Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chris Oyakhilome's Alleged Speech Concerning His Marriage.

Thursday, September 04, 2014

Chris Oyakhilome's Alleged Speech Concerning His Marriage.

This was posted on youtube on June 20,2014 and i have listened to it several times over but I am sorry to say that this does not sound like the voice of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome...I am sorry but I am not buying this at all..This does not sound like the preacher I used to love listening to at all....

The following text was loaded with this audio...Its lengthy and annoying.

PASTOR CHRIS' SPEECH ON 16 MAY 2014 CONCERNING HIS MARRIAGE IN A MEETING WITH ALL UK PASTORS AND DEACONS AT CHRIST EMBASSY BERMONDSEY.

Things to keep in mind 
Pastor Anita HAS NOT been to her church since December 2013 till date.A woman of God who has worked tirelessly to grow Christ Embassy in the United Kingdom,Europe,USA and Canada.So after establishing such a large number of followers for so so many years Pastor Chris went on to give his speech.
Pay close attention to how he portrays Rev Anita or explains the reason for his domestic issue(incidentally his daughter was in that meeting hearing what daddy had to say about her mummy and the prevailing situation)

Questions 
Is he really a VICTIM as he claims he is 
Is this the Pastor Anita we have known for so many years?
Are these things you are hearing about your pastor (her supposed immaturity,bitterness and anger)consistent with her character/person.
Are these the words of a minister /husband who is working to end a domestic issue.

1 Peter 3:7
New Living Translation
In the same way, you husbands must give honor to your wives. Treat your wife with understanding as you live together. She may be weaker than you are, but she is your equal partner in God's gift of new life. Treat her as you should so your prayers will not be hindered.

1 Timothy 3:1-7
Living Bible (TLB)
3 It is a true saying that if a man wants to be a pastor[a] he has a good ambition. 2 For a pastor must be a good man whose life cannot be spoken against. He must have only one wife, and he must be hard working and thoughtful, orderly, and full of good deeds. He must enjoy having guests in his home and must be a good Bible teacher. 3 He must not be a drinker or quarrelsome, but he must be gentle and kind and not be one who loves money. 4 He must have a well-behaved family, with children who obey quickly and quietly. 5 For if a man can't make his own little family behave, how can he help the whole church?

6 The pastor must not be a new Christian because he might be proud of being chosen so soon, and pride comes before a fall. (Satan's downfall is an example.) 7 Also, he must be well spoken of by people outside the church—those who aren't Christians—so that Satan can't trap him with many accusations and leave him without freedom to lead his flock.

*This is not the voice of Pastor Chris,.....If it is then where is all the Phonetics?

69 comments:

1. It's the voice of Pastor Chris, there's no doubt about that. The accent and phonetics are there.

1. Leave Stella. Because of her bias she has refused to post my comment. Na una know. The truth will unfold on day.

2. Abeg they should divorce if they want jor. Tired of this their issh already. Huh. *rme*

2. Hmm... Nice speech. He should have stated all these earlier!

See exposed gists at www.naijaeyez.net

3. Why just the audio version? For a denomination with its own media network? #yimu. Well, they should just rest this case make people hear world abeg. That is why I love Chris Okotie, the man nor get time for any 'guguru defense' syndrome. Make unu come chop moi-moi & akaamu. *shines teeth*

1. @mana bee CAN YOU PLEASE BORROW ME SOME MONEY?PLS I KNOW YOU HAVE FROM THE ONE JAYMORE GAVE TO YOU AND I PROMISE TO PAY YOU BACK ! I NEED TEN THOUSAND NAIRA PLS! GOD BLESS YOU

2. Orrrr! Money wey don finish since. It came at the needed time and I hurriedly used it.

I nor go fit borrow U sef. Na dash I for dash even if not up to the amount U requested for cos na dash person dash me too.

Just be hopeful dearie. You could get people to help U by this comment. *E-hugs*

3. Orisirisi dey happen for this blog! Borrow me money?

4. This whole thing is getting too messy.
    They better divorce quietly and move on rather than causing so much uproar everywhere.

Stella, tell me happy birthday jor!

1. Happy Birthday BLOGLORD. God bless ur new age. Buh why U nor post ur pics to Stella naa? Unu too dey fear for this blog. Check out for mine soon. *wink*

2. Happy Birthday BlogLord...bigger and better you I pray...have a wonderful celebration!

3. Happy B'day BlogLord. Wishing you the best this age has to offer. Have fun!

Pastor Chris Okotie
      Pastor Chris Okafor
      Pastor Chris Kpakpovwe
      Pastor Chris Oyak
      All in divorce drama. Which Chris is next?

4. Happy birthday blog lord... do ave a blast!

5. Happy birthday to you. Long life and prosperity

6. Happy birthday Bloglord, may your years be long, joyful and fulfilled. Many more happy celebrations ahead.

7. Happy Birthday Bloglord......Enjoy!

8. Hapi bday bloglord.....wishing u a better year ahead

9. Hbd bloglord, stay blessed. :*

10. Happy birthday Lord of d blog.... God bless u

11. Happy birthday Bloglord. Wishing you all the best. Enjoy!

12. Happy Belated Birthday BlogLord! Have Fun!

5. HELL HATH NO FURY THAN THE SCORN AND STING OF A WOMAN.

WHEN A WOMAN IS FED UP, THERE IS NOFIN ANYBODY CAN DO ABOUT IT.

ALL YOU MEN WHO TAKE YOUR WOMEN FOR GRANTED TAKE QUE FROM THIS OTHERWISE GOD'S HORSEWHIP IS NOT TOO SHORT TO WYPE UR SOUL.

I respect this man of God so much, for all have sinned and come short the glory of God. Even Jesus was tempted but praise God he never fell that is the essence of our salvation today.

6. Ihekire Tony

These people should give us a break already please. I can tell you one or two things that happen in that Christ embassy. I will tell you categorically, that thing is not a church.

1. Look at you fornicator, who are u to judge?

7. Pipi Lee

Read this sometime ago, they denied holding this meeting too.
    Nobody does that- belittle your spouse in front of others. Its not possible.

8. Ah dis tin is plenty o,my data wiLl finish for wetin nor "consign" me.....abeg the tin will go d way its goin to wit or without me listening...but if anybody listen mk he or she gist me abeg

9. how i wish these people would keep quiet about their divorce, I grew up watching their tv prog, so beneficial.
    they should not give the enemies the opportunity to spread more lies abt them. If they want to divorce, fine but they shud do it maturely

10. Nerium addresses multiple concerns at once, including: wrinkles, discoloration, and texture. Nerium controls this main active ingredient from seed to bottle, making the Nerium skincare line both high-impact and innovative. This is the Nerium Difference.

franceso.nerium.com

11. common Stella, this is Pastor Chris's voice. how e take no be. Common stop being bias here. its his voice. confirmed

12. Stella am nt surprised atall,I mean dat man practically bleached his like dias no 2mnro,used 2tink his fairness was natural until I saw his wedding pic,on a lighter note I'm nt condemin him cox he's a human jst like every one of us buh truth be told his wife must hv tolerated enuf for her to have taken this drastic action...I know a so called man of God,this man in his home has harem of women,some are even pregnant n u need to see how they flock around him evn wen he has visitors bcz he's d general oversear of d church,ppl see this still they still worship n go to his church(iv left d church since) Wat I am tryin to say is this,if pst anita wants to go she should go n save her face n serve d lord afterall in heaven,aint nufn like husband n wife,its evry mallam wit him kettle! PS: doz of u(his members) worshiping d man rather dan God himself I sorry for u. Go to church serve d lord dnt go cos u like d person or sumtin! I rest myt case

13. ANGELRAY SAYS
    These two should stop disturbing us with their family issue already, what is my business if they are divorcing, fake pastors everywhere,

14. People will say or do anything just to make money from this divorce saga.Whatever you do, do with the fear of God.

15. Christ embassy as a church is fake. It is an ethnic esan built church. They prefer cosmetics bleaching look. It is not surprising all the bastards Oyakhilome is building have now grown to demolish him and his falsehood. Whatever a man sow, is what he will reap. Bye.

16. I no dey put mouth for church/God matter. I'll just sit here and watch events unfold.

17. It is his voice. Most Pastors this days are not God's anointed. Leave that thing, in most cases they sleep with their female members. How do you explain a man's girl friend or wife traveling with her Pastor and not only staying in the same hotel but the same room? TRUE STORY.

18. Whatever not business they should divorce and let us hear word

19. thank u so much Manna Bee and SpicyTee. chopkiss

Abeg I never chop liver belle full to send pic o! lol

20. They should get divorce already jare... Tired of all the unnecessary drama.

Happy birthday bloglordy!!!

21. Stella you tried. Even with Free WiFi i won't open that. Imo...i think the media should give them a break. Same way y'all hawked Beyonce's. Lets chill....

22. Chikito a.k.a Final Say4 September 2014 at 12:29

Stella, biko this is Pastor Chris' voice oh. On tv theres always microphone which can alter the way it naturally sounds. Even my pastor doesn't sound as fierce when he's off the mic. This sounds like a phone recording done by the side, so it's def him.
    It's quite a shame. Benny Hinn's wife had to get a divorce. He courted his wife allover and re-marry her again. Because she was fed up of all the neglect on her. At least he was humble enough to try and make his marriage work. So Pastor Chris should learn from people who have had challenges and stop this joke oh!
    This woman has been with this man since his very early days. She's not perfect, but neither is he.

23. Chikito a.k.a Final Say4 September 2014 at 12:33

@Manna Bee- No. when you are leading a flock, you owe an explanation. Maybe not as lengthy and detailed, but there should be a released statement to set certain things straight. Chris Oyakhi... probably didn't do so well on this, but Chris Okotie is not off the hook either.

24. Chikito a.k.a Final Say4 September 2014 at 12:36

@Pweety Me - Na wa for u oh. He wasn't so dark nau. He was just shades darker than he is now, because of tough times (maybe) the wife is bi-racial, so her skin been dey shine.

25. Pls these couple shld just take this out the public eye. And do what's best for them quietly abeg.

26. Kehinde
    Jaye
    Nemerem
    Edirin
    Carribean P!
    Tochini
    Felix

hugs + thanks + appreciation.

where do I send your kisses to? lol

1. Bloggy dear, HBD....I know say I dey late....no vex for me. ...E-hug. Hope u had fun

27. Abigail not Crayfish....lol. chop kiss. thanks dear.

28. pastor Chris started well but has derailed......since he started relating with TB Joshua i knew he had lost it...he has a penchant for forcing his members to only marry from Christ embassy and trying to match make his workers....a friend had a revelation where she saw demonic books on his alter.....for him to come out and say that the husband in a marriage is the master just makes me weary of him......as Christians we need to read the bible more....the more u spend time on the word, prayer, praise and worship the holy spirit will surely guide you.....may God help them through this...

29. Pastor Chris and wife pls save us all this troubles and divorce amicably if need be. Happy birthday Bloglord. I wish you all the best life has to offer. Have fun and enjoy your day.

30. This is Pastor Chris' voice. Th recording was poorly done. Someone must have recorded it secretly.

31. Happy birthdaybloglord,God bless your new age. Team m fucking mate .day 4 countdown

32. I really think the real mischief makers and ploters of the downfall in this marriage are the people who release this audio clip(the guys who came up with the 'where is rev. anita'facebook page/Anita support group...)

33. I can barely hear what he is saying jare!
    Let Gods will be done, if they are able to work it out fine, however, it takes two to make it work and not one, for a woman to be taking a walk after 20 years, there must be more to it.

Christ Embassy, at a point , most of them( males) started relaxing their hair like Pastor Chris, I am yet to understand it,perhaps, there is a special anointing and grace attached with that sort of hairstyle.

34. Amazing wedding cake,
    Bootylicious Diva

Thanks dolls and Amen to your prayers

35. I can barely hear what he is saying jare!
    Let Gods will be done, if they are able to work it out fine, however, it takes two to make it work and not one, for a woman to be taking a walk after 20 years, there must be more to it.

Christ Embassy, at a point , most of them( males) started relaxing their hair like Pastor Chris, I am yet to understand it,perhaps, there is a special anointing and grace attached with that sort of hairstyle.

36. happy birthday Bloggie lordie boo boo, all d best dear today and always. God bless you and urs IJN, Amen.

37. Happy birthday bloglord,,wish u God's protectn,blessg & favour...

38. many many thanks to my people @ Baylow
    Bitchplis (how far ma nigga?lol)
    pipi lee (correct person)
    Cassandra.
    una do well for my body.i feel so loved. thanks guys

39. Happy birthday bloglord

40. Happy birthday Bloglord. God's blessings now and always. Amen. Bimbim

41. @voice,what do you need the money for?
    I could give you. Dash no be borrow.