Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, August 11, 2014

Wordless Post

comedians romancing politricks.......or probably posters for their next shows?at the end of it all,its all 'bout the money!

29 comments:

1. Stella, Its all showbizness!

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

2. hian...lekwanu anya o,even Basketmouth,i guess his is a joke sha

3. hahaahagahahaha,yes oh basket mouth for president

4. Julius Agwu? River state governor? akikor-uwa!

what do they do for a living again? oh yea...jokes. I guess this is one.

Etisalat o jare...465 590 041 106 568

5. @Basket Mouth is a Jester

6. Oghene biko.......

7. Nothing wrong if julius agwu runs for governor of the state,may be there's an urgent call for reform,all this old people should vacate n give young folks opportunity...infact he should run for president self

8. Pipi Lee

This post should be titled 'Monday laughs'

9. I de laugh. The race is not to the swift Ecl 9:11

10. Lmao. That last poster thou. Off instead of of. Ok too much grammar abeg.

11. I initially thought it was advert for upcoming show until I read julius agwus interview on here some days back...mehn wordless+speechless

1. Julius is having Chronic Short Man Syndrome!

Zeeta

12. Basket mouth right name for your kind of mouth.

Zibah's signature (Event house)
    #sharon was here.

13. All's fair in comedy and politricks. Even if dem dem no advance further,oga for politricks in the house go settle.votes,voters and support group na cash and carry.

14. We shall see. *chews bitterkola*

15. Must be an advert for an upcoming show iBelee...

16. hmmmmm..since they are all running away from comedy..e be like say, I go enter comedy business o..then after like 2 years, I enter politics..(and they are all my PH people)
    God is Awesome
    Adanne

17. GLO ONE THOUSAND NAIRA
    16617 10293 47818

ONE MORE CARD TO GO,I DEY GO DROP AM INSIDE BODY ENHANCEMENT FOUNDATION POST.

18. Basket Mouth my favourite comedian..na wah for d rate pple dey fast load dis card ooo.May God bless u d More Stellaistic.....KEMZY

19. Tanx. I loaded one of the Glo cards....