Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHIGOZIE ATUANYA And Wife Jennifer Welcome Baby Girl

Monday, September 08, 2014

CHIGOZIE ATUANYA And Wife Jennifer Welcome Baby Girl

Nollywood actor Chigozie Atuanya and his pretty wife Jennifer, have been blessed with a baby girl. 

She was born in Chicago on Saturday September 6, 2014. Chigozie Atuanya and his wife got married in Abuja August 3, 2013, and this will be their first child. 

Congratulations to them.....Parenthood rocks oooh yeah!

37 comments:

1. Congratulations!

Pepper ose oku!

2. Congratulations to them. To all the waiting ones, May God wipe ur tears.

3. Big congrats to them. God bless the family.

4. parenthood rocks!!!
    Inaede faith

5. I like his nose. Kinda looks like Benedict Johnson. Congrats.

Haney

6. Congrats the Atuanya's!
    Welkom to d world angel

7. Congratulations to them

Mr Lyca

8. Congrats to the couple. May God bless the baby

9. Awww cute couple! Sure the baby will be very pretty! Congrats!

10. Congrats Chigozie n wife. May God be with u guyz.....Amen.

11. Congrats. Using this medium to pray for all those looking for the fruit of the womb, may God bless you with lovely children and wipe away your tears (Amen!).

12. Congratulations. May God bless the family.

13. Yea, congrats to them...the baby is really cute and fair abi na white sef...
    His bro gave birth about 2mths ago, it must be a season of babies in their family...

14. Congratulations to them. What a good looking couple!

15. Hw we have been longing to have a girl as we all are boys ...enough celebration

1. So that you go dey snap her picture ba...as professional photographer wey you be...lol. I done tell you, go and marry ooo, Josh.

2. Barbie are u stylishly proposing to him?, abi since wen did marriage start under duress?

3. Lol @Sue. No na, I'm very married. He is actually a friend and 'family'...he covered my wedding and any event we ever have to do/did...we dey quarrel well-well o, but I just can't let go of his services...the guy is good.

I'm just pulling his legs sha...

16. Congratulations to them.

17. Congrats God bless n keep her.

18. Awwww
    Congratulations to them.

19. Wow,babies everywhere.Congrats to the couple.

20. Congrats,,nice

21. Congrat!!!!!
    God bless u with more healthy kids

22. Congrats. Omo tutu alejo aye ka bo

23. Jengozie or Chinifer congrats

24. Barbie HAF finish me ooooo...plz give me ur kid sis na as we agreed for marriage...we pray we get more girls jst like my bro ...