Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Florence Ita Giwa's Daughter Koko Weds Chimaobi - Pics

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Florence Ita Giwa's Daughter Koko Weds Chimaobi - Pics

Florence Ita-Giwa‘s daughter Koko married Chimaobi  Obioha Jnr. yesterday in Lagos.

Though the full wedding album is not out,those who attended confirm that it was a 'who is who' in Nigeria list of invited guests.

The wedding was a late wedding and the reception began quite late but it was a well attended wedding and Koko according to some guests was the perfect bride.
Congrats to them,may their union only bring them peace of mind.

Wow,Madam Florence must be so Happy,this is the Joy of every woman....To give out a daughter in Marriage in one piece!

42 comments:

1. Conggi 2Stingy people on ya wedin day btw wen is tiwa getin pregnant?icn't wait 2 carry ya baby

1. So you still dey use dis ur 'M fucking mate?' How far? Hopes say u don move on??

2. Mayb or mayb not. No new news again

3. Nice pics,btw nollywood_ians have to be everywhere dese days#rme!
      Congrats to d Couple

2. Wow! D bride is sooo beautiful. May God bless their union. I love Tiwa's face, is dat Rita Dominic??? She looks beautiful!

1. I didn't see d groom abi na only bride Waka come. ...

3. Nice pics, mama bakasse doesn't look happy though

1. Lol. How do u know? Maybe she dey reason all d money wey she don spend. D bride is beautiful though, and d bride's maids r beautiful. Personally I don't like d bride's gown.

2. @ La effizy Me too.. I don't like the wareva it is by the sides... Still she looked so beautiful..

4. Happy blissful married life Koko. May you both enjoy your days.

5. When I growup #ShinesTeeth, and am ready to get married, I wld b careful to mk sure none of bride's maid is as pretty as I am(ehn... Nobody cn steal my thunder o).

The 1st bride's maid wit a bag, so pretty n girlie. #Smiles.
    Tiwa looks fabulous in wrapper.
    Funke, I itch to see in better shape(toned arms n flatter tummy, dis is smthg u can't hlp as u get older, I understnd).
    Bride's dress 6/10(am nt feeling the sides of d dress,feels like she is dragging 2 pillows) I guess d most impt tin is marrying d right man. #GoodLuck to her.

6. Da babe is beautiful.. Happy married life Angel.

7. Was it an oyibo man that walked her down the aisle??

8. Happy married life Koko! In 9 months time we will come visiting again.

9. Whrs Toke? Dem no invite her?

10. she looks so beautiful
    hml to her

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

11. Shikini brain you nor get , if tiwa never get belle you fit offer one of your brothers to give her .idiot

1. It's amazing how insensitive some people can be, especially ladies. How can you make such a comment about a fellow lady? Do you know if she has been trying to get pregnant? Not every lady can get pregnant just because the society thinks it's time for her to be pregnant. You practically became unhinged because some Mudinah guy treated you the way you allowed him to, I wonder how you will feel if you don't get pregnant 2 or 5 years down the line and you have to deal with silly comments like what you wrote about Tiwa. I honestly pray you never get to experience any kind of delay in your life. Please, reserve your jokes for less sensitive topics.

2. As an addendum Ronalda, not every newly wedded couple want to have kids right away. Some decide to wait at least 3 years before they start having kids...for various reasons. A friend of mine waited 4 good years after her wedding, she said that she wanted to enjoy her hubby first before bringing in 'intruders'.. the kids lol. And when they were ready they bore 2 kids. So leave all these ignoramus who think that they know it all and have a right to query another person's life. It beats me.

12. HML........loving Tiwa's outfit.
    Most of the bride's maid are more beautiful than d bride. The gown is a no no for me.

13. I have always wanted to say this and I will.
    The way blog visitors jump on the bandwagon that cast a Man of God is appalling.
    If any newspaper says anything about an MOG, everyone starts conmenting without wisdom.
    I read the story of David and Saul when I was a little girl and that story helped my life
    I also read the story of David and one of his wives that made fun of david when he danced naked...that directed my path.
    I also read the story of those children that made fun of those prophet and what became of them.
    This is for the wise.

I have never seen a Moslem make fun of their people.

But we Christian, when we hear something about our pastors...we are the first to come on a public forum and bash them so unbelievers will have a laugh.

Do you people learn nothing?

There is a reason that some people succeed and some fail.

You ask why a pastor will have a jet, same rich man (you claim an unbeliever) understood the annointing on a pastor and gave into his life.
    Most of the rich men, they don't play with Men of God.
    You sit down and wonder why things go right for them when they have done lots of wrong things.

Same with a runs girl
    She pays her tithe , takes care of things in church and she marries a great man.
    Rahab was saved after she the Men of God in her house and catered for them.
    Rahab was not just saved, she was among the lineage of Jesus christ.
    Rahab , a prostitute.

Self acclaimed good girl
    You are too good for anything
    Too good to pay your tithe, too good to cry in the presence of God (afterall, you havent done anything wrong). You are the first to chair the bashing of a Man of God.
    You justify it by telling yourself that he did something wrong.

All have sinned and fallen short of the glory of God.
    If you were so good, Jesus Christ would not have died for us.
    The reason we are here, it is by the grace of God.
    A word is enough for the wise.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. All this epistle is to what end please? When you can count how many Imams have private jets or are involved in fraud and ritual,then you can come back let's have this conversation...while you are at it you can also tie your legs together,sit still and continue pretending to be a mermaid...you hear?

2. Lmao @ Queen Gelis

3. Xoxo you so right.. I havnt read all the books in the bible but the little I have read,I have come across where God warned us not call out or ridicule a man of God rather we should allow him deal with them... If David the adulterer is a man after God's heart,then we should know this people have their own rapport with God.. All the men of God in the bible at one point fell short of God's glory and he forgave them..

Talking about private jet,the pastors wouldn't afford that if they don't have rich men in their churches.. People pay tithe,give offering,sow seed and even give this men of God money on their own.. I know people who buy brand new cars for pastors.. So many influencial people have oner man of God that they hold and call even at midnight for prayers.. We re all giving the grave of anointing but when God calls you to be his servant,you grace of annointimg is trip pled and not on same level with a normal christqim who prays once a week.. How won't the talk to God one on one when they embark on 21 days dry casting,endless prayers,midnight sessions and so many others...

14. Tiwa looks pregnant.
    Love the bride's dress, but it'll have been better without the side thingy (what is that?).
    Happy married life oh, plenty pickin for this marriage oh.

15. sainatasha80@gmail.com21 September 2014 at 09:39

Congrats KOKO!!!

16. Hmmm...beautiful wedding.this is my first time of actually liking Tiwa's makeup,she looks great....ReeDee,I see you,ever elegant..Funke,you try..and I don't like her gown...too much going on,In all,guess it's her happiness that matters...buh abeg I never hear of her Papa,abi she no get? Just asking

17. Well I can't see the groom's siblings.... HML

18. In one piece?

Stella, please shed more light on this your expression.

19. Happy married life to the couple. For the first time in a long while, Tiwa looks so cool. Nice make up, beautiful attire. Wish she can kip it up.

20. Beautiful young bride. Best wishes.

21. Ok get on with the marriage already.

22. Tiwa looks great here. Rita on point!

23. Ronalda please don't tell me you are taking that M attention seeking freak serious, someone that hasn't even managed to graduate.

@ Xoxo mystery, yea, since our pastors, prophets etc shouldn't be criticised on no circumstance, let's extend this goodwill/ principle to our political leaders too, they are only humans, let's stop criticising our president, governors and political leaders.When they rob us blind or do wrong, let us all keep quiet, fold our arms and let God judge them.

1. Whirlwind gbam. After all God rules in the affairs of men and appoints the leaders. Let's leave our politicians for God to judge. Crap.
      all the people xoxo mentioned were accountable to the children of Israel
      and what's with the good girl bashing? I don't get it.

24. PD Young Billionaire21 September 2014 at 23:05

Rita,Tiwa n Funke look good.I like the aso ebi...