Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dabota Lawson Tweet Calling Me Out.

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Dabota Lawson Tweet Calling Me Out.

Ex beauty queen Dabota Lawson is engaged to a man three times her age but that's none of my business....When he bought her a new car,she put it on instagram and we all celebrated and were happy for her.
When she got engaged to him and displayed the rock on Instagram,it was breaking news all over the blogs and we celebrated her here

When she decided to step out with him a few days ago,that was her decision,not mine...She attended an event with him,arrived late because she was alleged not to have wanted to come out at all but that's none of my business and i made sure that was not included the writeup.Read here

After the event,she put the pic on twitter and announced her love for him,The news became viral and as usual ALL blogs carried the story.*isnt that what you wanted Dabota? Or did you think you had privacy on your social media handle?*

So why did you call me out on Twitter after coming on the comment page of the story to cuss out everyone including me?...Should I force people to agree with your choice of a husband?If you are comfortable and secure with your choice,why call me out for celebrating you and your man?

When you put your business on the social media,you put the blame on me for the repercussion?na wah....Plan your wedding Beautiful Dabota but i send that 'UNSTABLE' prayer back to you,double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over. Happy married life in advance!

*Thanks to the blog visitor who saved the tweet before she deleted it.

332 comments:

1. Stella is a star. Everybody is calling her out. U didnt do anything wrong naa. She shld address BVs instead.

1. I must do vigil on this blog tonight.....where my anonymous commenters dey??????

2. she cant even write well, hey bitch its "your and not you're....

3. Actually this dapota is still a learner.

4. Jeez the thing pain her for body

5. Wonder why you pple are taking panadol for another woman's sickness? She says she loves the man then what's the fuss?? Thought some of you here said its not good to date/marry young men because the misbehave a lot?? Thought I read here that its better to cry in a range than cry ontop okada?? Abeg make una free the chic, its one thing that makes a man or woman fall in love. It could be good looks, character, money or sense of humour etc. If she's in love with the man bcuz of his money then so be it. Stop contradicting yourselves.

6. The man resemble Mr Ibu abi what's that comedians name sef. I would be ashamed if I were this babe.
      Things people didn't notice uv called their attention to it. Anyway it means more traffic for us here. At least someone will notice sisi eko here too. My walk to fame don reach be dat *yinmu*.
      All of u want to compete with Alaafin of oyo and his sweet 16 babes. Did u see any of them cuss out on social media when they were called out on blogs for over a month and we no gree d man and his wives rest? See, busy people no send us for here, it's does of u who call and seek for attention that make noise when u finally get it.
      So buzz off lady. And get online English tutoring while u shag that wrinkled prick. Nonsense

7. Don't mind her. Instead of her to attack BVs, na Stella she get power. I refused to comment on her post cos the combination pass me. But as it is and as she don open mouth de yarn opata, I shall send her a trailer load of viagra as wedding gift. But she should send proof first oh. Did anyone stop her from planning her wedding. When poverty reigns supreme in most homes, they resort in giving out their daughters like sey dem de sell them out into slavery. Nne, mma gi lara na iyi. (Figure that out). Dabota, abi tapioca, face your horseband oh.

8. Don't mind her. Instead of her to attack BVs, na Stella she get power. I refused to comment on her post cos the combination pass me. But as it is and as she don open mouth de yarn opata, I shall send her a trailer load of viagra as wedding gift. But she should send proof first oh. Did anyone stop her from planning her wedding. When poverty reigns supreme in most homes, they resort in giving out their daughters like sey dem de sell them out into slavery. Nne, mma gi lara na iyi. (Figure that out). Dabota, abi tapioca, face your horseband oh.

9. Stella my respect and love for you just increased a million fold! Nice reply.
      Na her head go carry her prayer

10. Dont I just love you Stellaaaa. You gave it back to her hot. Na her conscience dey worry her.

11. That is ehhh, not even suit na coat " oversize coat" at that lol.

2. SDKERS we are unshakable, anyi ri too much..... Fastest fingers...... We don get the tweets before she deleted it..... Lwkmd..... Oriegwu

Stella, you are too covered to be crush......

1. As in seriously. But I read dat post and SDK said nothing wrong bout her and her choice... SDK notin do u we dey ur back kampe! She can't even speak "right" to save her life, who knows her... We wish u and ur grandpa/ancestor hml, enjoy the wrinkles down der while it lasts,,, urgggg yuck! As long as money dey ur hypocrite frds will b loyal,trust dem. We dey here dey watch, badass radar hahaha....SDK we join u do dat back to sender. Sigh

3. Hmmmmmm, na wah o. But I can't remember you saying anything bad about her in that post. It's well sha.

1. Yea it's usually not the post Stella makes but the comments after it. Shey u get? All ur enemies get to feast with different comments under ur post. Na when e no favour them dem dey attack the blog owner. If e sweet her belle she for enjoy the free publicity na. Shey u get? Lol

2. Ofcourse Stella didn't say anything bad about her. She's only angry that Stella allowed her platform to be used to insult her.

If you guys don't want people to talk about you, then hide your private life well.

Once you display your life outward, expect tongues to wag whether favourable or not.

Stella, I reject that curse for you with Isaiah 7:7- Thus saith the LORD, it shall not stand, neither shall it come to pass.

This is one of the reasons I don't want to be famous cos I can't stand insults, abuses and ridicule.

3. Charity baby, d thing no gree me close my mouth, dis kind swear for social media too much. Labota or dabota, make she go siddon for one place. She is so insecure.

4. BLOG ANALYSER: Honestly, Stella didn't insult her yesterday. The write up was clear, straight forward nah. Dobata, u don buy market. I prayed and wished u well and I expected you to keep quiet and not reply this comments but you did. What can I say, SDK was not even the only one that carried it. The fear of SDKers is the begining of wisdom. Aviod Blogs for now and it will be well with your soul. I want you to also ask stella for forgiveness for cursing her marriage. I know Stella will never wish u bad luck. Takia. PS, call or visit Asandrea collections so that we will design a good native outfit for your fiance.

5. I just taya o. Didn't read anything thing that ridiculed her in that post. Height of insecurity.

4. Choi see war

Stella don vex this kind back to sender prayer na die

1. Stella,seems u missed ur calling...abeg open a ministry,na talent b dt ooo(back to sender prayer talent)
      Bu seriously,y is d girl uncomfortable na? Guilty conscience...

5. Dabota pls take one of stella's seats...Ewu Gambia!

1. Abeg nne, remind me who she be again? *sneaks away*

6. Dis na heavy gobe .......na who send dis lady market sef? Na me say make u go marry ur papa age mate? Hian madam stellina abeg relax jare no mind all dis gold diggers..... I return dat prayer back to u....Amen

7. Replies
    1. Babe is pretty jur . Leave matter . If he makes her happy she should go ahead the small boys ain't loyal mehn

8. Oh Chim ooh!! This is the night of calling out..buhahahahaha
    This people should not even bother with calling Stella out cos it makes everything worse! Lmao! In her bid to respond,Stella makes it even hilariously obvious that you are silly...now you see@Dabota and Dino?

@inlaw..am not happy in short! Shebi is my son inlaw you took overseas since okwaya?? When those oyinbo babes start eyeing him,my dauta will be heart broken..you know the long line of suitors that came for her..the queue is still here and I jumped it for you..hmmm inlaw! Ok oohh..any ways,i am weaning her once she clocks 1,hope preparations are in place ooh??

1. Really dry.all this attention seeking bitches

9. Hian na wa oooo dis na heavy drama...she jst let d world know dat she is not happy with the old papa....na d guy suit dey make me laugh. ...papa guy

10. shes a fool .infact the unstable marriage will be hers foreva.no be curse na she already inherited it by marrying anoda woman's husband.hu told her she loves him?its d man's money shes after.ewu!

11. stella dont mind her.i dont see anything wrong with what you posted..what do she expect from people when she decided to make such decision..20 years marring 70 year old man.she is just being childish..stella please dont feel bad about that crap she posted.

1. Abeg don't mind her Stella. She knows you are the only one that'd reply her.. And Hod forbid that curse.

12. Dabota or Wetin dem call u , u r definitely from a wretched family that is looking for money to uplift ur family , that's y u decided to marry ur ancestor . This also goes out to all these fine fine girls Wey dey fuck married men . U for go marry my gateman , his d same age wit ur ancestor husband . Most of these beauty queens are either love peddlers or groupies that's y they do these pageants so that they can hook old man . Them no send , dcivin urselves calling it love . Dabota , I repeat u are from a poor family and ur ancestor is ur only opportunity to money. U can't even use ur brain to mk money and tomorrow u go still shout equality for both gender .

1. Laughing so hard at ancestors. Una sabi yab o

2. Gbamest, you just hit the nail on the head.

13. Why the curse na @dabota *as an adult*, (back to sender)

#i need a job#

14. aunty Stella no vex.... its cos u r big dat she called u. out..cos every blog in Nigeria carried d story... Golden fishes have no where to hide!!!""

1. You are right darling

2. I tire ooo. The picture is on every blog and she is calling out Stella. Dont go and continu planning your wedding with your amcestors and this time make sure he buys a suit his size and not an oversize coat.Mtshewwwww.

15. Small fool from a wretched home . Pauper . Gold digging whore . So u truly called her out . Failed child . Wait for the koboko cos we go flog u tire today . Bastard retard . Ur not even beautiful it's over photoshopping .

16. dabota the daft, lazy girl. u r not the first and you won't be the last to marry old man. jukwa bianca ojukwu. see her spelling "you're", instead of "your". mumu girl. biko stella don't bother yourself with all these immoral runs girls with no confidence, that are lazy and desperate.

17. Dabota Lawson u r INSANE

18. Dabota Lawson u r INSANE

19. haba y all ds cuss to stella na?u put ur buz for social media she help u spread am u de vex.all cuss bck to sender.*anne*baby od sdk family.

20. Ehn...
    Stella dis 1 na ur fault ooo.
    Tank God u sed 'her social media', it is hers, and so she can do wateva she wants wit it, if she needs advert she go pay u.

@ Dabota,
    U are in the public eye n shld be used to dis tins.
    Plz tk it easy with d curses, and enjoy ur rltnshp wit ur man, d most impt tin is weda u r apy.
    Ignore d BVs, most of dem are sad, poor n lonely n need to vent on som1.
    Lovely hairline BTW.

1. Oh pinkshell, i'm so disappointed!! Used to think u have sense...
      It has even been legally decided by the courts...anything you put out there on the internet becomes fair game, and when you expose it on social media it's cause you want people to share it and delight with you....

So it may be her account but anything that she puts on it becomes public domain...

Also you would learn that if you read those disclaimer messages before you click 'I agree'

2. Simbi is a girl,Ali is a boy.26 September 2014 at 00:50

See this ugly fish dey talk anyhow as usual!pikin go catch convulsion with this ur black ugly face!miss know all wey no know anything !see frustration all over u!kmt!

3. Pinkshell famzer

4. Fearless don't let ur head drop oo lmao, joy... I say it again anytin she likes she can put on it, ANYTIN! Simbi wia do u fall (poor, sad or lonely) #Hehehe!@ Shuga hun? Dabota ignore dis ppl ooo.

21. Dabota u gI school at all?!! Dis short tweet saturated with bombs! If u write an essay, even boko will drop their arms in surrender. Olodo oshi. Yellow face, empty brains. C'mon keep quiet there n face ur grandfather husband. Rubbish!

1. I thought I was the only one that noticed the gbagaunn...the first step is for the babe to ask the man to hire a home tutor for her. Then Shame on the parents that will collect any bride price from that man. They have failed in this girls life. Wouldn't have said this if she didn't tweet to get attention on such an embarrassing development. Look at the man's pic with her by him. Ajebota abi what's ur name, u look like a damn goldigger with an attitude. The man looks foolish. Where are his kids? Nonsense

22. Here in America , it's only strippers sluts prostitutes and fish brains ( vulnerable girls)that Marry date or fuck old men bcos of money . Ain't attacking you but it's a fact

23. Dabota too wants to join Dino to call SDk out. S2dD2dK,you are popular and its obvious now that alot of people read your blog and that makes me really proud of you! ride on girl.

24. honestly stella i too gbadun you*back to sender sharp sharp* wetin consine agbero with overload abeg mk she take back seat jor...hian na her granpa dick make she continue dey enjoy am..HML in advance

25. wot sort of english is this anyways?

26. PD Young Billionaire25 September 2014 at 23:40

Stella...today na day of calling out ooo! But if I can recall, you didnt abuse her or ridicle her or her hubby in the post.
    @Dabota...make u no vex o, enjoy ur wedding n ur great grandpa!

27. I usually don't comment on here but Stella I must say I love and admire the way you handle things. If Dabota is sensible enough she would have done her research on prior post regarding herself on your blog before making quick judgement and embarrassingly tweeting it. Even with her tweet I can see that she is classless (reading the words she used to curse you out). As a matter of fact, it was SDK'ers that said negative things about her marrying for money blah blah. Why blame it on you? Anyways Kudos to you Stella. So proud of you. You rock #Kisses

28. Lol see prayer and curse. Stella pick one now

29. Dabota rest jor, Wat did SDK do to u..park well jor, adult kwa. ...n u put up that nonsense on twitter..if u r proud of d man then Deres no need to start putting up such. ..as long as u settle with him, be ready to hear such...n stop wishing Stella such..cos u avent even tied d knot......if u want ur marriage to work den stop putting up ur private life on social media. ..#okbye

30. I don't really blame you , poverty is the causer of ur problem . Lack of home training . I must be popular by any means . Shame on ur parents too cos I'm sure he's older than them .

31. Anyways I don't subscribe to her calling our Stella a fool,bur try the delete some very insultive text.all this broadcast when them the do for social network the tire person...Stella no vex but you sef you too the like make them dey bad mouth somebody...abi wetin make I talk??

32. I don't get it; why isn't she attacking Linda Ikeji that first quoted the man's age sef? Why does she keep posting stuff online then turn around and act like they should be private?? Y she mad tho? Isn't she proud of him?! She don see range rover before this man uplifted her? Her father fit buy d tyre of that car? Abeg Dabota, park well. You will keep getting these comments. Enjoy your hubby. You chose him(abi he chose u?). We r all expecting u to come here and cuss. Y not use ur real name so we can welcome u appropriately and either offer u several seats or tie ur legs? :D

1. Ask the moron, linda ikeji carried the story and even said a lot, dabota or what ever u call yourself u are a coward.yes I said so.u should equally call out linda ikeji and other blogs that carried the news.you aren't proud if you man cos if u are u will flaunt him n won't give a damn what ever people say about him.dabota u are the biggest fool I have ever seen for calling out sdk.ezi(pig)
      Adaora

2. Dabota, tie your legs and pretend to be a Mermaid.

33. Unstable ke? Back to sender IJN.
    Stella keep doing ur work o jare, who is disturbing dis mumu 4rm planning her Yeye wedding......mtcwwwwwwww

34. She dey craze,back to her..fowl yansh,who she be self? Coporate prostitute

35. See person ooh dis is d lowest of d low!! Omg I cant believe she actually said dis haba gurl aint u got manners! Wen Stella put up ur car n ring n we were all praisin u , u dint say sh** u enjoyed it ryt ! If u claim to be in luv y bother wat peeps say abut u n its glaringli obvious u in 4 d moola we aint kids here we say it asit is ba its obvious ur conscience is eating @ u n u jst decided to vent! Abeg we aint got ur tym yh Stella is wayy bigger Dan dis n der r beta peeps we wanna learn frm not peeps who marry men as old as dier dads abeg park well well!

36. SDK the Agbero. This is not needed. It's paining you

1. AuNty Dabota, ekule o! Shey lafia lor wa. Alaininkan se! You don reach here again shey?!
      Mz-T

2. Whoever this is, please give it a rest.

3. Welcome oo Dabota (or whatever).... Oya run along... go service ur ancestor biko... He paid for it, na him right oo. Hungry classless hoe.. #yimu

37. Talk true if that ur ancestral fiancée doesn't have money will u give him a second look ? Lying thief . He must be suffering from dementia if he thinks u love him .

38. This Dabota must be kidding, why d anger? Is she not proud of her daddy to be boo? Na wa ooo. SDK no send u msg ooo! Go sort ur wedding palava abeg

39. Dabota or whatever her name is should STFU....
    See the idiot I was even supporting sef...
    You should cover your face with shame for even thinking of getting married to your ancestor...
    Chief will soon dump you after 7 years like he did to the other woman..
    Stupid bleached out mofo..
    Everybody don gey use Stella to shine...
    Oriegwu!!

1. Azuro the girl azu chacha!!! How can u marry ur grandpa's age mate and cuss smone that is ur elder out on social media.. Youths of nowdays don't know what respect is again!! If u re not careful , ur life will be ruined!!! Respect and be humble!!! Ur inlaws ga afu nke toor Gordy!!!

40. Talk true if that ur ancestral fiancée doesn't have money will u give him a second look ? Lying thief . He must be suffering from dementia if he thinks u love him .

41. Shz feeling so guilty. Btw wats d meaning of psa sef.

1. PSA : Personal Sagging Ancestor! Dabota u stupid idiot, u have no respect because you they follow your ancestor (age grade with methuselah)..Ode Oshi

2. Public Service Announcement

42. Mumu girl u cannot even write very well. Common go back to Jss2. Thief like you! Long throat! Money go kill you! Instead of u to hide ur head in shame u still have guts to talk abt family, which family do u have? Pls people grand father biko. E dey pain u. If u are doing the right thing, y u come dey vex?

43. Nothing uve pronounced against Stella will work cuz shes covered by the blood of Jesus! Frustrated gurl! Abeg find smewher to put ursef

44. Wow she claims to be an adult in dis situation dah seems she's an old woman in a Young skin,,dahs appalling no young woman wud marry some1 as old as moses in the bible...dabota sorry ooooh buh I still think ur husband was among those dah followed moses out of egypt.

45. Control ignore her

46. Dabota doesn't realise that she's giving our dear SDK more publicity. *Hehehehe*

47. She is an idiot to cuss you stellosky, ANIMAL like her, why is she flaunting the old man who is two time her father? Now she is calling Stella. Infact the girl is EAT AND GROW TINY

48. I dey vex,dabo babe swear if really na true luv u get for DAT papa ..wheeeewww we no d game just collect and move to d next contract and money making machine then settle with 17yrs old to refill d sour engine like tiannah

49. I dey vex,dabo babe swear if really na true luv u get for DAT papa ..wheeeewww we no d game just collect and move to d next contract and money making machine then settle with 17yrs old to refill d sour engine like tiannah

50. SD, No worry yourself, shes just a bitch

51. When one makes a decision,he or she should stick to it and damn all the consequences,block ur ears to all negative comments and slanders.but Miss beauty queen hasn't gotten to dat point regarding her decision with old papi',lol!so on dat note I declare her a big coward!

52. SDK is blogging o. That's her job. Dakota should please park well.

53. dis gal don fall my hand.very stupid young gal dat hates her self.why calling Stella.u loved money more than ur life.a man old enough to be ur fada.how do you sleep wit him.how do u kiss him by closing ur eyes.and u claim u love
    him.you better start praying to God for forgiveness .gold digger.cove ur face in shame.a man dat has grown kids.u fell bcos of money.very soon u Wii start sleeping wit his sons.

54. LMAO! Why is this chick coming after Stella? Did she send you to marry your ancestor?

55. Ur parents be agbero.ashawo

56. This Dabota is a disgrace to womanhood. Her and her money hungry family that support this absurd nonsense.

57. Alainironu, Aragalatia! You can even still open face and yarn papas over dating your grandpa. Its none of my biz tho.
    Mz-T

58. Hey dabo(fake) I troway salute to our grand fada (pale),chai APA domo tuale..kip d flag burning sir,anyhow anytime just dey fire am dey go,ur money is talking

59. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa,I laff in swahili
    She is already ashamed and unhappy even before the wedding?...I wonder if she didn't learn from her mentors that this "granny-money" thing comes with its side attractions.
    Burnt knuckle naija barbie,abeg take it easy with the anger mbok....nobody send u

60. Alainironu, Aragalatia! You can even still open face and yarn papas over dating your grandpa. Its none of my biz tho.
    Mz-T

61. I like how u sent it back to her 'double measure pressed down shaken together and running over'. And one youngman would be somewia dying for her

62. Dabota the MUMU opportunist little RAT, you ridiculed yourself, SDK did nothing wrong! You are a RAT that wants to rip where she did not sow, you are lucky his first wife and children allow you do this shit to this baba, some other people would have sent you to the market place naked! Little RATS like you should be thought a lesson. IDIOT!!!

63. Round 2 fight. So person fit yarb dis stella dimoko lyk dis. Pls more of this insults oh,so we can av more internet fights btw stella nd her opponents. Renegade has spoken.

64. One reason why the Billionaire shld not marry this babe, she's cursing someone on social media that her marriage wil.... back to sender o not for our own Stella.
    Omo ita beauty queen, ashewo domitila

65. Look at the way that baba is standing in that second pic. like a mannequin, you no even fear God you this RAT!

66. Hian! Make una leave our SDK o. Today na calling out name for Stella. Wetin this one con dey write again? Abeg back to sender for that curses. Eleru gberu e mbok!

67. Dabota, if that baba was a bricklayer will you look at him twice????…Ashawo!!! opportunist!!! Gold digger!!!!! Where the hell is his family???!!!

68. A night of calling out. Hehehe Dino and Dabota we thank u for the calling out. At least aunty Ste Ste don get more news today

69. I ll b back tomorrow, sleeping mood activated.gudnite to aunty Stella muahhh.I love u scatter,ur blog ve rily helped me with some meaningful advice from a post u help me to put up some months back..tho I don't comment always ,,,u remain my no 1

70. PSA= Public Service Announcement

71. I ll b back tomorrow, sleeping mood activated.gudnite to aunty Stella muahhh.I love u scatter,ur blog ve rily helped me with some meaningful advice from a post u help me to put up some months back..tho I don't comment always ,,,u remain my no 1

72. Na this baba the causer all this fight? Dabota no vex.buy this dady jeans wear am long chain with big cross plus dark sun shade,and a big polo top with inscription of bad Nigga',that is the uncommon transformation Akpabio has been singing all this while...then my dear sis will love him like d way I love my 26 years Emeka boutique...old layer man!

73. Dabota na longthroat dey worry u, wey u dey follow ur grandpapa mate abt, na u sef no go get happy home. Ole!

74. This dakota or what is that strange name again?,you are mad! How can you be marrying a billionaire and it won't make news? They say u won a beauty contest abi? So you expected your life to be coded after that? Upon all that,you wan marry your aristos and you expect everyone to smile and wave like na so e suppose be? Do we have collective stupidity to conclude that you two ve a lot in common? We know that when he's taalking about exchange rates you are busy wondering when your gluta will be delivered! Biko,learn from Bianca onoh! This sort of thing,let the man do the talking with his loud silence! He knows its all about the money,so sharrap and eat 'Ego'! I leave you with this,Cars,shoes,mansions,bags,trips etc all come with a prize. Acute Loneliness. Some people will cheer you on now.some will stupidly envy you. After the ceremony,which by the way,is what is sharking you cos you are yet to attain the age of 25(benchmark for chronicles),You will wish you runz this guy waka clean mouth!This banana wey don ripe for tree go fall in less than 6 years! Nor be me pray am,na so nature be! Fickle Queen!

1. Wide eye,u shld pipe down, it's very sweet to read anoda person story online. Wld love to read urs. #ShinesTeeth (don't mind me I understand stella is ur frnd n u need to show some support.)

75. People are just too sensitive.

76. Eeeyaa..e dey pain u? I can't even stopp laughing at that frog 'coat' he wore. Chai! What money can do! See as u fine finish,na dis man wey senior ur papa u pick. Ur own gold digging is on "another level of grace" Aint u ashamed u are getting married to ur grand father. Na so ur own poverty reach? So tey na grand pa be ur meal ticket? Lord have mercy! Pray make d man no die untop u during kpenshing.

77. Babe she dey mad I was @ the sujimoto event she introduced him as her husband. The baba kept following her hiss dont mind d fool

78. ...just glad she s got beauty atleast, cos she sure lacks brain...hmmmm, 'you that constantly tries', 'you re marriage'?WTF! Pls focus on going back to school bush beauty, am sure your, (see, not you re) paedophile can afford it.

79. I was evn supporting dis clueless geh n now she has insulted my SDK! Dobota if ur ain't worried dat u married an old shrinked cargo y go on twitter 2 defend urslf n cause pple! We d entire BV's wish u triple of wat u wish sdk

80. How does her marrying an old man affect you frustrated lot of b.v? Just as your choice has no consequences. On her,make una live her alone. My dear Stella don't allow idle and faceless people turn your blog to a rowdy market section.stella,any reference to your oyinbo husband is immediately met with an aggressive attitude of yours.yes she posted the pics,definitely not 4 public scrutiny or unwarranted insults from b.v...and you peeps stop over blowing Stella wings....nobody holy pass...cuss me and end like Shekau! Be warned.if u like no post,u sha don read am.

81. As much as i don't approve dabota placing a curse on you, stella please learn to swallow the pills you force down people's throat. Your numerous asslickers will never tell you the truth for fear of recharge card, most times you put people out here for bashing and once they attack you then you start yelling in the comment section. its only fair you accept the bashing too sometimes to know how it feels.have a good one

1. I so like ur comment, the best av read up to this point...
      let's try to look at stories from both angles before commenting

82. Dabota or whatever your name is, that was so uncalled for. Thank God that he doesn't like ugly and does not answer negative prayers. It is called vengance and he said he will repay. I do not know anything abt Stella's marriage but i know this old man is someone's husband, father n grandfather and you are most likey causing them pain with your nonsense charade of am in love or happy. You started the notice me or I go die propaganda and now you have been noticed. Why not call out Linda who 1st announced your engagement? You pple think you can pick on Stella but thank God for her thick skin. Yes she err in some of her post but this is her job. I think i don vex pass Stella gan self. Stella i cover you and yours with the blood of Jesus. MFM mode - Every evil arrow will go back to its sender. Dabota as you have spoken or written so will God do unto you, no amt of juju can change it. Nonsense bonga fish!

83. Dabota Lawson biko hapu Stella aka..
    You are sooo pained..why?
    Aren't u aware Linda also wrote same on her blog,so na stella go carry every every
    Go nd marry ur ancestor in peace I beg u oo..No one forced u to step out with him

84. Dabota alatenuje, olojukokoro omo kekere, alapa ma sise...it is YOU'RE home that will be unstable, idiot like you, how dare you call Stella out *claps hands*, if you're not proud of your decision to marry an old man,go and hide under a rock. Unam ikot!

85. Foolish sick idiot @dabota; why are u so pained u bleached out mofo; dats how u use blemish edit to finish ur other photo sotey ur face no dey show, buh seriously why wish stella's marriage unstable, in ur myopic mind d prayer will be granted fah, wen u r committin a crime worse dan armed robbery.stella's prayer for u ×100 and worse more.silly stupid old mama youngee, poverty stricken whore, if u ain't from a wretched home, will ur dad or mum accept d customary drink from their age mate, babes use ur brain and STFU.stop putting urself out there, u ain't gonna be his wifey forever, others came and left and so will u.have ur breakfast in HELL cus dats where assholes like u belong. Wait! U didn't see d disclaimer put up by stells abi u did surgery on ur iris too.otimkpu, okugbe.PROUD PROSTITUTE.I duff my hat 4u.

86. Dabby bebe, what is the causer of your anger? Are you not proud of your ancestor? If you are proud of him why you getting upset? I can bet my yansh that the truth is bitter and you are not proud of this man,your tweet and lamentation gave you away. Wife number what are you?

If you must call Stella out, call all the bloggers that carried your story out.Be cussing someone's marriage, Sebi na I'm you wan enter so? *sips hot chocolate*

87. Did she really write "you're" instead of "your"? Oh boy!! It's good she's marrying a rich man sha. To your tents oh israel.

88. At least Stella is ridiculing u openly (dats if she ever did) wat of ur so called friends wu are sending in info .bout u.instead of you to jejely collect money and complete ur education as per iyawo kapinta, u r here cussing people who are 10times more learned than u.imagine your as 'you're'.dabota scholastica lawson, go4 nyt school oooooo.shammeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

89. If u ain't aahamed of ur ggp u will post intimate pics of u both and put ur supposed haters to shame (if any).if u see ridicule u go talk, nne hapu dat tin, u beta tie ur legs togeda and pretend. ..........lol

90. Nothing else matters my PSA
    Personal savings account.

Dabota marries a fossil

XOXO

91. Biggest fool? Oh ndo! Wat of ur mother who brought up an uncouth child like u, dat means her foolery is out of ds world.PSA NI GGP KO.if u love ds pa alinco show d world and stop blabbing dust.AND WATS UR CLAME TO FAME AGAIN IN NIGERIA OOO NOT UK?.anumanu, bloody possum

92. Sdk don suffer,everybody is calling u out. But truth be told let us not be quick to judge dabota,especially we women,if u find urself in her shoes, would u walk away? Is it dat easy? We are talking about a billionaire here.I know money is not everything,what if he truly loves her? Would dat not be d complete package? Money and love? And do u know how financially secured she and her family would be 4 d rest of their lives? (Dat is if she is smart and sensible) I can neva judge women who marry rich older men,because I have neva been in their shoes,and even if I was,I may nt act differently. And some of u guys cussing her out,r u telling me dat if ur sister introduces her old billionaire fiance 2 u,wuld u in all sincerity tell her 'no u can't marry him'? Think about it y'all #justmyhonestopinion

93. Dear dabota, wen u said YES 2 dat great grandfather fiancé of urs SDK n we readers were actually absent n wen u steppd out wt him same buh wen u advertised d pic on social media it bcame our biz c0s u actually wanted d publicity tinkin it wil b +ve remarks buh u tot wrong#kpele. Grade B runz gals lyk u end up marryin older men c0s of greed n can't settle 4 less or rada ur bad reputation c0s u can't marry bf after fucking cousin! We r in era were ppl marry 4 money n not love**deep sigh** wishn u a happy married lyf o n rmb 2 alwayz tie ur legs wen u r not satisfied c0s KARMA can b a biatch somtyms**yawns** so dear dabota I v com 2 respect ur adult decision buh get ready 2 deal wt it c0s its 4 a lifetime....sleeps off*

94. U r a true definition of beauty wit nasty character? U ain't all dat mad pretty cus its cream buh it doesn't matter, at least d beauty u hv should exude class, u r talking like a 5 £ tranny, swearin at d slightest provocation.u sure are ill mannered, u need to put ur act together cus u sound more ridiculous dan some1 being ridiculed.

95. Dis girl is so uncouth, Stella isn't d only news site that featured d story, even some national newspapers and magazines covered d story.
    I see no reason why dabota should have said such harsh words to Stella, she should av directed her complains and curse to all bloggers and newspapers, instead of just Stella alone

96. Wow! Who gave birth to such loose gambian pouched rat.wow! Wow! Wow! Waste of 9months whore.

97. Pinkshell, sometimes you can just reason as if part of your brain needs to be brought back to normal by a panel beater.
    How is it stella's fault?

Dabota, it is "your" and not you re.

Take a break from that fossil you want to marry and buy mastery English textboo.
    I loff u.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Xoxo ur mother dropped u carelessly as a child next time, face the topic on ground n leave the name pinkshell outta ur lips. #Inugo old ass kisser.

98. Nwahahahahahaha
    Dis thing pain dis bitch oo..if u love him so much den I don't know why ur so bothered by wat people are saying or not saying!!
    Sorry for u...bvs go finish u today mshww

99. Dabota wetin warrant this kind curse. Instead of u 2 be praying and fasting 4 ur upcoming wedding. U need it plenty

100. Rotflmao! People write better when they are angry Stella started the article like an innocent princess and finish it like a mischievous girl....."pressed down, shaken together and running over" I enjoyed this piece

101. So if WOMEN are talking this rich man toy will be talking too ?
    Look at the stupidity ?
    Listen you little shameless RAT, you better pack what you can lay your hands on bcos you will expire in the grandpa's eyes soon when his sight start failing him.
    I wonder how you feel when you spread that legs of yours for a grandfather to enter and sleep on top of you ewu yoruba.shameless hungry dog !
    Chei!!!!!!!!!,God please punish poverty o o o !
    I do cried for you dog the first time I saw this eye sour you called husband ,I just pity you because I know your main reason for this is lack of GOOD SEX !
    WETIN YOU WANT MAKE YOUR ANCESTOR/HUSBAND DO AT HIS AGE EVEN IF HE DRINKS AND SLEEP IN SEX DRUG ,IT WILL TAKE HIS WRINKLED PENIS 5 HOURS TO STAND & 2 SECONDS TO RETIRED.SO RUN ALONG & BUY A DICK TO FUCK SENSE INTO YOU,YOU LITTLE GOLDDIGGER,A LOW LIFE SHAMELESS RAT.C'MON SIT D FUCK DOWN LET REAL MARRIED WOMEN TALK YOU POVERTY RULED THIEF !
    plan her wedding ke ?
    In fact any pastor that join you together with him should be arrested

102. Stella only back to sender no reach na, Holy Ghost thunder for her head, why would you wish some bad, idiotic girl, Stella if na me, she would have jumped into the lagoon after I finish with her. You are blessed stella

103. She just stepped on the wrong blogger

104. Stella of life, don't mind them. Jealousy deh worry am.She is just cursing her future marriage.

105. Psa is d man's initial's prince sunny aku as 4 dabota d razzite take it easy everyone is hustlin 4 money dear but settlin 4 my grandfather won't eva b an option 4 me because dere r still rich single dudes out dere and I ve a Future and God so I can neva settle 4 less but obviously ur dumb skull won't take u anywhere and d oil 4 ur head no reach make u rich so u end up settlin 4 dis man I pity ur life d way u wanna climb d ladder of success fast is d way u'll fall harder all d evil prayers back to u and ur shameless parents dat would sell dier conscience and dat ugly dog u call ur younger sista dat can't advise u I guess bein lame runs in d family

106. Babe, I don't envy you and God in heaven knows, i will not subject myself to a life time of misery cuz I want the good things of life. Is it the sex? Chemistry nko? You are young and full of life, pale don advance.When you are listening to Wiz kid, he will be listening Osita Osadebe.What do you have in common? Abeg, if na money, there are younger dudes out there who are rich and successful.

Nevertheless, all the best!

107. What have i missed? Went to hustle since morning, got home for 9-9.30pm my phone started acting up

108. Dabota, this man paid for your plastic surgeries; why you no advise am to plastic surgery his face? Is it fair???!!

109. HEALING-RAIN!!!

Dabota dabota dabota why do l have the impression that you are not proud of your generational ancestor? Its your choice so no need to fret. Why pray for unstability in another woman's marriage when you are yet to enter? Abi are you indirectly decreeing unstability in your marriage so that you can sprint out with the mulala? Sisi,abeg clear! If you can't take the heat then GTFO the social media kitchen. Silly educated hood-rat with the morals and dignity of a sewer rat. What's the name of this harmattan coat your ancestral fiance is wearing? Girl bye (in nene leakes voice)

110. I usually don't comment on any story here but data for the fact that u had the guts to insult the lady that always makes my day. You will get in millions what u wish for Stella. You should be ashamed of urself. In fact na only u waka come but be warned don't think bcos u are sleeping with your grand father then you should not respect ur seniors. I just pity u cos that man will soon turn you to a laughing stock and u will come back running to Stella. The next time u insult Stella again I go take that man away from u.

111. Rotflmao d grande fall of her majesty queen of husband stealing queens nd dumb ex miss nigeria UK Miss Dabota Lawson,U steal person husband,Ur Papa Age Mate And Great Grand Father Figure & u still have d guts to curse a Lady who's got d right age of man for a hubby,you arw indeed shameless,All d class,fabulosity & youthful bleacjed beauty ends up in d 70yr old grandpa u choose & snatched frm his wife,Kai baby geh u ought to be ashamed of urself to even come out in public media,what is d sadness u feel compared to d sadness his wife feels at home for ur shameful act of Grandpa snatching,U see range over e no do you,you say na d central bank u want,u sold urself to d public amd now the public has replied you,so why are you angry?,you are a mistake of childbirth & a shame to womanhood & beauty queens bcos u lack internal beauty & u lost ur prestige as a queen nd woman to ur own greed and stupidity,congrats on makin progress with securing ur future by denying a woman ur mothers age d happiness of her marriage,ur mother shld be ashamed of having u as d fruit of her loin & if she supports ur evil act den shes a disgrace & epitome of shame to nigerian motherhood,u lack d fear of God & u dare course a happily married woman that she'll have unstable married,u aint even married to him yet & ur facing sadness & unstability,isnt it obvious nemesis is catching up wiv u already & God is punishing u with unstability already asshole?,d tears nd prayer of dat innocent bleeding heart woman whom is ur mother's age dat ur causing pain by stealing her husband with ur greed is what is gonna keep punishing you & causing u more sadness till u die or come tobur senses not even stella's prayer or d comments of d concerned pple on here......blood sucking demon Dabota lawson....

112. But this girl head no correct. When you were praised for your ring, you no talk. Are you developing cold feet? Do you even know the meaning of social media. Your life is already on display none. Welcome to the committee of my uncle's league of ndi nna papas marrying their pikins mates. As fine as you be, you brain no de factor well. You wey never marry get mouth to curse the one wey de man house? Who does that?

113. In aki 's voice in d Johnsons. .."dis life na wa"

114. Stelladimorkokus pls forgive her....dabota pls keep ur relationship private for it to work....everyone has dere life...u ve made ur choice...be wise...or we tie ur legs......

115. My dear Dabota, Na you carry yourself and your man like gala seller go advertise for instagram. What do you expect Stella to do? If the man were young, she would have done the same. Moreover, She did not say anything bad about you or your man. I remember Stella once said she had wanted a much older man, but God did not grant her wish. Better withdraw that 'cuss' before it goes back to you.

Go and learn from Bianca Ojukwu. She married the man for love, and they lived together in love till the man died. Since you have gone to fetch firewood with termites, expect lizards to pay you visits. If you don't want people to be talking, stop flaunting! Rose

116. Dabota, poverty and zero self esteem must have really burnt your brains out.

How is SDK stopping you from planning your disgraceful wedding to your ancestor? You are the biggest fool, heaven and earth. May God cure the poverty and shamelessness in your lineage that has made your parents close their eyes to your madness.

Oponu jatijati. Instead of you to leave the scene from some time, you have the effrontery to hurl curses at someone mucheck better than you.

Stop trying to justify your money-driven decision, invest the time in attending your blacks knuckles. They are unbefitting of a billionaire's wife. After all the money you've spent on plastic surgery, you should be flawless.

Imagine the time and money you spent on dressing your ancestor and he still came out looking like Clarus. You never start.

We are expecting you and your slaves to flood this post with your useless responses.

117. lmao....ho goshhhh...stella added more salt to the injury...drama unfolding....jejunchrai!!!!!! stella mbok borrow me one sculptured sit...I love this blog die...

118. Na waoo!! Why calling out sdk madam dabota? The last I checked, no be only Stella carry that news so why not cuss out the rest? Grow up girl!! Mtchew

119. I love Dabota Lawson. Fire them well

120. Na waa oh. Aunty stella if she could talk to you like you're are age mate then it proves she is a she goat.
    Marriage wey she neva enter nai she dey run her mouth like that?
    Dabota lawson go and hide your face in shame and leave someone's husband ALONE.
    You wouldn't have been bragging if you're honey boo boo was still struggling with his business. You've seen already made mugu that wants to enjoy fresh blood so bow your head in shame and enjoy your aristo.
    We'll all be here when he will marry another one or chase you out of the house.

121. Thumbs up Stella. I just love your reply. How I wish to be like you when I grow up.

122. Nothing do u jare my Stella. Ride on !

123. I'm extremely disappointed..
    To think I was even in support of her decision that some blog visitors actually alleged/suspected we were one & the same person..
    Smh! Smh!! Smh!!!
    Going back to bed.

124. Stella pls don't give this hoodrat publicity any further. By the way,call 07038897117 for maca root capsules (hip and bum enlargement) and Acai berry wonder weightloss supplement.

125. Stella u do dnt do anything wrong, when she accepted 2 marry her ancestor she didn't know dis is wat will happen? Hahahahaha she never see anything, dat prayer will go back 2 her hahahaha

126. If u want 2 marry ur ancestor pls make sure u have a no shaking kinda heart like Shade okoya, Ada Offor and co, cos people must surely call u out, Dabotalawson u never see anything sef! Hahahahaha, why are u bitter? Nah Stella send u 2 marry an old man?

1. Kai! See washing....@ ancestor. Lol. Anony2.40am...e no go better for u oo. Lol. Hahahah

127. Dabota, u shd have just kept quiet. Damn, na u go tire o!

128. See gobe,why calling SDK out nah!she has not said nor done anyfin 2 u,beta cover ur face in ur palm n face ur wedding palaver

129. I read SDK's posts on ds woman. None was hostile. Infact they were a little adulatory. Did she read them? Or someone read the comments and used it to seek her favour.
    Thank God SDK is thick skinned.
    Am sure ds woman will send a private apology real soon. She is the one living in a glass coven.

130. why is she attacking our own Stella instead of attacking the BVs, stella's post was very simple "Dabota steps out with Fiance" it is stella's job to bring us the news so we can analyse, so dearest Dabota, re-direct ur vent on the BVs not our stella before we go vex for you. you are planning ur wedn, hope you get a Tom ford's suit for him and not that carpenter's coat he wore.

131. Cuss out and back-to-senders

Moving Stella's ministry since 1914

Calling her fiance an Ancestor was just an exaggeration by some Bvs, G-pa would have been fair. That's why she is pained

132. Ralala Ma chérie Dabota, I feel for u. tu vas te faire descendre comme du vieux poisson pourri! Hope the result is worth the effort.

133. Fool ni girl yi sha !!!!!!!!!!! You dey fuck old man for corner and people catch you and you come say he his your booo !!!!!!!!!!!!!

We don accept for you ...
    All the curse na your head e dey go back to numb skull ...

You only fine babu substance upstairs

134. Dabota is too fine. Make una leave am o.

135. STELLA NOTHING DO YOU. NO SHAKING. I STANDA UR BACK GIDIGBA.

LOOK AT THE GIRL CALLED DAROTA, NA SO IM NO EVEN SABI ENGLISH TO WRITE.? she for Kukuma speak PIDGEON. NO WONDER SHE ENDED UP WITH THAT SORT OF MAN.

damn!she. is ONE RAZZ CHIC. JUST A BIT OF BLING WITH ALL OF NO CLASS. WHEN SHE SPENT ALL HER PAST CHASING ARISTO, HOW WILL SHE BE REFINED? SHE NEEDS SOME CANING FROM ME. NO WONDER SHE IS OMO ALATA

136. DABOTA PELE O .
    BIKO, AFTER YOU HAVE CHOPPED THE MAN'S MONEY TO YOUR HAPPINESS YOU ARE NOW LOOKING FOR ESCAPE ROUTE. SORRY,BUT YOU DON TRAP AND DON'T USE MY DEAR STELLA AS EXCUSE TO RUIN YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THE OLD EWU MAN THAT YOU ARE MARRYING BY FIRE BY THUNDER FOREVER AND EVER. YOU DON ENTER AM. U CHOP HIS MONEY, YOU MARRY HIM .

IN YOUR NEXT LIFETIME, DON'T BE A CLASSLESS BABE WITH LONG THROAT. GIRLS YOUR AGE ARE STILL LEARNING O DRIVE, YOU , YOU ARE STRETCHING NECK TO LOOK FOR ONE OLD MAN TO GIVE YOU RANGE ROVER AFTER U SLEEP WITH HIM. U DON TRAP FINISH. NO ESCAPE FOR YOU LAI LAI TO LAI LAI. I LAUGH AT YOU THIS SILLY DABota GIRL.

137. DABOTA PELE O .
    BIKO, AFTER YOU HAVE CHOPPED THE MAN'S MONEY TO YOUR HAPPINESS YOU ARE NOW LOOKING FOR ESCAPE ROUTE. SORRY,BUT YOU DON TRAP AND DON'T USE MY DEAR STELLA AS EXCUSE TO RUIN YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH THE OLD EWU MAN THAT YOU ARE MARRYING BY FIRE BY THUNDER FOREVER AND EVER. YOU DON ENTER AM. U CHOP HIS MONEY, YOU MARRY HIM .

IN YOUR NEXT LIFETIME, DON'T BE A CLASSLESS BABE WITH LONG THROAT. GIRLS YOUR AGE ARE STILL LEARNING O DRIVE, YOU , YOU ARE STRETCHING NECK TO LOOK FOR ONE OLD MAN TO GIVE YOU RANGE ROVER AFTER U SLEEP WITH HIM. U DON TRAP FINISH. NO ESCAPE FOR YOU LAI LAI TO LAI LAI. I LAUGH AT YOU THIS SILLY DABota GIRL.

138. If na Owere man ( imo) she don enter living hell

139. SDK all this people dey vex me oh..... why all ds cussing out? it will go back to the senders. u no offend anybody, u just did ur job.....u SDK will always be our darln.... and
    dabota if u like urself, dont ever try ds crap again, u can never win ds war, u just bring insults and yabs on ur head. mnwhl if u didnt want to be in d news, why flaunt ur life on social media? have u seen mike adenuga's daughter flaunting even bicycle? cos they are not poverty stricken broke asses wey just jam money, u berra leave social media and face ur marriage, what did u expect after marrying ur grandpapa, u better go buy thick skin wear am because u never see anything.
    next time remember to thank SDK for freely advertising ur range and ur engagement u wanted her to announce, ingrate
    it feels good to know u actually read d yabs here,. looooool

140. Stella you are too much!!! Dis blog ehn if you don't want to comment sometimes...u'll just be tempted to...even wen you're busy

SDK blog is d gbammest!!!!
    D real shit happens here!

141. Dabota Dabota, face your grand papi and stop minding all the bloggers. Linda even,published his age. You try eh my dear, when you enter house make sure you stow away the wealth secretly cause if that man should pass away his family will fight You tooth and nail. We all know you wouldn't have looked his way if the ego no dey.

142. Dabby no dey breathe fire. Your man is ancient, it is ok. You sef you know he sabi born your papa. Love is blind sha* snickers*

143. What goes around comes around.You've reaped what you sowed.A sister in Christ told us how you stella went bitter about her upcoming big wedding to a handsome rich man and you enviously used the FOOL word on her,For being nice to you.She didn't reply you but God has.You dished out the FOOL word privately and now God is returning it back to you publicly in a press down,shaking together and running over.Wow GOD IS JUST And The GOD Of VENGANCE.What you sow is what you reap.You wish to be married to their kind of money bag huh.stop hating on happy about to wed people.By the way,Calling someone a FOOL is a SIN.

144. Chai !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BV's don finish tapioca ooooo Choi

145. Stella marriage is built on Gods solid rock and unshaken........

Beauty queen when go follow money dey date ugly man when be like her house boy irrespective of his billion she dey vex. That your wedding will not hold since you know how to pray for others marriage blessed with kids to be unstable. Dabotan it will never be well for you and your entire life.

Anyway I forgive you Dabota and turn the curse to devil.

Both you and stella will be happy in your marriage but next time nor curse stella shadow cus i will attack anyone that does that.