Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wordless Post

The new proposed Nigerian map as proposed by the just concluded confab...........nice colour,bad idea!...oh did you know that they added more states?..with all of Nigeria's problems,na to create new states pinch them pass?ok oh,na siddon look i dey!.

35 comments:

1. Everyone is looking for whr to steal from

Pls vsit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Ihekire Tony

What is wrong with the current one

2. So I will soon be from Savannah state. Very annoying joor

2. Nigeria doesn't need new states, the existing ones have to be taken proper care of. More states means more governors and the rest this way they can loot more. STOP LOOTING YOUR NATION! BUILD YOUR NATION LIKE EUROPE AND AMERICA SO OTHERS CAN ALSO COME AND VISIT ON HOLIDAYS!!! SHAMELESS THIEVES!

3. Dem no go fight for post again politrics

4. Madam stellina biko post comments jor am bored.

5. Stellosky I follow sidon look o0, misplaced priority I will say.

6. I comment my reserve

7. Walahi,I just hope GeJ does'nt approve it,it doesn't mke sense to me

1. Gej ke? Him no get sense.he approves everything that is wrong .

8. =IS BORNO,YOBE ND TARABA NT BIG ENF TO FURTHER DIVIDE? LUK OW SMALL ABA STATE IS, LIK MY VILLAGE SEF. DS IS D RESULT OF D KINDA LEADERS WE HV.

9. =IS BORNO,YOBE ND TARABA NT BIG ENF TO FURTHER DIVIDE? LUK OW SMALL ABA STATE IS, LIK MY VILLAGE SEF. DS IS D RESULT OF D KINDA LEADERS WE HV.

10. Whatever dat makes them cum n scratches their clits....say yea yea!

11. Chai! Where did our Founding Fathers go wrong? They went, slept and collected millions @ the conference, only for this namsense. Can't wait to leave the country for good. #Senepiayeye

12. they added 18 more States.
    this will just create more avenue for thievery.
    that's all

13. Creations of more states is so not our problem. Nigeria needs good leadership in unity. Tribalism, religion and ethnic divide is the cancer we have.

Best Oracle

14. Stella,tot it was a wordless post?why u come write plenty pass?lol!
    Happy bday in advance to u Stella,:may u live long and may u prosper in all aspects of ur life....i remember 22nd is ur bday,just incase I get too busy or MIA tomorrow and can't come around to say u a happy bday!

15. Nigerian politicians stay looking for new ways to embezzle funds.
    talk about placing the carts before the horses. Mshteww!

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They do am they no do am that one concern me, the important thing is that am still living.......

17. Thanks Oracle. God bless u and also d poster.

18. When they have sponsored and succeeded in bombing some states to pieces, why wont they create new ones?

Are there still people living in Adamawa, Jos and all of those places or they are now empty?

Of course new states must spring up.

ndi ala

19. Hmmmm!
    How did they come about the map so soon?
    Did they employ qualified cartographers to draw the map or they just sketched whatever they like?
    Odiegwu!!!

20. Mtche.w. EVE E UME

21. The same Nigerians who vote for tribalistic, ethnocentric leaders are the same people complaining about the propagation of state creation.
    #irony #YouCantEatYourCakeAndHaveIt

22. na wa oh! serious misplaced priorities #One Love#

23. Now I understand Chidi Mokeme's rants, see all these national chopference delegates oo, so all d towns in Anambra State on d banks of Ulasi River in Ihiala ar going to d new state? Wao! Who's gonna love dis move?

24. na wa oh! madam Stella pls post comments abeg, i don refresh the blog tire.

25. They should balance up d South Eastern states with an extra state, d only marginalized region & forget about creating extra states @les for justice & fairness.

26. Mo States.....Mo looting....Belee me...

27. Dem wan jst give school children problem wen dem go dey recite d Nigerian states and Capital...Mtchwwww!