Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alaafin Of Oyo Goes Everywhere With His Harem Of Wives...

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Alaafin Of Oyo Goes Everywhere With His Harem Of Wives...

The Alaafin of Oyo is so in love with all his wives that he allows them follow him everywhere he is going.......Hmm,talk about a man with a harem of wives who are controllable!

It takes the Grace of God to be able to manage one wife.....lol

However I dont know what the Alaafin of Oyo has to be able to manage these women ..lol

Some of our highly placed rulers and people in high places of power all have secret wives that they hide from the face of the public....but this man decides to parade all,say whatever you want to say but your words wont kill his groove.....

Powerful man #respect!

62 comments:

1. Enjoy! everybody with where Dey pain them abeg

2. I think he is trying to create a view about himself and repackage himself to the world. He dint just marry these wives after all..

3. Ok so,whats all these perambulating the scenes with this tensed up looking wives of his?cant they wait for him at home or he's trying to become the Hugh Hefner of africa...well,dats none of my bizness too#rolls eyes

4. The only monarch I admire and love the ways his wives ensemble their outfits with class is Oba Adedapo Tejuosho. Forget it o. They are not only beautiful, they are cordial and dress to kill. Even when they are in uniform each of the oloris always put a touch to distinguish her outfit from the others. Too beautiful they all are. Handsome king with beautiful wives.

5. U r 190% right...

6. What if he got hooked on E's girls of the playboy mansion series?Hugh Hefner has followers globally you know.

2. Dis man sef...e don do nah...We yaff seen u and ur harem..Go rest your weak blokos nah.

3. iku baba yeye

all na 2015 strategy

4. Now Trending: Alaafin + yellow wives

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Plz alafin enough of all this nonsense, stella u sef leave this man and he's bleached wives alone, we ve more important matters to deal with.

7. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Plz alafin enough of all this nonsense, stella u sef leave this man and he's bleached wives alone, we ve more important matters to deal with.

8. ANGELRAY SAYS

9. Lucky man

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

10. ANGELRAY SAYS

11. I am not sure its the case of being in love with his wives that's why they follow him everywhere he goes, I am sure its the case of him being sex starved and a sex addict, so his wives follows him everywhere he goes just to meet his sexual gratification. Polygamous royalty.

12. I laugh in spanish... @ least he showcases them.

13. I love royalty mehn
    hmmmm
    enjoyment wives

I hail Alaafin

E easy?

XOXO MYSTERY

14. I just kinda feel bad for the smallest wife, she always looks so abandoned with this faraway look in her eyes. It is well.

15. Curious! Is it that the alaafin or one of the wives is on social media because the sudden appearance of his every movement with his wives online is just funny to me. The man is just everywhere you go.

16. Man is naturally polygamous minded, u meet a big breasted chick on the streets, u ask for her digits and b4 ure done saving her contact u spot anoda chic with a bigger behind! And u wanna have them all.. I don't blame dis man.

17. Abi this King is on his last trips fulfilling a bucket list?

1. Funny u shd mention dat,same thing I thot when I started seeing them everywhere

18. He should take it easy with his Caro white his skin is burning up

1. Hot movate gel in action. Cheap bleaching in the midst of abundant wealth

19. What love does he has for several women at a time? Abeg!

20. yep.true talk stells.

21. What is worth doing at all is worth doing well.

At least he's not a pretender like GEJ and co, with secret wives.

22. Mtcheeeeew..
    I swear this man's dick ayogo..
    *Spits

23. He is not afraid to show them off, his royalty is exceptional.

24. Wow if it makes him happy, why would he deny himself the pleasure he deserves and it's good to give all his wives equal rights.....women are yours for the asking if u got the money...#teamAlaafin he's my mentor...looking forward to beating his record

25. i hate women who form part of a harem....make themselves cheap and disgusting....no man is worth that honour and trouble...annoying much

26. Some ppl insulting this man don't mind being the fifth wife of this man....but just know that you have to be as bright as d sun before he looks your way

1. Dencia can be of help but at the end, it'll be looking at yourselves like MALU nothing intimate. Even the strongest buruntaashi cannot help. U want to tell me this man doesn't have grand children as old as the last wife.

27. No way he can satisfy dem sexually,i guess dey all have got sm sex toys to finish up. Pls Mk una pardon me if i'm wrong.

28. Una no dey tire. Stella, you sabi overflog a dead horse.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

29. Una no dey tire. Stella, you sabi overflog a dead horse.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

30. Una no dey tire. Stella, you sabi overflog issue.

Mrs. BitchBiko.

31. THIS MAN SHOULD RELAX. HE SHOULD JUST TIE HIS TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID.

32. Alafin of Oyo ~Everywhere you go!

33. Bomb blast rocks KANO..... Stella plz verify nd update us. Biko

34. His prostate is like a ticking time bomb, I'm counting down.....

35. So much money laapo!!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L^ »_»_• \0/

36. this man's jazz is strong

37. Foolish women wasting their youth in the name of Olori...... Bullcrap

38. Every man with his own coin.

39. now these are the older wives I guess, them no fit go London, naa only Naija moves. hehehehe!!!

40. They are his wives remember? He has a right to go everywhere with them....

41. So convenient to praise the alafin of Oyo for marrying multitude of women and criticise other men for same, as if there is a different judgement template in heaven for both ! Truly, we live in world of double standard.

42. Na now him knw say e go parade dem hmmm spiritually his tym on earth is ticking tick tack