Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Okorocha Re-Employs Nollywood Actress Nkiru Sylvanus

Monday, September 15, 2014

Gov Okorocha Re-Employs Nollywood Actress Nkiru Sylvanus

As part of measures to promote the identity and cultural heritage of the Igbos, the Imo State Governor, Owelle Rochas Okorocha has disclosed of plans to set up a befitting Film Academy in Owerri and has named Nollywood actress Nkiru Sylvanus, as part of the film academy’s management.

He appointed Nkiru Sylvanus as the Ag. Director General of the Academy to do oversight functions of ensuring judicious use of finance and other logistics.

Okorocha made this known when members of the Imo Chapter of the Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) paid him a courtesy call at the Government House, Owerri.

Governor Okorocha had announced the provision of office accommodation for Imo AGN at the ICAPS premises, Owerri and assured them of the quick commencement of the Film Academy.

Nkiru was a former Special Assistant to Rochas.

103 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm ok oh

1. Her honeypot must be 1 in town, rochas keeps coming back 4 more

2. I bet she cries in bed like she does in her movies

2. It's my birthday today,yep am so happy

1. Happy BD babe la fire! All dbest

2. Happy birthday baby di oku...... Llnp

3. Omo see them creeping out gradually....hehehehe
      September babies we rock biko!!!

Happy birthday;
      • Baby oku
      • Olori
      • Sylvia Dyke...
      God prosper and keep you all#Cheers!

......The register still awaits many
      2 days to IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG's bday%
      3 days to kemie's bday%
      4 days to stella asemota's bday%
      6 days to kadybia's bday%
      11 days to IamImani's bday%
      11 days to my bday%
      12 days to cute shawdy's bday%
      15 days to Manna bee's bday%

Kai, missing september already oooooooooooooo..God Bless us all!!!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

4. Happy bday baby oku. Wish u all d best in life.

5. Happy birthday baby oku. As for you Nkiru, I v nothing to tell you.

6. Happy birthday baby oku. As for you Nkiru, I v nothing to tell you.

7. Happy B'day Baby Oku. The best is yours in this age.

3. Him try.... Shak!

4. good for her....... @xclusiv

5. Bottom power I hail o .

6. *coughs**

Odika fa emezigo n'ime uno!

7. Hey guys in the house. Please help a brother,I have been working out to gain some muscles for the past 3months. I am yet to see corresponding results. I lift weights morning and night and am always in pains. Is there something I am not doing right? Am I not exercising frequently enough ?

1. What is your protein intake like? Proteins are the building blocks of the body.

2. U can't build muscles without first creating them. Proteins r good for replacing worn out tissues. I suggest u place urself on a protein filled diet so u can create enough muscles which u can now shred(sculpt) into ur desired form while working out(lifing weights)

Working out without a protein diet is futile, u won't bulk up like 'the rock' na so so pain without gain u go dey.

3. @ Poster, the simple answer could just b that you r exercising way too much. Exercising same muscle group 2x a day is an overkill n it results in muscles loss. I shall try to explain it very simple 2 u. Wen u lift weights, u r straining d muscles in your biceps, shoulders, forearm, back or any part involved. The pressure the weight exerts on ur muscles, results in tears, hence u feel pains. Pain is very good hence d slogan 'No Pain, No Gain'. Wen d muscles r torn n u feel these pains, u r doing sth right, so the next step is to rest by not lifting anymore for 48-72hrs. This timeline leaves d body wit enuf time to produce muscle proteins. Its d muscle proteins dat grow d muscles n makes u look big n not fat. The 2-3days rest intervals helps d body to heal d torn muscles n they grow. But if u go back in d evenings to lift some more, there won't b enuf muscle protein to grow d muscles b4 u tear em again. That way u suffer muscle-loss. Reverse result. 

Besides rest, food is very important. The body needs plenty food to regain d lost strength. So eat more of protein-based meals. Milk is not a bad idea, raw eggs too n plenty of water. I hope this helps. 

N.B. Do not only lift weights. Jog too,work ur legs too, do abs exercise. If u only lift weights, u will end up looking like Johnny Bravo. (BIG top. TINY bottom)

Where is Best Oracle?  

4. @ Poster, the simple answer could just b that you r exercising way too much. Exercising same muscle group 2x a day is an overkill n it results in muscles loss. I shall try to explain it very simple 2 u. Wen u lift weights, u r straining d muscles in your biceps, shoulders, forearm, back or any part involved. The pressure the weight exerts on ur muscles, results in tears, hence u feel pains. Pain is very good hence d slogan 'No Pain, No Gain'. Wen d muscles r torn n u feel these pains, u r doing sth right, so the next step is to rest by not lifting anymore for 48-72hrs. This timeline leaves d body wit enuf time to produce muscle proteins. Its d muscle proteins dat grow d muscles n makes u look big n not fat. The 2-3days rest intervals helps d body to heal d torn muscles n they grow. But if u go back in d evenings to lift some more, there won't b enuf muscle protein to grow d muscles b4 u tear em again. That way u suffer muscle-loss. Reverse result. 

Besides rest, food is very important. The body needs plenty food to regain d lost strength. So eat more of protein-based meals. Milk is not a bad idea, raw eggs too n plenty of water. I hope this helps. 

N.B. Do not only lift weights. Jog too,work ur legs too, do abs exercise. If u only lift weights, u will end up looking like Johnny Bravo. (BIG top. TINY bottom)

Where is Best Oracle?  

5. No u aren't exercising properly. Y don't u also exercise in d afternoon, in d mid-night, and very early morning. Mshewww, Onye rijuru afo! Muscle is ur problem!

6. 1. Stop lifting weights morning an night. Once a day is enough.
      2.Do bench presses. Military presses(for shoulders),squats(for legs),barbell curls etc. These are the major muscle building workouts.

3.invest in supplements.like whey protein, creatine, multivitamins.

4.For your workouts, do 10reps of 5 or 6sets each.

#Thankmelater

7. The pain is as a result of not being used to the weight lift. Continue with it after a week it will stop but make sure you continue with lighter weight to enable the pain go down, stop lifting heavy weight. Mine happens whenever I skip gym for months, return is like hail fire on earth,body pain for days.

8. Take steroids to compliment the work outs!

9. Hope u aint doing that workout for a gal cos she definitely leave yu

10. U are not serious. U don't have a problem at all.

8. They ve reconciled? Nice 1. Okorocha too like fair ladies like me.
    That is why I am officially declaring myself as Stella sugar son whether she likes it or not.
    I ve a crush On her - I am d crusher And she is d crushee *runaway *

9. *ClearsThroat*..
    So they can finish their unfinished business...
    Oriegwu!!!..

10. Good for her and congrats.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

11. Wankers of the highest order !!!!!!!!!!! I laff in greek

12. Good for her, but what was she actually doing before when she was there.

13. Okorocha should leave all this things that ain't priority and face the serious issues in owerri.. By the way,are they back together?

1. Thank you Qutie....I LOVE MY ROUNDABOUT BUILDING GOV.

"Tongue-in-cheek"

14. Chai! Na so this girl sweet reach? She must have gotten this particular job while giving him a bj.A man can do anything for you just then.lol

15. *clears throat* both of dem can now continue wher dey stopped.

16. Why is dis happening three mths to election year.political tins.

Checkou dis blog adaleticia.blogspot.com
    D Most complex in G

17. Really
    Nkiru baby keep giving it to him like its all hot, he might resign and make you a Governor.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lol..no be k ly governor na senator..

2. Wad up, hope you had a wonderful weekend? Just to remind you that SEX IS NOT FOOD..... LWKMD

3. Sdk bouncer d agadinwanyi baby..old cargo.

4. I can see my name gives you orgasm that you have retorted to mentioning it whenever your agbero park husby colleagues ain't available for you to cheat as usual? Its allowed area mama....keep it up ifere eme nkita ajo nwanyi!!!

5. Hahahahaha
      Xoxo,ur cray is on anoda level!

18. She def nids 2 continue rendering her 'services'

19. Her ministry is gradually moving to the permanent site. Praise God!

20. Thats good. But we know how it works. Giving her a job but still not having anything to do with her at very close range. Why did he sack her as his personal assistant den??? A clue? No

21. Ihekire Tony

It seems they have reconciled again. Well campaign will soon start.

22. But Nkiru is not from Imo State? Or is she?

23. i hope she deliver better service than before

visit my blog
    www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

24. I dont blame rochas,this lady punnani go sweet die and her moaning will make the strongest man cum in no time.

25. Chizoba. ..na so madness dey start ooo
    At first. ..I thought it was post pregnancy depression that was disturbing you...now I know better.

Thinking I am sdk bouncer.

Chizoba. ..pull yourself together for the sake of your child, at least after breastfeeding her...
    Rots of roff my darling

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Thunder fire i dia Sdk bouncer..poverty stricken hoe..Idiot.

2. Come this riff-raff called ekwesuzoba, enough already....when you were busy creating enmity for your self you didn't know ba??? May that same thunder return back to you and strike you in all you do until you are able to know who is who on this blog adulterer of a mother#Bitch!!!

3. Hmmmmmmmmm.... Let there be peace, don't use curse to enter a new week bikonu..... One love

4. LMAO
      Xoxo,Shebi u say u loff me?
      And me I loff u too.
      U and SDK Bouncer have proved dat in any game,dere are Masters.....
      Masters of d game,Oya make una coolu una temper from dis point on.....
      Ejoor...
      Bribing u two with plenty Kisses****

26. Bitches everywhere so cos u all fuck for every little favour so u think every favour a lady gets mean sleeping with the boss.... If she had a good rapport the first time so he can't ever consider her for anything again in IMO? Women u dig your graves with this attitude... That's y if any woman gets to the top the same thing will be said of her..... Na her luck make una go die

1. Common shut up and smell out of this place...
      Nkiru will fuck anything just to be in that position...and yes,Rochas is shinning her congo..

27. Instead of oga rochas to concentrate on more pressing issue. Owerri has lost its glory, it is now so dirty with all d dilapidated roads... Oga Rochas plz do the needful.

28. HBD Baby oku, many more years and may The Lord bless you beyond your dreams, amen.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. When last did she act in a movie and how well does she know film administration, that she cries for help does it put her in a position to be a DG of a film academy? Oh nollywood in politics.

1. Patt ogar!!..
      Did someone hack your account??..
      First in the history of this blog...
      Oriegwu!!..
      Am popping Zobo on your behalf..

2. Patt ogar!!..
      Did someone hack your account??..
      First in the history of this blog...
      Oriegwu!!..
      Am popping Zobo on your behalf..

3. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! Patt Ogar is dt u? *dancing etighi on ur behalf*

4. I must be seeing double. Pat said more than one word? Hehehe

5. Lol@did someone hack your account??...

6. Someone obviously used Patt's account. Adontbelieveit.

7. Everybody e patt haf vex ooooo
      Stella take this her comment and make it into a post on its own.
      Am bamboozled
      I actually expected to c Hmmmnn or Ok.

8. Hahahahhahahahhaha
      I knew BVs wil react...see as my eyes pop open wen I saw d "plenty" words
      Hahahahha
      Pat Pat!
      Hahahahhahaha

9. Hallelujah!!!
      You must be really passionate about Rocha or Nkiru
      Almost had heart attack!!!
      Patt showing off....lmao!!!!

10. Only u type all this looooonnnnnggggg comment today? Lol

11. Patosoiky of SDK. Hahahahaha Na u be dis? Looolz. My dear I no blame u jare at times am even too tired to type sef.

12. Wow! wow!! wow!!!
      Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!
      Pat this is unbelievable.
      Send me ur email address lemme recharge your phone this week.
      I'm still in shock.

13. U surprise me,na only u waka come

31. An owerri man will kill an elephant with his bare hands for you if you have a protruding clitoris like nkiru . So ladies if you want okorocha make sure u have one reaching down to ur knees .

1. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
      Hohohohohohohohohohoho...
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha..
      Choi!!..

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...
      Hohohohohohohohohohoho...
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha..
      Choi!!..

3. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikikik. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Ana emenu oooo

4. Hahahaha........ Smh

32. The only role that suit this girl in movies is suffering househelp. She can cry for Africa !

33. Hmmm her pussy must be so sweet
    Congrats Nkiru!!

1. Just looking at this girl alone meehn on this picture her soundtrack go mk sense

Mr Lyca

34. They must have resumed their love affair..hmmm..

35. Mba mba. ,this can't be pat ,something is wrong somewhere ,please pat tell us this is you .islright. Human beings are constant to change ,pay must have changed today September 15 a day to remember in the history of this blog that pat ogar wrote 40 words ,this is miracle praaaaaaaaaisssssssseeeee thy lord

36. Iyke sweetheart calm down, you dont have to lift weight morning and night ok? 4 times a week is dope! jogging and ab exercises is also very good but the most important thing is take protein shakes and protein bars or else your work out is futile.If you re slim eat very well and make sure your diet is filled with protein and also carbs to give you energy for proper work out.Anyways if youre doing this for me you dont have to, i love you the way youre ok? please stop stressing your self, youre sexier to me than you think and please why is bitch pls ignoring me, were are you honey? Dont worry I wouldnt rape you like Gilman, im a child of GOd,answer me nah biko

37. Please female in d house heard abt waist training......or using a waist trainer? Please wats ur experience like? Does it work?

38. Pattogbish! I hail thee, abeg confirm true true if them hack ur account mbok
    Hehehehe
    Sherry's Daughter