Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chigozie Atuanya Shoutout To Blog Visitors.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Chigozie Atuanya Shoutout To Blog Visitors.

Wow,Thanks to Chigozie...A blog visitor actually saw this and sent me,let me go and follow @Zealview on twitter.

72 comments:

1. 10x! Enjoy ur day!

PS. Love you more Ada!

#HotIce.

2. Hehehehe…We no yap am that nah why…hehehe..

3. You are welcome bro.
    If nah some so called big boys
    and ladies in the industry, dem
    for do like say dem no see am.
    Pretending like they don't read blogs.
    Claiming watin i no know.
    Are they bigger than Abati and Atiku?
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    Paragon7ven.

1. Nne don't mind those pretenders jare. Ure welcome Chinedu Nwa nna

2. Na true u talk o! Some calim dey don't read blogs meanwhile dey sleep and wake up on blogs. Datz how dat babe claimed she no dey read dis blog meanwhile she knows about the blog seats. Chigozie u do well joor!

4. Shout out to you chigozie
    Awwww

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo mystery, sex is not food lol

5. Tnx Chigozie, many happy returns. Cheers.

6. Yea! Bvs Rock, September celebrants we Rock too! Shout out to all ma september bday mates! E no easy to stay nine months for belle. 18th is mine, feel like bringing d roof down.

1. You are my son's bday mate...excited much. Can't believe how fast he's grown. Much love

7. Awwww thanks 4 appreciating. U rock too.

8. Anyways.. That's cool, but me no know u ooo

9. Shoutout to Chigozie!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So stella if i give yu shoutout yu go follow me....???

11. I don go wish u Hbd hehehe!
    Thx hate Chigo

12. Awww...I just like him more now. He's a humble fellow.

13. Shout out to you too Chigozie.
    Your head dey there.
    Your mama train you well.
    All the best in all you do.

14. Awww...what a humble Man!..warm regards .

15. Ok Chigozie I cldnt wish u a happy birthday then but u rock. God bless ur hustle n many happy returns. September babies rock.

16. Bless you Chigozie. Appreciative being

17. Awww,
    Emeka menene, lol
    Many happy returns
    God bless you and your family

18. Thanks Chigozie, hope you had fun??? I was expecting to see airti........ #runs away before they chop me raw#

19. Sorry but who is he? Lemme go check twitter

20. Wow wow wow! Gbam Gbam Gbam!
    Chigo u rock! Udo diri gi na Ndi be gi o.

21. LOL..yesooh..we all rock...if u are not on dis blog..u are on a ....long tin.....

22. Awwww..So humble..We(SDK family) sight you..One love!!

23. Wow! This is so good.

24. Am happy he didnt pretend he didnt see our wishes.... Nice!

25. Thanks chigozie, may God bless ur new age

26. Wow that is nice of him a good nigeria indeed

27. oya nw since stella de follow mak i follow join,i de come 4 back o

28. Emeka the menene!!! Love this guy abeg.
    This will get him more followers plus me and stella.

29. What of his IG handle? I dont do twitter

30. I'm so crushing on dis guy,he looks so much like my hubby BT has more swag.lol

31. Tnx chigozie,,,bigger u i pray

32. You do well Chigozie, more years....

33. Thanks 4 acknowledging our wishes to u!cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Esoteric

34. Thanks 4 acknowledging our wishes to u!!cheers!!!! Esoteric

35. Omg! Means he now knows I have huge crush on him.
    *covers face*
    *butterflies in my tummy*

36. U rock too regards to wifey.

37. shoutout to you too...

Aeegurl...

38. U r welcome, Chigozie but you didn't tell us where the party dey happen.

39. Thank you Chigozie, well done o.

40. Wait oooo is he not a commenter here, chigozie bla bla bla" looks common to me... I cud as well go to twitter and start hailin blog visitors as well. hoping 4 stella post it.

41. Wow dat's nice of dear, u rock too more blessing to u n ur family 4 ur humbleness. I ve always been ur fan right 4rm wen i watched ur movie bcos u look like my big bros

1. Humility dear.

2. Me n u no get same tot miss or Mr correction. he's humble to me humility too is in his nature bt i did use dat in my msg ur type wey d claim sabi sabi na en d fail 4 skul wetin u graduate with?