Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: World's Most Pierced Man Rolf Buchholz Barred From Dubai

Monday, August 18, 2014

World's Most Pierced Man Rolf Buchholz Barred From Dubai

Rolf Buchholz, the world's most pierced man, has been barred from Dubai, where he was turned back at the airport on his way to a hotel appearance, a newspaper reported on Sunday.

Airport officials gave no reason for refusing entry to the 53-year-old German, who sports 453 piercings plus two horns on his forehead, local daily Al-Emarat Al-Youm said.

They put him on a flight to Istanbul, it said.
A spokesman for the hotel where Mr Buchholz was scheduled to appear said its management had failed "despite all its attempts" to win permission for him to enter the emirate, the report added.
Dubai is considered the most open of the conservative Gulf monarchies.
Vowing never to return to Dubai though his luggage was still there, Mr Buchholz said on Twitter: "At the end I got an answer why I can't enter Dubai.
"The immigration thought I am Black Magic."

The information technology worker was recognised by the Guinness Book of Records in 2012 as the world's most pierced man.

*WHAT IN HEAVENS NAME IS THIS?OH LORD WHAT S THIS?

52 comments:

1. No sane authority will allow this ....this. ....(Dont know what to call him ) cross the border into his country.

#scary #devilish #creepy

Wharahell!

1. Ewwwwwww! The sight of this man gives me goose-pimples!

2. Looks like the devil himself....Lord help us all. The world has gone mad!!

2. Ick! If I see this one in real life I go pick race oo.

1. Dose 2 koko on his head is for what pls?

4. My skin kept crawling....utterly disgusting.

34137 34793 27603 etisalat 500

5. ANGELRAY SAYS
    This man looks weird gush.

6. ANGELRAY SAYS
    This man looks weird gush.

7. Namsense....dnt u look like black magic already? I guess you were supposed to be an animal with those horns. Charly boy's inspiration.

8. Why wont they turn him back?how on earth can a normal human being look like this and appeal to anyone's eyes? his appearance irritates me seriously.

9. Ihekire Tony

Soon charley kid will be recieving same treatment.

10. The Devil is definitely GERMAN

11. Ewwww!
    Warris dis

12. Yuck...gory!
    Stella, you should have warned us to get a grip of ourselves before opening d post.
    Viewers' discretion shoulda been strongly advised! This is a puke-inducing site biko *cringes*

13. Why won't they turn it back? What normal thinking human being does this to himself? Serves him right.

14. I had a good laugh last night when I first saw the news. Serves him right. All things are lawful, but not all things are expedient......selah.

15. he reach to ban from entering anywhere... why the horn on his head sef... please he looks cray cray. not a good look at all.

16. God forbid bad thing!
    See as this one make himself a slave of satan the destroyer
    Even Dubai a Muslim country know say this is unacceptable
    I beg una well done .

Lady L

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What sort of rubbish is this for christ sake, pls is gud he was prevented frm entering bcos he looks like he deals in black magic i swear......

18. Mehn this is scary..

Best Oracle

19. Disgusting
    What the damn hell!!!!
    This is what that useless sdk bouncer looks like.

20. OmG! Worris ds, he looks horrible. Ds kain guy go fit lepa shandy o.. Lol

21. Doesn't he look at himself in the mirror? Nasty. Scary as hell.

22. Demon possessed this man needs serious deliverance. he might not know it but once he's back to his normal senses he'll realise he's been makn a fool of himself turning himself into a demonic creature. or prolly he knows what he's doing all the same he needs God asap. God save us as all
    MissGhana

23. This oyibo people can be crazy ,but them craziness no be for Arab country ,Arab people sure know how to put them in their place

24. He is a threat to human neings,asshole get back to hell where u came from.ugly fool.

25. Thank God they deported him back to where he came from,horrific sight to behold.

26. What an unpleasant sight to behold.

27. What an unpleasant sight to behold.

28. Gush this is just too much piercing,but the immigration officials sure did the right thing

29. Disgusting and irritating.

30. Disgusting creature. Its people like him, that introduce incurable diseases into the world. Dubai, una do well.

31. Disgusting.Its creatures like this that introduce incurable diseases into the world. Dubai una do well.

32. What about uncle chaly just saying.

33. Ranka dede dubai. I want to specifically thank you for turning this animal back to where ever planet only hin waka come from. Thank u. Thank u.

34. This guy is a pervert!

35. He should be banned from this planet sef
    What a horrible sight!

36. I wonder why they turkish took him
    Lol

37. End time things! Lord have mercy.