Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chime Redeploys Impeached Dep Gov To Civil Service

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Chime Redeploys Impeached Dep Gov To Civil Service

LMAOOOOOO!!!!

A former deputy governor of Enugu State, Mr. Sunday Onyebuchi, has been redeployed to the state civil service.
A source in the Government House informed Punch that the development followed Onyebuchi’s impeachment, and the subsequent appointment of a new deputy governor.

Onyebuchi was a staff of the Enugu State Civil Service before his appointment to political office.

However, the source, who did not wish to be named, did not disclose the particular ministry, department or agency of the government to which Onyebuchi was redeployed.

The former deputy governor’s current rank in the service was also not disclosed.
The Chief Press Secretary to Governor Sullivan Chime, Mr. Chukwudi Achife, confirmed Onyebuchi’s redeployment in an SMS.

The text message reads, “Former Deputy Governor Onyebuchi has been redeployed to the State Civil Service where he was serving before being appointed to higher political offices.” LMAO CHEI DIA RIS GOD OOOOH!

39 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: it is still service let him continue to serve his people

2. If it's me I will not take the offer jor. Ahn ahn. Demotion of the highest order. What an insult. Lol

3. Sisi Eko stop wallowing in ignorance...... Nothing like demotion, he was seconded on political appointment and did not need to resign.... He will only go back to his former grade in service.....next time read, understand and ask questions before u comment foolishly

2. Monkey business..... Shak!

3. Ihekire Tony

Why civil service? I thought he was going to jail.

4. Chai!!....this is embarrassing oh

But he should thank God
    Ghali na'abba is still jobless

5. Dis is wat u get wen u don't recognise ur boss as ur boss.... Person wey no know who big pass am, don die....#alinko

6. Sully has trashed this man to nothing...
    Well half bread is better than none...

7. Nigeria politicians are the new movie producers .nollywood take note .

8. i go die in government office syndrome...that's where the cake kukuma dey

9. why evils!!!
    buhahahahaha, from grace2.....
    it will never be our potion IJN,Amen.

10. Don't even know whether to laugh or cry as i'm now pitying dis man.
    Oga Suli,e don do abeg!

Moral of d story:
    Know who the BOSS is!
    Know who YOUR Boss is!

Anyone seen CharisMATic Diva?
    Being looking for dat chick up and down!

Iphie Dearie,what was d good news Yesterday?!
    And where is my own cut?!
    Don't tell me nothing o
    Cos u were in very high spirits yesterday...
    Lol

Bia Linda, I no come see u again
    U don buy d Louboutin ni?

1. Kikiki. The onle GW in the building!
      You always know when am in high spirits!!! Either am jammin up or commenting anyhow.lol
      Nne life Is beauriful jare...am just supper gingered! Lovin life!

Chai where is my inlaw ooh..Qutie olee gi?

2. Nwunye Gee, anokwam hia nwanne mmadu !
      Kee kwa nu? How re
      ?
      D laundry guy nko?...

Tek Kia of urself nne...

11. Ihekire Tony

Why civil service? I thought he is going to jail.

12. Fidifiiiiiii.....fawa to za fiful we have heard..una doh

13. Power is transient. A lesson for all.

14. I said it yesterday that Clara's "apology" was instigated by Chime. He is very evil but cares about public opinion. Chime keep trying to redeem yourself o, demon!!!

15. I trust politicians, he will grab it with open hands! What about from president to governor ambitions. shit happens!

16. Chime has really dealt with this man.

17. When a higher man is dealing with you, the carcasses of a vulture will be more valuable than you if u aint careful. He shd be cautious cos his next step may be to redeploy him to a position of a village headmaster.

18. His on level 15. That is an assistant director.

19. Replies
    1. This is sad! This man should just see this as his trying time. This too shall pass!

20. Probably she is ibo??

I have this theory that light skinned ibos are descendants of the white men who came to colonize/exploit nigeria through slavery and what not.

I told my very very very light skinned ibo mom and she dismissed this theory. I reaffirmed that the light skinned ibos are the real osus because they do not know who their real ancestors are.

Or how then do u explain the fair complexion when we all have seen pictures of the slave era and they all were as black as coal. Case inpoint lupita nyongo- a true depiction of an african slave.

If my mom, linda eze or ezewanyi for instance marries a white man the baby would come out like white that so this isnt neccesarily news.

Shes lucky thou, have always wanted a fair child.

1. Why are you commenting about this here haba different post naa. This is about Onyebuchi.

2. Goan suck on something there. Who are u calling an osu? All tribes hating on Igbos. SMH, are we too hot or what? Our name is always on ya lips.

3. I think d mistake isn't from her dear.

4. You say???...."light skinned igbo's are osus??...

Usu mikpo kwa gi onu dia

5. Bwahahahaha. .........

Tessy Y you don para!!!

Madam,na blunder u just type ooo...but I know u did so
      innocently but Osu is a very sensitive topic.

6. Lola very unintelligent comment indeed....

21. Something about this Governor Chime just comes off EVIL to me. Don't know why. This whole case with his Deputy Governor seems like a clear case of witch hunt. Like he told him "I will destroy you" and he did.
    Well...I don't know too much about Nigerian politics I just don't like it when MEN PLAY GOD.
    So memo to Governor Chime: Stop playing GOD in people's lives. There's only one GOD and he's still seated on his throne.

22. Redeployed to Civil Service where he was serving? So he kept his job whilst politicking? Shouldn't he have resigned?

23. Don't be quick to laugh at a person when he's down. Before your very eyes he could be up again. The only time you can laugh because you know it's over is when a person is dead. There are many lessons to be learnt here...

24. Such is life

25. Chime also should beware. The arms of God are not too short to judge him in d same measures if he does not stop witch haunting.