Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vacancy - Nursery School Teacher Wanted.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Vacancy - Nursery School Teacher Wanted.

Remember that one man's meat is another's pomo.....

''I urgently need a nursery school teacher based on the following: 
1. A secondary  school leaver who wishes to work a bit before going to the university
2. She Must live around Surulere in Lagos
3. She should be ready to work, with the growth of the school in mind‎ as the school is brand new and working towards standing firmly in the nearest future 
4. Should be ready to start ASAP

Note: I understand the challenges faced by fresh graduates looking for work, yet I would not wish to ridicule any graduates qualifications! However, if u fit into numbers 1 to 4 and you would not mind the "little" you will be paid for now, till you can find a better paying job, then you are free to apply.

Email: ebipeter34@yahoo.com with your name and telephone number‎. ''

16 comments:

1. Chai.... Am interested ooooooooo.... Let me also add dat am beautiful so am qualified....

2. Nice one

3. If u hate it leave it for people that like it stop discouraging others

4. Good luck to job seekers.

5. Arrrggggghhhh!!!.i wished I stay in lagos. so many opportunities nd youth empowerment. This holiday's so boring. you can't even find a proper catering or beauty school in asaba.not to talk of fun places. Delta state is a dead state. If you live in PH,lagos,abuja ,even enugu count yourself ex lucky.

6. Smtcheeeeew.......see ur Ebola mouth like graduates can apply too!!! Abeg carry ur work shift jooorr!!!U nor even talk basic one sef...idiot be looking 4 sumone to enslave...................OKIJA WIFE

1. Okija wife u need proper training n culturing, y display ur ghetto mentality here. Do urself a pity n visit mount evarest for proper deliverance n demon casting, cherobim n seraphine is the best choice for now. Amy

7. Stella God bless you for your assistance. I have taken two ladies from the many emails I received, ‎and hopefully il select another 3 for September when school resumes fully!
    You are the best... keep up with what you are doing

8. I don't mean to ridicule any one, dear poster if your sole reason of setting up a school is to give QUALITY EDUCATION to your students please go to the bank loan some money and hire the best hands. Quality over quantity

1. Yea, you have a point there. I found it very annoying then, when I was told they needed SSCE for their pri/nursery students.

Since it's Nursery school, I think SSCE can handle them...
      Loans are not easy to come by these days.

2. What kind of school hires waec for pry school?? Na wa o! Least should be NCE

9. @ poster I just sent you and email. Please forget the qualifications and call me. Am very much interested. Thank you.
    Vicky.

10. Please if there are job opening im benin city like teaching or receptionist jobs in benin help a sister in need.