Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: 9ice Pitches Tent With APC.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

9ice Pitches Tent With APC.

''Taaaaalk...I am lizzining....Talk I am Lizzining........''

Ready?
Oyo State-born music star Abolore Akande A.k.a 9ice needs you to vote for him next year.

Why?Read the poster and use your head!

He is tired of 'same old-same old' and thus wants to step in and contribute what he has to offer.I do not know what he has to offer or if he will deliver but being the change you seek starts from one step.

9ice will be seeking an elective post as a house of representative member aiming to represent Ogbomoso North/South/Orire Constituency in the next year elections on the platform of the APC.

Some of you just stay in a stagnant position and complain about whats wrong from morning till night and night till morning.

At least 9ice has taken the first steps...The rest is yours!

*shines teeth with side eyes*

36 comments:

1. If he likes let him pitch with Boko haram, I dnt care. Sips conc tea.

1. You are so negative. How or why would u care when all you do is sit @ home and get fed by some sugar daddies. Get a life and make a contribution in the society. Stop being a waste.

2. Hahhahahahahaha really
      OmG who is this pigheaded idiot imported from congo. Are u his gateman, now pick ur flyover shoe and run along

3. @Queen amy pls stfu. How wld u care and u expect change in d country u sit there and criticise but never make an impact. D reply that anon gave u was so perfect.. Hisssssss and she still has d gut to reply. Rubbish! *futardo*

4. Ooh anonymous fool, if I may ask what impact have you made in this country. Jobless animal claiming different identities. Anofia like u still had the gut to reply, get an I'd n face me. Bloody irritant, stupid people who thinks the only way to make money is to loot the country.

2. What's this? I like to see young faces in politics but not familiar faces! If he couldn't manage his home, then...

1. BLOG ANALYSER: His nick name nice tells a lot. I wish him the best, #dont forget d masses wen u get in to power

3. Mtcheeeeew! Ok heard

4. We need change.....so let's change from old faces. ...even if its young armed rubber dat will context in dis coming election I will definitely vote dem in.. ah ah we don tire for old same face abeg.... he had my vote already. ..

1. It's armed robber! Contest not context. He has my vote not had! U are as thick as shit. Gosh!

5. Peepz. 3m entertainment indudtry be flocking politics.....#2015 promises to be quite entertaining

6. Looooolllllzzzzzz! I swear down Stella you are a clown @ lizzining...

7. His first mistake is pitching with AC cos na PDP get those zones and with akala I doubt victory for him...but Adigun we love you die,make d guy contact me I go help am

1. You just spilled rubbish. Who is Akala? Is Akala the only one voting? Is he God?

2. Akala ko akara ni. Its about time for change all these old bleached pot bellied lying polticians shld go rest. 9ice God be with u jare.

8. Yo! There is no harm in trying. We need a change a reasoning and methods in doing things.
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

9. Hahahahahahaha

Hahahahahahaha

10. Dats his biznes. Pls kindly visit my blog for dandruff, hair odor and cellulite remedies
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

1. Carry ur blog comot abeg. Glowy sofiscated number 2

11. A man who can't maintain a family, wants t represent his constituency. Go n revive ur musical career o jare. U aint gonna make a good leader.

1. It's so stupid how people like u condemn whoever has got marriage issues. Are u saying all divorcees won't make good leaders? Be positive abeg.

12. Na the latest trend be this???? 9ice, Kate, Julius, Desmond...... Okay ooooo..... Let me look for the party to pitch with... .

13. His bow tie sef na helele. And Toni Payne was flapping her gums as usual on social media recently about entertainers going into politics; I didn't bother reading it too much ranting as usual. Hey, but whoever will bring change to naija.

14. Kate Henshaw,Funke Adesiyan or wats dat her name again,Desmond Elliott,Julius Agwu who is next ok ooooo.

15. I don't like him again so whatever..

Aeegurl...

16. He is accepting reality finally; he is nothing without Don Jazzy in the music arena - maybe oselu go pay you.

1. You actually thut it was dbang, you are so far from reality.

17. Oboi go back leave all dose lies change where we don hear dat one tire make young intelligent pple ve dier way entertainers stick to entertaining abi na music u 1 go dey sing 4 d remainin house of assembly members

18. Fair enough!!!9ice shld be given a trial

19. I'm short of words.
    Everybody wants to make a change in NG meanwhile d have not made any impactful contribution to pple arround them.
    Infact Nigerians deserve wat d are receving in politics.checkout dis blog adaleticia.blogspot.com

Miss Achibata Aku