Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Tells IG Fan That She Eats Only 4 Times A Week‏

Friday, September 05, 2014

Dencia Tells IG Fan That She Eats Only 4 Times A Week‏

Dencia eats only four times a day?.....wow!

Lol@the fan for saying her mind

92 comments:

1. U eat only 4 times a week? .. which kind stupid lie b dis biko

1. I have a friend who takes only juice and fruits
      there are also pple who do not eat @ all....breatherians, autotrophs
      Google should be ur bestie love

2. Four times a week? Say who die? I eat more than four times a day.

3. It's possible to eat (cooked food) four times a week. I've done something similar to that, but mine wasn't 4 times a week o. Ate a mixture of fruits in the morning and afternoon, then are cooked food for dinner (7pm) was happy with the results I got. Be warned if you want to do the same, the first few days will be horrible but it's worth it if you want to live healthy and build your immune system.

4. I have a friend that eats only at night. And the night food could be salad or egg or potatoes.

5. Eating 4times a week?ha!dats preparing ur body to welcome anorexia!best of luck doll dencia...

1. Nawa oo humans are funny sha. Why the thing de pain the fan say she no respond? Its easy, she for just unfollow her na.. Like linda said, who cares biko? All these wannabes be forming like say dem rich pass jesus christ. I still de look for the person wey get money pass our lord Jesus Christ then I go know say you rich.. Humility is not something you learn, you have to be born with it. Christ was humble despite being the son of God, na stable dem born am n na so so sandal wey he wear tire but he defeated death. Earthly ppl be acting like the sun shines out of their asses whereas na the same 6ft we all gonna be buried one day mschewwwww

2. BLOG ANALYSER: From tomorrow I will start eating twice a week so help me God. Amen

3. @samirahall your comment is just awesome! Very intelligent! Thank you.

4. I love u Samira.
      Correct comment

3. lmao.....dis babe loves stupid attention! u for no chop at all na..... mtchewww.. @xclusiv

4. You eat only four time a week,
    No wonder u dey do eye like person wey wan faint.
    How many times do u drink?

Ppl just like trouble sha,
    If she irritates u dis much, y follow her in d 1st place.

1. lmao..aswear...those eyes made me wonder if she was gonna passout....lmao

2. Lmaooo! U totally gorrit @ d eyes, omo cos of those eyes I no fit watch that her vvideo, d tin dey make my whole body cringe, like say she wan faint or somfin, me no just get am sha!!

5. Live and let live. Let Dencia be pls. Most of us criticising celebs will be worse if we are one.

6. Won sobe..

Kokin yagbe sef..

*looks away*

*lips sealed and watching*

1. Abi ooo
      Eni ti o jeun shey ma yagbe?
      How is her not eating suppose affect us na,
      Wey she be like factory faulted doll
      If u like get pool for ur sitting room sef
      U still remain a hollywood socialite wannabe
      Anyways u have the drama and re also very fake so keep trying, some day soon dencia...... Someday!!!!

7. If only I will start eating once a day, will be happy lol

1. I eat 4/5 times a day and I am still hoping to get to a size 10. I love her reponse tho, its not about followers its about ur networth and what u make out of urslf.

2. There's nothing wrong with eating 4/5 times a day. What matters is the quantity. To lose weight reduce the quantity u take in.

3. I don't want to loose weight I want to add, I eat little portions tho.

8. Is dat d causer of her head being bigger than her body? Mtcheeeeew
    designer monkey things.

Haney

9. Dencia is one hardworking beautiful girl I want to be like when I grow up.
    God make me famous for the works of my hands IJN.
    I love light skinned African breeds.
    They usually are confident and full of life unlike.......

1. You are right M-amie

2. If u didn't lie about your confidence, u wud have completed your sentence.

3. Mamie , if u get company u go free give dark skinned girls job so?

10. No comment

11. Eat 4x /week? How? Or maybe she meant 4x /day, lol!

12. Is that even possible? Or did she mean four times a day? Or maybe she meets 'eat' like get money? Hmm!

Are You A One Minute Man?

13. All of you no future ambitions should shut up. Stop hating, God dislikes Haters. She doing her own thing you do yours. Unhappy haters always hating. Some of you can't even afford 3 square meals a day yet your hating. Please it's her choice if she wants to eat once a week. You all need to get a life.

14. Some humans are so stupid and will never mind their business.. Must she be dencia,s follower? U don't like her yet u read stories about her and post? Hypocrites.... She might eat 4 times a week and drink more fluid....how she lives her life is her business and yes u dont need the whole world to follow u or like u

15. I thought she never eats at all with the way her tummy is extremely flat. The follower/fan is just a pepper body/busybody.com.

1. if you read carefully, you may realise that dencia does not exactly know that she was being shaded. She's that dumb.

16. This supremequeen must be the most jobless human on earth! Imagine the level of whining for attention. And that word is 'humility', not 'humbleness'.

Dencia Dencia! Trust you to seize the opportunity to chip in another lie.4 times a week indeed! And how is that something you are proud of. Supermodels still manage to eat daily.

17. Imagine the idiot questioning someone's humbleness...... Anyway that's their cross for being a star, every arsehole thinks the can judge u..... When u answer other idiots now talk trash....

18. Hahahaahaha maybe she counted the tym she eats eba in a week ......oniro pombele

19. *yinmu* eat 4 times a week indeed. .

20. Dencia oh Dencia *sigh* you are my girl so I will just "hush". Still love you though....cos you've got a big heart.

Kourt

21. I eat once a week #blinking. But a serious note,its not hard to eat 4 times a week.. And we know everyone in California suffer anorexia..

22. Wait..four times a week? Woman fear God o.plus what's with the long epistle ne? Mescheww

23. I like the way she expresses herself,as for the four times a week stuff?aint my bizwax

1. SDK BounceR(26 September, 1950)5 September 2014 at 11:24

Congrats hun on your diaper repackaging!
      At last a google account for you.LOL

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

24. LMAO!!! Wait o, hahahahahahahaha.
    O boy, dis 1 kw wenti b 4 times a week so?

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mehn, this babe no get mate when it comes to lying i swear.... Four days my foot.....

26. Fake too fake not my business thou

27. I hate the fact that i love this dencia chic
    If you hate her or her attitude then unfollow her simple!

28. Hahahahahahah here we go again! 4 times only? Heheheheh abeg pass me that lie dectector anty stella

*Sweetness*

29. Dencia might have meant 4 times a day. On the other hand if she really meant 4 times a week, she might just be referring to the #of times she goes to restaurants. L.A is an expensive place and maybe she was trying to say she doesn't splurge. As for the other girl on the I with her, she was throwing major shade by insinuating that Dencia doesn't work, doesn't have that many followers but dormant bought ones which everyone seems to do these days. On a serious note Dencia is being called out. L.A is full of fake people who live in apartment complexes with swimming pools and can easy take a few angled pictures and say it's theirs but this Dencia is making some money but seems to lack the desired attention she really wants by mainstream L.A. Spend your money girl and do you.

30. 4 times a week? She needs more, and she can start with a hamburger 3 times daily to get some meat on her bones. Yeye dey smell 5000 sq office with tons of employee. Hiss.

31. Anything for attention. ........ hian how many companies dencia get? dis her I work, work, work so na wa oooooo

32. Maybe she means dining out or eating proper meals at proper restaurants. *confused*.

33. People shld learn hw to mind their business biko cos this people re in the public eye doesn't mean they re nt human.

34. She replied the fan beautifully on point and she just summarized her persona to her. But eating four times a week, that's crazy men....

35. Hmmmn! This lie is #epic.

36. SDK BounceR(26 September, 1950)5 September 2014 at 11:26

She may not be lying, after all i eat twice in a month#Yimu

37. SDK BounceR(26 September, 1950)5 September 2014 at 11:27

She may not be lying, after all i eat twice in a month#Yimu

38. Yep, its very possible i don't think she's lieing . I know couple of peeps who go on maple syrup,cayenne pepper with lemon for 60 to 90 days without food. and after the whole diet madness..they'd fast or do strictly veggies.
    BTW Most successful people do not have time gulping food. they'd rather fast(to keep in shape) or plainly loose appetite for food.

1. 60 to 90 days on that maple diet? Child please! This is impossible not only would the intestine rupture due to the pepper, it could lead to one passing out. Get your facts right. These people you know, don't exist.

2. Anonymous 5;33 pm, trust me. people do crazie stuff to "detoxify" themselves
      And yes they do exist and hell yeah i got my facts right..perhaps you should start schooling your self proper(friendly advise)

3. I'd Advise you school your self proper Anonymous 5;33 pm

SMH

39. Now I see why her head looks bigger..

40. I'm sure she means she only eat wholesome meals four times a week. Me I eat anyhow..I'm a junk freak... can count how many times I eat real food in a week,when I'm alone its worse sef...maybe 2ce&that's cos I know my body needs good nutrients. So I believe it

1. U eat junk pass me? but my problem is dt my tummy cnt take it, always end in diaorrhea.

2. Lol.sorry o.the only time mine ends up in diarrhoea is when I have too much milk or snack containing too much milk before going to bed

41. It's possible guyz do d maths, she Definitely fasts for 3 days a week, in otherwords she eats every other day, probably 3 Sq meals, it's a good method of detoxification and staying healthy. Not having to overload your system with akpu

42. What's with the long epistle for an answer....who asked for her life history and financial background....

All these jobless instagram peeps tho

43. Drama! Drama!!

Too much storytelling, biko #cantdeal

44. I don't know why people bother following arrogant bitches like this!

45. Stella funny enough its actually possible to eat 4times a week if shez dong d fast diet, its a diet where u eat maybe 4times in a week and then skip two days. maybe eat mondat skip tue, eat wed, thur, skip friday, sat. it depends... your blog is beginging to grow on me..

46. Abeg o is there such a word as HUMBLENESS? Enlighten me

47. for a while i have sat to ask myself why haven't i been able to point a finger at what Dencia does rly asides whitenicious alota people seem to know her but for what exactly?Like i said not hating i seem not to get it.

48. Our body needs food so what is she on about? The most important thing is to eat right, eat healthy, eat small proportion of certain foods eg rice and loads of green veggies, work out say 3 times a week etc

Starving oneself just to keep in shape is a No No!
    It could weaken the individuals immunity, ulcer is another risk.

49. Itz possible o..my sis eats once a day and talks like mad..she can forget you inside car and gist forever, hunger go finish you wey waka with her...нaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa

50. I actually don't know this Dencia girl but i love her,people should learn to mind their business and stop trying to live other people"s lives.......Nigerians and bad belle

51. Must be on the starbucks diet

52. I really don't find this Mami or whatever the name is, comment's funny. She comes here ALL the time to insult dark skinned Africans, clear evidence of the fact that she bleaches, as those of us who are naturally fair, have NO NEED to keep on saying such negative,ignorant rubbish that this obviously jobless person ALWAYS says.
    Imagine what a vulnerable girl will feel if she constantly has to read such negative crap from this kind of ignoramus on a regular basis? I mean there's funny, and there's stupid, and CLEARLY this mam or whatever is COMPLETELY the latter! Abeg it's ENOUGH!!!! Swallow your self - hate and choke on it and free this blog from your vileness!!!! Ope!!!!

53. 4 times a week?

And that will be? eat Monday, skip tues, eat wed skip thurs. eat Friday skip Saturday.eat Sunday right?

issorait!

me I eat once a week then.
    RME

54. Could this have possibly been a typo? Maybe she meant to write 4 times a day.