Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Wordless Post.

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Yes ororo fries a lot of things but can fry your ass if you sit on it......why are these men laughing please?

70 comments:

1. Oh no, Alagba Tinubu.... Wordless post indeed.

2. Tinubu looks 100yrs & his teeth?? Whitenicious to d rescue o0

3. Why can't tinubudo something about his teeth with all the money he wields.

4. Please Please Please. I don't care whether a person is ugly or cute, for crying out loud personal hygiene is a huge factor especially if u are a public person. I have no intention to relegate Jagaban but I am appalled at the state of his dentition which has in the past few days been made a thing of mockery on the Internet. I imagine he's my father, I would be utterly embarrassed and put off. Please this has nothing to do with being rich or being very poor...it is an eye sore for crying out loud. Mrs oluremi take note. gosh

1. To Tinunu,
      The world may forget you, lagosians may abandon you even fashola may disappear but Close up tooth P says I should tell you that they will never forget their own.......sobs

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. They are laughing because of the outcome of osun state election. APC. Chai !!! See his EZE GWORO ohhh

1. Chai see teeth. This man resemble mallam for hia oooo. Stella is dis tuesday lafffffffssssss. Rotfl...and baba olororo sorry groun nut oyelli go fry dodo and watch the movie titled THE BROWN TEETH..

4. @Tinubu don dey go meet him ancestors
    I hope ds Man is not "nursing" sickness shaaa.. He looks so dry..,see him Teeth.

As for @Omisore..dont worry . dere is God

1. I agree with you. Hin teeth be lyk Wetin dey roast

5. Tinubu's teeth tho...

6. My oh my! The yellow-ish thingy, am
    not talkin bout d oyel

7. They need Close-up asap.

8. The joy you derive when you get just what you have been sweating for!!
    Our heart desires will be granted too in Jesus name..
    Thanks to everyone for the birthday wishes, sorry it's coming late...
    Happy belated birthday to Patt, Evie and co..

9. I hope Tinubu is okay o. I don't get his look here, especially those yellow teeth. Abi na d pishure?

10. Tinubu's teeth though.
    If he gets burnt, even his dentition would not help recognize him.

11. See tinubu's teeth
    Tufiakwa!!!!
    Please brush with hypo,morning fresh and jik mixed together sir!

12. Damn!!...this man is ugly mehn,with all his money,he can't use it to take care of his yellow teeth...ewwwww..

13. Jeez!
    Did they photoshop his teeth?
    Lemme join them o...kikikikikikikikikikiki. Tuesday laffs

Pipi Lee

14. cant comment,dont know why theyre laughing...

15. Hahahahahahahahahahaahhaa.... SDK you no go kill me

16. Hmmmmmmm! Wordless comment

17. WOW!!!Is this really tinubu? with all the money! mehn God help us to grow old graciously

18. Why is it that beautiful women marry ugly men?. This Tinubu, ur face fit scare new born.

1. @ Zaram. Who is a beautiful woman married to either Tinubu or Fashola? Excuse me!!!! The last time I checked, both their wives were just plain jane. Tinubu looks like Avatar. I wondered why a man that is stupendously rich like Tinubu couldn't take care of his bad teeth? Wasting money on private jet instead if taking care of his health. Looking at this picture makes me sick to my stomach. Teeth is very important to be taking care of as he leads to heart problems. Stupid ignorant man

2. He is stupidly ignorant like ur father..... U obviously lack home training.....

3. The brown teeth is an after effect of all the medication he is taking. I worked in a caring home and most of them have such teeth because of the drugs.

19. How do I get my own bottle of ororo? Hahaha wot a hug; wot politics has joined togeda

20. These Bola Tinubu's dents though... thought the same thing when I watched him on channels this morning.
    The least he can do is to polish them na... na beg I dey beg Abeg.

One would think that with all the money they control, they'd know better!!!!

21. Obviously celebrating Aregbe's victory*

Meanwhile a kind hearted BV asked me to drop my account details and promised to help me with money for BIZ*...Its over 3 weeks now and I have not heard anything...please if you are reading this let me know my fate, I am starving and frustrated!

22. Lee eze akanwu na onu tinubu.
    Ochi nke ndi arurala
    Ndi omekome

23. Why wud a sensible man use ororo to campaign its so painful whn will dis pple stp sharng tin or treatn pple like dey ar hungry n whn will pple stp collectin dis rubbish 4rm them #ororo 200 naira in return dey steal 25billion jux for 200naira ororo #i swear ebola go catch any boy gbola wey collect bride 4 dis cumin 2015 electn n any gal way take part in d act too go carry belle without sex

1. Make some sense just once pleasee?

24. Is this Tinubu or his dad? Hmmm, old age is finally here for him

25. See teeth o, even his hair is not a healthy gray. One down ....how many more to go.

26. I hope they are truely happy with eachother becos politics can turn friends to enemies.

27. C yellow abi na brown teeth. Looks like a smelly mouth.

28. With all their money, they both look burt out....
    Tinubu needs to visit a Dentist really bad and get those teeth cleaned.

29. Yellow teeth or not, half of ya'll will still "visit" his hotel room if invited.

1. @collin,half ke?All of dem including stella go use deir tongues as toothbrush 4 his teeth

30. They both look like agberos....upon all hin money see hin yeye dentition.kai

31. Tinubu look's like a wizard. He is close to his grave, vanity upon vanity!..hmm...

32. The teeth na too much smoking, both tinubu and fashola

33. ..and some people will omisororo away their destinies accepting these. issokay!

BTW, such terrible dentition. yuck!

34. Chai Chai, Politics! they are laughing because they won abi?if they lost now they would have started calling JONA JONA and even heading to court! Winning every time is all they want.

35. I praise God bcos Bola Ahmed Tinubu is fearfully and wonderfully made;Ur works are wonderful Oh Lord,I know that fully well.psalm 139; 14.
    Therefore,there is no condemnation for those who are in d Lord.Romans 8:1.

1. Bwahahahaha.....my belle o.Ezwamyi stop it o.

36. How could someone with so much wealth as Tinubu look like this?hmmmmmmmm

37. Is that JAGABAN? *wipes face* O ti oo. SDK Bouncer, borrow me ya glasses abeg.

38. Money is not everything and everything is not money. Tinubu's teeth are like teeth for the gods. Old age is not in his favour.

39. I reserve my comment

40. Y'all insulting him are stupid..may what is making this man ill be your portions so you'll know how it is to be insulted when ill. You sit your stupid asses down go on your cheap phones and insult him, do you know the sacrifices he must have made for the states his party governs? You accuse him of stealing money is his party not better than pdp that only steals and doesn't work? No one can ever satisfy you Nigerians thats why most of y'alls life is bent. Check all apc states and notice changes, APC challenged some pdp state govs to start working. The same way y'all insulting tinubu is the same way you curse obasanjo despite what the man has done for nigeria. Ungrateful lot.
    Stella the comment eater better post my comment

41. Igbo infested teeth..... He has been smoking Igbo since God knows when but the teeth needs a make over ASAP...

42. It their right to laugh.

43. The state i see the teeth in; i dont think much can be done. But its all good as long as he likes it dat way.
    Abi make d poor man no laff again.

44. The state i see the teeth in; i dont think much can be done. But its all good as long as he likes it dat way.
    Abi make d poor man no laff again?

45. Is Tinubu ok at all,with all the wealth he is so dried.