Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists Cafe - Monday

Monday, September 08, 2014

Gists Cafe - Monday

GIST ONE
THE TOP ACTRESS WHO DISHED HER 'PIE' AMONGST MALE CELEBS.

What you are about to might be a movie script for all you know...please read the synopsis and fit in all the characters.

Beautiful actress falls in love with suave male celeb and their love though whispered begins to gain momentum.in the heat of their love,he flew her to SA and bought her a stone worth 20KUSD,that stone was crushed into a ring for her t wear as a sign of his love for her.

*voice over in cossy orjaikors voice*
''Love can make one do wonders''

The next scene opens with another younger male celeb spotting the actress at the home of another male celeb who is not the one who bought the ring and the younger male celeb not aware of the coded moves of the actress let the cat out of the bag by saying ''ah ah she dey come here too?''

Scene closes with the younger celeb being drilled to know what he meant by his outburst.

The next scene opens with the original boyfriend of the actress swearing never to fall in love again and very angry that she let another male celeb eat her pie.
The scene blacks out and opens to both lovers quarrelling and she is denying that she gave the forbidden pie to anyone else but him...They break up.

The movie script is mixed with several break ups and make ups and why the male celeb cannot commit to the actress anymore even though he loves her.
Two of the male celebs who ate from this pie grant interviews to say they are crushing on the actress when them don already wack pie.

This movie will end with both lovers moving on to several people,whilst he has become serial,she has doubled up her love games with her fellow gender who has been buying her houses all over the place.you can back date their break up and the spilling from younger celeb.

Like i said,this is just a movie script but only one dark skinned actress can play this role.

You need names?...Get another script writer to re-write the script then!....hisss!

*sighs*......I am in love,only you can make me fall in love boo*
.----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GIST TWO
LOVE TRIANGLE INVOLVING BLOG VISITOR,HER LOVER AND HIS BABY MAMA

My fellow Blog visitors, I have been restless after reading the story of the lady who's boyfriend suddenly left her for his baby mama. My situation is this, my boyfriend and I were childhood lovers. We lived in same compound and he suspended his education to hustle and see me through university when my parents became incapable! 

After my university, our relationship couldn't hold cos I listened to friends who made me believe his not my type anymore. So lots of things were coming up and we eventually ended the relationship! But while we were apart, I realise I love this guy and can't find a man I feel same way for even when I tried to have another relationship but I will always think of being with him but I couldn't summon courage to go back to him . To make matters worse, he will always come around to see my family from time to time despite we are not together.... making the feelings stronger. Late 2013, he met a lady and they dated for some months, a month after they broke up the lady came to inform him that she is pregnant for him and that he must marry her which he bluntly refused,but accepted to take responsibility of the lady till she put to bed but she refused. 

All these happened around June last year! February this year, he came back begging that we should be together again and take it to the alter as soon as possible. Considering that I still love him,i accepted. Now,the baby mama has put to bed and I convinced him to go see her and the child which he did. But she rejected the gift and insist that if he won't marry her,he should not come around or bring gifts. He tried for the second time and she still insist on no marriage no talks,i even advice him to get her account details and be paying in money for her monthly. He called her and she refused to send the details saying if the boy can't consider the child and marry her,there is no point contributing in the upkeep of the child. Hmmmm! Please I need your sincere advice,i don't know if I should leave him or still stay.

God knows I have tried to talk the boy into granting her wish! But he insisted that he won't be pressured into marrying her cos of a child. That moreover, they were apart for a month before she came with the news of pregnancy. But he accepted cos she insisted that he was the last guy in her life b4 the pregnancy! In as much as I love this guy,i also don't want to get the shock of my life later. Please pardon my grammar.

*whatever happens make sure your shock absorbers are in good shape!
..............................................................................................

GIST THREE
CHIKA IKE LOSES DAD.....SO SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS BOO

Wow what a resemblance!
what a loss!
Nollywood actress Chika Ike is in pains at the moment and she deserves only love from her fans and her haters right now.please repent of your attacks on her as she mourns the passage of daddy dearest.
she announced her loss with these words and the above picture on her face book official fan page.

''RIP My first love I miss you. Words can't explain how much it hurts. I Will always love you Dad''.
Take heart Chika,your daddy is resting with God!

................................................................................................

GIST FOUR
OH MY GOD!!..HE SHOT HIMSELF?????

The son of a celebrity couple who are separated has allegedly shot himself...suicide!
According to my informant,the suicide happened at home in Nigeria a few days back but is being kept under the carpet because they are looking a genuine explanation as reason of death.
I cannot name the names here now but please keep your eyes and ears open for news of any celeb couple who are separated announcing the sudden passing of their son.
What a pity..why do people resort to suicide?
RIP to the young man who has brutally ended his life.

------------------------------------------------------------------------
GIST HAS NO NUMBER
BLOG VISITOR SAYS GLO GLO GLO GLO GLOOOOOO

EMERALDCHIC PLEASE RELAX HERE WHILST
THEY LOAD THE CARDS.
I am a regular visitor to your blog and sometimes comment as Emeraldchic. 
I just want to give out these glo recharge cards to your blog visitors. it isnt much but i hope someone one can use it for something important.

They are 500 naira worth each card. 

You are doing a wonderful work with your blog.

Have a blessed day.

Regards

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

AIDS IS REAL....EBOLA IS STILL THERE OH.
Thank God for some Ebola news relief right?I dont bombard you people again with the news but hey dont kid yourself that it has completely gone away.please keep up with the being-careful routine and still make sure hands are washed always you hear?
Aids is still there and if you are serial and cannot keep the pants zipped,please resort to protecting yourself.if you are male and cannot find your condom size,due to being too big,please try rubber hand gloves.if you are too small,please try small balloons!
Be wise and do your best to stay alive!
This message has no sponsor and is free.
thank you and have a great week!.

159 comments:

1. The actress is Genevive I think, just a guess

1. See as Genevieve gist sweet you to put on code Stella. #smh. Don't worry, Enjoy!!!

2. The actress is anti G n the male celeb is DB

2. Stellacious Stella! You too much!

Gist 1: does it involve Genny and Bangerlee?

Gist 2: OYO lo wa o!
    Gist 3: Sorry for ur loss Chika. The resemblance is three much!

Gist 4: Shocking! Gosh!
    Gist 5; Emeraldchic well done o. Stella that seat of urs looks uncomfortable, lol!

3. May d soul of chika ike's father rest in peace,amen..
    As for s synopsis,na Cossy Orjiakor be d actor..I can remember last year wheb she claimed someone
    gave het an engagement ring..
    As for d lady with babymama issue,u better walk away from dat guy...Men have sentimental attachment with their children and it will always bring him close to d baby mama..Dont be surprised if he leave u after marriage and go back to d mother of his child...i know u cant handle it..Walk away now!

4. Stella baby oku
    You are so hot like fire this morning with all them gist.
    Can't decode any...so I shall cross my legs and await comments.

5. genevieve..dbanj...lynxx...d woman is my aunt so i zip it

6. Yawns @ 1st story(amebo no dey sweet wen u don't know d ppll involved)

Stretches @ 2nd story(sounds like a movie, cldnt finish it sef)

Chika ike, sorry, I don't understand y good ppll die.

Kpele @ celebrity couple, sucide is a serious ish.

7. The first card is Invalid

chaai
    chaii

there is God oo

Dope news

8. MAY GOD BLESS THE GIVER OF THESE CARDS, MAY YOU AND YOURS NEVER LACK ANYTHING GOOD IN GOD'S NAME. (AMEN)

9. gossh...i had to come back and comment

i hope this is not my @Genny ooo

cryingg ooooo

@D banj
    @Genny
    @Banky W

10. stella....dis ur chair sweet me pass,i cant stop looking and lafing at it
    "
    "
    "
    "
    ONYII

11. The first card is Invalid

chaai
    chaii

there is God oo

Dope news

12. if only i could an mtn card via mail so i could call the school in gbagada for the cleaning job
    Thanks fellow BV's
    Chinwe

1. Ezenwanyi, come and hear something.

Human beings are indeed complex.

Please wait, Stella is preparing your next meal for you. What of clothes to wear for the cleaning job? Do you have any?

13. Did Mama Bakassi buy a house for Genny? They are well known lovers. But Dapo is just as bad and they are both ass fuckers.

14. Banky, Majid, Lynxxx, Phyno, Wiz kid and who else?

15. Chika Ike,be strong.God is ur strength.Jesus is still the solution to any problem.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Genevieve nnaji.... people b praising her dat her fellow celeb both male and female loves her more dan omoT and I keep saying is because she do dem both dat is y she's well loved! Chai dick no dey tire dat babe? Waiting she begin do at age 11 na wa oooooo. ..role model my Ass hole. ...

To d bv who send in Rcards may ur pocket never runs dry ijn Amen. ....

1. FUCK OFF!!! Hater! Bitter soul! Are u any better? Rubbish!

U are the first person i'm being this way to on this blog. U know wat? I don't regret it. I wish I can cuss u out even more.

Jealousy!!!

2. Shut off bitch. She just said the truth and the truth is very bitter. And before u cuss me out, I am one of Gene's die hard fan but truth must be told. She is a "whore"

3. U r nt her fan

18. Choi...
    Gist 1:The only actress that people crush on is Genevieve...so I think the first gist is all about her...
    That girl is a snake..badder than most actress people see as wayward..they will continue fucking her and dumping her..

Gist 2:Poster,if you truly love this guy like you said,go ahead and marry him biko...
    I wonder why some girls are forcing themselves on a man that does not want them...
    When he start treating you bad in the marriage,you will start crying fowl...mtcheeeeww..girls these days are CHEAP...

Gist 3:RIP daddy Chika Ike..
    Na my papa born me you be..

G

19. Replies
    1. ...Chika, take heart dear! God giveth,God taketh!

RIP Sir!!

20. Oh God when would I be able to load just a card here,stella that your chair get dick that actress waiting for comments

21. Poster and the baby mama unfolding drama, y not ask ur man to take the baby for a DNA test to be sure that the baby is his. On the actress pie saga, could it be Genevieve?

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """*whatever happens make sure your shock absorbers are in good shape!""" This response get me lmao.... I never ever chop any recharge card here i swear, the thing dey pain die....

23. Loaded@sdk.com
    unfortunately i cnt decode any. Linda and all Knowers in d house pls spill!

Haney

24. So sorry for your loss Chika Ike .may his soul rest in peace

25. RE: Aunty Genny, enough of this your Under-G moves, lesbianism will get you anywhere. You can't even admit it. Put a lid on it, marry one of the money-miss-roads still willing to have you and leave the dating scene.

1. PD Young Billionaire10 September 2014 at 00:19

@Goldscent....True talk!

26. Chai! Sorry Chika Ike for your loss, I know how it feels losing your dad. May his soul rest in perfect peace. The celeb couple, probably the separation was too hard on their son. Pls couples if you must separate make sure your kids are carried along in process to be sure they understand and assured of your love. Sorry for loss. Yes oh ebola is real for my church you gas wash hand and your temp. checked before you go enter.

27. Decoders whr r u ooo ngwanu! Hmm girl wt baby papa mbok leave him! Y r u bk? U sef ure complicating issues for d other lady, put ur sef in her shoe! Pls leave d guy 4 her so her son cn hv hs papa n mama 2geda, is bcos ure showing up in d guy's life that's y he cnt tink n knw he shd b wt d baby mama afta all u dumped him b4!
    Blog giver bless u! 500 X ____ put any figure,shall God give to u!
    Suicide Aya pls dey shd tk hrt, am sure d boy cud nt deal wt sm tinz n having separated parents is tough.

1. Wetin u dey talk iye?na bu force to marry the lady?since when woman start to dey propose to man?so obvious u are also a baby mama!my darling poster,go ahead and marry ur bf and make sure u tell him to do a DNA before even accepting the child.
      The celeb is Genevieve...I don hear her gist tire no be small..
      Lastly,Chika,so sorry for ur loss,may ur dad's soul rip.

28. Am not always lucky with the airtime....#sadface#.... Anyway, God bless you Emeraldchic, may HE grant you the desires of your heart.

Take heart Chika, I know how it feels, may God grant you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Waiting for the decoders to unveil the actress...

29. Loaded Monday .my brain can't decode anything ,because I know say I be olodo .Team M fucking mate day 8 countdown to September 15.gbam Gbam

30. This movie will be an interesting one. I will recommend Genny to play the lead role. Perhaps Banky and Dbanj can both produce this epic movie.....

31. Wow, gist cafe dikwa hot today. Why do i have this feeling that the actress is anti G *in tonto dike's voice* Come Bv,don't leave your man for that desperate woman o,she got pregnant cos she wanted your man to wife her but she failed woefully.Sorry Chika,your old man is in a better place.

32. You dumped him
    He dumped her and went back to you.
    That babymama should better be happy...very happy. She missed a bullet.

Paying money for the child will it replace of him being a father.

Dont worry poster, he will go back to her after he marries you.
    watch and see

He didnt forget what you did
    It is after marriage that he will show you

xoxo mystery

33. No1 gist is Genevieve Nnaji, whoop whoop for the first time I decoded the gist. She was involved with dbanj and lynxx recently said he has a crush on her in an interview

34. Gist one equals Genevieve Nnaji....lol.

R.I.P to Chika's dad and R.I.P to the actors' son who committed suicide. #sad.

PS: I am the most excited person in the world right now. A major project I have been pursuing/ processing for almost two years, has just been approved and a chunky deposit has just been made. God is awesome! Government money can sweet for Africa *in Linda Eze's voice*

SDK, you know I love you right? *muah*

Kourt

1. Congratulations!

2. Oya send recharge card make we follow u celebrate.

3. Tnks dearies....

Kourt

4. Congratulations @ kourt

5. Thanks ChyAdaJesus

Kourt

35. I have a feeling gist one wil be hot. Awaiting comments... Sdk abeg bring comments sharpenly

36. I have a feeling gist one wil be hot. Awaiting comments... Sdk abeg bring comments sharpenly

37. Forgot to add Banky W is the other guy

38. You see i keep asking myself questions like "Why do you like cheapening yourselves" The guy does not like you and you want him to marry you by force, obviously you trapped him with the pregnancy. After you force him to marry you, you will now come to SDK and start crying dat your hubby did this and that.... Madam, i dont even know what to say to you o cuz dt geh is something else, he can even harm you and the guy. God be with you mhen.

39. Today's gist cafe wear boxers Biko... Decoders report ooo

40. Ask your bf to demand for a DNA test! This is not stone age bubome!

41. Geeez...this gist is hot...i just hope the actress aint genevieve

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

42. Eeeyaa,take heart Chika
    N may d Soul of ur Dad rest in peace,amen.

Suicide is never d answer...
    It can get Soo tough sometimes buh surely dere r reasons one can hold on to,to stay alive..Hope u r at peace now.

Hmmm...not good @ decoding buh I just tot of Genevive,D'banj n...wots dat artiste's name wit a big head...a musician
    *trying to remember his name*
    Ana emenu...
    Not good at dis thing joor

43. The first story,Could it be Genny? Hmmm
    The bv's post, I no get advise fr u my dear.

44. I hope the top dark pretty actress dating celebs no be my genny sha?

45. gist 1: Genny &d'banj
    hope I'm wrong tho

46. RIP Mr Ike,

Please sweet BV decode naa
    Ma mind is telling me Genny Nnaji
    Still shez one amazing woman..

47. awwwwww
    take heart Chika darling, it's well
    *hugs*

48. Gosh Stella the last section was really funny. Well done. Love your blog.

49. The female Celebrity has to be Genevieve Nnaji cos recently, Banky W said he had a crush on her and one other person also stated that recently..... can't really remember who.

1. BankyW and lynxx Dbanj na general news na.

50. Genevieve Nnaji and D'banj,i think it was Banky and Lynxx that granted the interview last week or so

51. This blog visitor 4 just tell us say, she just wan taste anoda prick cus she's has bin fu*king a childhood one,,ladies cheat with logic..:blog vistor just admit say u be ashewo and pls leave dah guy 4 dah woman.....u cnt eclipse the bond betwn son,father,and mother,u'd continue to leave with dah stigma.

52. So nwa nnaji bu ota ike?

53. stella post comment na!!! hainn

54. Some fast fingers! Na wah oooooo

1. D dark skinned actress in gist one is Genevieve Nnaji Hehehe

55. Too many female celebs have dished their pie amongst male celebs in nollywood, while d male celebs be dishing dr behind 2 politicians. So it's nuffin new

Loling @ try small baloons

*lips sealed and watching*

56. Dunno wen i strtd slacking like this sha. Dunno any of d coded gists and RIP 2 d guy dat shot himself. It is wel o.
    BV,i simply think you shld take wide eyed's advice on the baby mama wahala she commented on some weeks ago. This advice will come in handy if d baby mama decides to go ghetto. @ least it will save you from sending your story hia. One love! Good afternoon everyone!

August 2, 2014 at 2:13 AM
    WIDE EYED!said...
    She promised to attend the wedding? Do you mean as a guest? I'm confused cos you didn't indicate if it means a threat to distrupt proceedings. My guess is that she plans to pull a 'Lilian Akiyesi'. Anyway, You truly want to marry this man hence you threw in 'God's will' for effect. Here's what you should do. Suspend the wedding. Let mama ibeji rant and rave for a while.If she gets worse with time,it shows she's a fighter of life.At that point,you ve to be the attacker. Nor let her phone rest. She go shock.Spread her moblie numbers around. Let her entertain confrontational calls from your clique(sisters and friends). Bullies can't take so much. While carrying out those,quietly, jejely go and marry your 'will of God',with only a select few as witnesses;your folks,his folks and very close allies. No cards,no noise,no asoebi.When the storm calms,you can always have a big wedding,or as its called after the fact, renewal of vows *RME. After all said and done, na your change of name for newspaper, go make her come politely to seek for mandatory monthly up~ keep for her kids.Yes,she must be given her allocation o! When you start to ve kids,bounderies will be set. She go sofry sofry chill like Pero(deep amebos know what I mean).And you,for peace sake, must drop your weapon by taking a cue from 'Annie'. Agree with God in your deepest heart,to love the kids by this woman! For now,let her rant,while you pray for strength and lion~heart to raise the bar for the successful execution of plan B.Don't forget to recruit loyal cohorts. Sometimes, you gat to fight dirty to set your destiny in motion!

57. Poster pls tell ur bf to go for a DNA test to make sure . Women and by force marriage .if he can make her preg why can't he marry her and stay cos of the child ?

58. Genevive nnaji is the actress, make no mistake about it.

Bank.

59. Oh stella,I always missout on dis recharge card tin!when will I ever load one!hmmmm na wah for some sharp shooters oh

60. Genevie n dbanj

61. Boring gist same old story different twist . Thanks stella .

62. RIP to both chika's dad,and actress son..

63. OmG,can't believe I never taught of watching mistresses before... Wow,took me away from the blog and hubby is like whaaaat!!!!. And to make it worst,it only has 2 seasons. That's not fair na.

1. Mistresses the original UK version? Gosh! That movie is positively sick....I love, love that movie. And yes, sadly it's just in two seasons....at least it ended well.

Kourt

2. I loved it too!!! It's quite interesting!!! Ve u watched "devious maids"?! It's interesting too!! Season 2 just ended , can't wait for season 3

3. No,the US version. Ah ah... Why would joss abandon her fiancee for harry? I am pained.. Why is saving now having feelings for harry,very confused woman.. I am glad April is with super hot Paul now but didn't like how her daughter found about dubious Paul's death... Ehen, what can be the new news about Kim's health? Please I need a season 3.. This thing wasn't just wrapped up well...

Vibe,I have the season one of devious maids,lemme start that one too

Just that ABC like cancelling series a lot or don't follow thru...

4. Omg! Devious maids oa another sick series....funny is I'm seeing the second season for the second time right now. Can't wait for the third and the rest....whoo! #Mr Spence *in Rosie's voice*

Kourt

5. Oh yeah....Devious Maids, another positively insane comedy series. I'm obsessed. In fact I'm seeing the second season for the second time, right now. Can't wait for the third and the rest seasons.... Mr Spence *in Rosie's voice*

Kourt

6. Mistress and devious maids here I come!! I will look out for these movies, thank u

64. LMAOO STELLA...GIST 1.I'M GUESSING ITS GENEBABY DBANJ AND DONJAZZY. SHOWS HOW THE WORLD IS FULL OF DECEPTION.,THE HEART OF MINE IS DARK AND DONJAZZY SHOULD GET OVER IS DESPICABLE SELF ESTEEM ISSUES AND STOP TRYING TO SCREW EVERY GIRL HE KNOWS BELONGS TO SOMEONE ELSE. HE HAS MADE THAT A HABIT. AND OH HES INTO MEN TOO. ASK HIS SO CALLED BESTIE I'M SURE THE LOVE IS STRONG. ANYWAY THE INDUSTRY IS PLAGUED WITH SAME BIRDS. PHUCKAHOLICS.

1. Oh shut it! It's not don dazzy

65. Mixed feelingsss.....BVisitors,una dy try o....

66. oops, for the first time, I can proudly decode gist#dancingalanta#. Bella Ragazza

67. cud it me G and dB???????????

68. Thanks Emerald chick, I don't use glo tho. am team mtn. Bella Ragazza

69. Hian! Dis gist serious, oya decorders on ur marks, set, go ........

70. A man sponsored you to school instead of himself and you had the gut to leave him.because of peer pressure? After tasting outside and treated like trash you come back claiming love? Stop painting yourself to be good about the baby mama ISH, inside you, you are happy he did not marry her!

1. All women are like that.. they only come back when they realize they aren't getting any younger.

71. Bless u emeraldchick and sdk

72. HMmmm I gbdaun dis ur gist ooooo abeg. Who no wan fall in love? Omo u don make me fall in love. Ooo.**nevieve oooooo n. **anj. Kechz says so!!!

73. genevieve...that woman is a wrag but wit a preety face....genny remember on ur road trips wit rochas okorocha around saminaka area....make i keep quite cos e heavy for mouth

74. Ahn ah..no inhouse news??
    Hot hot ashiri everywhere!
    RIP Chika's daddy....
    @babymama drama..i already typed a response to you in that post....God be with you.
    @Obunanwa...holla.

1. right back atchya Ify! Howz u and your crew?

75. idiot so he should marry someone he met within a month cos of a child?

kelvin u are just a stupid fool....thot u had gone to commit sucide, dont know which idiots here claim to miss your sorry arse.......cos your mother is an ashawo u think every woman is abi? getting preg for someone is not a must to marry, the babe obviously wanted to hook him with marriage if not why not allow him send money for upkeep at least?am very sure that guy did not say he will marry her.....poster your man loves you just stick by him......when baby mama tire she go relax.....just be prayerful too....

76. Ewele ooo!! That advice wide eyed gave was wot she did when her hubby's first wife was treatening her...wide eyed husband wife shock when she heard dat her husband want to marry wide eyed,a girl of 16yrs old den.......to be continue

77. I think the actress is Genevieve, Chika Ike may your dad's soul rest in peace, you too resemble your papa. God will reward that man for returning that money.

78. D actress is no one but genny....y d men involved is bankyW and lynxx dbanj na oldskul things.

79. Hmmmmm Lynxxx and Banky W Wow!!!! Genny baby U don make me fall in love Kaiii why wud she be playing childrens games so na lezbi she de do now? Wow!!!

80. Genevieve what the heck is wrong with that girl. Ur underground waka no go carry you go anywhere. You sure are classless. You got a good job, why the prostitution. Vanity upon vanity.

81. STELLA,PLEASE POST MY COMMENT. I'M STILL TYING MY LEGS TOGETHER PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID.

82. That poster still doesn't have respect for her boyfriend at all. She feels she's better than him n she's probably out of options that's why she took him back. Just imagine the way she described him
    "God knows I have tried to talk the BOY into granting her wish!"
    Calling him a "boy" no regards at all. After all he did for you. God is watching you.
    Smh!

83. WHO IS THIS PERSON ASKING PEOPLE TO TIE THEIR LEGS TOGETHER LIKE A MERMAID?LMAOOOOOO

1. I AM THE GREAT ONE. WHENEVER I AM STRESSED, I JUST TIE MY LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID. IT WORKS EVERY SINGLE TIME.
      MAY GOD BLESS YOU RICHLY STELLA. YOU ARE DOING A GREAT JOB.

2. Hahaha hope to see you turn to fish o.

3. U know your weird right?
      Don't freak ppl out here

4. Haba great one, hope u know u are rehearsing for d main thing? I hail o, we go jam for meeting very soon

5. The idiot used to wrote that rubbish all over LIB for while, looking for attention...dat one no send am

I see he has brought it over here...and has gotten attention ASAP...mschetwww

84. Hi BVs pls I seriously need your help in getting a good fertility clinic here in Abuja, and one that is reasonably affordable. Thanks n God bless you as u help a sister.

85. But why does Genevieve feel she must fuck everybody, both men and women, celebs and politicians? Shes the same one who let Atiku tear her ass for a Prado. She's the same one who was fucking one yellow, fine girl. I deliberately won't name names. I also won't name her dark babe that was in a video or say the video. This chick, na wa. With her looks and fame she's letting this bad trait spoil her name. Her PR is good so the masses don't know yet but the day is coming. There are no secrets anywhere.

1. The same one linked with Rukky Sanda and Rita Domininic yet she go dey form coded tins.

2. Hey ,abeg,abeg ooo don't call the name of Rita Dominic in this Genevieve 's matters.Abeg leave my BEAUTIFUL,CLASSY RITA DOMINIC name out of this matter ooo.Thx.RITA darling, much love.

3. @ togolese: ur classy who??? Siddon dey look. Na who dem catch be thief.

4. Rita self name lesbo. Her main gf died some years back in pH...peeps make God your mentor. No human is perfect....so why bother.

86. I don't know why some women like to degrade themselves. The man does not want to marry her, why cant she move on with her life and allow the man to take care of his baby. She is forcing herself on a man now, tomorrow she will come here with the usual sad stories. Go ahead and marry the man if you still love him. Having a child together does not mean they must marry. Did the man promise her marriage?Rose

87. Pearl peters shut up

88. abeg make una leave my Genny alone. I love her no matter what. she can do no wrong in my eyes.

89. Replies
    1. And lynxx, i'm sure he is d one with d loud mouth

90. Hmmmmm......wide eyez....i burn for U....good girls gone bad

91. Aunty Stella, we need people to give us gist on Genevieve her coding too much, that's why you stand out from other blogs, let us sit on one celeb or politician every week talk their matter, its gon be fun

1. lmaaao joblessness @its peak..One celeb per week? Your mates dey do 1million USD per week.
      This is "Aunty"Stellas job..go get busy.."afi LET US SIT" chayiiiiiii APARI WU ORIA

2. Lmao! Apari wu oria indeed
      But it'll be fun just that BV's don't get paid for commenting :(

92. ABEG girl with the bobo that has baby mama, he has said he doesnt want to marry the babe. It's not by force. People shouldnt marry just because a baby is involved. He wants to be responsible for the baby's upkeep but she no gree, that's her problem. You cannot force someone to marry you because you carry belle oh. If you love the dude and he loves you and wants to marry you go for it. It's a new era my dear. You should not feel guilty. He on his own broke up with her and that did not have anything to do with you. All those saying that she should put herself in the other lady's shoes should put themselves in the guy's shoes as well. It's not by force for him to marry the baby mama!

93. Chika Ike's Dad passing shouldn't be a gist now Stella.
    And this gist together is starting not to make any sense anymore. just saying. Anything more than 3 gist at a time is just too much.

94. Hmmm Genevive, everybody's sweetheart.

95. Stella y r u not posting my comments of Gene's serial lovers or r u also involved with dem guys?

96. Stella my namesake dis yr aproko na first class am surprise you don't confuse yourself lol

97. Hmmm... na wa matterz. dis gist dem na correct o. me likey.

98. Communism is not love. Communism is a hammer which we use to crush the enemy. See the link below for more info.

#crush
    www.matreyastudios.com