Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WOW Wow Wow *Jagbajantis* Gbam Gbam Gbam!!!

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

WOW Wow Wow *Jagbajantis* Gbam Gbam Gbam!!!

Stellosky, I'm right beside you observing. Shout out to all the BVs that extend their hands one way or the other. Special shout out to the pioneer in my jurisdiction on this blog-WIDE EYED, to Stella Asemota and everyone else. I want to state categorically here that it is not the amount that matters but how many lives are touched per time. 

There are some people who need that 100 RC to make that important call. 

I would rather spread 2000 to 20 people that need it than to just one or two persons, the Bible says to cast your bread upon MANY waters. 

God bless us all. 

WOW! WOW!! WOW!!! 

AIRTEL 3994 0797 4878 8050

AIRTEL 3477 2079 1569 7286 

AIRTEL 1918 4277 3214 4650 

AIRTEL 1845 9198 8040 7685 

AIRTEL 3651 2612 8196 8127 

MTN 9234 3072 6814 

MTN 8944 5517 9456 

MTN 3560 3755 9606 

MTN 8719 0239 2104 

MTN 6956 5542 3068 

GLO 172 2249 9455 0141 

GLO 172 2247 7019 8804 

GLO 172 2251 3154 2815 

GLO 172 2253 3509 6881 

GLO 172 2247 7884 8583 

ETISALAT 3716 0233 8026 036 

ETISALAT 5908 9635 5206 807

GBAM! GBAM!! GBAM!!!

*JJT I got butterflies for you...God bless you!

178 comments:

1. Jst in a minute, all d MTN cards av been used...HMmmmm... Oga oooo

1. Thank u mr/mrs jagban!God bless u .

2. i will give out mine soon..its gona be mtn 200 and glo 500..watch out

3. I missed the free giveaway as usual.
      Una welldone oooo BVs

2. Got one for d first time,thanks jag

1. Who are these witches and wizards that load these cards b4 we the pioneers of this blog?WTF.... Stella we need to quarantine this blog oooo...#alinko

3. Rubbish! Jst 1 mins and they were all gone.

4. Hmmm peeps are fast!

5. *crying n rolling on the floor* this sdk bvs re very bad. I siddon here sinz 8.37am n fastest fingers don run load everytin. There is God o chai. Make una allow me win @ least one na

6. Though I never get to recharge any of these but the hand that sows will never lack, God bless you richly.

1. So true.. God bless you Jabanjantis - WoW WoW WoW (it's infectious)

7. Thanks I got one of the glo pin. God bless you giver.amen.

8. God bless you JJT!
    How do you guys load these cards within 30secs though

9. Wow!!!!! Jt God bles you..

10. JJB well done. upon all my fastness I still could not get one. no wahala sha.

Janice

11. JJB well done. upon all my fastness I still could not get one. no wahala sha.

Janice

12. Nonsense! All used just now just now. Mcheeew

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Chizoba beggi beggi. Who wan cuss you when you don cuss yourself finish. Hope the Ebola you caught is already at work? Isi mkpi

2. Chizoba, may God heal you

3. This attitude is typical of ndi igbo peoe. Very ungrateful mofos.
      You can afford it yet you were struggling for it with those that cant.
      How many lives have you touched this morning?
      You siddon with your saggy breasts dey struggle for card. God help you choke the innocent baby with your mammoth breasts.
      Ode nla.

4. Chizoba, may God heal you

5. The cards are for the less privilaged. Why try to load the cards when you dont really need it.
      So chizoba, rich lady hustling for free recharge card, park well. Mtcheew

6. Too bad chizoba!u are an ingrate!who will curse u when u are already cursed! Problematic wife!KMT!

7. Ungrateful bit cheaper! !!!! You will die first! Test me and see! If you can afford 750, you can also afford 1500. This is not for you. Load any other recharge card from this site and die!

8. Chizoba you know who I feel for? Your poor husband, I mean how does he cope with your loud, bad, smelly, disgusting, nagging and evil mouth of yours. You look say even in your picture. You don't smile, so bitter. I can see you had it difficult growing up. Its a pity ok. Take heart. Don't ever in your entire life insult Jabby again or....... #jabajantisboo

9. u r nt less priviledge and u left us child 2 cry so dt u can recharge awoof recharge card,get a lyf my dear and stop being better #lowlyfactingallposh

10. Can you imagine this stupid ingrate, who asked to to recharge it, who forced.

Stupid idiot, wht have you done for your generation, what have you ever done to help other.

Gosh...some people are retarded and demented.

11. Wow!!! And you are a mother? Tempted to insult you but I guess you are just seeking for attention so I won't.

12. Eni iya,Olofo ni e

13. I pity dat baby u r feeding with a contaminated breast milk

14. God bless you Jabga.for your consistency! To the ingrate above,you really don't have to start sending cards,you are noticed already...to think innocent people call you wife and mother...I weep for them! You kept your baby crying to be fed while scrambling for 'cheap' cards,pray tell,isn't that a sign of abject poverty? You had better learn the act of GRATITUDE...to whom brain is given(that's if you haven't exchanged the one God blessed you with)sense is required ! Asswipe.

15. Ah,ah! Chizoba,u are new here...Noticed wen u came.i like u...ur input....buh not Dis dust u just yarned.ha!nne kedu ife Obu?
      If u paid more attention,u would have Noticed dat dese recharge cards are not d 750 or 1500 ones buh it certainly comes from d heart
      From His dear heart
      N we all appreciate it
      And again,need i mention just like d Kind Man mentioned in his post,dat dese recharge cards are for dose people who really need dem
      If u think 100 naira RC is small,trust me dear,dere r some people dat dat same 100 naira RC is like 1500 RC or Even more
      Its not My biz buh i think we need to start paying attention to D way we Talk here esp wot we say to people who mean well and who Havent in any way offended us.

Dis ma dear is a NO NO
      Hugs to ur baby

16. Chizoba, Is so unrude of you to sound this way. A gift is a gift, even if you can afford 750 some can't even remember when last they recharged their phones.

No one forced you to load, please next time no struggle with the sdkers to load the cards or rather you can still share your own cards, am really interested.

My regards to your baby and make sure you feed am wella

17. Ah,ah! Chizoba,u are new here...Noticed wen u came.i like u...ur input....buh not Dis dust u just yarned.ha!nne kedu ife Obu?
      If u paid more attention,u would have Noticed dat dese recharge cards are not d 750 or 1500 ones buh it certainly comes from d heart
      From His dear heart
      N we all appreciate it
      And again,need i mention just like d Kind Man mentioned in his post,dat dese recharge cards are for dose people who really need dem
      If u think 100 naira RC is small,trust me dear,dere r some people dat dat same 100 naira RC is like 1500 RC or Even more
      Its not My biz buh i think we need to start paying attention to D way we Talk here esp wot we say to people who mean well and who Havent in any way offended us.

Dis ma dear is a NO NO
      Hugs to ur baby

18. Chizoba!hmmmm,I pirrrry you

19. Another broke, ratchet, and bitter bitch!

20. Sunshine.. another attention seeker. Anu mpama

21. Sunshine leave igbo people alone.

22. Not nice, especially from a mother.

23. My people,I believe Chizoba was just trying to sound funny and make jokes."IF" she really meant to say that from her heart she could have done so under anonymous .

For those cursing her & wishing her one of the deadly disease on earth right now because of ordinary rc ,you should be ashamed of yourselves .MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU GUYS SHOW OF SHAME !

24. I took my hands off this bitch days ago when she commented like a mentally derailed person under my comment. She lack home training your husband dey try. Sha u want to be noticed here and u said u were under anonymous d past year welcome to sdk. U have changed ur Ashawo looking picture abi u go hear am here soon. U waiting for someone to give u top up why not ask ur husband to get u. Disgraceful being.

25. Julliet without Romeo5 August 2014 at 14:10

If you are so rich have you tried giving out RC. Idiot! You look very hungry by the way

26. It you and your entire generation that will die, if you can't be civil while passing your message. Na 7 days i give you, someone go die for your family. Just dey watch

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Oya return the one you loaded...
      I must be noticed!

29. Shameless thing, imagine the rubbish you just typed, you are all that but yet you left your baby hungry to hustle for 1500 card. Idiot!
      JJT keep doing what you do, there are more people that appreciate it than those that not.
      Shoutout to Jaymoore, Stella Asemota and Wide eyed. God bless you all.

30. Chizoba the talkative you proved me right.again today. i na ekwuka!

31. JJT God bless u really good for RCS. As for ur chizoba, I know ure new here probably seeking for attention if not hope u ve heard of SOPHIE SLEEK, dont allow SDK table ure matter here o. Considering u even put ur family pictures on display show ur obviously low class family. Pls be warned o. Don't say I didn't warn u.

32. What won't we see on this blog...SMH. If you're as rich as you claim, even 1500 card posted should not entice you or make you hustle to load it cos you can afford it over&over. What you should do, ask God to bless the free giver no matter how big or small the gift is and waka pass make people wey need am load. So in essence. You rush for osho free, shows you're just cheap. Yes, who no like osho free but when you hustle for it and still come on SDK and form "having money"...bitch you just a low life-hippy dippy-broke ass-hubby dependent-rich girl wanna be who just got lucky to marry a guy that is comfortable. Now run along. Jagbajantis...bless you.

33. @fake sunshine. Why register my blog ID as urs? Pple can be so annoying on blogs ehn. Now you'll tell me Is it my mother that named me sunshine abi? I know ur type. Rubbish

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. Na wa o. See fast fingers...Dem no dey waste tym. God bless you JJT

15. Olori haff finished all these rcards

1. Hahaha.. no olori tendered her resignation from team "free recharge card" some days ago.

2. @ anony 11:42am fear God

16. Hello Jagba....
    I saw you in my dream
    Handing me a basket filled with variety of fruits
    You said this was for my sister
    This is a sign Jagba
    It's ordained already
    You are my in law!!
    Pls contact me ASAP!!
    I need you in the life of my one true blood.
    Delay is dangerous
    Cheers

1. M-amie cracks me up every time! Your DH must be a blessed man, I think you make him laugh all the time that is if you're anything like this in real life.

2. Mamie, u can be funny at times!

3. Yes o @JayEm, she very funny. Maime what's up?

17. Chai chei Sdkers una don use am finish...kodabayi oooooo

18. *holds chest market women's style* Chai! Chai! Chai! Make una fear God oooo *in Benin tone* una don load everything finish. Chai! God will see us, continue. *in you know who's voice*

19. Abeg stella who dey load all these cards nah....I saw this post almost immediately it was posted! some people can fast for Africa.
    jagbajantis is back!!..welcome dear and may God enrich you with a host of others that give out

20. One person go load all this cards once ooooo

21. Wow wow wow... lol

God bless you Jagba, if you load please come and appreciate the giver, e no easy

22. Oga oh ,sdk I fear una ,all cards loaded choi,hope to be lucky some other time ,jjt God bless your good heart.

23. God bless you for giving u will Neva lack. What of us in uk we need lebara .

24. Jesus christ whoever loaded this airtime must be a witch!!!! Wooooow

25. Sdkers are witches! Cnt beliv I dint gt to load any! Am sooooooo pained!

26. N1800 credit. U try.
    I troway nyansh for u.
    D bad thing here is that one person can still load about 6.
    But it's all good.
    God bless u. Even though I have never loaded any.

27. Anyways, one day very soon, me self go vex surprise una hia. Lol. Its a good thing Jagbajantis and others are doing. Pls, I will encourage other BV's to join in, u don't know how far 100 naira card can take some people. Heck! It can buy 10MB to keep someone online for a day, at least take d mind of issues at home. God bless all givers!!!

28. Sdkers are witches! Cnt beliv I dint gt to load any! Am sooooooo pained!

29. I got one glo. God bless you. I miss JJT #jabajantisboo

30. Na wa oh! I cnt believe I misd out on dis. Sdk ur blog bvs dey vex sha! Alws @alert wen na goodies matter. Chai!

31. thank you JJT and Stella......you made my day....my room mate got one recharge card.

32. just now, people have loaded all these cards.

this is the fastest i have ever been. Goodluck to them and God bless u to JJT

33. Hei my God oo!! How could I have missed dis morning blessing eh.
    Chai nd I even opened d post on time oo... anyways guess today isn't my lucky day
    Oga JJT thank u all d same!!

34. 100naira crdt ke? Mtshew! Pls do better

1. Dont mind d notice me guy...i wasted my time loading 100 naira card...i wont try it.again....

2. Anon 10:26.... Which one you don send b4?

3. Chizoba, learn to be grateful...

Oluyomi Odukoya

4. Anon 10:26.... Which one you don send b4?

5. BIG FOOLS..oshisko

6. She is not only an ingrate but also a careless talker. I wonder the kind of many that married this idiot

7. Linda eze u are an idiot..Ezi ofia...Anu mpama..Oya go and rejoice cos i have noticed u. Broke ass bitch!

8. Look at this ugly musheshe amaka beggi beggi called chizoba or whatever you are called..you are a FOOL and a bigger one at that....common smell out of here with your Notice me syndrome...
      You still have the guts to reply me abi...shame on you!!...
      Look at this ugly thing with the most dirtiest skin I have ever seen in my life...go and take a shower and rub better cream before talking to me...Ogbenye na ajo onu...

9. Ala opupu gi apugo afia. our people say dat a mad man hv no shame bt.his friends & relatives bear shame. FIRST LADY CHIZZY ADA BIAFRA ifele egbugom

10. Chizoba and her friend up here will never see any good in their life for cursing the someone who blessed them!

11. Nwanyieze,Missworld, Chizzy,Her Excellency, Okenwanyi, First Lady, Chizoba Ibebbuike...is this how you intend to further your music career with BAD PR on Stellas blog? Chizoba Ibebuike the internet never forgets BE CAREFUL.

12. Linda Goat..u are a fool of d first class order..wretched and jobless hoe forming rich woman..Lets see ur ugly dirty looking picture..why are u hiding urself even on ur birthday wen u said u.will send ur pic to stella..Ugly chimpanzee...Smelly pussy..Get out of here u HIV positive lesbian!

13. chizzyYou are so ugly. The only good looking thing on your dp is that poor guy signing away his freedom :(

35. Yaaaay!!
    I got one MTN recharge card.
    Thank you.
    God will replenish your pockets!

1. All these for 100 naira recharge card? Na so u poor reach?

2. Chizoba smell outta here ! You deranged scum of the earth! Slurbag sociopath!

3. Chizoba u an ingrate.....ppl lyk u cnt evn do shit fr pple....na una dey stingy...evn fly no fit chop ur shit...ugly mofo....stupid fcktard...

4. goan breastfeed ur baby oo..she's crying again..jobless woman..stop dz hatred,to think ur a mother sef..dz ur attentn seekn strategy z a very bad one.hian

5. Chizoba, you are an ungrateful bitch. I pity the man tht married you. Anuofia

6. To the ingrates in this blog; DO YOU KNOW THE TOTAL COST OF CARD JJT HAS GIVEN SINCE INCEPTION?

I fear people like you because you would never appreciate your husband , children and in-laws for any little thing they do! It is your type children and husband use for rituals!
      JJT, thank you so much for your generosity. Ingrates like the above can not give people #50:00 not to talk of #100:00! I DISLIKE PEOPLE LIKE THEM!

36. Fast fingas.
    Jagba thank you oo.
    Ndi easyblaze speed fingers, don't forget to thank the giver.

37. *teary eye..diaris God oo..wen wil I get lucky na?...thanks jjt all d same..God bless u plenty...

38. Nawa o who r those always loading ds cards, whew! Wen will I b lucky on ds blog.

39. Wow, Jagbajantis thank you oooooo. I didn't load sha but i appreciate you for your kindness.

40. Na wa o, I loaded almost immediately stella posted and all have been used. Na bvs dey load am abi them don load before e reach this blog? You sure say jangbajatis no be recharge card seller? After people don load card trowey e go gather am con send us. DiarisGodoo

1. Please what happened to your Google id? Ingrates

2. Hahahahahaha! No be small thing oh!

3. Hahahahahahahahahhaha...
      Anony10:36..your comment made me laugh ehhee...OMG!!..LMAO..

4. Hahahahahahahahahhaha...
      Anony10:36..your comment made me laugh ehhee...OMG!!..LMAO..

5. Hahahaha this guy or girl you are a clown ur comment made me laff like man person.

41. Correct Jagbajantis!
    That was why I was asking then the amount before some people decided to become my English teacher..
    Max you will load N300 and allow others too!!
    I beg you aunties and uncles, leave the cards to the "young shall grow"s

Cos I won't be surprised if all them people fronting here are the ones hustling to lad em cards..

42. Mcheeeeeeeeewww this is so unfair! ! As if its only nigerians living in najja that visit this blog

Anyways I'm off to the gym.

1. What is this one implying..

2. Hian! This girl , we have heard that you don't live in Nigeria naa.. must you remind us everytime?
      *sigh* I give up!

3. I'm implying that the gifts or treats are very one sided! !!!! Its not fair

43. Wowwww! God bless u reaaalll gud JJT - May he bless u mightly !
    Givers indeed never lack n dats d
    evidence. May God replenish ur pocket n all other givers' in one hundred fold.

44. Yes! I am home today.
    Thank you Jesus.
    I need to catch up on gists.

Jaban, God bless you for all your work. Lives are being touched.
    The ministry is expanding.

#Ignore the haters and face the takers!

One love.

VP
    O.R.O.A.H

45. we only get to knw d witches nd wizards on dis blog wen jaba sends credit......haba...ova 15 credits nd i got none.....u pple shud fear God oooo

46. Aunty Stella please who are the people loading all this cards because when I check from the comment to see their appreciations, atleast to thank our amiable JJT , I will only see two or three people only. Abeg SDKers that are loading this cards please learn how to say THANK YOU

47. This bv's are lions!!! Ha!!

48. Wow wow wow God bless u and keep u and ur family safe. Amen.

49. some of theses pins are fake. i just got barred

1. *tongue out*

Broke ass dem, yet na dem insult pass

50. So as this card them many reach i no even get one to use make my phone dey lively? chai ,sdkers this card you people are smuggling is not good o.

51. I love jagbajantis the free giver.

52. Chai! SDK BV's I salute una,all the mtn cards gone within 3 mins,o boy!lol, well done Jagbajantis,God bless you always!

53. im always late!
    hope I won't be late on d last day o

its all good, God bless you JJB to d moon and back.

1. Nwannem, God forbid that you be late on the last day o!!!

54. Issorite I have been barred from 'this service' now I hv to call 181.

1. Hahahhshahahahaha, na only you waka come? #jabahantisboo

55. Na today I know say na barrow truck pushers, dodo sellers, gbegeri makers, gigolos, ofemmanu akpu sellers, high way satchet water sellers, emergency gala\ lacasera supermarket. Una wicked gaan eeeeeeh Jagba bobo pls stop dashing cards kkk cos I dnt gain anything.

56. @ Chizoba,you ingrate,you were expecting 750 or 1500 recharge card abi?idiot. If you are not so poverty stricken and wretched,why did you even bother opening the post?that's how idiots will be forming nonsense,ungrateful twerp like you....oloshi. Abeg jagbajantis tnx jare,didn't get any but i'm happy for those who did. God bless you

1. Poverty stricken hoe...Dey dia dey find free recharge card..Idiat!

2. Dis chizoba is so urgh! See ha ugly face wit iya rainbow eyeshadow. No wonder she's so bitter!. Abeg blame ur ugliness on ur parents. No be persn say mk dem no think of dia future children looks b4 dem marry. Ungrateful irritant!

57. Chai! Naaaah naaaah naaaaah wey I go bath? *sad face* Well, JJT, God bless U da more for us. *hugz*

58. God bless you JJT

59. Chizoba, you are a silly person. My mother always say "no kindness is wasted." You got 100 naira recharge card and you are flapping your gums at JJT. How many have you given out on this blog? JJT has been giving recharge card out now for sometime so he deserves nothing but a big thank you, instead you open you disgusting mouth to criticise him. What if he never gives? You even admitted to keeping your baby crying from breastmilk, shame on you. Who raised ungrateful elements like you? Hiss.

1. Thunder fire u dia...Goat!

2. Misery needs company, I ain't gonna go there with you, take the drama home to your family. Stupid hood rat hoe who got lucky to become a wife. Looking at the picture in your DP, bitch u is ugly to be cussing anybody out on this blog with ur bummed out weave and raggedy ass make up. Bye Felicia.

3. @lisa spencer: U are norhing but a cheap fool..waste of a sperm...thunder fire ur entire generation...Ashawo!

60. Hi SDK BV's, maka una know say there is God o. SDK, please make u dey post these cards one in-between few comments because the way you are posting it, one person can load all and clean month.

Jagbanjan.... God go bless u plenty plenty, your generation will never see poverty. U can never know the extent this your good will here will take you. God will open doors of favour to you.......... I see u 4 dream where u sent mtn card direct to my phone hahahaha.

God bless us all.

61. God bless you jagbantis

62. God bless you JJT

63. Those that load this cards should always say thank you once they load! I hope this are not just opportunists that just come here for free cards and free adverts but when it is time to contribute to the growth of this blog they are no where to be found.

64. God bless u jagbajantis. More grease to ur elbow. Please ignore d hater nd keep up d good work. #one love

65. See painment!lwtmbo

66. This Chizoba beggi beggi without gratitude. No wonder u have a bitter mind because of ur brokenness. I pity ur children and husband such a mother even ignoring a child over free recharge card. No wonder u vent ur frustrations on blog cause hubby cant afford to feed u. Lol it shall be well u hear. focus on the kids and face ur work than being on blog everyday maybe things will change for the better.

67. I got 100 mtn tnk JJT God bless u.

68. Jagbajantis,you gonna be sooo rich! I know the blessings that come with prayers from many! Sow,sow sow!

69. Why do I have a feeling wide eyed is jagbajantis??
    .... La Petite.

70. Stella warn Chizoba or wtever! Like serlz. How will JJS feel? Many are mad, few are roaming.

71. Abeg guys easy on Chizoba. Such an intense desire to be recognised on
    a blog *rme*

Nwanyi gbalu aji n'obi in 2014 ka amusu kwikwikwikwi!

72. Chizoba, shoooo. I pity ur life. I wonder what kind of untrained home u were brought up in or let me not blame ur parents or which street u picked up those manners. They are the worst that I have ever heard from a beggar. Instead of being grateful for the little that is offered u want to form big girl while trying to get the little offered to the less unfortunate. Shame on u. I just pity ur child. Next time don't pen out comments without thinking. I always see ur comments and noticed that there is always bitterness attached to what u comment about not knowing that it is hunger killing u. Just ask properly like phrinkles does I respect her for that than u ungrateful zombie. Before u say anon ID well I don't have time to deal with ingrate's like u. but had to comment because of JJT kindness and what he has always done for this blog which is rare in our generation as always people want to keep everything for themselves.

73. Brother Jagbyyyyyy,
    God Bless You.
    Pastor said someone who's name starts with Jagba will marry my sis,I'm sure it's you.
    Abeg holla!!

74. That's why God has refused to bless people like you so that you can also bless others. Imagine the level of ingratitude! Chizoba and co if you are not thieves say thanks and bounce! Nansense!

75. You are so rich yet you had to dump your baby to hustle for card? Delusion of grandeur!

When some of your mates are on contract, you are there keeping vigil to recharge your penniless phone and still complaining, may that N100.00 choke you ,you ingrate.

76. i now feel like my head needs washing because these days i can only afford 100 naira mtn card which mtn doubles for me. and i eat one egg roll for breakfast and lunch. please jagbajantis please keep sending them there are so many people here who need it. and that dangote's daughter who wasted her time loading the cards please join the bv in assisting the less privileged in sdk blog.

77. JOJO MAYANA Says....
    JJT GOD BLESS U REAL GOOD. I was able to load 3 OF The RECHARGE CARDS. Had 2 transfer N100 each to my sis whos a BV n also a frnd of mine. Told dem its frm stellas blog. Am so grateful. (N.b) i tot d cards were fake. Nw i believe. GOD BLESS U STELLA and all Bvs. As 4 chizoba, God is on ur case.i pray he circumcises ur tongue.t

78. Well done Jagbajantis. We are motivated to join and support your good efforts. I have been commenting Nader anonymous, but I have decided to get a blog name. Watch out fellow blog visitors.

79. This Chizoba u are still being rude and manner less on top of what u just spewed out. A good home trained human being would apologize and maybe appeal to it as a joke but u decided to still show ur madness. I give up on u. I thought it was partial madness now I see u really need to go to an asylum.

80. Dis chizoba is so urgh! See ha ugly face wit iya rainbow eyeshadow. No wonder she's so bitter!. Abeg blame ur ugliness on ur parents. No be persn say mk dem no think of dia future children looks b4 dem marry. Ungrateful irritant!

81. @chizoba ibebuike....Stupid is a disease and you are infected my friend.