Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ZOKAS Timeless Pieces....

Friday, August 15, 2014

ZOKAS Timeless Pieces....

ZOKAS Timeless Pieces offers you the best quality that defines you with a niche for style, influence, class and finesse. Our products are tailored specifically to magnify your true personality.

We aim to cater for customers with medium, high and luxury tastes at competitive prices. We deliver at your door step within and outside Nigeria at a highly reasonable rate. We guarantee amazing compliments and a timeless satisfaction.

Contact us for more information on products inclusive of luxury brands available only through private sales;

BBM pin: 7E09437B
Phone: +234-806-927-6720
Email: orders@zokasonline.com

13 comments:

1. What exactly are they selling? Wrist watch? Jewellery? This advert tho

2. Lovely

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. What are they selling pls? I don't get

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats great and keep up the gud work....

5. This advert get as e be.
    What exactly are ur products?

6. Ok but this doesn't tell me much.
    What do they make? Clothes, shoes, bags, accessories?

7. Where r d luxury brands na
    U don't show d pictures of the luxury items u'r trying to advertise?
    Hian.... oriegwu!

8. Wetin una dey sell na? This your advert is as vague as it gets.

9. They are selling bags.