Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor's Report Card - Part 2

Monday, September 01, 2014

Governor's Report Card - Part 2

Report your governors here...we need to know which ones really worked since the last report card we had.governor's report card part 1 HERE...

how have they worked to better their various states and which ones only spent the whole of this year cooking up one brouhaha or another?.

This is their report card and i am sure your can positively criticise them and help them work better....Remember that a few of them are personally reading so
please say it the way it needs to be said without cussing out for no reason.

How has your governor improved your state and on what areas do you think they need to work harder?

Which governor has done nothing at all?I mean NOTHING.

I didn't ask you who the governor is sleeping with or who their baby mamas are...I will ask sometime soon but please not here!..lol

Score the governors on a scale of 10-100.

Okay,who is first?

#ProudDeltaPikin#

293 comments:

1. I must commend the Ogun state government, the Governor have been working very well since coming into office, especially in infrastructure and the reduction in C of O fees making sur that all house owners become real landlords and landlady

1. Which C of O?
      I told my mum from the onset that it was a revenue generating scheme!
      If you see what we were billed ehn! You will run.
      Claiming almost all the land from Opic to Ibafo are acquisition lands. Why didn't they say that when advertising the C of O scheme.
      On that C of O scheme, SIA u no try!

2. Ondo State governor Mimiko is d worst governor right now in Nigeria. He practically become dormant since his second term began. Its lik Ondo state govt no longer exist as no one cares t knw if he's alive or not cos he's not seen or heard of. Heard his wife is also down lik enugu first lady tho. Same ailment. Hmmm

3. I must commend kano state governor as well as lagos state gov.dem dey try

4. And when I mean infrastructure, I mean the roads, the others sectors like, education, health, electricity etc, I will rate them 30/100 but for roads, I will rate 55/100, especially abeokuta and ado-odo ota local government area, but the government needs to be fast in completing the sango to ijoko road, its taking longer than necessary to complete and its causing untold hardship to the masses, also they should put finishing touches to the tole gate area that links with the Lagos/abeokuta express way. God heal Nigeria

2. My governor is still new, not up to 90days in office so I have nothing to report. So far, we are seeing progress a bit, he is very proactive.

Das all

1. Me too

But caution willie @ work
      Heheheheh!

2. Lol Jane jane!

Willie willie willie willie oooo! *claps twice*

3. Stella u knw they wikk read a d u want person to talk.. anywaus therez this popular northern governor dat starts something and it always seems kike he cant finish...its realky fustrating

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. Wow. Is this how you write on your blog too?

And I thought Tonto was the absolute worst.

2. Lol @ diamond. ..Tonto is an absolute Olodo even her diction is awful..my all time classic from her is when she says how dear u wen she means "DARE"...kikikikikikiki

3. Adams oshomole is really working
      Am not there to see but my friends told me he is doing a great job..
      Keep it up and keep working....
      Happy new month my good good people.

Www.omosarah.com

4. Eyaaaaa you guys should take it easy on this girl, I feel for her since they told her to start contributing to issues on this blog ,anyway criticism brings out the best in some people don't force it just be your self girl.

Mr Lyca

5. Goldscent Diamond u r wikid!
      Lol
      Her blog is actually nice
      Fancy pièces...
      Celebrity stuff
      And she writes well too

@Glowy,Pls write well here,kk?

6. I know that's a typo, and I'm sure it's pretty obvious. Her 'L' and 'K' keys are conflicting.
      She writes well please.
      Y'all you should take it easy on her, she didn't kill anybody, neither did she snatch someones' husband...lol

4. I will like to use this medium to commend Gov. Fashola of Lagos state on his swift action when Ebola came into Nigeria. Well done sir.

5. Senator Ibikunle Amosun:

I appreciate his effort @ repairing the roads in Ogun state especially the Mowe-Ibafo environs. Please do well to supervise these contractors. Na rubbish dem dey do. For instance, the road that was recently tarred @ magboro. If you get there now, there is no difference between that road and the road to my grandma's farm.

2) I do not understand Ogun state educational sector. Primary school-crap. Secondary school- rubbish! I am basing my report on Mowe-ibafo environs.

3) We no get light o. Some do not have electric pole and we wey get no light. Only pple @ mowe-ofada environs do av power supply.

4)Please make recruitment open. Not a scenario of me attaching the card of who I know in government to my cv to get employed.

In summary, you are doing a good work, Mowe-Ofada road, Akute road etc. At least you are better than your predecessors in some areas. But please work on these areas I av mentioned.
    God bless Nigeria!
    God bless Ogun state!
    God bless SIA
    God bless me
    God bless all SDK BV

#SeptemberBorn

6. Ok so far I think nasarawa state governor has tried to build the road networks in lafia which was never there before! But he can do better!

7. Kogi.zero percent.teachers on strike for months.unpaid salary arrears.my late dad gratuity is still unpaid 7yes after he died.to think he was one of the most senior director in the state civil service,you begin to wonder what the fate of an ordinary civil servant in that state will be.disheartening

8. Personally, I commend Governor TA Orji of ABIA STATE....I wonder why most people ain't seeing the good things he has done in Abia State....
    Security........check......100 percent!
    Electricity.....check......100percent!
    Expanding Umuahia town...check....100percent!
    Honestly, Ochendo global is trying to turn umuahia into a mordern city it should be by building event centre, mordern market, roads in umuahia, malls. And payment of salaries as at when due!

1. Taaaaaaaaa! Go and hide your face in shame, Chinekemeeee! Ashi kpuo okpu. God will punish u and your likes that keep ass licking this otondo i mean ochendo

2. Ochendo WHAT! I live in PH, and ever since I was born, no Abia state gov till date has ever done aNYTHING for ABA in Abia. A rich town filled with filth on major roads, bad road, dirt and dirty structures everywhere. Tufiakwa for Aba. I dread going there when on official duty.

3. Who's this person talking of T A Orji 100%, what? when? Where? How? Abia is nothing to talk home about.

4. Chai, may God forgive you o...
      Umuahia...check ba?
      Na only Umuahia dey Abia state???????????!

5. Oh please! All these anonymous and barbies...have any of you seen abia in the last year or are you just repeating what bloggers and rumor mongers tell you? Those of you talking about Aba, have you seen the Milverton/Eziukwu road in Aba? What of Osisioma-Geometric road, or Aba-Owerri road? Please do your homeworks before criticizing anyhow!

6. Omase or wotever bushmeat ur name sounds like, Just shutup n check into the nearest Yaba left.

7. So the digital governor hired you ehn kwa, how much is he paying you to tell this silly lie....who doesn't know that he is still owing teachers 3mnths salary. Where is the security?...
      Which roads?....biko, tell the truth as it is. Fear God o!

9. My governor is a talkative always talking without working telling people he is working when is not,the first tenure was when he even consider the masses after that it's goodbye to the masses and welcome to my pocket,i wish people would stop voting them for second tenure because it seems that is the time they come to replenish their pockets and embezzle our public funds,but no people won't listen they are after the peanut the politicians give to them during campaigns and elections
    Edo state governor

1. Just like my governor Rochas. Aall he does is rant on the media dat he did dis n dat. Rubbish. Free Education he says. Lai Lai. IMSU which Is a state university and Imo indegene r supposed to be priority in getting admission, cos of his free education scam scheme, he denies Imo indegenes admission whilst outsiders get admission cos they pay fees. The 70%-30 has been reversed. non Imo indegenes now get 70% admission slot.

2. Rochas is a big scam!!! So many deceit in his government. It's so unfortunate Imo ended up like dis.

3. Over scam dey worry imo state, the level of fraud in that good for nothing state is alarming. Tufiakwa

4. Tayan Taylor, which Edo governor is not working? Are u ok in ur head? Obvious u just want to talk. Adams Oshiomole is one of d governors doing great things in Nigeria. Edo state have developed greatly. I finished from Auchi polytechnic several years ago. And when I went there last year, I could not believe my eyes. Auchi use to be backward, n local with any modern facility, but I was so surprised when I drove round Auchi, I couldn't believe my eyes. Welldone Adams, u re trying.

10. Benue state govr NO dei pay salary oooo.he's d worst govr evaa. Afta all his wickedness he wants to come out 4 senatorial post,which he's not goin2 get by God s grace..people r really suffering in benue statee. Meanwhile d wife flies private jet up nd down for ... And d govr spends a lot of money on his girl frnd esther(halfcast girl)he's not doin anythn 4 d state and senate presdo is backin him...ebola awaits dem all...

11. Edo state Governor's second term in office has a question mark.

12. My governor is d best d state has ever had,his done what no governor has done in plateau state. Am giving him 8/10. Sai baba Jang.

13. Gabriel suswan happens to be the very worst my state benue has ever produced,he is always abroad or in abj doing God knows what.
    His score is 5/100,and d 5 is because he is just d governor,nothing else.

14. Edo State- the governor has done wonders I must say. He's really transformed the State from the state it was in. He has done lots of roads that are highly commendable. He renovated most of the public schools I've seen. As per the health sector I wouldn't know. Some things bother me though:

-the service lanes on Uselu Lagos roads, are they still under construction or the roads are done? Yesterday cos of the rains some parts around Uselu park and environs were not accessible. And again, aren't the service lanes strictly for any vehicle coming or going? All these should be indicated, and where there's a 1 way road in Benin it should be indicated as well. Concerning the bus drivers parking on d express/roads this should be thoroughly checked please.

-all roads that were previously done can the people in charge go back to make sure these roads are still motorable? Case in point: Okhoro road, Adolor college road (I know its a federal road though).

-the traders around new Benin market and buses make that place so terrible to pass through. It wasn't like this last year.

Well there's so much to say here and there, but I would score the comrade Governor 6/10. He has tried but more needs to be done AND the people of Edo state can all join hands together and change their attitude towards making things better. Lagos state was one of the dirtiest states in Nigeria, but no one can say that anymore cos lots of things have been done to check bad habits like littering the streets or crossing the highways. So well done Governor Adams Oshiomole.

P.S I'm not from Edo state.

J

1. Thank u jare J. Ur analysis are on point. Intelligent write. Above all, Adams is trying, compared to his other counterparts.

15. My governor is d best d state has ever had,his done what no governor has done in plateau state. Am giving him 8/10. Sai baba Jang.Z.Z

16. My governor is willy obiano n so far he is doing well n I will rate him on a scale of 7/10;but please he should work more on electricity distribution because it is very bad n he should increase the wages of workers because anambra is one of the least paid state in Nigeria. workers should get promotion when due;especially teachers. They are really trying n deserve a better salary.

17. Edo State- the governor has done wonders I must say. He's really transformed the State from the state it was in. He has done lots of roads that are highly commendable. He renovated most of the public schools I've seen. As per the health sector I wouldn't know. Some things bother me though:

-the service lanes on Uselu Lagos roads, are they still under construction or the roads are done? Yesterday cos of the rains some parts around Uselu park and environs were not accessible. And again, aren't the service lanes strictly for any vehicle coming or going? All these should be indicated, and where there's a 1 way road in Benin it should be indicated as well. Concerning the bus drivers parking on d express/roads this should be thoroughly checked please.

-all roads that were previously done can the people in charge go back to make sure these roads are still motorable? Case in point: Okhoro road, Adolor college road (I know its a federal road though).

-the traders around new Benin market and buses make that place so terrible to pass through. It wasn't like this last year.

-electricity based in where I stay okhoro is very fair.

Well there's so much to say here and there, but I would score the comrade Governor 6/10. He has tried but more needs to be done AND the people of Edo state can all join hands together and change their attitude towards making things better. Lagos state was one of the dirtiest states in Nigeria, but no one can say that anymore cos lots of things have been done to check bad habits like littering the streets or crossing the highways. So well done Governor Adams Oshiomole.

P.S I'm not from Edo state.

J

18. Gov Emmanuel Eweta Uduaghan deserves an absolute big fat 0 (zero). He has done nthing but bring chaos to Delta State especially Warri. He abandoned the shoprite project because he has finished the money for it. He's building a BRT lane in the middle of the road! As if that's not bad enough, he has refused to complete it. He didn't even expand the road before putting nonsense to cordon off the middle BRT. Airport road is a disgrace! There's a massive bad spot there that causes severe traffic. The traffic in general in warri is appalling. The traffic lights especially at jakpa junction are as senseless at the Governor. I was so disappointed when I visited my beloved Warri and found it in this state!

1. Please if we are going to talk about the bad, let's be fair and talk about the great things he has done too like the dualisation of Ughelli-Asaba Road, Ugbenu-Koko Road, Effurun-Osubi-Eku Road, Ughelli Arterial Road, PTI/Jakpa Road, Okumagba Avenue/Deco Road andUpper/Lower Erejuwa Roads, Warrri. Also rememeber the construction of a 100-bed integrated Mother and Child Care Centre at the General Hospitalin Warri as well as equipping the Centre with modern, State-of-the-art equipments. Please fear God o!

19. Enugu state-my first love...Everything is working
    Lagos state,everything is working

One state like that- Nothing is working!
    Happy Week Ma Blog Fam!

Special Love to CharisMAtic Diva
    The Kelvinator
    Olori
    Goldscent Diamond
    Linda,
    Onwa 1 of Igba Mbe...LMAO
    Cute Mumm
    Attitude
    Whirlwind
    ThatIgbogirl
    Adorable Cutie
    Obetodun Obe
    Tony
    Dr Agwo
    Sunshine
    Miss Prada Baby
    Iphie Dearie
    Swerve Herself
    Kelvin's Anonymous Boo...Hahahaha
    Genny Baby
    Mrs D
    Bitchpls
    Oreola
    Cutemumm
    Fabmum
    Mrs Power
    Pinkie
    Pipeeeee Leeeeee
    Wide Eyed....where r u
    Pink Shell
    Sweetest P.....hahahahhaha
    Manna Bee
    Stellahipsy(in Manna Bee's voice)
    And u,u,u,u,u,u and u
    HAPPY NEW MONTH Dears!

*Off to d clinic...got headache,small loss of appetite n tummy ache.d fear of dis cursed Ebola.

1. You be craze person I swear... Lmao '@at one state like that,nothing is working... Hah,ajo onu.. Happy new month to you too.. Hope baby is on exclusive and general isn't sharing the milk with there baby? #sideyes

2. You are right TGW...
      Sullivan Chime has really tried for the people of Enugu state I must say...I was amazed the last time I was in Enugu...
      The best governor for me is Fashola...
      Fashola for President come 2019..
      Btw,happy new month dear,get well soon..

20. You all know the uncommon transformer right? He is called Godswill akpabio, gov of akwa ibom state. The man has transformed the state so much and he doesn't manage... He uses the best and brings out d best...

21. My state of Origin Governor -Anambra, has done okay. Will rate him 4 cos he is just starting. As for Lagos where I reside, ebenebe. Fashola surly did well for his first term but this second term cra, I have not seen anything. Plus doing well is relative, I don't like the way he continually fights with the federal govt, if the administration is bad, does he not know he is part of it. Next is how he crushed bikes without giving them anything in return like other states did, does he think they got it for free. Another is all his so called housing bla bla, how can you develop houses for the masses and put the price tag at 4mil? Which masses fit buy am? Another is all the Toll that he and Tinubu are using to make money. Another is how they burn down markets to build expensive ones, or how he looks the other way when tinibu's family recklessly endanger people. The list goes on but finally my major issue is that my road....o my road I am meant to be living near the airport but I live in a village...that's what the road tells me

22. I can't say much about kaduna State, with Gov. Mukhtar Ramalan Yero although I live in Zaria. Aside dotting various nooks and crannies of the state with giant billboards of his face, I can't really say I've felt the impact of his administration. May other parts of Kaduna are reeling under the weight of his 'excellent' performance, but as for me, Ayodele Daniel, all I see are billboards.

23. @ anon 9.40...dat ur state (benue) no be am at all...those of us dat served in d state sch's were promised 25k @ d end of service year bt 4 were? Dem no gree pay yet d skl I worked wit didn't pay kobo na only fed allawee tinz...private skl sef beta pass...mtchwwww....

24. My governor, T.A Orji, has engaged the private sector to build and run industries in Abia. He also has taken the historic courageous step to decongest the city centre of Umuahia by relocating the Umuahia main market from it's present location to a more spacious and ideal place by building the multi-billion naira modern market at Ubani Ibeku. A total of 5,000 shops have so far been realised while the provision of utilities is going on an amazing pace. Thank you Ochendo! Irrespective of what anyone thinks.

1. Keep on licking ass. Aba is the dirtiest city in nigeria. Yes I said so. Kogi and Benue state are stories for other days.states where the capital functions on one major road. Tufia. Oyo state is too sweet. Ijebu ode is riddled with thieves. I don't understand if the state has a governor at all. Chai.

2. So everything in Abia state has to be about Aba? I can see how shallow minded you're. Have you asked about the attitude of people leaving in Aba? Even if you build the whole infrastructure to Aba, Aba will be Aba. People there don't help matters. Tueh!

3. The first and the last day I visited Aba,I wept...I swear never to visit that town again...
      No good hotel,we have to travel to Owerri in the middle of the night to get a decent accomodation...
      The roads are apology..the worst I have seen all my life..
      I wonder how the residents cope..
      Tufiakwa...

25. governor willie obiano has been very formidable for someone who took over nt long ago.im nt happy about his involvement in the recent demolition of our church. he shld rebuild the church.that aside he has done very well though much more is expected.

1. Akiko n'egwu. Onitcha is crap. Dirt roads everywhere. Time will tell though.

26. hmnnn...
    Delta State governor..
    hmnnn...
    he is working o! but building BRT bustop at the middle of a tight-one lane road??? I don't gerrit.

If you are approaching refinery road junction coming from Jakpa,(by GTbank)...should a truck break down, what happens? road don block be that.

I thought BRT lane is carved on wide/dual lane roads at least.

Dr Uduaghan please and please.....
    warri roads do not need BRT buses or lane. the town is too small for that. what they need are very good commuter buses for public transportation and good roads, datsall!

1. Delta State capital, beaurifuu city

The most beaurifuu part of the city starts just ouside the legislative quarters which is a few mins drive from the govt house. The ditch just outside the gate adds to the beaurry of the landscape, from that point down okpanam road you will be awed by nature's beaurry.

#dasall

27. KING STELLA MY ASS!1 September 2014 at 10:52

KING STELLA SHUT UP.GOVERNOR UDUAGHAN REVIVED DELTA STATE FROM ITS COMATOSE STATE,IF YOU HAVE TRULY VISITED THE STATE WILL NOT VOMIT THIS TRASH YOU JUST SPEWED UP THERE.

THE HEALTHCARE SYSTEM IN DELTA STATE WORKS,PLEASE UPDATE YOUR BRAIN,THE ROADS ARE BAD EVERYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND THE HOT SUN DOESNT MAKE IT ANY BETTER.
    PLEASE PRESENT A DETAILED REPORT AND NOT DISPLAY YOUR EPILEPTIC DIARHEA.

1. Taa gbafuooo. Roads are good in my state enugu. The day I went to warri ehhnnnn, I comot cap for Sullivan he is the bestest!. Warri is messed up. An oil producing town? I. Was stuck in a spot for 2hours. I had to leave my cab and trek it. Till I got to the bike-able places. Tufiakwa. How do you manage to live there? Fancy sports cars on dirt roads. Mbanu. That's not how it's done. Come to enugu, go to akwa ibom. Chai, the old Donald Duke's Cross river. No!. Don't ever lick ass agin biko.

2. This fool should be ignored. U think Uduaghan or his aides will come and dash u money here? U lie!!! Warri is a bloody disgrace and it's all Uduaghan's fault! If u like, come here and vomit rubbish!

3. And since u feel Uduaghan has done so much, then I wish u and ur household and generations the same thing Uduaghan is doing to Warri.

28. DELTA STATE GOVERNOR IS THE WORST GOVERNOR EVER. GOD I WEEP AND MISS IBORI JAMES.
    PLEASE IF YOU ARE FROM DELTA, KINDLY POINT OUT ONE THING THAT MAN HAS DONE, JUST ONE(IF NOT PROJECT IBORI STARTED OH). THE WRATH OF GOD IS WAITING YOU PEOPLE.
    STELLA IF YOU LIKE SELL YOUR SOUL BECAUSE OF PEANUT YOU CAN MAKE FOR YOURSELF BY NOT POSTING MY COMMENT. GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALSO.
    WELL I WANT ALL YOU GOVERNORS TO KNOW THAT GOD DOES NOT SLEEP.
    FROM ANGRY DELTAN/NIGERIAN

1. Who are you? Uduaghan is not working? You say? See If I give you slap via the net, you no go believe am. Uduaghan has turned the fortunes of Delta state around. Educational, Health and Agricultural sectors and many more!

29. Governor T.A Orji's government has done well in the housing sector. Considering how Abia State was, there are chains of ongoing project and completed housing projects spread across Abia state such as construction of the new Abia state Government house at Ogurube Layout. The over 3,000 capacity international conference centre, Umuahia, located at Ogurube layout has reached 80 per cent completion stage. Three new NYSC hostels and staff building projects is going on at the permanent orientation camp at Umunnato. Not to talk about the elegant Amoke Housing Estate has been completed while the Amuba Housing Estate is also ready for occupation. Based on this I'd give him a 7/10.

1. May 'soponna' and 'ogun' visit you and anyone that supports your motion.

2. May Amadioha and Sango visit you. Ewu ohia! Tsk!

3. Y won't u shutup u ignoramus, which gov is working? No lemme cast ebola on U

4. Y won't u shutup u ignoramus, which gov is working? No lemme cast ebola on U

5. I can really see you've the Ebola already. Why won't you just acknowledge someone who has done his best and still striving to do more? I know people like you're just here to fill up space and constitute a huge nonsense. Get going please!

30. Hmmm too bad i've got nothing to report. Am frm Anambra but d last time I travelled home ws like 6ysr ago?? lolz. I hrd d past & present governors ain't trying tho aprt frm Ngige whose good wrks wr cut short.. it bis well

31. My Governor, Mallam Isa Yuguda is a visionary leader. In fact, I love him personally for his dynamic and proactive transformation. He has been transforming Bauchi state beyond imagination and everyone knows that. Irrespective of all the shortcomings associated with North -East in the recent times, he still maintains a wonderful pace in all areas of security, healthcare, youth empower ment and others

32. Stella Goodmorning o. I don't know why people keep saying TA Orji is not working,compared to where he took off from. Governor T.A. Orji constructed a New broadcasting Corporation office complex in Abia, new Army commandant's quarters, renovated the old High court, Umuahia which was in a stale state. The construction of the new Senior Police Officer's quarters, Umuahia, rehabilitation of the Milverton/Eziukwu Road Aba. Etc. Now that's a man who's doing good. Gbosa for TA Orji.

1. See your life? Other states have left buildings, u are still about buildings? Coman see enugu New secretariat, Coman see enugu high court. Coman see our malls, Coman see our roads, efficient waste disposal all round. Coman see the roads to my village. Do you know where he took off from? He took off from an almost point zero. Biko stop licking ass.

2. If he is working as you said,Please tell him to pity Aba people...
      Aba is like a slum..

3. And how has all dat u av mentioned affect d masses positively... lik light road,free education etc
      Well am deltan/lagosian..
      Not seeing anytin dis second term in lag except thr is Notin 2 do again.
      Delta! Hmmmmm + dat his crack head son inlaw

4. Nawa o! So because a particular area hasn't been affected yet, youy suddenly conclude he's not working? As for Aba, you people should change your attitude. Oh yes!

5. Confessor, I believe you see and read properly? You know the meaning of etc innit? I'd like to believe everything is okay with you.

33. My governor is the best in Nigeria!!! Gov. Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State has done far more than every other governor we've ever had in our state. Especially in our health care sector which is my area of specialization. He construction so many new Hospitals, over 10 General Hospitals were renovated, I know some primary health care centers that were renovated, A new Accident Emergency Center and Renal Center were established, and an establishment of a medical School Training Hospital and so many others that i can't even remember right now.
    All I can say is, my governor is really working. 10/10!!

34. Delta gov is the worse so far abeg,8yrs and nothing to show king stella is so right

35. Mallam Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State is an epitome of excellence. No governor can be pared with him. I will score him 98% in project execution, human capital development and security.

36. Edo state Gov don try small,but we need more jobs for d unemployed,I graduated in 2007,chai I don tire to look 4 work naim I ener buziness,since hubby lost job,started taking care of my family,aint easy tho,pls anyone who can help wt govt job in benin plsssssssss ooooooooo. Am in line waiting.being a bread winner aint easy 4 a woman oo.e hard gan.its well sha

37. Mallam Isa Yuguda of Bauchi State is an epitome of excellence. No governor can be compared with him. I will score him 98% in project execution, human capital development and security.

38. Bauchi state is just the best. The Governor spent over 20 billion naira on the upgrading of the Abubakar Tafawa Balewa Stadium (ATBS) Bauchi and Zanranda Hotels, a five star hotel to meet FIFA standard, resulting into Bauchi successfully hosted World Youth Under-17 Soccer Championship.

39. ochendo! Gov TA Orji AKA My governor, is the bom! How much can I say? Have you seen the roads he has constructed?
    Osisioma rd,
    Umueze rd,
    Azikwe rd, etc. Hian! All them haters should go and die

1. How much were u paid u dis lazy ibeku boy

2. How much were u paid u dis lazy ibeku boy

3. Come to Enugu and see how a city should look like..
      If not for my business and my husband's job,I for don relocate go Enugu...
      Best town in Nigeria..

4. Which osisioma road are u talking about? Is it the one am passing now as am typing this or which one? Abeg make una fear God o!

5. Enugu indeed! Isn't it Enugu's airport that turned into a seaport lately? And the state of security in Enugu is appalling. My friends were robbed in
      Enugu yesterday. Thieves everywhere.
      @Ada Mazi, I can bet that you were not on osisioma road, If you were, you won't be typing nonsense.

40. I feel sorry for the guys claiming T.A Orji is working. please dont let the curses of the poor masses follow u too, i know u were paid but its not worth it. and am commenting under anon cos i don't want my family and i to be fished out. that man(Orji)is a big curse to humanity and he is a total failure. 0% please Stella send him his report card. Thank you.

1. Hmm, oga, you are not being fair in your judgement. How can you score a governor 0%? Do you stay in Abia ? I am a witness to some of the projects he has done though I am not from Abia state but I am always there for business. Who built Diagnostic Center in Umuahia? what of the 100-bed ward at General Hospital, Okeikpe, Ukwa West L.G.A, the 100-bed ward at Arochukwu General Hospital nko ? Lets face the fact joor!

2. Hahahahahahaha oboy u follow go under anon. Hahahahahahahah tnz are happening

41. Just take a look at what my governor Mallam Isa Yuguda has done in Infrastructural development:

Payment of most of the urban and two kilometers LG road projects awarded by the previous administration.
    Provision of portable water in 28 hospitals and 54 secondary schools across the state – N1.353 billion.
    Construction of water scheme in 38 other locations on going while water schemes have already been provided in Goloko, Kari and Bogoro.
    Construction of 20 new solar powered water schemes in some local government Areas and drilling of 200 hand pumps boreholes in 20 LGAs.
    Bauchi state government has released 200 million naira counter part funding to the Constructional Grant Scheme (CGS) of one billion Naira from Federal Government for the provision of 200 hand pumps boreholes under MDGs activities in the state.
    Linking of 9 LGAs in the Northern part of Bauchi state with new 133 KVA Power sub station at Azare.
    Six rural roads being constructed at about N 10 billion while 10 km urban road in Bauchi metropolis is being constructed.
    Darazo Drainage - N800 million Project.
    Rehabilitation of State House of Assembly Complex.
    On-Going Construction of Bauchi state Airport.
    Purchase of 20 14-seater buses, 10 canter vans, two Macoplo buses and 20 18-seater buses to boost Bauchi State Transport Company, Yankari Express.
    Hosted the 2008 World Desertification Summit and Launching of National Tree Planting Campaign at Tirwun Village, Bauchi LGA, from June 16- 18 2008.

1. Dis ur detailed analysis has xposed u as a paid supporter or bauchi govt official. Uv posted over 5 tyms praising him (no lie...all of dem where urs). e don do pls. Stella asked 4 honest opinions not govt worded opinions.
      I too hv gone under as anonymous....u fit b boko haram member or sponsor. Where can i send ur kiss too?

42. Gov TA orji, he no dey dull. Agriculture! We all need food to survive and OChendo has made it a top priority to provide for Us all. Food no set scarce and they are affordable. We love you ochendo. Thank you OChendo.

1. Smh. My friends are from ur state. apparently all your Gov. Has time for is rubbish the previous Gov. I think a minimum educational requirement should be made for Governors. And it should be a university degree. If u ain't civilised, how can u want to make ur state civilised.

2. I was paid ur Ass. Anofia!

3. @ Anonymous: go siddon for gutter. Linda is saying the truth.

43. Stella, don't mind this one's that are saying Gov. Uduaghan is not working. In the health sector, the free Maternal Health Programme, Rural Health Scheme, Free under Five Health care, state Aids and STI control Programme, School of Health Technology Ofuoma-Ughelli.

44. I live in Bauchi state and I must commend the governor for his efforts so far. He is really working despite all the challenges. Leadership is not an easy thing. I score him 93/100 . Kudos Isa Yududa

45. Chai! Ochendo is a correct man, he cares a lot for the youths Of Abia state. Part of the things I love with what he did recently is the free vehicle giving for youths of Abia. My elder brother got a car from the scheme. God bless you ochendo.

46. Hmmm. GOV TA Orji is one of the best in the Nation. I will give him 99.9999% Abia legacy projects says it all. More power to your elbow Sir.

47. Stella, im have not commented on your blog before, i coordinate a project that is located in 20 states of Nigeria, hence i travelled alot to these states. i have been looking for an avenue to share this independent report on some of the state.
    For us to have a good basis for scoring the Governors, we need to categorize and group them according to the amount the receive. Niger Delta Governors, Governors with states above 20 LGAs, state above 15 states and the rest.

Delta -He is lost with what development means, most of the projects does not have touch with common deltans. e.g most LGA roads are still not accessible. 2

Rivers -He started very well with schools and remodeling of Primary Health Care centres but transmission from PDP-APC has affected his ability to deliver on other points in his agenda as most of the state resources is now used to fund APC activities nationally. 4

Akwaibom - There is a remarkable development and improvement in the state although majority of these projects are funded with borrowed fund from either worldbank, MPN, or through Bond. 7

Cross River - there is a huge decay of infrastructural and human capital development in the state. the governor was overwhelmed with the achievement of his predecessor. the governor has taken the state 10years backwards
    1/2

Gombe - the governor has improved the state from his predecessor, 3 additional tertiary institutions has been added to the state, massive/completed community road construction has taken place.

Jigawa - This is the best Governor in Nigeria today, you can see government presence in each LGA of the state. this is rare to find in any northern state. LGA roads are tarred which gives access for farmers to transport their farm produce to the cities thereby benefiting the common citizen.

Katsina - Governance structure in the state is lost, No LGA chairmen in the last 1yr. No domestic or international flight to well built and furnished International airport in the state. however because previous administrations has consolidated on building of schools and institutions, it is paying off for the state as many people now troup to the state thereby increasing the economy of its citizens.

Lagos - This state is heavily underfunded by the Federal Government making it to rely on Internally generated revenue. so it will be difficult to score the governor as most of the projects executed in the state were carried out with tax payers money.

im running off for a meeting now, i will provide for the remaining when im back.

alpha1alima@yahoo.com

48. Gov. Uduaghan has really improved the Educational sector.
    Infrastructural Development, Upgrading of 12 selected public secondary schools to world class standards which is in progress.
    A total number of 137 new classroom blocks were awarded for construction in 2011 while 67 classroom blocks were given out for rehabilitation /renovation in the same and the projects are already 85 per cent completed. Construction of 6 classrooms blocks each in 33 schools using the eternit modular panel and renovation of classroom blocks in 11 schools in selected riverine communities affected by the Niger-Delta crisis.
    8302 students furniture and 1066 teachers tables and chairs were supplied to various schools across the state in 2011. Provision of 4,000 desks for students and 1,064 teachers tables /chairs for riverine schools were also undertaken.
    Construction of teachers/staff quarters in some selected riverine and upland schools in the state.
    Procurement and supply of Science Laboratory Equipment and Reagents for schools across the state. Etc. I no fit shout, make we dey talk true o.

49. Gone around the state capital recently and U can notice a massive face lift off Umuahia. In place of the Umuahia main market, there is an ongoing construction project on the site. The new Ubani market is really a modern mark with good planning, layout and basic infrastructure/amenities. The e-library is almost 100% complete. The international conference centre is awesome. I noticed that there is now greater unity in the entire state from what I saw during Abia day celebration as previous waring parties were embracing themselves.

50. The Abia State Governor has done marvellously well, he has shown that he is a man of his words. He is the best.

51. My digital governor
    Governor Godswill Akpabio of Akwaibom state.
    The international "state of the art" stadium nearly completed is a thing of beauty beyond words..not to mention a few.
    God Bless you sir.
    #proudakwaibomite#

52. Governor T.A Orji has done well in health 750 Primary Health care Centres... 90% for the Governor. Let's do more

53. 1) Akwa Ibom State Gov is working.
    2) Cross River State Gov is dulling. The state stands the same way Donald Duke left it 8years ago.
    3) Enugu State GoV isn't doing badly too. Good roads,efficient power supply and security isn't bad too. Just that more needs to be done concerning the water supply situation in that state.
    4) Lagos State Gov is working really hard. (Eko ooni baje o!). We're proud of him. I hope we get a worthy replacement who can keep up with the good works come 2015.

These are the states I've been through in the past 8years. Can't speak for others.

54. Ochendo Global. Ride on our God sent leader and governor, Bravoooo! For the impart, legacy projects and wonderful foundation you have laid for next government in Abia State, you have worked and deserve a place in Next level. God will bless you and smoothly take you there come 2015 IJN Amen.

55. Replies
    1. Igbokwe, mgbokwo, okore nta, eliza nkapi n co are emanating from their caves all in defence of orji, may the lord cleanse your souls. Useless names we haven't seen in this blog before.

56. Our amiable governor, we love and admire you for your great and wonderful achievements in Abia state.

57. Abia State Governor done well in security... Well done T.A Orji. 100%

58. Governor Godswill Akpabio of AkwaAbasiIbom is the best so far in Nigeria. He talks and works, He's really transformed the state and the state capital in terms of infrastructural development, Good health services ,free basic education for kids and convenient working conditions for civil servants. Every local government in the state hcan boast of good roads, water and electricity. Foreigners are now willing to invest and do busines in AkwaIbom.
    His years in office as governor has been worth it and we AkwaIbomites are indeed grateful to the uncommon Transformer. We say Sosongo. God bless AkwaIbom the Land of Promise.

59. My state of origin Anambra, well for d short time he has been there, he has done alot! Accordyn to what I hear d toutz terrorising pple in Onitsha has reduced. Imagine me early dyz year having to pay 100 to those toutz just bcos im carryyn my load Ooo! (My travelyn bag and food stuff 4 school). Ya! d money is small but will I have 2 pay money 4 walkyn on d street? D tyn pain me die but wetyn I 4 do?
    My state of residence Sokoto, We've alwayz had good road & water in most places. Sokoto Studentz are enjoying. Provided u are Sokoto indigene the government pays your school fees and gives u allowance accordyn to your course. Medicine studentz are d highest, their allowance alone is roughly 30K. Then for all d public school in Sokoto, d government pays for thier WAEC fees both christian and moslems. That one na normal tyn for them shaaa!
    What they should improve on
    Anambra- Dear Governor, abeg we no get better road 4 Anambra. Try improve am! So also 4 water. People dey suffer 4 water Ooo!
    Sokoto- The state hospital Specialist hospital is TOO DIRTY they should go to USmanu Danfodiyo University Teaching Hospital and learn from them. I rest ma case.
    Wit luv,
    Ify Ndukaife

60. i call him the father of #modern abia state, he has done what other past leaders of the state failed to do, may God bless him.

61. the new government house,secretairet,the free acquisation scheme. which he also pays the trainees all these thing is he not trying? am a student of michael okpara university,the secretairy general of umuahia students association I know how many of my members that received the bursary and many. ngwa stUdents aNd others too that received it aNd our governor payed the whole abians students in the whole 36 states didn't he try.

62. To give agriculture a boost, the administration of GOVERNOR t a orji through its agencies like the ministries of agriculture and the Agricultural development Programme?ADP have been impacting positively on farmers .The government has mapped out programmes to supply fertilizer and other farm inputs to genuine farmers. it has also encouraged mechanized farming through the provision of loan facilities to big farmers. The ministry of agriculture acquired 55 tractors under public /private partnership (PPPS) initiative. Farmers who did not benefit have been advised to approach the ADP for their tractor hiring services .The governments have been providing trainings, workshop and seminars for farmers as well extension services. In the same way, the administration in collaboration with the national root crops research institute NRCRI, Umudike has done a lot in widening the horizon of farmers into the modern farming techniques. Government has also programmed its agricultural agencies into the federal government and the international agricultural development agencies like IFAD and FADAMA III among others for the formulation and execution of agricultural policies.
    It has continued to honour it counterpart obligation. Abia has joined the Federal Government cassava and oil transformation initiatives (COTI). The governor recently signed the irrevocable standing payment order (ISPO) to give farmers impetus to access the N1 billion commercial agriculture loan of the federal government.
    The Ministry of Agriculture has approved a collaborative programme with the ministry of local government and Chieftaincy Affairs and the Abia state oil producing Areas Development Commission (ASOPADEC) to establish mega farms (liberation farms) across the 17 local government areas of the state. Livestock, fisheries and poultry will be involved, and serve as Centre?s for intensive production of all agricultural products as well as job creation Centre?s. The project is expected to create 4,000 jobs. Soon, a modern abattoir will be established in Aba under a PPP arrangement with an Ottawa based company.

63. Governor Uduaghan has achieved a lot in the Agricultural Sectors.
    Raising of oil palm seedlings is been carried out at the Ejeme-unor nusery site in Aniocha LGA. A total of 20,000 oil palm seedlings was raised and distributed to interested farmers across the state at a subsidised rate. Over, 15,600 hectares of improved oil palm plantation have been established by 2788 small oil palm farmers in the state.
    Rubber Development has improved tremendously, the state Government procured 30,000 budded rubber stumps from rubber research institute of Niger for rubber farmers.
    In the area of cocoa production, Delta state belong to the league of 14 cocoa producing state of the Federation. The Ministry of Agriculture through the TCU and Cocoa Development committee produce between 50,000 to 100,000 seedlings every year and distribute to interested farmers for free.
    Rice Production Programme, Cassava Development Initiative programme, Farm nputs Delivery and Crop Production.
    All these and many more. Yet, dem no go see am say e dey work o.

64. C0ngrats ochendo global..abians wil remain u 4 decades to kum..1nce m0re c0ngrats MR_LEGACY

65. Gov Ajimobi is doing well in Oyo state, only haters would say His done nothing. In terms of reconstruction of roads, I give him 100%, beautification 200/100:) ibadan is now cleaner than ever. And there are so many development going on which will reduce unemployment e.g agodi zoological garden, the construction of the 5 star hotel along parliament road and many more. I don't know him one on one neither am I a relative b4 u guys cuss me out! But give it to him his done well.

Pls Gov Ajimobi come to our rescue in oluyole, from mobile down to Aree to b precise. Thank u

66. my dear those states u are comparing abia with where the two states created the same day? you only see bad u dnt see good. all those. empowerment vehicles that our governor give out are u not. seeing it? bursary that he. is paying our under graduates are. u not seeing it? 50,000 naira for that matter all those ur so called big. cities that u mentioned why can't they pay their students 50,000 if they are as reach as u think

67. Who else can be like ochendo abia, a father of all nations, he is the best

68. Who cares what you think, ochendo carry go

69. IMy governor ochendo of Abia state you have done your bit to the best of your abilities it is not man that judges but God. But u deserve it

70. Ochendo is trying but please let him also invest in roads and not only housing, he will also be remembered with roads

71. In security he is the best, so far so good, what a wonderful man like ochendo.

72. Governor T A Orji has done well on Health... The best diagnostic Centre in the South East is in Abia State, Umuahia to be precise. 100%

73. Am a woman from Abia, i notice that governance in African only favors men mostly in Nigeria but my governor T.A Orji has so equalized governance in Abia state by empowering many Abia women in skills and cash.. God Bless him for me.

74. Empowering the youths is one of the challenges facing Nigeria and the Abia State Governor has really shown his concern in that aspect leading to reduction in crime. He is the best.

75. I was shocked when I went to UMUAHIA, and I became ashamed of my kinsman who was a formal governor by name Ouk, because I saw total transformation done by ochendo

76. abia State Governor done well in education. Abia State came 2nd in Waec twice 99%

77. We will keep thanking God for a saviour like ochendo of abia,the man has really transformed the capital city

78. I looked at abia now and before nd I could not just hold back but say thank you to ochendo

79. Governor T.A.Orji is the best .

80. Chief T.A Irji is the best Givernor sofar Abia State has ever withnesed.

81. T.A Orji of Abia State done good on health...One health centre built by him in Isingwu serving the Isingwu community well. 100%

82. The standard of health care in Abia has greatly been improved with establishment of the new health centers and the new diagnostic center in Umuahia and Aaba..good one T.A

83. T.A Orji pray you don't answer to God for endangering the lives of people especially in Aba. what are you doing with the people's money? why have you chosen to condemn Abians to such untold hardship? nothing is working at all in Abia state.
    The anon that keeps screaming Ochendo, i hope your generations will not suffer this man's plight because the poor has cried to God against this man and i know he is not a deaf GOD. And he has the effrontery to aspire for senate, i weep for my state, i weep for my country, i weep for Nigeria.
    Who placed this curse on us, why are we so richly blessed with corrupt and extremely selfish leaders? but as God salvaged Nigeria by sending Dora Akunyili, when people were dying of fake drugs, he will soon send us a messiah.
    T.A Orji, God will definitely send a man that will disgrace your corrupt practices, a man whose name will be written on the sand of times in Abia state, A man that will make even your grand children to forget that you were once a governor in the state. Has any of you been to Aba lately, my heart bleeds.

84. STELLA,with due respect,if the public must take this rating/score card serious,there should be some rules here.In the first place,scorers should not be faceless ie anonymous.An anonymous person is no person,therefore,any anonymous vote should be declared invalid vote.If anybody wants his vote to be valid,he or she must be a human bieng.You must have an identity.That is no1.
    Secondly,we're not here to engage in an healthy argument as to question the vote of another and why the person voted who he voted. Make your vote and back it up with provable facts and the blogger and the general public be the judge.This is the only way to make this voting a worthehile exercise.Thank you!

85. Akwa-ibom Oh my Akwa-ibom! Akwa-ibom Ayaya! Let me begin!
    Free compulsory and Qualitative Education
    Free Healthcare for Children, expectant mothers and the elderly.
    28 New brigdes linking communities.
    Over 320 new roads.
    An ultra modern Governor's lodge.
    West Africa's first e-library.
    First in Africa underground drainage system.
    Completed the 191 megawatt Ibom power plant.
    Brand new Federal prison and correctional centre.
    2000 units Housing estates in the three senatorial district.
    Improved Workers welfare and payment of 21,000 minimum wage.

86. With the resources understood to be at the disposal of the abia state government and yet he has achieved so much then I score him 100%

87. Abia state governor is what a governor should be. In fact I give him 200. I can remember when a few Abians we involved in a domestic accident(generator fume) Gov orji immediately came to their aid. Footed d bill, took care of them thou a soul was lost. We shouldn't run away from the truth. The Gov is Good!

88. i want to use these opportunity to thank and commend the abia state governor,governor T.A ORJI OCHENDU GLOBAL for making security one of his priority in Abia state.

89. Governor T.A. Orji has done well in primary healthcare

90. Abia State has been so blessed by Gid through the gift of Chief T.A Orji who came on board and transform the state for good. Chief T.A Orji is an outstanding and productive Governor in Nigeria.

91. Abia State today can boost of good roads courtesy of Chief T.A Orji. #ABIA IS WORKING.

92. Abia State today can boost of good roads courtesy of Chief T.A Orji. #ABIA IS WORKING.

93. I love my governor , Who happens to be a liberator in AbIa state . Starting form 2001-2007 Abia state have been in shame , pains and agony has been their watchword , nothing was moving in every sector . All that was moving was money sharing among the political families as well as mothership power and authority in abia state . Abia state became a family business , which before u get anything be it contract or any political position you must peel melon given by the mother of the governor first . The First Lady of the state ran away and the mother became the First Lady giving command to everybody .
    This blindfolded every ABians leaving no trace of questions about how their money is been spent and what developmental project was made hmmmmmmmmmm the juju was tooo strong ooooooo but the light came when an Umuahian stepped in bringing transformation agenda . The 7 points agenda was also stated which 6 points have been completed . Like I said earlier on the Health sectors, which have been completed and fully equipped I will now go into Empowerment scheme which lots of Abians benefited from it . Governor T.A. Orji on his youth empowerment scheme seems to have put smiles on the youth of Abians by distributing over more than 5,000 vehicles to help improve the standard of living of self employment scheme . Not only that , skill aquisition was also encouraged by the governor by engaging young men and women on skill acquisition lots of beneficiaries emerged , also Abia state law students were never forgotten which they were also given students bursary to their different law schools . Not only that abia state university uturu students was also given bursary which lots benefited from it .
    Coming down to secondary school level , lots of improvements have been done , schools built , also transportation means of conveying students to school were also provided whereby more than 20 coastal bus were given out to different locations to pick up students at a specified time and place .

94. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:30

In south east political zone of the country,Chief T.A Orji has proved what others couldn't do and we ABIANS are really proud of him.

95. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:30

In south east political zone of the country,Chief T.A Orji has proved what others couldn't do and we ABIANS are really proud of him.

96. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:30

97. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:31

98. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:31

99. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:31

100. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:31

101. Ikwuegbu godstime1 September 2014 at 13:31

102. Governor T.A. Orji has done well in education

103. Lets remove sentiments, Aba indegines nd residence should crucify themselves before they do to the governor,because themselves has not in any way helped, if they put as much efforts as putted by his excellency ochendo global then Aba would have been New York. I score the governor 98%

104. His works speaks for him, he has scored above excellent. He is the most perfect Governor.
    T. A Orji, the best ever governor Abia State has ever produced.

105. Governor T.A is one of the best governor in Abia state,he has done well on education ,housing ,security and lots more on youth empowerment programes.Am proudly Abian

106. Is ochendo of abia or nothing

107. Governor T.A has been fabulous only haters will come here to say a bad thing about him,he has been so nice.he is a father.he has done so well and we love him.He has done what the past governor could not do.UP,UP,UP ABIA.UP ,UP UP FOR T.A ORJI.

108. Abia state govt is the best among all dat have ruled AbIa , T,A Orji all the wayyyyyyyyyy We need him in Senate Ochendo Global

109. My Governor His Excellency T.A Orji is/has been doing well. How we wish he could go for third tenure to perfect his works. He is the best so far.

110. Abia State Governor T.A Orji has done well in Welfare. He gave out market stalls almost free of charge to poor traders in Umuahia. 100% Welfare

111. Governor Godswill Akpabio has to be the best Governor. He's a visionary. My Governor has turned Akwa-ibom around. He also followed the master plan of his predecessor. Tell me, how better can it get?

112. I live in Lagos , and what we hear of abia state from here is nothing to write home about, especially Aba, but my trip to Aba and UMUAHIA changed my perception, never knew there would be even one good road in Aba talk more of so many good roads.Then getting to UMUAHIA it was another world of his own, a clean state, beautiful , so much infrastructure . Ochendo you be baba

113. My state governor have done awesome just in the space of 4years . We all knows that he used the last 4years battling in court but as well as political godfatherism bondage which nearly killed his image but he was wise enough to pull out . Like an Igbo adage used to say Monkey dey work baboo dey chop . Another man working while another taking glory . In as much abia state federal allocation is not as big as that of rivers , Akwa Ibom, and the rest of other states but he still maintain and manage state resources well to a reasonable extent of development .

114. Abia State Governor just built a new school block in my alma mata, Govt College Umuahia. 99% kudos for him

115. Abia State Governor performed well on health. In my village a newly built primary health care centre is serving the old and the young 100% Completed

ABIA STATE LEGACY PROJECTS:
    EDUCATION:

CONSTRUCTION OF MODEL PRIMARY AND SECONDARY SCHOOLS ACROSS THE STATE, THEY INCLUDE:

1. OGBO CENTRAL SCHOOL AVO NA IPUPE UBAKALA, UMUAHIA SOUTH LGA
    2. OWERRI ABA COMMUNITY SCHOOL UGWUNAGBO LGA
    3. ABAYI GIRLS SECONDARY SCHOOL, ABAYI-UMUOCHAM, OSISIOMA LGA
    4. ABAYI-UMUOCHAM PRIMARY SCHOOL, OSISIOMA LGA
    5. AMUZUKWU GIRL’S SECONDARY SCHOOL UMUAHIA NORTH LGA
    6. AMUZUKWU COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL UMUAHIA NORTH LGA
    7. AMAPU NTIGHA SECONDARY TECHNICAL SCHOOL ISIALA NGWA NORTH
    8. AKWETTE SECONDARY TECHNICAL SCHOOL UKWA EAST LGA
    9. AKWETTE PRIMARY SCHOOL UKWA EAST LGA
    10. AHIABA OKPUALA COMMUNITY SCHOOL ISIALA NGWA LGA
    11. AKPIA MBATO COMMUNITY SCHOOL OBINGWA LGA
    12. COMPREHENSIVE SECONDARY MGBOKO ITU NGWA OBINGWA LGA
    13. CONSTITUTION CRESCENT PRIMARY SCHOOL 11 ABA SOUTH LGA
    14. AHABA IMENYI CENTRAL SCHOOL BENDE LGA
    15. UMUODO PRIMARY SCHOOL UGWUNAGBO LGA
    16. EHERE PRIMARY SCHOOL OBINGWA LGA
    17. GOVERNMENT COLLEGE UMUAHIA, UMUAHIA NORTH LGA
    18. IHIE COMMUNITY SCHOOL ISIALA NGWA NORTH LGA
    19. ISUOCHI MODEL SECONDARY SCHOOL UMUNNEOCHI LGA
    20. LERU CENTRAL SCHOOL UMUNNEOCHI LGA
    21. NDIOLUMBA PRIMARY SCHOOL ISIALA NGWA SOUTH LGA
    22. NNEATO CENTRAL SCHOOL UMUNNEOCHI LGA
    23. OBEHIE CENTRAL PRIMARY SCHOOL UKWA WEST LGA
    24. OGBOR HILL PRIMARY SCHOOL ABA NORTH LGA
    25. OGBUEBULE CENTRAL SCHOOL IKWUANO LGA
    26. OKPUALA NGWA OBIKABIA CENTRAL SCHOOL ISIALA NGWA LGA
    27. OKWE-UKWU COMMUNITY SCHOOL IKWUANO LGA
    28. EBEM PRIMARY SCHOOL OHAFIA LGA
    29. OZAR CENTRAL SCHOOL UKWA WEST LGA
    30. OZAR SECONDARY SCHOOL ASA UKWA WEST LGA
    31. UMUIKAA MODEL PRIMARY SCHOOL ISIALA NGWA SOUTH LGA
    32. UMUNNABUO COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL IHIECHIOWA AROCHUKWU LGA
    33. SCHOOL ROAD MODEL PRIMARY SCHOOL, ABA SOUTH
    34. UBAKALA CENTRAL SCHOOL UMUAHIA SOUTH LGA
    35. UMUATAWOM COMMUNITY SCHOOL OBINGWA LGA
    36. UMUNTEKE ASA COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL UKWA WEST LGA
    37. AFUGURI CENTRAL SCHOOL UMUAHIA NORTH LGA
    38. LOHUM IMENYI COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL BENDE LGA
    39. OVIM TECHNICAL SCHOOL ISUIKWUATO LGA
    40. ABAM HIGH SCHOOL AROCHUKWU LGA
    41. SCHOOL ROAD MODEL PRIMARY SCHOOL UMUAHIA NORTH LGA
    42. SECONDARY TECHNICAL SCHOOL OBEGU, UGWUNAGBO LGA
    43. TENANT ROAD PRIMARY SCHOOL ABA SOUTH LGA
    44. NDUME OTUKA COMMUNITY SECONDARY SCHOOL AHIEKE, UMUAHIA NORTH

116. The Abia State Governor has shown a good objective of leadership, he has helped those doing poorly well to do better and those doing better to do even more better.

117. 1. CONSTRUCTION OF NEW GOVERNMENT HOUSE IN UMUAHIA NORTH LGA (60% COMPLETED) Abia state government is really working kudos to Ochendo .

118. I hail u ochendo! My lovely Governor. The effective and already working solution for Abia state. He has worked in all areas positively. No pain no gain.

119. T.A Orji gbam on security, he might not be the richer State but much investment on security. 100%

120. Abia State Governor Youth Empowerment 100% my Sister benefitted

121. Govenor Rochas Okorocha of Imo state is the most confused governor i' ve ever come across. Sir, biko! What are those big balls you are moulding at orlu road junction? Who told you works by Imsu junction needs that kind of big roundabout you are constructing there? Why have you abandoned port-harcourt road? Do you know robbers now terrorise people on that road close to Umuagwo? What's up with you and your contractors? Why do you ask them to start work with their money and abandon them afterwards? The only good structure I see in Owerri remains the rock view hotel, and it's owned by an individual.

122. Abia state governor have really done credibly on CONSTRUCTION OF INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE CENTER OGURUBE LAYOUT, UMUAHIA NORTH LGA(95% COMPLETED)

3. NEW ASEPA OFFICE COMPLEX, UMUAHIA NORTH LGA (100% COMPLETED)

4. NEW BCA OFFICE COMPLEX UMUAHIA NORTH LGA(100% COMPLETED)
    What the past administration could not achieve . t.A Orji did credibly well .

123. Abia State Government kudos for the bursary me I am a beneficiary 100% cos I benefited for the first time.

124. Gov Akpabio has rili done well,bt he shld find out wat is happening to salaries of d poor primary skool teachers in his state.It rili pathetic dat some r being owed 4 mnths salary,n one will wonder hw they carter for their family.

125. My great grand pa,sorry governor chief Martin elechi has been a mediocre failure.his legacy will be one of uncompleted projects(oferekpe water scheme,ochudo city,etc),empowerment of thugs(Chinedu Ogah and co),debt burden(36billion last time I checked nepotism and worse.on top of everything him ashawo first son talk say him wan go senate.we dey wait am for junction,elechi elechi comot the money make we chop.

126. The Abia State Governor enhanced the health standard of Abians. Imagine my village having a 500 bed capacity health centre. He is really working.

127. I am from Imo State but work and live in umuahia,Abia state,where I have spent up to nine years as a public servant.It is my state of domicile-Abia state,that I want to score her incumbent Governor,His Excellency,Chief T.A Orji(Ochendo Global).

In terms of SECURITY,Chief T.A Orji has 100% .Those of us who knew what the state of insecurity in Abia was,prior to the Governor's assumption of office will attest to this fact.Under Ochendo's administration,Abia is now rated one of the safest states in Nigeria.Remember,without securitu,no state or country can make any progress.

In the area of EDUCATION,Chief T.A Orji has my 96% vote.The Governor,since assumption of office has invested massively in the education sector.The Governor gave the Abia school children free primary and secondary school education.Excercise books and texbooks are shared free to all students.The Governor also made available free school coaster buses that carry Abia school children to school and bring them back on daily basis.
    In living up to the challenges of education in the 21st sencury,the Abia has built a modern e-library,equiped with all the necessary facilities for e-learning,research and overall educational development in Abia state.Grants are given to all Abian students in Law school anually and their medical counterparts.
    Many new primary and secondary blocks are been built across the state and almost all old buildings renovated with high parameter fencing for the security of the school children.Abia state came 2nd in the 2014 WAEC performance in the whole country released by the commission.

In the area of WORKERS' WELFARE,Chief T.A Orji has 100%.It is only the Governor of Abia that pays the highest minimum wage of #20,100.00. to the least worker in the state.No other state has done that in Nigeria,not even the so-called richest states.Besides,salaries are paid as at when due and regular promotion of workers has been maintained by the Governor.

In terms of INFRASTRUCTURE,Chief T.A Orji has 99%.He became a governor of a state that was housing her workforce in rented quarters.But today,the governor has built a magnificent workers' secretariat with all necessary modern facilities which has a lift technology.This edifice built by Ochendo,now houses all the ministries in the state.

He has built a world-class international confrence centre with more than five thousand sitting capacity.Prior to this time,Abia has no such facility except one small hall called OKPARA AUDITOTIUM.
    He has built many roads across the state,eventhough there are still some roads that still need the attention of the government which the government is commited in addressing them.

In terms of YOUTH EMPOWERMENT,Chief T.A Orji has 100%.The Ochendo youth empowerment is the best in Nigeria.Brand new vehicles are been dashed
    Abia unemployed youths and some beneficiaries also get cash grants,ranging from 2million to 3million.This,the governor does for Abia youths in all the 17 LGAs of the state.
    Chief T.A Orji(Ochendo),has performed very well,judging from what he met on ground on assumption of office as Abia Governor in 2007.He is a blessing to Abia people and his people hold him in high esteem.
    God bless Ochendo
    God bless Abia state.

128. I will grade edo state governor 45% because he has done well in benin city but hasnt done much in other parts of the state, i passed a school in ibilo and its in a sorry state.
    As for my state i governor emmanuel uduaghan i will commend him for just one thing and that is the health sector so i give him a 10/100

129. We don't need a town crier to tell us that ochendo has done so well, the evidence is on ground.a solid foundation laid by a solid governor, ochendo

130. Let MOI just sit down and read comments.

131. various youth empowerment Programmes, infrastructural development...New essential structures like the workers secretariat, International Conference centre, remodeling of Abia hotels to boost the hospitality and tourism industry, the new high court buildings Umuahia and Aba...the more decent court houses the more judges the more jobs, the new Abia State library headquarters to boost learning and research, the Abia State Specialist and Diagnostic Hospital commended as the best in the entire south east and south south region, the new eye and dialysis centre in Umuahia, the new industrial market Umuahia and Umuahia Modern market to boost commerce and industry also to decongest the Umuahia city centre, the new motor Spare Parts and Mechanic Village at Ohiya Umuahia to create sanity and enhance environmental decency in Umuahia city centre, the new govt house Govt house currently situated in a private and rented property. A functioning skill acquisition centre training about 5000 youths currently. A new broadcasting House (BCA) building, a new JAAC, ASUBEB and Chieftancy affairs complex in Umuahia, A newly built ministry of Justice building in Umuahia, about 250 primary health care centres across the state, partnering with World bank to build Community Social Development program projects as demanded by communities in Abia State, A new House of Assembly Administrative and constituency complex within the HOA premises. A new ASEPA building, ASEPA is currently occupying a rented building, built &commissioned the Amaokwe housing Estate in Umuahia, Isieke, Amaudo and Aso small and medium income housing estates are currently ongoing in Umuahia, massive investment in the environmental sector...Opening up drains in Aba & Umuahia, provision of refuse dump equipment & Trucks etc. The govt has built numerous rural and urban roads in Isukwuato, Ohafia, Bende Umunneochi, Umuahia, Ikwu ano, Isi ala Ngwa etc including the 17 major Aba city roads recently embarked upon...Brass, Milverton, Ngwa Road, Faulks Road, Geometric, Ama Ogbonna, etc. All these are verifiable in addition to massive investment on security of lives and property. ABSG invested over 1.5 billion to evacuate power (electricity) from the Ohiya sub power station after the federal govt built but abandoned it. Power supply has improved in Umuahia and environs leading to massive boost in the small and medium scale enterprises sector. Umuahia, the capital city doesn't get dark at night as a result of the massive investment on street light project. Remember security globally requires huge investment and for Abia State to be known currently as a safe zone, massive investment is being invested to sustain the achievement made so far on security. All these and many more doesn't stop Abia State from having her challenges as a State but the good news is that those developmental challenges are being tackled with the funds available to the State without borrowing.

132. VIRUS ALERT: Some Govs Voltron don take over this post!

133. No one is perfect and no state can be perfect but honestly, the first governor to come to mind after reading, is my governor;TA ORJI. And I rate him 100%.

134. the best Governor is Adams OSHIOMOLE.the man is GOD-SENT.i don't know him personally but i must say kudos to him.he is a man of the people and has helped EDO state in so many ways.all the small villages even my mother's village ikhin in owan east local government area has light thanks to oshiomole.even matters that can be handled by the people under him,he takes his time to sort them out.look at the stowaway boy's issue.the plantain chips girl issue.from his pocket he has blessed lives of the ordinary edo person.he should run for president very soon.he is a radical through and through and from what i have heard,e no send person message.he has a great communication wi8th the youth of the state.keep it up governor 1. you too much.pls if anyone is reading this that can reach the governor,pls tell him that i have a great proposal on how to ENTICE the youth of edo state who are currently resident outside Nigeria involving in prostitution and internet fraud.especially in other African countries.these people can come back and help the state grow if given the right incentive.sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com..........azegbeyere

135. i rate Gov oshiomole 101%......azegbeyere.

136. Ochendo has put smiles on the faces of abia youths through his youth empowerment programs and mass employment in the state.

137. Governor T.A. Orji has done 100% in security.
    let us begin to appreciate him and not criticize his government.

138. In the area of industrialization, the Abia State Governor has proved his worth. He has reconstructed the Golden Guinea breweries, created industrial markets. Abia now can boost of the best international market(s) in Nigeria