OFF HERE FOR REAL HUMAN WITH BRAINS BREATHE YOU EXPIRED GOODS !
      "MAGGOT"
      USELESS RENTAL BITCH,KEEP DECEIVING YOURSELF & SHOP AT BEND DOWN SELECT THAT'S WHY YOU DON'T KNOW THE PRICE OF THINGS .ATURU FROM NORTHERN BUSH PART OF NIGERIA !
      COME YOUR TURN ,MRS GORILLA!

6. Toke works very hard so she can afford this shoes and more.

1. Hype! Works hard like what,talking and taking pictures at parties. Her daytime job at rhythm FM that I know can not even be half of what IK earns. So what's the heck

7. I believe Toke owns the shoes.I like the part of the scripture which says ''Godliness with contentment is great gain".Ladies, be contented with what you have.Borrow to pose is not a good thing.

8. for all we know they are replicas, not even reAL loubis. toke has contacts in jand sha, i m sure she knows where to get the hookup on nice fakes.

1. See how u are talking like u where dere wen she was buying the fake
      U are part of the haters Stella I stalking about

2. Honestly Ola people can talk crap for africa

9. Those shoes look mighty uncomfortable! I love Toke's look in the bottom pictures. Those braids really suit her.

I wonder why people are so hateful. Why would someone like Toke not be able to afford those shoes? Anyone can afford them if your determined/desperate enough. All u need do is save, save, save, and in only a matter of time, voila! Smh for some folks!

10. I like this woman. Loubs or not.

Mrs. BitchBiko

11. biko how much are the loubs sef that she cant buy them? the shoe is about 130k naira, you think she can't afford that? Think am well oh and leave this girl alone.

1. Abi o? Afterall some human hair cost up to 250k or more and some women can afford it.

2. 130k for fake loubs right? Real ones cost more.

3. Sorry ms anonymous but she is actually saying the truth. The shoes cost 500 or so pounds and in naira that's like 135k intact this is the exact number 135765.65

12. Am just in different about her because if I see her on the way won't even know she is the one because am not intrested.

Let's give that magical touch on that special day. Zibah's signature ( Event house)

#sharon was here

13. people sha....

so ordinary shoes again, they say she borrowed? hey! let's cut this babe some slack abeg.

if it were to be a G-wagon or something in that category I would say oh well maybe...
    but a freaking pair of loubs? oh please! don't insult Toks

14. Amie Delia please you need a hall decorator or event planner just contact me as for that question for five you have been with him nothing happed and he's been managing it long before he met you just hand him over to God pray about and follow your heart. E-hug.

Let's give you that magical touch on that special day. Zibah's signature Event house)

# Sharon was here.

15. That Yellow Geh2 August 2014 at 14:01

Ever since Linda ikeji put toke under the hate radar,toke has not drank water and kept cup. Linda,u really try. Thankfully the hate has not kept her under. She keeps rising. Toke keep doing you.

1. Nothing like bad publicity afterall.

16. Fake or real loubs are not so overly expensive that she can't afford . They should free her jor

17. Amie Delia please if you need a hall decorator or event planner just contact me as for that question for five you have been with him nothing happed and he's been managing it long before he met you just hand him over to God pray about and follow your heart. E-hug.

Let's give you that magical touch on that special day. Zibah's signature Event house)

# Sharon was here.

18. Abeg people should free dis geh na.Haba! Always hating on her.and who says Loub is now a measure of one's success or wealth....Abeg.
    Toke chin up.....ignore haters.

19. Abeg people should free dis geh na.Haba! Always hating on her.and who says Loub is now a measure of one's success or wealth....Abeg.
    Toke chin up.....ignore haters.

20. Lol...I don't envy celebrities one bit! Can't handle the negativity, hate et al. I'm too sensitive to insults. Stay winning Toke.

Aeegurl...

21. I honestly don't understand the hatred people have for this lady,she's such a lovely person and that her vlog has really helped me deal with so many shits people have dolled out on me...really,I'm amazed and appalled at the level of hatred peeps have for her

1. why do ppl say"shits" and " "bullshits"???

2. @yo because they are illiterate peeps.

22. She can save to buy one. But don't like this one she has on. Not fine jare.

23. Semi midget tins.

1. Are those your first name, middle name and surname? nice to meet you " semi midget tins"

24. She had to buy it to prove pple wrong. Hahahaha! She dey fear yabbis.

25. Fake or real....her headache
    Borrowed or owned....her headache
    How to get a job....... My headache!

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lox... Seriously people really hate this babe like crazy.....

27. Toke Makinwa Ayida keep being you!

This poem by Maya Angelou is dedicated to you
    You may write me down in history
    With your bitter, twisted lies,
    You may tread me in the very dirt
    But still, like dust, I'll rise.

Does my sassiness upset you?
    Why are you beset with gloom?
    'Cause I walk like I've got oil wells
    Pumping in my living room.

Just like moons and like suns,
    With the certainty of tides,
    Just like hopes springing high,
    Still I'll rise.

Did you want to see me broken?
    Bowed head and lowered eyes?
    Shoulders falling down like teardrops.
    Weakened by my soulful cries.

Does my haughtiness offend you?
    Don't you take it awful hard
    'Cause I laugh like I've got gold mines
    Diggin' in my own back yard.

You may shoot me with your words,
    You may cut me with your eyes,
    You may kill me with your hatefulness,
    But still, like air, I'll rise.

Does my sexiness upset you?
    Does it come as a surprise
    That I dance like I've got diamonds
    At the meeting of my thighs?

Out of the huts of history's shame
    I rise
    Up from a past that's rooted in pain
    I rise
    I'm a black ocean, leaping and wide,
    Welling and swelling I bear in the tide.
    Leaving behind nights of terror and fear
    I rise
    Into a daybreak that's wondrously clear
    I rise
    Bringing the gifts that my ancestors gave,
    I am the dream and the hope of the slave.
    I rise
    I rise

1. Where's the "like button"

28. Wait first Stella! In the first picture she didn't put her full picture so how do we know both pictures weren't taken on the same day?! Abegiiiiii
    She fit really dey do borrow pose. Still not my business tho.

29. All I have to say to haters is "IS IT YOUR SHOE?!" Lord Jesus, You've got a lot on Your plate come judgement day. Human beings sha. Hian!

30. Toke no party today ? why are you here ? Married and single .

1. face your personal issues girl...u got problemssss

31. Lovely woman. EVE E UME

32. The definition of poverty mindset is putting #hashtag with the designer name. If she left it at just #shoeporn we would have admired the shoes and those in the know would have known they're Loubs. But she had to specifically call out the brand so even those who don't know can see she spent money. Do you think someone who has a closet full of 100 of Loubs, 50 jimmy's, 80 minolo's and 50 rene's will be attaching brand name? No because it's just one of many shoes they own no bigger. But when you have one or two pairs u must shout the name I guess for fear someone may not catch that you're wearing Loubs. I mean when we were in primary were you screaming Bata on my feet?

33. Gbam! @Anon 11.11pm.

Comment on point!

34. Ah ah!! Its so obvious most of toke's haters are broke. How much are LOuboutins sef, that she has to lie, when it's not a Hermes bag she's posing with. And those that know the brand well will be able to identify those are not fake. The easiest way to spot fake loubs is the fitting. The fake ones usually look bulky on the foot & not so sleek. Like I said, if you know then you know.

35. Make them leave this girl nah. LOL. I think she is a hard worker and she is free to spend her money on what she likes. i nor dey talk toke matter again since i began to watch her vlogs and i fell in love with her. so whether she borrow, weda na buy, weda na thief, weda na dash o, me I DONT CARE. I like the babe now.

NEXT CASE...

36. Princess charming very obvious you are ill bred with no manners. Bastard

1. Shut up dia. Have you guys met before? Idiot. Tomorrow you come here and beg for recharge card. Jobless fool.
      @PC I brought my loub 9ja version for even 25k and i have been rocking the hell out of that shoe since this year. My gfrnd brought her's in Uk for 100k in naira same type as mine self. No difference hehehe.

37. Princess Charming is "ediye ibile" talking about naija version of CL, which one is naija version which one is China version? Hiss. The cheapest CL is $650, and that's the Pigalle (very plain too).

1. God bless you "omo iya mi" in Chicago. Her type are noisemakers with little exposure. WTH is naija version of Loubs. The problem with Nigerians is everybody wants to belong not knowing class will always be there. CL is for the rich take it or leave it. If you have to buy a shoe that you'll save up to do so or even do funds raising from diff sources,then you ain't rich. Anybody that says a shoe of over 100k isn't a big dent to Toke's bank balances is on a long thing. She feels the pinch of that red bottoms.